Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hadley Park House Hotel

Hadley Park East, Telford TF1 6QJ England
Traveller (318)
Dining (74)
Room & Suite (39)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
£130
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#4 of 24 hotels in Telford
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
We may be located on the edge of Telford, but from the moment you turn into our driveway, you’ll notice that Hadley Park House Hotel & Restaurant has a distinct rural feel. The main manor house dates back to the 18th century and is still full of character. It provides a perfect location for weddings and celebrations; it’s a conducive environment for business stays and conferences and is ideal for anyone looking for a relaxing leisure break. We offer 22 relaxing and homely bedrooms, all have en-suite bathrooms and there’s the obligatory TV and tea and coffee making facilities! Free WIFI is available in the rooms. After a good nights rest, we’ll make sure that you’re set up for the next day thanks to a hearty, freshly cooked Shropshire breakfast. Dorrells Restaurant is our award winning conservatory restaurant which consistently achieves an AA Rosette for food quality. Our kitchen brigade produces exceptional quality food predominantly using locally sourced produce.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Patio
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Car park
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
Languages Spoken
English
1036Reviews6Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 669
  • 208
  • 73
  • 49
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Michele wrote a review Dec 2021
South East England, United Kingdom59 contributions57 helpful votes
This was an overnight stay for us, the hotel is easy to find and has a large car park which is very near to the reception. On arrival we were welcomed at the reception and given a twin room, although we booked a double, however, this was changed quickly and without fuss or question. The room we were given was in the main hotel but in the attic because there was a wedding reception and I requested a quiet room away from the noise. The room was very nice, with a very comfortable four poster bed and flat screen TV It was also very warm and cozy. Many hotels have cold rooms, so this was perfect for the very icy cold weather that we had during our stay. My only criticism, is that the hotel is old and even though we were way up in an attic room, we could hear the wedding party until it finished around midnight. I would suggest that if you like an early night in silence, or have young children, then be aware that the hotel does cater most weekends for wedding parties. Also be aware that the attic rooms are up a few flights of stairs, as I mentioned earlier, the hotel is old and there is no lift, so it may not be suitable for disabled guests or those who find climbing stairs difficult. I have no doubts that this hotel will be perfectly accommodating for guests with various needs and requests. Breakfast is taken in the very modern conservatory. I was very impressed that the buffet is served by a member of staff rather than a free for all. In these times of covid, the less people that handle utensils and serving spoons, the better. This is a much safer way of eating. The staff are very accommodating and if the eggs on the buffet table are not to your liking, they will make them to order. Would I recommend this hotel? Absolutely!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Morgan, General Manager at Hadley Park House Hotel
Responded 5 Jan 2022
Thank you perfumista23 for your lovely feedback following your stay at Hadley Park, it is very much appreciated and do hope we see you again very soon. Kindest regards Jason Morgan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nataliec82020 wrote a review Oct 2020
Shropshire, United Kingdom3 contributions
Lovely afternoon tea for two in game of thrones theme. Staff were attentive and accommodating throughout. Felt very safe in screened off sections, plenty of hand sanitizer and temperatures checked on arrival. Food was delicious and plentiful and the room looked fantastic dressed in the GoT theme. Thank you for a lovely afternoon.....would not hesitate to return.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2020
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amanda Round, Marketing at Hadley Park House Hotel
Responded 14 Nov 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your afternoon with us. We always love putting our creative skills to work and had great fun designing our Game of Thrones. We will very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards HPH
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Davidclive D wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
I cannot thank you enough Steph & team for the exemplary service you gave my Wife and the 6 members of the family that booked for her 70th birthday evening meal and overnight stay.
The seven of us dined in a dining room private annexe on a meal that all agreed was amazingly well cooked and presented.
The 2 couples that stayed overnight (my wife & I and our daughter and partner) stayed in 'Top notch' rooms (one with a 4 poster bed) both comfy and airy.
Many many thanks Steph & Co Hadley Park House gets my finest reccomendations.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ADerrygirl wrote a review Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom118 contributions53 helpful votes
Our experience of this hotel is very different from recent reviews.
We stayed here to break a long journey home from holiday

This is not a country house hotel, it is accessed via an industrial estate and our room had a splendid view of JCB diggers working about 15 feet away on a new building.
The receptionist on arrival was very pleasant but things went downhill from there. There is no lift and we had large suitcases. The light outside our room didn't work so we had difficult finding the lock to open the door, The room was dark and gloomy so we went back downstairs to have a drink as it was a sunny day. It took about 10 minutes to get the attention of the person manning the bar as she seemed more interested in folding her napkins and seemed to ignore us. We took the drinks outside but every table in the sunshine was littered with dirty cups and glasses so we had to clear ourselves a space.
We had booked dinner, bed and breakfast as at the time of booking a lovely menu featuring things like scallops, seabass, venison was on the hotel website. Sometime while we were on holiday this was changed to their new reduced menu. They did send a pre arrival email but unfortunately it went into my spam box and I didn't get it until I had returned home. Had we seen this we would have cancelled the booking. The supplement for dinner was £30 each but there was no way you could spend that amount. Initially we thought we had been given the lunch or bar menu. This restaurant claims to have 2 AA rosettes so we did not expect things like scotch eggs or chicken burger to feature on the dinner menu. The soup was nice but everything else was poor, definitely economy orientated. My dessert was worst of all, a black forest Eton mess, sounded lovely but the reality was a piece of dry chocolate cake with some cherry pie filling and a blob of cream on top and two shop bought meringues so hard I couldn't break them with my spoon. A 12 year old could have constructed it. A glance around the restaurant did not show any faces enjoying delicious food.
The bed was reasonably comfortable but there was a bright blue light on a socket which kept us awake until we found something to cover it .
Breakfast was better than dinner although we had to wait 40 minutes to get our hot food and the yoghurt came in a small ramekin with a miserly amount of compote.

The plus points were a good shower and fluffy towels and the restaurant in the conservatory with white table linen looked good although there were some very dusty corners, including a bird feather near where we were sitting.

I mentioned my grievances about the food to the receptionist as we were checking out giving her the opportunity to make amends but all she said was they were doing their best in the covid circumstances. Everywhere else we have stayed seems to be trying harder.

We would not recommend or stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: the modern wing overlooks the car park and building site
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amanda Round, Marketing at Hadley Park House Hotel
Responded 14 Nov 2020
Dear ADerrygirl, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to leave such a lengthy review via TripAdvisor. I only wish you had taken the time to of sent such a lengthy review to the hotel direct, giving us an opportunity to investing the matter and offer a solution. There are various comments that you have made which I find unfair, under the current seriousness of the pandemic, leaving staff and food suppliers limited. This also is not our fault if your pre-arrival forms filtered into your spam. We have done our upmost to provide a good service for all our guests as well as trying to keep guests & staff safe. As your name is coded, I'm unable to find/trace your original reservations with us, but welcome an opportunity to discuss your comments directly with me on 01952 677269. Kind regards Amanda Round Guests Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lilworkz wrote a review Aug 2020
11 contributions4 helpful votes
Ok I’m absolutely appalled with the way the hotel tried over charging my fiancé than to the rate that’s on the website.

We have spent a lot of money at the hotel for 2 nights and had to book an extra night for an emergency and tried over charging.

There was no hot running water for 2 days and we wasn’t able to shower.

I showered on Friday night and that was it.

The food menu advertised prior to purchase was completely different to what you was serving and the vegetarian / vegan menu was appalling and non-existent.

I’m very unhappy with their service and will not be going back and I would have expected a partial refund for the non hot water service , the lack of food available.

Couldn’t really offer nothing as expected and would never recommend or advise to go
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amanda Round, Marketing at Hadley Park House Hotel
Responded 14 Nov 2020
Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to complete the review about your visit and thank you for also contacting the hotel direct, to allow us to put right the situation. No one was over charged, but I completely understand your frustration with the hot water from the main building. The first lockdown had serious implications to our boiler, which have now been rectified. We moved your fiancée immediately, in your absence, to the new wing and carried across all luggage. This new room had hot water for the rest for your stay. We also did our best to ensure she was comfortable during your emergency, which I know would have had an effect of your Romantic Stay. We also gifted the bottle of cold prosecco in your room, along with your evening meal. We then refunded your second night accommodation. So, we believe under these times we did our best to resolve the situation. If I can be of any further assistance then please don’t hesitate to contact me. Kind regards, Amanda Round
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wheelchairmike wrote a review May 2022
Bristol, United Kingdom277 contributions59 helpful votes
We wanted a hotel close to Ironbridge Gorge Museum that could provide a wheelchair accessible room.in pleasant surroundings. Hadley Park House fitted the bill to a T. The staff were all very helpful and couldn't do enough for us.

The bedroom was a good size and the bathroom with a roll in shower was practical. The only down side was the support bar for the shower which had been moved at sometime and was now in the wrong position and not very secure.

The bar food was good value for money and there were 3 rooms that you could eat and relax in. Breakfasts were good with a choice of a buffet 'continental' meal and a cooked to order hot meal to order. The room was a conservatory which had a very good ambiance.

The grounds were not that large but were very secluded and well laid out into to a series of rooms that allowed you to be not overlooked.

The hotel majors on weddings and they very kindly informed us in advance that there was a wedding and reception booked for the last day we intended to stay there. As the reception/conference room was next to our room and the music was schedule to go onto to 1:30 a.m. we decided to stay elsewhere!!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Morgan, General Manager at Hadley Park House Hotel
Responded 27 May 2022
Thank you Mike for your feedback following your recent stay with us here at Hadley Park House. Pleased to see you both had an enjoyable stay with us and hope to welcome you both back to the hotel again in the future. Kindest regards Jason Morgan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Evangeline R P wrote a review May 2021
Oakham, United Kingdom17 contributions5 helpful votes
We booked to stay here for 2 nights on groupon. The break was less than £70 each including breakfasts and dinner on the first night. When we arrived, our first room was cold as the radiator didn't work. I think because we had paid on groupon, we got a slightly cheaper room, which is understandable. The staff moved us straight away and the new room made all the difference. It was in the West Wing and was modern and warm, and the bed was huge! We also bothered reception for an iron and ironing board, which was brought up swiftly. Nothing was too much trouble, the dinner team were great and the food was incredible. The staff were so incredibly accommodating, and despite the fact that they had weddings on both Friday and Saturday night, they were still attentive. I would go here again, assuming I could stay in the West Wing.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Ask for a refurbish suite in the west wing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Morgan, General Manager at Hadley Park House Hotel
Responded 25 May 2021
Dear evangelinerp Thank you for your fantastic feedback following your stay at Hadley Park House last week, it is very much appreciated. Myself and the team are really pleased you had such an enjoyable experience and we all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kindest regards Jason Morgan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
samsimms wrote a review Jun 2021
Aldridge, United Kingdom3 contributions
This was a Stranger Things themed afternoon tea. The food was very nice, especially the scones/muffins with cream and jam. Unfortunately too much horse radish or mustard (not sure which it was) had been layered on the ham sandwich. Tea/coffee was in plentiful supply. Pleasant atmosphere and the staff were very friendly and helpful. However, bearing in mind this was a themed event, we were very disappointed with the room theming. There were a few posters on the walls, 2 sets of bunting, 2 American flags and red uplighters, to go with the TV adverts of the program being shown on loop. The tables had a little theming too. Felt like very little effort/budget had gone into theming. They had tried to theme the food with upside down cakes and mini eggos on top of the cupcakes. We had previously been to a Harry Potter themed afternoon tea here which had excellent theming, but based on the Stranger Things event, we wouldn’t return or recommend for a themed afternoon tea
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Morgan, General Manager at Hadley Park House Hotel
Responded 29 Jun 2021
Dear samsimms Thank you for your feedback following your recent visit to our "Stranger Things" themed afternoon tea. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations on all aspects of your experience on this visit in particular in regards to the decoration of the room and will review how we dress the room if we repeat this themed event in the future. Kind regards Jason Morgan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris F wrote a review Sept 2021
United Kingdom152 contributions93 helpful votes
This was meant to be a 22 bedroom cosy hotel,and we booked for the Sunday overnight DBB package via Secret escapes.

On arrival the location is pleasant and the staff nice,but it was clear from the outset that there was a wedding on(around 30-40 guests)

The place did have a perfectly decent function room to deal with this, but for reasons unknown ( I suspect overhead savings on staff) they chose not to use this.

The result was that ( through no fault of the wedding party) wedding guests simply took over the whole of the hotel/bar areas.

The lounge (morning room) had been turned into a makeshift restaurant (loosest terms) but was cramped and so close to the bar/wedding function (which was now in the proper restaurant area ) that it was like sitting in a nightclub eating dinner!!

There was no other place to sit/relax inside after this as all areas were taken and you felt that you were intruding on the wedding.

The staff were apologetic and we were given a bottle of wine as part of this(which was nice) However, the hotel needs to either tell guests that a wedding is on,so an informed choice can be made or make the function exclusive for that party. You cannot have it both ways,as it simply is too small to accommodate and just doesn’t work.

Really disappointed in the place,despite some of the staff really trying to make the best of it.

Would not rush back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Check if wedding functions are on first
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Morgan, General Manager at Hadley Park House Hotel
Responded 13 Sept 2021
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay here at Hadley Park House Hotel, I was very disappointed to see you did not enjoy your stay with us on this occasion due to the volume of guests visiting the hotel at the same time as you. Our large function room can accommodate up to 150 guests and was simply to big a room to use on this occasion for the wedding and or as a restaurant. Your feedback is appreciated and we will review our procedures moving forward in regards to consulting guests before they arrive at the hotel in regards to other events we have on at the same time, being such a popular and busy venue this is not always possible to do but will endeavor to do so. Kindest regards Jason Morgan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa wrote a review Jan 2020
Telford, United Kingdom16 contributions15 helpful votes
On 14th December 8 people including myself attended one of their Christmas advertised events. £34.00 I think we paid each. I really had been looking forward to this however, I was so disappointed. The meal was mediocar to say the least with processed turkey not property carved turkey. We went to Madeley Court last year and there meal was great however, menu was not good this year hence we had a change of venue, however, I wish I had not paid the extra as the food was like a processed surprise. Entertainment was basic with 2 minor party games. Very disappointing event for us so doubt we will ever go back. Shame - Also they had put their wines and drink prices up but still also had menu's on table with wrong prices. The young girl who served my husband did not really seem to understand how wrong this was. Expensive drink too.....
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AmandaRound28, Guest Relations Manager at Hadley Park House Hotel
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear Richlz, Thank you for taking the time to complete a guest review. I'm so sorry to read that you were disappointed with your evening. Firstly, I just want to emphasise the fact that all our food is freshly prepared and cooked onsite, the day of an event! With our Traditional Party Nights, we do advertise this as a three-course festive dinner and disco, there is no additional entertainment advertised. Please except my apologies that this didn't meet your expectations. With reference to your feedback about our bar prices, our prices have not increased, and I am confused to why you think they would have, as you attended Madeley Court last year. We always appreciate hearing feedback about the experience we have provided, and I think based on your disappointment I’m perplexed that this was not highlighted on the evening or raised with us direct at the hotel. We would have really welcomed an opportunity to of rectified the matter in house. Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If I can be of any further assistance, then please don't hesitate to contact me. Kind regards Amanda Round
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dave B asked a question Aug 2019
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom8 contributions1 helpful vote
Does this hotel have sky Sports, BT Sport ect please?
Answer from Frankie146
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom52 contributions31 helpful votes
I'm sorry I am not sure but if you ring the hotel they will will happy to respond to your question
kaymate1 asked a question Jul 2017
The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom141 contributions43 helpful votes
Do you get a breakfast with the Wowcher offer?
Answer from Amanda Round
Telford, United Kingdom
Dear kaymate1 Thanks for your question. Breakfast is included in the summer offer which includes day tickets to the Blists Hill Museum. We do hope to welcome you soon. Best regards Lesley
Steve T asked a question Jan 2017
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Do you have rooms with a walk in shower (disabled friendly)
Answer from Lesley P
Leek, United Kingdom79 contributions187 helpful votes
Hi Steve We have one ground floor room that has a specially adapted bathroom with wheel-in wet room shower. There's more information on our website. I can't add a website link but if you visit Hadley Park's website there's a page dedicated to accessible rooms. Do let me know if you need any further information. Kind regards
Sue H asked a question Oct 2015
Cardiff, United Kingdom12 contributions5 helpful votes
is it pet friendly
Answer from Amanda Round
Telford, United Kingdom
Hello there. At Hadley Park House Hotel only hearing and sight assistance dogs are welcome. Hope this helps. Regards
Sue H asked a question Oct 2015
Cardiff, United Kingdom12 contributions5 helpful votes
is it dog friendly
Cortney S wrote a tip Dec 2023
Staffordshire, United Kingdom1 contribution
"If your looking for a romantic night away, function of your dreams or just a nice meal you honestly cant go wrong with hadley park house "
Read full review
lisacl3 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Morecambe, United Kingdom14 contributions1 helpful vote
"Grab a heater early if cold, not enough for every room"
Read full review
kimalvey wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution
"The conservatory is lovely for any occasion. The staff are amazing "
Read full review
kylehomer wrote a tip Aug 2023
West Bromwich, United Kingdom5 contributions
"The staff are always willing to assist with any queries and the wedding coordinators are happy to help ensure your day is perfect."
Read full review
travelmadge wrote a tip Jul 2023
Barnstaple, United Kingdom10 contributions5 helpful votes
"There is a lot of parking but with 2 functions it filled up quickly."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Telford area.
PRICE RANGE
£110 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hadley park hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandShropshireTelford
NUMBER OF ROOMS
22
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HADLEY PARK HOUSE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews (Telford)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hadley Park House Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Hadley Park House Hotel?
Nearby attractions include XscapeNow (1.7 miles), Exotic Zoo Wildlife Park (3.7 miles), and Hoo Zoo and Dinosaur World (1.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hadley Park House Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hadley Park House Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hadley Park House Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hadley Park House Hotel?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hadley Park House Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sofia's, Albion Inn, and Restaurant 1840.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hadley Park House Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hadley Park House Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Hadley Park House Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sunnycroft (2.2 miles) and Lilleshall Monument (3.5 miles).
Does Hadley Park House Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Is Hadley Park House Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.