The Green Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Green Hotel

Generous king room.
Traveller (165)
Executive Room
Room & Suite (63)
Restaurant
Dining (15)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£301
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
No prepayment needed
£274
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£360
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#7 of 177 hotels in Dublin
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
Newly refurbished in 2024, The Green Hotel is Dublin’s premier 4-star boutique hotel, nestled adjacent to the iconic St. Stephen’s Green, and within a leisurely stroll of Grafton Street. The Green offers contemporary amenities and facilities for a memorable stay. Enjoy premium dining options, 24/7 access to a state-of-the-art gym, an atrium for relaxation, and an Executive VIP Lounge exclusive to guests staying in executive rooms and suites. We also invite you to experience Dublin’s newest premium cocktail bar, Pen and Player. Here, you can indulge in a curated range of exquisite cocktails, delicious light bites, and chic vibes. Benefit from the fastest hotel WiFi in Dublin, keeping you seamlessly connected throughout your stay. Whether you're visiting for leisure or business, at The Green Hotel, we're dedicated to ensuring every moment of your stay is exceptional.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Location

1 - 5 Harcourt Street, Dublin Ireland
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Dublin Airport
St. Stephen's Green
3 minDublin Luas
Harcourt
6 minDublin Luas
816Reviews9Q+A85Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 636
  • 110
  • 37
  • 17
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
kevinlyons234 wrote a review Feb 2020
Drogheda, Ireland49 contributions58 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a lovely Hotel. It is in a Great location, close to St. Stephens Green, Grafton st, Georges Street where there are quirky restaurants and traditional pubs. It is in walking distance for shopping, Theatre, Night Clubs and it is close to a LUAS (Tram) stop if you want to dart across town or out to the suburbs.

Staff are friendly, great breakfast, Nice rooms
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We just had a shower, no Bath, so if you need a full bath, request it
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Colm Mc Donnell, Guest Services / Front Office at The Green Hotel
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear kevinlyons234, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay at the Green. It was great to read that you enjoyed your time with us and also highlighting our wonderful location , great breakfast & friendly team. We do hope to have the pleasure of your custom again very soon. Kind regards Colm
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wonderwall2000 wrote a review Jan 2020
Belfast, United Kingdom14 contributions40 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in The Green just before the New Year for our 25th wedding anniversary. We had booked an executive room and were delighted to discover on arrival we had been given a room with an amazing wrap around balcony overlooking Dublin.The room was huge and was great with a lounge area and a gorgeous refurbished bathroom ,we also had access to the executive lounge with complimentary drinks!I can’t praise the hotel enough the staff were so friendly and helpful.The bar/restaurant area that the breakfast is served was contemporary and comfortable with a nice mixture of fruit,yogurts,pastries and cooked breakfast that would suit anyone . We used the Qpark parking facility nearby that was discounted to €20 a night by the hotel.The hotel is so central in a nice area beside St Stephen’s Green and within walking distance to everything.We would definitely stay here again and it just made our anniversary so special!❤️
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ColmM179, Front Office Manager at The Green Hotel
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear wonderwall2000, It was a pleasure to read the contents of the review you kindly took the time to write following your recent visit. I am delighted that everything was to your liking. Your review encapsulates what we are all about here at the Green and why it is a pleasure to work here. Happy Anniversary again from all of us !! I do hope you will have the opportunity to see us again very soon. Kind regards Colm
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pamela R wrote a review Oct 2022
Johns Creek, Georgia9 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was everything we needed! Hard to find a newer, reasonably priced hotel with a fitness center in Europe, but this one has it! Everything was clean, our room was spacious, breakfast was a lovely buffet with great selection! We noticed plenty of large tables tucked away in secluded areas that would be perfect for spreading out for work or meeting with a client/colleague, plus there is an executive lounge. The hotel does not have a full restaurant, which seems to be something most of the high-end hotels offer, but the bar is open during the day for pre- or post-dinner drinks. Besides, the area is crawling with restaurants & nightlife: other hotels with restaurants on St. Stephen’s Green, other restaurants & pubs on the Green & in the immediate area, entirely walkable. We prefer to get out & explore a city anyway, so we never eat at our own hotel. The staff has water bottles always at the front desk, and were so helpful lining up taxis when we needed them. Our room did not have a tub, just a shower; we don’t take baths, but if that is important to you, you might inquire whether any rooms come with a tub. Overall: GREAT location, new/clean, fitness center, multiple work areas, great breakfast & spacious rooms! You’re welcome!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melanie Schneider, General Manager at The Green Hotel
Responded 9 Oct 2022
Dear Pamela, Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your fabulous feedback on your recent stay at The Green hotel. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay, I can assure you that your comments means a lot to the team here at the hotel. We believe in true hospitality, aiming to further develop our F&B concepts and to maintain high standards across the hotel. Thank you once again for taking your time to share your lovely comments. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Dublin. Best regards, Melanie Schneider
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul S wrote a review May 2023
Peoria, Arizona5 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed a total of 3 nights at The Green while in Ireland. One night after flying into Dublin and then again for our last two nights in Ireland. For the 1st night, the hotel gave us a complementary upgrade to a junior king suite for our anniversary while also leaving a small plate of brownies and a welcome note in our room. The hotel front staff as well as the bartenders were very friendly and extremely helpful with any questions or requests. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean and well serviced. The location puts most of the tourist Dublin experiences within easy walking distance while being relatively quite at night. Only complaint would be 25 euro per person cost for breakfast. Dublin has a large amount of wonderful places to eat, especially breakfast that come at a better value. Jay Kays just North of the River and Temple Bar area was a favorite of ours. Overall highly recommend The Green!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shauna Deely, General Manager at The Green Hotel
Responded 8 May 2023
Dear Paul, Thank you for this wonderful five star review following your recent stay at The Green. It’s great to hear that the staff were friendly and helpful throughout your stay, and that the you found our bedrooms to be comfortable. I am delighted to hear such positive feedback. Our hotel location is ideal for exploring Dublin, Thank you for sharing your experience and recommendation! Hopefully we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Green Hotel soon. Kind regards, Shauna Deely Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nem22 wrote a review Dec 2022
19 contributions18 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a nice hotel in a fantastic location.

Tried to order room service but found out there was no food available outside of breakfast hours, not even something as light as a sandwich available - this was strange as it was around 5pm. Minimal snacks should always be available in a 4 star hotel during the day.
When ironing the trip switch went in the room so we called reception. One member of staff came to the room and was looking around confused as to what happened then left, this took about half an hour to resolve as it seemed staff did not know the whereabouts for the trip switch for this room. The delay was an issue as it caused us to run late for an event we were attending.

My girlfriend had left behind an expensive bottle of cream and when emailing reception she was initially told that housekeeping usually just throw out any beauty products but that they could check anyways. (Obviously check first before responding, it would be useful to contact guests with a quick phone call before binning it regardless as they might just drive back to collect it, and in general there should be some form of lost and found procedure) The cream was found but there is definitely a need for some training being put into place here.

Gave four stars as it is a lovely hotel with comfortable rooms right off St Stephens Green, but staff need the right training and the kitchen should have light bites at least available to in house guests throughout the day.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamie Skehan, General Manager at The Green Hotel
Responded 30 Dec 2022
Hi Moe, Thanks for taking the time to leave your review, I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay overall and the location worked so well for you. I have taken all your points on board which you mentioned which I will ensure are actioned. I hope in the future we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future so you can see the improvements. Best Wishes Jamie Skehan Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ajsanford wrote a review Apr 2020
Prince George, Virginia31 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were scheduled to arrive in Dublin in the early morning, but check in wasn't until 3:00 PM. I contacted the hotel to inquire about early check in, or being able to store our luggage. Daniela responded immediately and said they would accommodate us the best they could. Upon arrival, she met us and true to her word, allowed us to store our luggage until the room was ready. We were able to go out and explore St. Stephen's Green, right outside the hotel, until our room was ready. The room was nice, the bed comfortable. Felipe and all the staff were friendly and helpful. The full breakfast buffet was delicious and we were welcomed warmly even during the challenging time of COVID social distancing.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Our room was above a very busy street, so slightly noisy.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Colm Mc Donnell, Guest Services / Front Office at The Green Hotel
Responded 4 Apr 2020
Dear ajsanford, Many thanks for taking the time to review you recent stay. Daniela & Felipe will be delighted with the mention. It was very nice to read that all was to you liking and the team looked after all your needs. We are very lucky to working in such a lovely Hotel in a wonderful location. We look forward to looking after you again in the future. Best regards Colm Mc Donnell Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Damian C wrote a review Feb 2020
Dublin, Ireland24 contributions27 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Thought location would be good for my meeting next day but was quite disappointed.
Room was cold and heating only came on when I put card in electricity slot on entry. Air conditioning heated up and then went back to cold air. Room cold in the morning.
Room 1100 not good either if you want to get some sleep. Trsffic noise all night at very busy street junction for Stephen's Green.
Breakfast hot food a little cold.
Will not book here again
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Colm Mc Donnell, Guest Services / Front Office at The Green Hotel
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear Damian C, Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay. I was disappointed to read its contents and would like to sincerely apologise for the issues you encountered. I will certainly look into the points raised in your comments especially regarding heating and breakfast. I would appreciate if you could contact me directly so we can discuss the points raised. Yours Sincerely Colm Mc Donnell Front Office Manager reception.manager@thegreenhotel.ie
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Companion475575 wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic first time stay at this hotel in Dublin. Updated, clean hotel in a great location close to key sites, shopping and restaurants in Dublin. Staff was extremely welcoming and helpful throughout our multiple day stay. They also went above and beyond to help us get items of sentimental value we inadvertently left at the hotel post check out. They packaged them and helped us coordinate the pickup and delivery of those items to our next place of stay in Ireland. Reception staff (Alex and all others) as well as cleaning staff who found and secured our items all did a fantastic job. We highly recommend this hotel and would stay here at a future trip to Dublin.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melanie Schneider, General Manager at The Green Hotel
Responded 25 Sept 2022
Dear Companion475575, Thank you for choosing The Green hotel and for taking a moment to write us such a nice review. I am delighted to hear that you had a great experience and that you enjoyed your overall stay along with our facilities and service provided. Thank you for recognizing our Team Members, they will be happy to hear your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at our hotel. Best regards, Melanie Schneider
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EZT wrote a review May 2020
Sydney, Australia329 contributions478 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is a very solid 4 star Property. The location is excellent. Just a couple of blocks from Grafton Street. The rooms are spacious, very comfortable and cozy. The television is huge and has a wide selection of channels. Wi-Fi was complimentary and of a very good quality. Bedding was excellent and so was the toilet. It has everything you need.

Breakfast was also very well served. It was also of good quality.

Staff were helpful and you can walk basically anywhere in central Dublin from the location of the hotel. I stayed for three nights and I would not hesitate in rebooking this property again. It is not five star luxury, but you will not miss anything at all.

I would highly recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Colm Mc Donnell, Guest Services / Front Office at The Green Hotel
Responded 4 Jun 2020
Dear EZT, Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit. I was delighted to read that all aspects of your stay were to your satisfaction. We are certainly blessed with a fantastic location right in the heart of Dublin city centre. Our Hotel has comfortable and smartly decorated rooms which receive very positive feedback. It was also pleasing to read that you enjoyed our breakfast offering. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of your custom again in the future. Best regards Colm Mc Donnell Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul Gourley wrote a review Nov 2022
Belfast, United Kingdom95 contributions107 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed here 3 or 4 times previously so I suppose I was not surprised at poor service but this stay was by far the worst service we have ever received at a hotel and we stayed in the best room! We arrived early and didn't expect the room to be ready - no issue. However being told check in wasn't until 4 and they would phone if room was ready before is not acceptable! Please advise staff of the correct times or change emails that go out as we had the same issue on check out! I could only describe the 2 staff on reception as 'dumb and dumber' as they clearly have no hospitality training or etiquette! The female that checked us out was no better in fact phoning our room at 11.30 to ask if we checking out - Check out is 12 as per email! Not once where we greeted on any occasion leaving or returning to the hotel so I coifk only describe the service as abysmal and not acceptable! The only redeeming features of this hotel are the executive lounge and its central location. Even then the executive lounge was dirty and not serviced regularly meaning tables hadn't been cleaned from the evening before. The coffee machine has never worked on any occasion we have stayed. The hotel served its purpose for us being so central but the unwelcoming, cold and quite frankly bordering on rude at times staff made it an unpleasant experience staying here. It would be very unlikely we would ever return as Dublin has so many other top quality hotels to stay at where 'service' is at the forefront and guests are made to feel welcome. It feels like a budget hotel but staying in a suite you are paying a premium price.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid staying here
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melanie Schneider, General Manager at The Green Hotel
Responded 4 Nov 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your valuable feedback with us and for taking the time to bring your concerns to my attention. First of all, I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. I have discussed the points you have mentioned with my Front Office leadership team, and I assure you that we will be taking the required measures to prevent the same happening in the future. Your comments regarding the unwelcoming service and executive lounge do not reflect the usual hotel standards and we are deeply sorry. Having said that, we hope for the opportunity to restore your confidence in The Green hotel. Please accept our apologies and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Melanie Schneider
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from HKABristol
BRISTOL39 contributions14 helpful votes
Yes, definitely. The hotel and staff are very helpful and accommodating.
Susan M asked a question Jan 2023
Mississippi263 contributions7 helpful votes
Does The Green have a lift?
Answer from David M
2 contributions
Yes it has a lift ..
Mike F asked a question Feb 2020
Ca'n Picafort, Spain7 contributions5 helpful votes
The mattress was super comfy. What brand are they?
Answer from Pat and Jim H
Columbia, MD USA102 contributions64 helpful votes
Sorry for the delay. If you contact the hotel, they may tell you. I have no idea, but I'd agree with you. We loved everything about this hotel except the restaurant (too pricey).
Chuu B wrote a tip Yesterday
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If breakfast is included If a situation arises(early flight) where you cannot eat breakfast Request a packed breakfast."
Read full review
Thomas S wrote a tip 19 May
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Bar/Lounge area is a hidden gem!"
Read full review
Julie D wrote a tip 17 May
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We noticed that’s very hard to park when you get to the hotel. The parking is sometimes in the back of this hotel especially you have a litt"
Read full review
TrailBlazer616990 wrote a tip 15 May
Tostock, United Kingdom59 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Express bus from airport has a stop 5 mins walk away."
Read full review
Nonski07 wrote a tip 14 May
Dartmouth, Massachusetts10 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The parking is a few blocks away. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dublin area.
PRICE RANGE
£180 - £297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
o callaghan stephens green hotel, o callaghan stephens green dublin, st stephens green hotel, stephens green hotel dublin
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
O'Callaghan Stephen's Green Hotel
LOCATION
IrelandProvince of LeinsterCounty DublinDublin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE GREEN HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Green Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Green Hotel?
Nearby attractions include St Stephens Green (0.2 miles), Escape Dublin (0.2 miles), and Cherry Comedy at Whelan's (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Green Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Green Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at The Green Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Green Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Green Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include WILDE Restaurant, The Sidecar Bar at The Westbury Hotel, and Mister S.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Green Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is The Green Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Dublin.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Green Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Green Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to The Green Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kilmainham Gaol Museum (1.9 miles), 14 Henrietta Street (1.1 miles), and Guinness Storehouse (1.0 miles).
All Dublin HotelsDublin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DublinHotels near The Green Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire