Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western

tired wallpaper
Traveller (439)
Room divider
Room & Suite (86)
Sunlight and shadow in the nicely designed restaurant at Mickleover Court Hallmark Hotel
Dining (34)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#18 of 30 hotels in Derby
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western is fabulously located in Central England, only three miles from Derby city center. The hotel has plenty of free parking onsite and 99 comfortable bedrooms including 15 family bedrooms. The hotel offers lots of great facilities including a brasserie, lounge, bar and free super-fast WiFi throughout the hotel. A health and leisure club including a swimming pool, sauna, spa pool, whirlpool and steam-room. 11 meeting rooms for up to 200 delegates. Stylish wedding venue for up to 200 guests. Sky Sports and BT sports is available within the bar area.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Solarium
Steam room
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Lowest Price When You Book Direct! CLICK HERE to view

Location

Etwall Road, Derby DE3 0XX England
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 40 out of 100
40
East Midlands Airport
10.5 mi
See all flights
Nottingham Airport
19.6 mi
See all flights
1,793Review25Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 768
  • 550
  • 260
  • 117
  • 98
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Vanessa M wrote a review Jan 2024
16 contributions8 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My friend and I meet up once a year for a weekend away (we live at opposite ends of the country) and Derby is roughly halfway. My friend booked this hotel as it had leisure facilities and was close to several National Trust properties that we enjoy visiting. The room was clean and comfortable, the food in the restaurant was good and the staff were lovely. We made full use of the pool, steam room, and jacuzzi during our stay and definitely got value for money. I would like to make particular mention of the receptionist who checked us in and out. I struggled to read her name badge (without staring) but believe she is called Zakira (sorry if that isn't quite right). She clearly takes a great deal of pride in doing the very best job possible and providing exceptional customer service. We had booked a twin but the bed was made up as a king and needed redoing. When I went back to ask if it could be changed, she was very apologetic and said it was no issue but it may be an hour or so before it could be done. I overheard her saying to a colleague that she was going to ask housekeeping how to do it so that in the future she could resolve it immediately herself. She also recommended a lovely restaurant for the following evening and I saw her personally helping a lady who was struggling to take her luggage up to her room herself. A real credit to be business.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Seanification wrote a review Oct 2021
Edinburgh, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my girlfriend stayed here for 6 nights in the executive king suite.

The hotel as a whole is fantastic and would absolutely recommend it. The staff and the overall decor were the main highlights. Could not fault any staff at all, and loved the hotel theme throughout.

The location is great, short walk to a bakery, pubs, tesco, dominos, chip shop and a few other small shops. Bus stop located right outside the hotel for easy travel into derby.

The hotel facilities were excellent, the small bar was very well stocked, great staff. The restaurant menu is a little small however I had the Nachos for starter and Lasagna for main, while my girlfriend had Calamari for starter and Chicken & Mushroom pie for main, we both left clean plates and really enjoyed the meal. Again staff were fantastic and very helpful. We went to the Swimming Pool twice during our stay, lovely pool but could do with a clean.

During our stay we went to Alton Towers 3 times, Hights of Abraham and Alpaca Walking, all within a reasonable drive, up to 30mins each from the hotel.

Now on to the not so good parts. The cleanliness was our main issue, the room really needs a deap clean, dust, crumbs, mould and just generally dirty. We also noticed that the hall leading to the lift from the front door was never hoovered during our entire stay as the crumbs and dirt on the floor were the same our whole week.

We had an issue with the taps only giving hot water, we had no cold water the whole time even though we did report it 3 times, this meant us having to use jugs of cold water from the bar, not the best for an executive king suite.

Overall I'd definitely recommend the hotel, we loved our stay but a deep clean is a must!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ash Nagar, Other at Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Responded 5 Oct 2021
Dear Seanification, Thank you for your comments and we're glad to hear that your overall stay was pleasant. We will investigate the cold water issue and I'm certain that it;ll be a quick fix. We will also have a focus on the public area cleanliness. Overall, thanks again for your comments and we do hope that we are able to welcome you back soon. Warm regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark_Bing wrote a review Jan 2020
Waddington, United Kingdom9 contributions43 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a function at the hotel with over 100 guests, on the same evening as another even larger function in the adjacent suite, unbeknownst to us until we arrived.

The hotel and its bars were severely understaffed given the sheer numbers of revellers using the function suites and waits of 20 minutes for bar service was common. Bar staff were very inexperienced and I had to explain what Indian Tonic was to one young lad who told me they dont have Indian, only normal.

Moreover, it was extremely poorly stocked and criminally expensive with even house spirits at £4 a single, without mixer. Draught beers were hit and miss, they had no Guinness in stock and fridges were not replenished so some drinks were served room temperature.

As part of the function, the hotel catered a buffet which was well presented and on the whole, pretty good. Some of the hot food such as the ribs and chicken wasn’t hot on arrival though and should have been kept on a hot plate throughout the buffet as it was stone cold long before the last person visited the buffet.

The rooms and facilities were well kept though. The reception staff were excellent when one of the guests had a medical emergency. Their prompt action was most helpful and very welcome.

All in all, a pleasant stay but they need to address the bar staff, stock availability and pricing to hit the mark. If you’re not using the function suites or bars, then I would definitely recommend the hotel, otherwise seek elsewhere for your function.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AshN126, Operations Manager at Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Dear Mark_Bing, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, following your recent stay. We were sorry to hear that the Bar was a little understocked, and I will ensure that we are a little bit more on-point in future. We hope you welcome you back in the future. Warm regards Ash
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Danielle B wrote a review Sept 2021
Hampshire, United Kingdom51 contributions21 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel looks lovely upon entering and once upon a time I’m sure it was. Staff were amazing, all so friendly and excellent with our children, you couldn’t get better staff wise.

Sadly it’s dated extremely so. The carpets had a very strong smell of urine on them and with two young toddlers I wasn’t keen for them to be playing on the floor. We paid for two night but checked out after only one. Dogs are allowed and we took ours for £15 extra a night as ours is extremely well behaved and trained. Maybe the rooms have had past accidents in them and carpets not been shampooed as there is a very clear urine smell on them. I even smelt this in the dining area which to my knowledge dogs aren’t even allowed in so unsure what this is.

After breakfast in the morning is over there is no where after this to get a drink as the bar is closed until 4pm. So from 9.30-4pm you can’t even get a drink in this large hotel which seems craziness when people can book for afternoon tea but guest can’t have lunch or drink. This was on a Thursday.

Family room is a great size just needs carpets replaced or a very professional deep clean.

Swimming pool was lovely and warm and we found the pool and changing rooms very clean.

Breakfast was ok, cooked full English or continental (this could have been better not much choice).

Staff in the restaurant were again very helpful and friendly.

Without the staff this hotel would be a no go. Owners need to spend money on here to bring it back to how I’m sure it once was. Looks forgotten and unloved when it a beautiful building just needs some TLC.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ash Nagar, Other at Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Responded 5 Sept 2021
Dear Daniellebartley1980, Thank you for your honest review and we will certainly share this with our owners. Delighted to hear that you found our Teams helpful and friendly, and look forward to sharing this with the hotel Teams. We do hope that we are able to welcome you back soon. Many thanks
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M18 wrote a review Apr 2022
Derbyshire, United Kingdom13 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first visit to a Best Western Hotel Signature Collection which was on 16th April 2022.
Firstly the hotel had to be phoned prior to our arrival as there was only 1 adult stated on the on-line check check in email when there should have been 2 although we were told this didn’t matter and all would be fine.
On arrival the front looked fairly impressive and noticed there was a parking eye and the registration of your vehicle had to be given to avoid parking charges. When we asked at reception the receptionist said don’t worry that’s out of action.
We were then given our key and made our way to the room negotiating cleaning trolleys on the way only to find our room hadn’t been made up or cleaned!
We told the receptionist who gave us another room, this being 155. After spending some time trying to find it we resorted to asking one of the cleaning ladies that said this room doesn’t exist. This turned out to be 115! which had been incorrectly written on our covid awareness sheet.
We had again had to contact the hotel staff as there was someone else’s coat in the wardrobe, only 3 pillows on the double bed,
and 1 bath towel.
Our room was dated and looked like it had been cleaned quickly.
You needed to be Hercules himself to open the sliding door to the outside balcony area that looked like it hadn’t been touched in 10 years, with leaves, weeds, and dead ornamental conifers adorning the planters.
Although the friendly manager and staff did their best to sort things out we were thankful we were only staying 1 night and were eating somewhere else.
Our first experience of this hotel wasn’t good and feel there is a lack of basic hotel practices that should always be in place……certainly not Best Western.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Less traffic noise with rooms over looking the entrance area.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ash Nagar, General Manager at Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Responded 20 Apr 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. We were sorry to hear that there were some areas which were a little off-point, so please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. We will certainly take your comments onboard and ensure that the relevant actions are taken to eliminate this from occurring in the future. We do hope that this doesn't deter you from visiting us again and we look forward to hopefully welcome you back in the future. Warm regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
W4rd wrote a review Dec 2022
Purley, United Kingdom7 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
If you book a family room for 4 months in advance be prepared for all email correspondence to state family room for three. Be aware that if you want your room cleaned and cleared of rubbish you have to read the small sheet in the room and put a hanger on your door by 8am to have it cleaned. To use the complimentary pool as a family you can not use until 8am and after 7.30pm, not all of the time open. Requesting a late checkout be prepared for the answer ‘no’ due to lack of staff, and mentioning that you will be in touch with head office the reception staff are very grateful, so after having to stack rubbish outside our family executive room, not having full use of the pool, no clean towels or made beds, no option of late checkout and generally a uninspired service we are wondering what further delights are in store when checking out in 10 minutes. Mediocre all round this time and on top of that I’m pretty sure we could have saved money booking just prior as the hotel is so quiet.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Use the door hangers if you want to live in a clean & tidy room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Croasdale, Owner at Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Responded 13 Jan 2023
I am sorry you did not have a great stay with us but i do hope you will give us another try in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
YazzyE wrote a review Jun 2021
Manchester, United Kingdom27 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one Friday night in June and overall, it was fine. We only ended up here as the original BW hotel we booked hasn’t reopened and this was what we were offered. We stayed in a suite. Very spacious and more than we needed, but room needs serious upgrading into this decade. Although the room felt clean, how outdated and “old” everything felt wasn’t very inviting. We also weren’t told check in or check out times, not the end of the world but a bit of a guessing game.

I was also confused to why the info sheet given on checkin said cleaners wouldn’t enter the room during our stay and then at around 10am a cleaner entered our room (she said she rang the bell, but we didn’t hear anything, so not sure if it works). Fortunately we were clothed! But a bit awkward nonetheless.

I would stay again if I were in the area, but probably only for a night or two. The size of a suite would’ve been great for a family.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ash Nagar, Other at Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Responded 17 Jun 2021
Dear YazzyE, Thank you for your review following your stay, and we hope that we are able to welcome you back in the future. Warm regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
twinkiewoo wrote a review Jan 2020
Nottingham, United Kingdom34 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Good location for Derby, Burton and Stafford. This hotel has good facilities gym etc. I would like to thank Hannah on reception who made our booking in very easy and explained where everything was. The rest of the staff were very polite and helpful, however the room we stayed in was very tired and disappointing. The resturant have a good selection but please note the chips are frozen.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AshN126, Operations Manager at Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear twinkiewoo, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay. We were sorry to hear that you felt your bedroom wasn't quite to your taste in decor, however I trust that the cleanliness was upto our usual high standards. Delighted to read your comments about Hannah, and I look forward to sharing them with her personally. Overall, it seems like you enjoyed your experience, and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Warm regards Ash
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
annmk51 wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Large rather old-fashioned hotel. However, big comfortable very clean rooms.
Lovely gym with free weights, selection of machines and fine for a good work out. Also, a pretty indoor swimming pool.
We enjoyed breakfast: simple cold selection of cereals, fruit, yoghurts and Danish pastries aswell as hot breakfast.
We stayed for 3 nights using the 3 nights for 2 offer so a great price of £203.
Only negative is the old fashioned decor in bedrooms : dark wood cabinets and far too many of them !
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ash Nagar, Other at Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Responded 4 Sept 2021
Dear annmk51, Thank you for your review, and we're delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful time. Well done on getting such a great deal on your rate- there a plenty more to choose from by becoming a Best Western member. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards Ash
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DerbyshireBliss wrote a review Oct 2020
Derbyshire63 contributions35 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
If I was only eating the staff I would be giving 5 stars, they're all so thankful to return to work after the hotel had been closed for 6 months. Had we have know this we wouldn't have booked as there is obviously no organisation. We booked an executive room with dinner bed and breakfast. The room was clean but did need an update. Stained carpet, French windows in need of replacing. The bed was huge and lovely. Food is served on a room basis and there is obviously no chef about. I ordered the 'Our Mac and Cheese' thinking it would be freshly made, let's face it, it's not difficult. What I received was a nuked pile of mush, completely dried up and tasted like plastic. I ended up flushing it down the loo! The usual cost for this dish is £13.59!!! Breakfast was a cooked in the bag roll with sweaty sausages, a carton of orange, a packet of oats that you have to make with boiled water in a disposable cup. Not worth the 30-40 quid extra for the dinner and breakfast package. We have visited this hotel many times and the resturant food is always delicious but this offering was a sad excuse for the pandemic. In the hospitality industry if you can't do it well then don't. Yes, we did try to raise our issues with the staff but there is never any answer on the phone number provided as the hand food of staff are all running around trying to keep this place going. I feel like we've been ripped off. Pics are of the awful 'dinner' menu and the executive room view over the bins.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ash Nagar, Other at Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Responded 29 Oct 2020
Dear DerbyshireBliss, Thank you for your review which we were disappointed to receive. We apologise that you felt that your stay was off-point. Please be assured that we will take onboard your comments, as with the current covid-restrictions, all guest feedback is crucial so that we can make ongoing improvements to our hotel. We do hope that this doesn't deter you from visiting us again in the future and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards Ash
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Sanjeev S
1 contribution
There is a fast charger at the hospital
Kay D asked a question Jul 2021
Manchester, United Kingdom85 contributions27 helpful votes
We are looking at staying July 17th for a little break away. Is the pool open please?
Answer from Mollyp15
Rotherham, United Kingdom32 contributions39 helpful votes
It was opened yesterday when we went :-)
Walshy Travels 🇬🇧 asked a question May 2021
Portsmouth, United Kingdom4,808 contributions1,085 helpful vote
Will the pool be open from the 17th too?! 🤗
Joy W asked a question Jan 2019
Barnsley, United Kingdom39 contributions6 helpful votes
Do you allow dogs?
Answer from David
6 contributions9 helpful votes
Hi Yes dogs are welcome, there is a small charge of £15.00 per night, per dog. Please note we ask dogs are not left unattended in the bedrooms and they are not on the dangerous dogs list. Kind Regards
sueykk asked a question Aug 2018
Stockport, United Kingdom20 contributions9 helpful votes
Is there a hairdryer in the rooms?
Answer from David
6 contributions9 helpful votes
Hi Yes all our guest bedrooms have a hairdryer. kind regards
Hannah H wrote a tip 17 May
Gravesend, United Kingdom147 contributions62 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Easy to register your car number plate. Dogs not allowed in restaurant, but foyer w/ high tables - great for big dogs not to steal food"
Read full review
chris g wrote a tip Apr 2024
London, United Kingdom421 contributions195 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of parking make sure you register your motors reg no Mickelover high st is just five minutes walk where there are pubs ,shop etc"
Read full review
Dave l wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"As it's next to a busy duel carriageway, ear plugs for the nights sleep helped me....."
Read full review
Peter J wrote a tip Mar 2024
14 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool was closed on our last day there (the day we planned to use the spa). Unfortunately did not get a chance to use those facilities so"
Read full review
Chandra M wrote a tip Mar 2024
Leeds, United Kingdom48 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay here"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Derby area.
PRICE RANGE
£62 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the menzies mickleover court hotel derby, the menzies hotel mickleover
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandDerbyshireDerby
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DERBY MICKLEOVER, BW SIGNATURE COLLECTION BY BEST WESTERN - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Which popular attractions are close to Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Nearby attractions include Hole In The Wall (0.4 miles) and Mickleover Shoe (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Conveniently located restaurants include Binary Bar & Restaurant, The Alphabet Gift Shop Mickleover, and Ocean Fresh.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kedleston Hall (4.0 miles), Derby Gaol (3.1 miles), and Anchor Church (4.7 miles).
Is Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Derby HotelsDerby Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DerbyHotels near Derby Mickleover, BW Signature Collection by Best Western
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire