We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good41%
  • Average0%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible0%
13 Aug 2016
“Very nice B&B, close to town center”
9 Jun 2016
“Accommodating Hosts - Comfie Beds”
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2016

My family and I spent two nights at the Lima B&B and we all very much enjoyed our stay. The home and rooms are very nice, and the hosts are very friendly and accommodating. It's a short drive or bus ride into the town center...More

Thank David D
Reviewed 9 June 2016

We arrived at Lima a couple hours earlier than the time I said we would be there. We were completely exhausted from a full day of hiking the cliffs and driving to Galway. We were welcomed right in. It was one of the most comfortable...More

1  Thank Tammy W
Reviewed 14 July 2015

It was very nice here in Lima. The hospitality was very good. We have a great time over here. We had a nice stay! A spacious and clean room, good brakfast and the B&B is located near the town centre. We had a great time!...More

Thank Niek O
Reviewed 29 September 2014

I had arranged for a reservation for 2 rooms. Was told that Vouchers were accepted and was told that I had to give the Voucher #'s to hold the 2 rooms so I gave her the 2 voucher #'s and thought all was fine. Well...More

Thank Wally0
Response from LimaBnB, Owner at Lima B&BResponded 29 December 2014

Hello, We are terribly sorry that you had a negative experience with your booking. On this particular day we were unavoidably late home due to a serious family emergency and assure you that this is not the norm for us. Please note however that although...More

Reviewed 19 August 2014

Stayed here recently, single room was tiny. No en suite, bathroom was separate. Near G Hotel and a 10/15minute walk to city centre, on a busy road with lots of traffic noise. Breakfast was served at a shared table, Did not enjoy my stay and...More

1  Thank EamonDublin
Response from LimaBnB, Owner at Lima B&BResponded 30 December 2014

Hello There We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. We do have a single room that is not en-suite and always advise guests of this when they book. The bathroom is across the hall and for the sole use for the...More

View more reviews
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Price range
US$89 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Price range
US$89 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Lima B&B staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Dont choose single room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing