Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Stanton House Hotel

The Avenue Stanton Fitzwarren, Swindon SN6 7SD England
Traveller (140)
Dining (19)
Room
Room & Suite (15)

View prices for your travel dates

£55
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#20 of 26 hotels in Swindon
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value

Finding an ideal romantic hotel in Swindon does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Stanton House Hotel, a nice option for travellers like you.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Swindon, Stanton House Hotel is located a short distance from Roves Farm (1.9 mi) and Abbey Stadium (2.2 mi).

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Stanton House Hotel offer a flat screen TV and a refrigerator.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including 24 hour front desk, room service, and baggage storage. Guests of Stanton House Hotel are also welcome to enjoy breakfast, located on site. For travellers arriving by car, free parking is available.

During your visit, be sure to check out one of Swindon's popular fish and chips restaurants such as The Cold Harbour, Brewers Fayre, and Phillips, all a short distance from Stanton House Hotel.

Swindon is also home to St. Augustine of Canterbury, a popular architectural building that is not too far from Stanton House Hotel.

Stanton House Hotel looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Swindon.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Conference facilities
Banquet room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Secured parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Meeting rooms
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
Sun terrace
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Electric kettle
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Japanese, Polish
130Reviews7Q+A37Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 54
  • 18
  • 26
  • 13
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
SmartDamo wrote a review Apr 2021
Costessey, United Kingdom4,592 contributions994 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for work, I had a couple of issues checking in & out I believe due to it being booked through Booking.com which has meant me chasing for my VAT receipts.
The room was lovely, I was disappointed I couldn’t get a draught beer snd had to settle for a bottle of Gluten Free Peroni. I thoroughly enjoyed my dry up to my room and my pork Katsu curry, which although quite expensive for what you get, it was tasty.
The surrounding grounds and lake are stunning!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Stanton House Hotel
Responded 18 Jun 2021
Hi SmartDamo We had an issue with our suppliers, as did most of the uk, We have now got that sorted, next time your in please allow me to get you a pint on me Kind regards paul
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Empcom wrote a review Nov 2021
Luston, United Kingdom436 contributions417 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent one night at this hotel because of an early morning appointment in Swindon the following day. Stayed in an executive room which was basically a suite with a bedroom lounge / dining room and a bathroom with roll top bath and separate shower. These are the positive points. All decor and equipment very dated and the hotel is currently undergoing a major renovation which will presumably address these issues. Unfortunately the cleaning standards in the room were very poor and despite claims of high speed Internet this was not the case and I struggled to do anything on my laptop. If I had to stay in Swindon again I would consider staying here simply based on the size of the room but the hotel in general needs to improve its standards and could be an amazing place.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Hickey, Guest Services / Front Office at Stanton House Hotel
Responded 1 Dec 2021
Dear John Thank you for your review, we are indeed going through a major refurbishment and I hope that you will return to see this. Housekeeping have returned to pre covid cleaning to ensure that the rooms are cleaned to standard.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dale R wrote a review May 2022
Swindon, United Kingdom14 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Room, very nice.
Restaurant and service very good. Very positive and attentive waitresses.
Initial welcome from reception didn't feel very welcoming.
Paid for dinner, bed and breakfast package only to be informed later that we only got a £20 'allowance' towards dinner! Not mentioned when placing original booking or in conformation email or information or in terms and conditions, just a verbal statement when we checked in. Challenged this upon departure to be told 'yes that's what we do'. Disappointing beginning and end to an otherwise nice stay. Personally never been to a hotel before that makes you pay in advance and only gives you an allowance towards your DBB booking. Purpose of this type of booking is so that you are aware of what your paying without extra hidden charges.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Stanton House Hotel
Responded 5 May 2022
Dear Dale Thank you for taking the time to place a review, We have taken on board your comments re menu cost and have set up an inclusive menu, i am so sorry that the team didn't make you feel welcome i will be speaking to the reception team urgently Please except my apologies for this . we are still in the process of training the teams in the hotel and will get this sorted, I am please that the restaurant team was able to make you feel more welcome and that you enjoyed the food. thank uyou for your feed back as it is very helpful we look forward to welcoming you back kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire W wrote a review May 2022
London, United Kingdom55 contributions18 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived having booked for two families with children to stay for two night at the hotel. On arrival on Friday evening about 8pm, we were greeted by a civil but not friendly receptionist and he gave us our room keys.

Upon getting to our room with our daughter, there was only one king bed, so I rang down to ask if they could make up the child’s bed. Philip, the receptionist was awful, first he argued that although we had a booking for two adults and one child age 7, we had not requested an extra bed for the child and then proceeded to say it would be a further £15 per night and he would send up the bedding and we’d have to make it up ourselves as housekeeping was not there. He then said and you haven’t booked breakfast, that’s extra. I asked to speak to a supervisor and Vicky came up to the room, she had clearly had customer service training and was helpful and ended up making up the extra room whilst we went for our dinner. We also shared the booking confirmation from their reception which shows that we had booked bed and breakfast for two adults and one child. I refused to pay for an additional bed as I have never had to request a separate bed for my daughter when booked two adults and one child.

Unfortunately as we were at the restaurant at 8.30pm for dinner (it closes at 9pm ish), I think the chef had had enough, one burnt tasteless burger and chips, one tasteless bowl of spinach pasta, one tasteless bean chilli and two awful kids microwaved overcooked tomato pasta’s later, we headed to bed hoping that the next day would be better.

We were up bright and early and I again contacted reception and spoke to a lady this time (about 7.50am) and asked if we could possibly have an extra set of towels for my daughter as there were only two in the room. She asked me if I needed them right now as housekeeping weren’t in… upon getting another unhelpful customer service, I said I would as were all showering and would like a clean towel each.

Breakfast was pleasant, there was cereal, toast, yoghurts, some mini pastries and a traditional breakfast option (no veg sausages etc)

We stayed in one of the non refurbished rooms and it was fine, a bit dated and wear and tear but hopefully the refurb when finished will give the hotel the update it requires.

The hotel looks nothing like the video on the website, the food is mediocre and some of the staff are very unhelpful and unfriendly.

Having read the reviews, it might be worth the hotel manager putting as much effort into retraining his/her staff, as he/she does in ‘defending’ any criticism, then the future reviews may be more positive. Friendly reception staff would be a start. Maybe Vicky could upskill them and the Manager on customer service… just a thought
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Hickey, Guest Services / Front Office at Stanton House Hotel
Responded 4 May 2022
Dear Claire I am so sorry that the late staff was not very helpful i will be speaking with him very shortly. I am not sure why its no clear on the booking page that if you have a child with you, you will need to book a cot or an extra bed. some of our standard room will not fit an extra bed so we would need to know that you need one on your booking. so that we can allocate you a room that would need to take the extra bed. As with most hotels there is a charge for an extra bed. Re your food Due to the uk wide shortage of staff we do have an issue with restaurant timings, I will also speak with the chef as to why your food was not up to our standard, Please except my apologies for this . Breakfast Veg sausages are on request so that we can ensure that there is no mix up. The website video I am unsure as to why you don't think the video looks like the hotel as it clearly is when you look at the lake side of the hotel and the grounds. We have purchased the hotel very recently, all the staff are being trained in costumer service this takes time to complete all the team, we are aware that a number of the team are not up to the task in hand but they are all willing to learn, I am truly sorry that your stay with us was not up to our new standards but can assure you we are working on this and will do better kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amelia C wrote a review Aug 2021
5 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Only giving this two stars due to its location and comfortable bed but other than that, our stay was a big disappointment. The building exterior is lovely but not consistent with the interior or website photos. Our room was very similar to that in a Premier Inn and the rest of the hotel needs updating. There was also a lot of noise with people banging doors and children running around at 10.30 PM.
Staff need a lesson in customer service. The lady at reception didn't even say hello when we approached her in the morning and we later heard her telling off a member of the housekeeping staff.
Breakfast was not worth the additional £10 and the staff were sullen and inattentive. There was a sign asking us to wait to be seated but no staff came, even though they saw us waiting. We had to ask staff three times for missing cutlery/bowls. The buffet was a free for all with no social distancing. Given the pandemic, it might have been more hygienic to have one member of staff serving the hot food. The worst part was my son finding mould on his yoghurt which was brought to the attention of one of the staff who didn't seem overly concerned. My son then tried the beans which tasted off. Unfortunately there was no member of staff at reception to discuss this with when we checked out.
Despite there being a large sign on arrival saying masks are to be worn throughout the hotel, the people doing this were in the minority and the staff didn't appear to do anything to encourage them to do otherwise.
Won't be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jayne J wrote a review Dec 2021
Wroughton, United Kingdom70 contributions44 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were booked in on a Sunday afternoon for celebration afternoon tea, 15 of us originally but 13 actually attended, it was our work Xmas get together. We were sat on a long table in the conservatory, which was perfect as plenty of space, light and airy and lovely views of the grounds. The table was beautifully decorated with poinsettia plants and with the starched white table cloths and linen napkins looked stunning. The service we received from start to finish was superb, a lovely greeting from the receptionist, again a lovely greeting from the waiting staff, smiling and friendly but professional throughout. The afternoon tea itself was amazing, freshly cut sandwiches, beautiful selection of homemade cakes and scones, copious offerings of tea and coffee and an individual bottle of prosecco each. The staff kindly boxed up a takeaway for the 2 that couldn't make it and also provided boxes to take away any leftover cakes, which, because there was such an abundance, was much appreciated. In this current climate of uncertainty regarding hospitality and reluctance to gather as we used to pre covid, I must say the whole experience was perfect. Covid rules were adhered to and we were looked after in a safe and clean environment. Thank you to all the staff involved for making this occasion so special and thank you to Rick the restaurant manager for accomodating us with the celebration afternoon tea.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Plenty of parking, stunning grounds, excellent service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Hickey, Guest Services / Front Office at Stanton House Hotel
Responded 28 Dec 2021
Dear swindone Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your afternoon tea with us and hope to see you return again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter C wrote a review Jul 2021
6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stanton house has all the makings of a fabulous hotel. Wonderful building, endless views, sumptuous gardens and really tasty food. But the real stars here are the staff who have clearly worked as a team for a while, building a wonderfully friendly atmosphere you'll feel from the moment you step up to reception. The rooms and dining rooms all need a lift ( hence the prices) but the new management team might want to ensure the next chapter is driven and "powered" by the teams to protect the hotels most unique asset, its culture. Ps ...promise I'm not a relative!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Hickey, Guest Services / Front Office at Stanton House Hotel
Responded 8 Jul 2021
Dear Peter Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are indeed a very close team and I am pleased to see that this has been picked up by our guests and helps to make their stay an enjoyable experience. Hopefully we will see you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John N wrote a review Jan 2022
Harrow, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Dont make the mistake of booking this hotel, even if they look cheaper than others around. Hidden costs will suprise you and most annoying thing is they automatically deduct it from the card you used to book.

So once you book & they automatically deduct extra charges without showing the invoice.

The biggest issue was the hidden charges and they try to charge for everything possible. Stayd 3 nights in November booked breakfast, which was horrible for 9.5gbp/per person so a family of 3 end up paying 28gbp extra. Tried to cancel the breakfast for the 2 remaining nights- the reception manager said was not possible. So ended up paying 100gbp for breakfasts!!!

The receptionist & manager on duty lacks basic hospitality industry attitute. Was very rude refused to help the guests for whatsover.

Clearly this hotel needs all reception staff replaced with more polite and service oriented people, if they want to be rated well and get profitable in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Hickey, Guest Services / Front Office at Stanton House Hotel
Responded 7 Jan 2022
Dear John Im sorry that you did not enjoy your stay but to be honest your comments are incorrect concerning the charges. if you cancelled your breakfast on the day then the charges would be applied but your remaining 2 days would have been cancelled without charge. As for your comments regarding the Reception staff this is very unfair and frankly untrue.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vikki wrote a review Jun 2023
United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Attended to Stanton for my Mum’s birthday as a favourite prior to Covid. We booked our table as previously had been turned away last year as we hadn’t booked. We arrived around 10 minutes early and found a suitable table in the garden but one table was dirty with ants running on it so quickly found another. Service was very slow we told the team we were here and which teas and coffees we wanted and ordered a couple of soft drinks also because it was a warm day. 2 soft drinks over six pound which I thought was expensive. We then waited over 40 minutes and had not received even our teas and coffees ever mind our afternoon teas so chasing with new staff they arrived about 10 minutes later. We had pre-ordered vegetarian sandwiches but only one type arrived with the order. I did mention this to the waiter who then brought another plate of veggie sandwiches. There was very limited filling in some of the sandwiches and were very basic. There was only 1 scone each with a very small pot of cream and jam. I also found a hair in my scone. The cakes on the top were not upto scratch with the red velvet being very dense and not light and fluffy. A shell of a walnut was found on top of a piece of carrot cake. We were not offered any more tea or coffee and in fact did not see any staff after receiving our food. We were all very disappointed in the service, quantity and quality of the food especially for the price we had paid. This use to be our go to afternoon tea location but we are going to go elsewhere in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wondering oldies wrote a review Oct 2023
Devon, United Kingdom262 contributions151 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful, really enjoyed our stay here. Easily accommodated a really large group of us easy booking easy check in!
Greatest by really great friendly staff. Lift to our rooms which are very easy to find. We were in a large attic room yet still had a great space large bathroom with very deep bath. (Room303) shampoo and body wash provided a also some really soft and large towels.
We also had a neat little fridge in the room, yea and coffee along with hot chocolate and a few biscuits and fresh water are all there to enjoy. Plenty of hot water no matter the time and believe me when riding a motorcycle this means a lot.
The food in the restaurant was amazing and as I said being a large group we preordered food and it was a steady flow coming out to us and we all ate together! there was 26 of us. The garden setting was beautiful and the hotel really has the most fantastic views.
The only issues we did find however was the loo in the bathroom was squeezed between the wall and back end of the bath. The conservatory was a get place to get together and met and unwind but sadly the bar was unmanned which meant going to the restaurant to order drinks. On the second night we were told we couldn’t take the drinks from the restaurant to the conservatory! Not sure why!! Few little snags in the bathroom which is a simple fix.
Otherwise this place is beautiful and definitely a great place to stay whilst in the Cotsworld.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from lizmat88
Swindon, United Kingdom66 contributions29 helpful votes
Hiya.. I went in May. I would suggest looking elsewhere. Chisledon House is lovely..
Brian E asked a question Mar 2016
Northampton, United Kingdom59 contributions26 helpful votes
Are there any dog friendly rooms?
Answer from Jordan S
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Dogs are unfortunately not allowed within the hotel. Only on the outside terrace areas
Answer from Kappacino
London, United Kingdom23 contributions5 helpful votes
I am also a wowcher client and as my review states I had a great time, including an exceptional meal in the Japanese English restaurant.
Answer from stantonhouse
swindon
Dear Maria, Sorry for the late reply. The card details that you insert is for the purpose of guarantee only as you have purchased the Wowcher voucher to pay for your accommodation. I hope this will helps and we are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Regards Ling
Big T asked a question Feb 2015
5 contributions1 helpful vote
Any sport facilities? Thanks
Janet B wrote a tip 11 Apr
Seaton, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We can only rewiew a large room as that is what we paid for, and found very good."
Read full review
SugarRayMarasco wrote a tip Nov 2023
Cannes29 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask in advance for Vegetarian options "
Read full review
gregoryc866 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Langport, United Kingdom7 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Easy to park and find this hotel, everything else fine, very good young man in the restaurant who was very helpful and personable."
Read full review
Trip28068965615 wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check room and restaurant requirements before booking "
Read full review
Richard S wrote a tip Oct 2023
Los Angeles, California4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look elsewhere"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Swindon area.
PRICE RANGE
£63 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
stanton hotel swindon
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandWiltshireSwindon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
83
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

STANTON HOUSE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews (Swindon)

Frequently Asked Questions about Stanton House Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Stanton House Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Co-Decode Live Escape Games (3.7 miles), Cryptology Swindon (Incarcerated) (4.0 miles), and STEAM - Museum of the Great Western Railway (3.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Stanton House Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Stanton House Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Stanton House Hotel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Stanton House Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ruchi, The Jewel In The Crown, and Mario's Restaurant.
Are any cleaning services offered at Stanton House Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Stanton House Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Stanton House Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Japanese, and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Stanton House Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting STEAM - Museum of the Great Western Railway (3.9 miles), Lydiard Park (4.3 miles), and Curly Wurly Bridge (4.6 miles).
Does Stanton House Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Is Stanton House Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Swindon HotelsSwindon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SwindonHotels near Stanton House Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire