We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Milton Keynes

Visit hotel website
Traveller (334)
Room & Suite (147)
Dining (21)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Just 30 minutes from Luton Airport and the M1, Hilton Milton Keynes is the ideal base – just four miles from the town center and less than three miles from Stadium MK. From our relaxed and comfortable Lounge to keeping fit at our Fitness Room, you’ll find all the amenities and services you need to relax. In Milton Keynes for business? We offer meeting and event space for up to 300 guests. Plus, with inviting guest rooms and suites, you can count on us to provide the comfort you need on the road.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Advance Purchase
Hotel deals
1,745Reviews
364Photos
14Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 364
  • 490
  • 461
  • 265
  • 165
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Longest time ever!! Part payment by company meant I had to settle the bill for additional drinks. Firstly they were including it all on the firm’s bill (wouldn’t have gone down well!) so I asked them to check. That took forever. In the meantime, guests wanting to check out were
Read more
Response from marksmith1407, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes
Responded yesterday
Dear DeirdreW1 Thank you for your post on your recent stay with us; I am sorry about your checkout experience, and whilst I know we have had a couple of new team members on the desk, this should not have impacted your departure. It should be more streamlined next time. I hope to welcome you back in the future. Yours Sincerely
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Myself and a group of friends stayed here for one night as we were having a night out at a local club and this hotel was a short 5 min drive from. The rooms are very good value for money, nice, clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful and are a credit to the
Read more
Response from marksmith1407, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes
Responded 1 week ago
Dear darceyf47 Thank you for a lovely review on your recent stay with us, and I look forward to welcoming you all back. Yours Sincerely
Read more
Shocking service, disinterested staff. Queued in total 20 minutes for breakfast, then they let non-residents in before us and said we would have to wait longer. Tried to get a refund for the breakfast we didn't get but had paid for. Reception / check out staff just kept
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Response from marksmith1407, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Mr Edwards Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. I sincerely appreciate your feedback and I am very sorry you were unhappy. I will look into the situation with breakfast and non resident guests, whilst understanding the issues you had on checkout too. A copy of your receipt has been sent, however if I can be of any other assistance do not hesitate to contact me. Yours Sincerely,
Read more
The lady at the reception was very lovely, we had a problem getting into our room, however the lady was very helpful and move our rooms and gave us vouchers for drinks which was very nice of her. The rooms were clean and spacious which was good. Staff were very polite at the
Read more
Response from marksmith1407, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Flic2001 Thank you for posting a review on your recent stay with us, and note that whilst you have had a good stay the dinner service somewhat marred this, with clearly lacking in co-ordination. I will pick this up with the team and should be very easy to correct moving forward. I hope we can welcome you back in the future. Yours Sincerely
Read more
+2
Much against my better judgement and the fact literally everything else was booked, I booked this Hilton again for 3 days. Just arrived at 10.30pm after a long journey. Landed at reception while a chap was being processed and I don’t use that word loosely and waited patiently
Read more
Response from marksmith1407, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes
Responded 1 week ago
Dear andyd545 Thank you for your review on your stay with us, and I am very sorry your arrival to the hotel late on was less than welcoming, and understandably not a great impression. Clearly some retraining required for the individual in question and I will address with the team. I am also sorry you have had a poor dining experience previously which led you to dine out during your stay. If you would like to contact me directly I would be happy to investigate this further. Yours Sincerely
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Rust, physical damage and an overall state of disrepair
This curtain is hard to miss
The average condition of chais (see also the picture taken at the restaurant)
Plywood? bed base on which only a basic mattress rested. Very hard and uncomfortable bed which also creaked with even slightest movement leading to a very disturbed night's sleep.
peeling leather on desk chair in room
PreviousNext
12345630
Do junior suits have a fridge? many thanks for any replys.
Good Afternoon natanddaz None of our rooms have fridges, however subject to availability, you can request one from our Reception desk on the day of travel and we will do our best to accommodate this. Kind regards Ahmet Donmez General Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello. I can confirm that our Restaurant is open every morning for the breakfast buffet, and we have all day dining in our Bar and Lounge area. However, should you prefer to eat at a table in our 'quiet zone', please mention this to a member of the team when you check in, and this can be arranged.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello natanddaz I trust that your reservation enquiry has now been dealt with. However if this is not the case, please telephone the hotel on 01908 694433 select call option '0' and speak to a member of our Reception team who can help you further.
0 votes
Hilton Hotels made the decision to close the pool in June 2016, however this has been replaced with a brand new state of the art 24 hour gym, which our regular guests are enjoying. Notifications were put out on all Hilton websites at the time of closure, and third party booking sites were informed.
1 vote
Show all answers
Hello. Unfortunately our biggest room can only accommodate 1 queen bed (2 adults) and a double sofa bed (for 2 small children only) with no extra room for a cot.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123
"Choose another hotel"
"Go to the double tree hilton nearby"
"All rooms are tired. Don't expect too much"
"Complain if the room and bed are not ok"
"Choose another hotel"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$55 - US$220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton milton keynes hotel milton keyneshilton international milton keynesmilton keynes hilton
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandMilton Keynes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
138
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing