Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn

Traveller (172)
Panorama at the Jurys Inn London Watford
360
Panoramas (8)
Room & Suite (111)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£71
Get rewarded with One Key
£71
£69
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#2 of 13 hotels in Watford
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Wifi
Paid internet
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Housekeeping
Safe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
2,426Reviews40Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,216
  • 753
  • 272
  • 118
  • 67
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Steel-guru wrote a review Jan 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom8 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Down for the Spurs v Liverpool game.
Great friendly staff allowed us to check in early as room ready which was a bonus.
Room spotless , beds very comfortable and parking at £4 in a car park 5 mins walk away a bargain for London ( Reception verify your ticket for discount ):
5 minute walk to Watford Junction station and in 15 mins you are in Euston if you use the train rather than the London Overground.
Cant comment on Breakfast as never made it down due to a late night celebrating another 3 points for the Reds.
Highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SimoneVillari, Manager at Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear FaxRed, We are so glad you took the time of sharing this lovely review with us. We can't wait to welcome you back again at Jurys Inn Watford Warmest Regards Simone Villari
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ac646 wrote a review Jan 2020
255 contributions94 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect location- so close to the main town.

The room was nice and modern but we paid extra for a superior room and I can’t see what was superior about it other than a large bed and late check out.
The bathroom was also tiny with no bath.

The worst thing is that we booked a room for 2 but when we went for breakfast they said that the room only came with breakfast for one adult? How bizarre! We then had to pay £11 for one average breakfast. The juices tasted like water and the coffee was terrible.

The reception staff were not friendly and didn’t even ask how our stay was or seem to care.

The car park is £5 for 24 hours which is okay but really should be free for guests.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rudo_Martin, Front Office Manager at Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn
Responded 2 Jan 2020
Dear Emmy C Thank you for taking the time to writing us a review and giving us feedback . I would like to take this opportunity to apologies for the inconvenience that you encountered at the Jurys Inn Watford. It is our intention that all of our guest’s expectations are surpassed; therefore I am disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience with breakfast. Please be assured we have taken your feedback on board and will investigate this further . I do hope you give us another chance and decide to stay with us again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kar wrote a review Jun 2021
3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What can I say, we had such an amazing experience and will definitely be back!

Customer service was outstanding!
When entering the reception are the staff were welcoming and the area smelt so clean and fresh!
We checked in before we got there so we're given the room key promptly and asked if we wanted to add breakfast as we had chosen not to have this. The staff explained the times thee doors to the hotel closed and times the bar and restaurants were open and explained how to get to our room.
When we got to out room our key card got stuck on the slot and had jammed, reception were up straight away to try and get this out but had to call for further assistance and they managed to get the key out but the lock wouldn't work now so they got us a new room straight away and apologised several times even though we knew it wasn't their fault. They had us in a new room within 20 minutes and gave us a complementary drink at the bar each.
When we entered the room it was very clean and nice size room. Most hotels don't tend to check or clean the kettles they have in the rooms but the attention to detail gose to show in this hotel as the kettle was clean with no limescale in it and I was happy to have my morning coffee.
Check out was so simple, we handed in the keys and staff again were very friendly and great with our 5 year old, chatting to her.
The location is amazing, just cross the street for the town center which is a 2 minute walk.
We were a bit worried about road noise in the night but you honestly don't hear a thing, it was so peaceful.
We will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simone Villari, Other at Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn
Responded 12 Jun 2021
Dear Sharmkar, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent review. We am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will ensure your feedback is passed on to the rest of the team. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit. Kind Regards, Rudo Martin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lmh wrote a review Aug 2021
Hyde, United Kingdom9 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked in and requested for breakfast to be taken off our room as the breakfast bag was not to our liking. We were advised to do this on check in via a message from the hotel on Booking.com. Unfortunately, breakfast bags were delivered to the room and left hazardously in front of the door ready for us to trip over in the morning. I explained to a second receptionist that they were not required, however almost 5 hours later they were still sat outside the bedroom door.

The beds are on castors, a word of warning…..do not lean on them they go flying. Not only this but even before the world of COVID I would not expect to find a Pringles lid or someone else’s used sock in the room! Let’s not mention the used teaspoon on the coffee tray either.

I did report this to the duty manager who I got in contact with via the bar as reception were not answering. She offered to vacuum the room for us, which seemed a little pointless and provided us with a ‘goodie bag’ as an apology. Thai consisted of two small orange juices a packet of crisp and peanut m&m’s.

Woohoo….second day and no breakfast bags. It’s only taken three attempts! However, the housekeeping team seem to think that after tapping on your door once they can enter at will! The hospitality standard is three knocks as you could be in the shower or like us in the middle of dressing.

Oh and dinner in the hotel…. If your not part of a big group you can expect to waste 10 minutes waiting in the queue to get told to eat in the bar and come 9:15 pm you promptly get asked for payment and told that the kitchen is closed and you cannot order anything else. It’s advertised that the kitchen closes at 9:30, I appreciate that it may seem petty to complain about 15minutes, however if the server had advised us that the kitchen was closing shortly in a much friendlier way maybe I wouldn’t have felt so annoyed at their abruptness and lack of caring.

Overall, the communal areas of the hotel are lovely but the staff need to go back to basic training. The staff also seem very stretched maybe they should take on more staff to alleviate the pressure on the duty manager, she did her best but the team let her down.

Very disappointing stay and we will not be staying again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Experience, Other at Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn
Responded 23 Aug 2021
Good afternoon, Thank you for leaving a review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel itself. However, I am sorry to hear that the service we provided on this occasion didn't meet our usual high standards. Unfortunately external factors outside of our control have made it difficult for us to deliver the customer service we always aim for. The impact of the pandemic, the shortage of available labour via the so-called "ping-demic", and supply chain issues present significant challenges for the hospitality industry. As a result of these factors, in this instance, we fell short of our usual standards and for this I sincerely apologise. We are working with our teams to ensure that these issues do not re-occur and we are hopeful that as matters settle there will be a marked improvement in our staffing levels and we can welcome you back to Jurys Inn and Leonardo Hotels in the near future. James Customer Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hollie Newman wrote a review Sept 2021
Tamworth, United Kingdom250 contributions96 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel as we needed a central location to get in to London to watch a show. To be honest I wasn’t expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was lovely. Very clean and the bed super comfy. We had a supreme room with a super king bed
Hotel was 3 mins walk In to the centre, 3 mins to the car park which only cost £4 for 24 hours and a 8 min walk to Watford junction
Perfect location
We will definitely stay here again next time we need to go to London
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Experience, Other at Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn
Responded 21 Sept 2021
Dear holliep729, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Jurys Inns and Leonardo hotels in the future! Kind Regards, Blerina Customer Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tony D wrote a review Nov 2021
48 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this hotel as a good base for travelling into London and it ticked all the boxes as far as that was concerned, eight minutes walk from Watford Junction station and with good discounted parking nearby. Our room was comfortable and good value, but two quibbles - there's noisy building work going on outside on what was our side of the hotel and we were given no warning of it, just woken by it at 8am sharp after a very long drive the previous night. We were told we could swap rooms, but why allocate on that side without warning in the first place? On seeking assurance that we'd have a quieter Sunday morning, as the national rules allow no such activity on Sundays, I was shocked the staff seemed unaware of those rules. Thankfully, it was quiet and we were ready for it as we made an earlier start on Monday. Secondly, no daily maid service 'because of Covid' meant we had to ask reception for anything we needed, which worked okay until the receptionist forgot to take a note of our room number and we had to trek down again when what we had asked for wasn't there when we arrived back at end of a long day. Great location, and we'd stay here again for that, but Jury's could do with improving some of the customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Experience, Other at Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn
Responded 9 Nov 2021
Good Afternoon tonydP1328AM, Many thanks for staying recently and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are so glad to know that you found our hotel’s location and parking to be really convenient for your visit, and the room to be comfortable! Meanwhile, we are very sorry to read in regards to the noise inconvenience and we’re happy that our hardworking staff were able to resolve this for you. In relation to the daily room cleaning, at the moment, for guests staying more than one night, we do not offer a standard stayover housekeeping service. Upon request we are happy to provide additional linen, towels & toiletries which will be delivered to your door the following morning. This approach supports the Laundry Association guidelines and recommendations, which in turn helps manage supply logistics & shortages. We are currently on a large recruitment drive to ensure that our hotels are fully staffed and that we can resume to normal service as soon as possible, we would love to welcome you back very soon! Kind Regards, Melisa Customer Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WorcesterClifton wrote a review Mar 2020
Bristol49 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My son and I stayed here for one night after visiting the Warner Bros Studio at the weekend.
Hotel was very easy to get to from the Warner Studios ( only afew miles away)
The hotel doesn’t have a car park but as advised we parked on the Sutton car park which is afew mins walk away. On departure the hotel will validate the parking ticket for you which gives you a discount. Our 24 hour stay cost £4.
Hotel was clean and our room was very comfortable, we were on the 6th floor where the executive rooms are. View from the window was not the best - looking over nearby flats etc- but who is there to look out of the window!
Hotel is really close to the main high street where there are lots of places to eat - we went to Zizzis.
Buffet breakfast was good, lots of choice so no complaints there.
All in all a comfortable hotel with pleasant, friendly staff.
I would stay again and would recommend if you are going to the Harry Potter tour as it’s so close.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SimoneVillari, Manager at Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn
Responded 17 Mar 2020
Dear WorcesterClifton, We would like to sincerely thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Jurys Inn Watford. Not only we are thrilled you had a pleasant stay, but we hope we can welcome you back any time soon. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ela G wrote a review May 2022
Morecambe, United Kingdom230 contributions94 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good selection of both British and contitental breakfast. All fresh and nicely presented on the buffet. The restaurant was clean and tidy. The porridge was an absolute ace!
The hotel is locaed 10min drive far from the Harry Potter filming studion which makes it a great place to stay is you want to visit this attraction, but also not far from M1 motorway that takes you to London city, so it's great for the city visiting too.
Excellentparking deal with the nearbt Citipark, so not a problem if you arrived by car.
However:
The bathroom was a bit worn out and would need some improvements.
Also, as advised in the information sheet handed in by the receprionist, there is no room cleaning service during your stay at the moment, unless you request it, but it is only available Mon to Fri. It is not really usefull if you go there for a long weekend and you are left with overflowing bins and unfresh towels. You have to ask for extra milk and coffee sachets yourself too. Not good for a 4 star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ryan Anderson, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn
Responded 27 May 2022
Good Afternoon Ela G Thankyou for your recent feedback regarding your stay with us, i am glad you enjoyed your stay with us Room servicing is currently by request and is now available on the weekends we are hoping to be able to offer fully servicing in the future all depending of staffing. however we are more than happy to offer any guests that request this. thanks for your feedback 'and we hope to welcome you back. Best Regards Ryan Anderson Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jasicle wrote a review May 2022
Swansea, United Kingdom198 contributions93 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location 5 mins walk to town centre with its shopping centre and restaurants. Car Park is a secure Citi Park 5 mins walk from hotel and you get it at a fab rate by validating your ticket at the Hotel. We had a superior room cause we wanted a King Size bed. Lovely clean room with comfy bed, decent over bath shower. Tea and coffee making tray in room but also a small lounge out of room where you can make tea and coffee and sit and chat. Our room over looked main road with bus stop directly below our first floor room, however close the window and no noise at all !! Air con good. Your choice if you have room serviced daily, we chose not to. Breakfast was your normal mass catering buffet style breakfast but was of good quality……not come across a hotel yet that can provide a “non rubber” fried egg when catering on this scale. Good choice of cereal,yoghurts, continental etc. Over all a good stay and we will be back to use it as a base for getting the train into Central London…16 mins on train. Good for Warner Brother Studio too with shuttle bus to it a couple of mins walk from hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ryan Anderson, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn
Responded 27 May 2022
Good Afternoon jasicle Many thanks for staying recently with us. we are glad you had a great stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best regards Ryan Anderson Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
YorkshireMan wrote a review Mar 2022
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom17 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Coffee at breakfast tastes awful, you now need to request a room clean every evening for the following day and despite that, the rooms aren’t fully cleaned. The tea and coffee in rooms are not adequately replenished either. On one occasion, our request to have our room cleaned was not even fulfilled. Really has gone down the pan!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Experience, Other at Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn
Responded 18 Mar 2022
Good Morning Yorkshireman999, Thank you very much for your stay and for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to read that you were unhappy with the room servicing. We are committed towards constantly reducing our environmental impact and daily housekeeping uses a significant amount of energy, chemicals & water, which isn’t in keeping with this commitment in common with many in the hospitality industry. In addition to this, we recognise that our guests may be uncomfortable with members of our housekeeping team entering rooms during their stay. We will pass your feedback about the coffee on to the team and we very much hope that we can welcome you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Melisa Customer Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Pricey
40 contributions10 helpful votes
Sorry, correction.... not for the lifts no, only for the rooms!
Answer from Ginny L
Switzerland45 contributions52 helpful votes
There’s one about 2-3 minutes walking distance max. They offer a little map and explain it to you at check-in. We parked our car in the unloading zone thingy and asked about it.
Margaret R asked a question Aug 2022
Eastbourne, United Kingdom306 contributions86 helpful votes
Does it have parking?
Answer from Annette M
Glasgow, United Kingdom53 contributions19 helpful votes
No but it has a deal with a car park nearby
Answer from spriggy40
Liverpool, United Kingdom21 contributions6 helpful votes
no
Loncat wrote a tip 8 Apr
Cwmbran, United Kingdom527 contributions223 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask if there are going to be coach parties staying!"
Read full review
Stacey L wrote a tip Jan 2024
Staffordshire, United Kingdom217 contributions113 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walk to Watford High Street (not as close as Watford Junction) if heading into London as this is in 'Zone 8' so significantly cheaper as its in with the underground cost. "
Read full review
Lolly-Pops-89 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Northern Ireland1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dont leave valuables in the room."
Read full review
tamsin s wrote a tip Dec 2023
London, United Kingdom8 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bad parking situ bad Wi-Fi due to building works, tv not working -run by people who don’t really care-more of a youth hostel "
Read full review
Lily H wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own pillows "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Watford area.
PRICE RANGE
£59 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jurys inn watford hotel watford, jurys hotel watford
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Jurys Inn London Watford
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandHertfordshireWatford
NUMBER OF ROOMS
216
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LEONARDO HOTEL LONDON WATFORD - FORMERLY JURYS INN - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions about Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn?
Nearby attractions include Escape Hunt Watford (0.1 miles), Enigma Rooms Watford (0.3 miles), and D20 Board Game Cafe (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include TGI Fridays - Watford Central, Tarboush Lebanese & Mediterranean Cuisine, and Las Iguanas.
Is Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Watford.
Are any cleaning services offered at Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Forties Experience (1.1 miles) and St James the Apostle Church (1.6 miles).
Is Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Watford HotelsWatford Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in WatfordHotels near Leonardo Hotel London Watford - Formerly Jurys Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire