Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square

traveler_photos_ffffe986 (296)
room_amp_suite (48)
Bar/reception area :(
phototagging_dining (16)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 8 Jun
Get rewarded with One Key
£156
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#11 of 126 hotels in Manchester
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Manchester's newest aparthotel is inspired by the brilliant Oscar Wilde and will delight those seeking a home from home that’s rich on charm, personality, style, elegance, creativity, quirkiness and originality. This brand-new 256-room aparthotel offers a range of design-led studios and one bedroom apartments, all of which deliver the award-winning Staycity blend of home and hotel, but with lashings of Wilde’s signature style. This means the usual combination of home comforts such as fully equipped kitchens and hotel services such as 24-hour reception, but with the addition of superior interior finishes including natural timber flooring, bespoke joinery, crafts, artwork and soft furnishings, 43-inch smart TVs, appliances from high end brands such as Smeg and Nespresso, as well as luxuriant Hypnos mattresses and Grohe rainfall showers.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
amenity_free_internet_title_ad3
amenity_fitness_center_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_bar_lounge
hotel_amenity_taxi_service
hotel_amenity_24_hour_security
hotel_amenity_baggage_storage
hotel_amenity_private_check_in_check_out
hotel_amenity_laundry_service
hotel_amenity_restaurant
hotel_amenity_complimentary_instant_coffee
hotel_amenity_complimentary_tea
hotel_amenity_non_smoking_hotel
Room features
hotel_amenity_air_conditioning
hotel_amenity_safe
hotel_amenity_iron
hotel_amenity_kitchenette
hotel_amenity_refrigerator
hotel_amenity_bath_shower
Room types
tags_category_tag_non_smoking_rooms_1
hotel_amenity_suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
hotel_style_tag_11266
hotel_style_tag_6296
Languages Spoken
hotel_amenity_english
Hotel links
Special Price:Get 10% Off when you book direct

Location

3 Dickinson Street, Manchester M1 4LF England
747Reviews4Q+A68Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 598
  • 87
  • 39
  • 10
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
jackie h wrote a review Feb 2023
17 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for one night withmy friend, to celebrate my birthday and to watch a show. It is perfect location for all, close to railway, trams, theatres and the city centre all walking distance. The room is spacious and clean with plenty of goodies like fresh milk, water in the fridge, nespresso machine and capsules, everything you need like utensils and dishwasher. The service was also spot on. I emailed them prior arrival asking we could change from double to 2 single beds as my friend was coming instead of my husband. The replied instantly and changed it for me. My friend arrived earlier and was able to go into the room as I checked in online. Online check in was quick and simple. Overall a very delightful stay, slept realy well and I am definitely returning to this wilde aparthotels when stopping in Manchester. I highly recommend them
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adrian Imach, Guest Services / Front Office at Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square
Responded 3 Mar 2023
Dear jackie h, Thank you very much for very detailed review of your stay at Wilde Staycity Manchester St Peter’s Square. I have no words to say how much we love the fact you have decided to stay with us to celebrate your Birthday. I am delighted to read you had delightful experience and I do appreciate your recommendation. We look very much forward to welcoming you back. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly to book a room at adrian.imach@staycity.com Best wishes, Adrian Front Office Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Danyell W wrote a review Oct 2022
Haydon Bridge, United Kingdom119 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a new modern hotel. The rooms are spacious and well laid out. The Bathroom is spacious with a large shower having an over head rain head and a separate side shower head.
The towels were soft and plenty of them with lovely toiletries.
The kitchenette has everything you need to cook for yourself if you chose to eat in your room with a table and chairs for comfort. Washing up facilities also provided. The gadgets are good quality (Smeg) and teabags etc are available complimentary along with little treats and milk and water in the fridge. Nice touches.
Comfy large bed.
The room was clean. Large windows with blackout blinds.
The lighting system was a little confusing at first but eventually got the hang of it.
The staff are extremely polite, friendly and helpful
The only downside is the lifts. Very slow and small. We had to use the stairs once which isn’t ideal when you’re near the top of the building but it wouldn’t put we off staying again.
Parking is close by. Advisable to book in advance to get a good rate.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Slow lifts. Prepare to wait
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, General Manager at Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square
Responded 18 Oct 2022
Dear Danyell2g Thank you so much for your lovely review and comments we are delighted that you have had such a wonderful stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Carl Wingate Reception Team Leader
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kay wrote a review May 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a 1 night stay at the Wilde aparthotel in Manchester St Peters Sq during a quick overnight trip. We were really happy with our stay, super modern with great amenities in a really central location. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The rooms are compact but perfectly formed. We were upgraded to a room with a superking sized bed which was very comfortable, a kitchenette that has everything you need. All smeg appliances and a nespresso coffee machine, fresh milk and water in the fridge on arrival. Lots of lovely touches in the room with complementary chocolates, tea and coffee which you can grab more of if you run out. The decor is minimal with some nice colourful touches and lots of personalised Wilde branded bits around the room and bathroom. All said and done the place is fab we will definitely be back. Highly recommended 👌🏼
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, General Manager at Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square
Responded 18 May 2022
Thank you for your valued feedback and lovely comments we are so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward in welcoming you back again in the near future Kind regards Carl - Reception Team Leader
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ehkirkio wrote a review Jul 2022
Grimsby, United Kingdom30 contributions30 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first time staying here, the price was excellent with money off from ordering direct (cheaper than budget hotels!) and the location is perfect for where we usually visit in Manchester.

Everything from the decor to the service was spot on. Our room on the 19th floor was clean and modern with lights etc controlled by digital panels. The kitchen was very convenient. The bed… so comfy, though a bit weird that one side of the bed is right up against a wall! Our bedding had makeup stains on so we asked and a staff member gave us fresh sheets which was welcome!

We were expecting an excellent nights sleep but were woken around 2am by the loudest vibrating sound that scared us half to death… like someone drilling into concrete right next to us. This happened multiple times throughout the night and kept us awake until early morning… not happy at all. Getting a shower in the morning I noticed it happening again and the water shooting out sporadically, so presuming there’s a problem with water pressure or something similar, it needs fixing either way.

Kristina on reception was excellent and moved us into a room on the 16th floor in the morning - we slept much better on the second night, though still heard the noise a couple times, much quieter this time though.

We both loved staying here, we’re coming to Manchester in September and provided whatever was wrong with the plumbing is fixed we will definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wilde St Peters Square, Guest Services / Front Office at Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square
Responded 10 Aug 2022
Thanks for taking the time to post a review online. Please accept my apologies you had a disturbed night sleep. The team are on hand 24 hours a day and they would have done everything within their power to make you have a comfortable night sleep. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of Wilde by Staycity Mihaela Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Beth A wrote a review Aug 2022
24 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A group of 5 of us stayed and much to my surprise we ended up with rooms next to each other. This rarely happens when booking 2 rooms so this was a nice surprise.

The rooms come equip with a mini fridge, dishwasher, nespresso machine, toaster, hob, hair dryer, iron and even a small carton of milk. Again this was a lovely surprise.

The foldout bed was very comfy and so was the double bed.

The shower was top quality and had 2 shower heads.

Lovely decor with nods to Manchester and a great view of the city.

My two negatives to the stay was the lifts were incredibly slow. We had to wait 5 minutes for the lift. While this may not sound long, I can assure you this is a long time to wait for a lift! Just make sure you allow time to get to the lobby for taxis etc.

Secondly, the full length mirror in the room was odly placed so it couldn’t really be used. What’s the point in having a mirror if you can’t even use it?

These are very trivial things and me really nit picking. I was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel and will definitely use them again. It was a decent price for a Saturday night in the city centre!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wilde St Peters Square, Guest Services / Front Office at Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square
Responded 10 Aug 2022
Thank you for providing such wonderful feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back in the future. Kindest Regards, Mihaela Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bigga86 wrote a review Sept 2023
Whiteley, United Kingdom27 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This aparthotel is great value for money, we opted for an upgrade and we were not disappointed. Our one-bedroom apartment had superfast wifi which allowed me to work during the day without any issues. We requested a quiet room and this request was clearly granted as we didn't see or hear anyone outside our room for the entire stay. The apartment is huge, flat screen tv in bedroom and living room, plenty of storage for clothes. The kitchen has everything you could need, it is even fitted with a dishwasher so no need to wash up! The flat was very clean.
Check in was on the 9th floor, we got there and were seen straight away and checked in within a few minutes. We always felt safe at the hotel thanks to security at the entrance. The hotel itself is well situation within walking distance of bars/restuarants/pubs (e.g. turtle bay and wetherspoons). Transport links as well with the tram. I will definitely return here next time I'm in town.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.13
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.47
5.0 of 5 bubblesrd_userrating.prompt.12
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wilde St Peters Square, Guest Services / Front Office at Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square
Responded 12 Sept 2023
Dear Bigga86, Thank you for choosing to stay in our property, it was an absolute pleasure having you here. Thank you for taking the time to review us as well, this is really important for the whole team. I am thrilled to hear your stay with us was fantastic, and you enjoyed the location of the building and the facilities in the room. I am glad to hear that we were able to meet all your expectations, and you received an amazing service from our staff members. I will share your feedback with them, I am sure they will be so happy. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Kristina Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rhi wrote a review Oct 2022
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Make sure you check in online ahead of time. If you don't do this they make you sit down and do it yourself anyway. When we checked in staff were busy and seemed a bit disinterested and we were confused by the process - it didn't help that we had been travelling 24 hours and had issues with our bank allowing the international transaction. Check in ahead of time and you should have no issues.

The room was bigger than we thought and we were able to lay out two large suitcases and still be able to walk around easily. The kitchenette was fully equipped and the little chocolates in the room were a nice touch.

The night manager William is what makes me give this hotel 5 stars - this man knows people and customer service. He was so friendly and informative and helpful and treats guests like people and not just paying customers. He honestly changed the whole vibe of my stay after a terrible check in and I am thankful for that. The way I was made to feel welcomed and at home by William was unexpected and should be commended.

Stays under 4 nights do not get the usual service/fresh towels etc unless you pay a fee. We stayed 4 nights and our room was serviced the day before we checked out. We made do but I think a mini service (even just fresh towels) every 2nd day would be far more reasonable..

The level 9 lobby area with lounge area is great and there is also a small gym and laundry room available although I did not use them.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.13
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.47
5.0 of 5 bubblesrd_userrating.prompt.12
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Check In online before arriving
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, General Manager at Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square
Responded 20 Oct 2022
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review online! We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us, I will personally pass on your lovely feedback to William .He will be delighted to have made a difference to your stay. Kind regards, Mihaela Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EUReview wrote a review Jul 2023
Stuttgart, Germany326 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I ended up staying at two hotels in Manchester on this trip, and I preferred my stay at the Wilde Aparthotels in St Peters Square. The location is terrific, my room was quiet, well laid out and the room had good amenities. I also really appreciated the blind on the window to block the early summer sunrise. There is also a direct tram between the airport and St Peters Square, which is a short 1 minute walk from the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.13
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.47
5.0 of 5 bubblesrd_userrating.prompt.12
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wilde St Peters Square, Guest Services / Front Office at Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square
Responded 9 Jul 2023
Dear EUReview, Thank you for choosing to stay in our property, it was an absolute pleasure to have you here. Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am so happy to hear you stay with us was fantastic, and you like the location and all facilities here. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Kristina Reception Team Leader
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mattsstay2022 wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Conveniently placed and highly recommend the rooms for great showers, air con, mini kitchen with all appliances offering flexibility during a busy stay. View was also terrific, we were on the 19th floor out of 20, so cannot speak for all floors. If there was one negative, the beds are not accessible from both sides (I don't know if this is all rooms), that said they are comfortable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.13
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.11
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.47
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.14
5.0 of 5 bubblesrd_userrating.prompt.12
5.0 of 5 bubblesuserrating.prompt.190
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, General Manager at Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square
Responded 13 May 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward in welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards Carl - Reception Team Leader
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dcanni426029 wrote a review Oct 2022
Bournemouth, United Kingdom1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of this hotel is amazing! Right in the city centre a stones throw away from all the restaurants, bars and shops which was amazing. There is also a metro station right outside the front so cannot fault the location. The room was spotless and nicely decorated, was great for two of us perhaps on the small side for any more than that. Kitchen was stocked with everything you needed although we did not use the kitchen but it was nice to have the option!! The only fault I can come up with is the lifts. These seem to be a nightmare for the majority of guests we spoke to, there is only two for the whole hotel (which holds a lot of people!!) and there was often a long wait for the lifts to get either in or out of the building! There was no option to take the stairs either as the hotel starts on the 9th floor of the building so if you don’t like lifts I would avoid! Apart from this we had a lovely time!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.13
4.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.11
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.47
5.0 of 5 bubblesur_question.prompt.14
3.0 of 5 bubblesrd_userrating.prompt.12
4.0 of 5 bubblesuserrating.prompt.190
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wilde St Peters Square, Guest Services / Front Office at Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square
Responded 1 Nov 2022
Thank you for providing such wonderful feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back in the future. Kindest Regards, Mihaela Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from shar662023
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom1 contribution
I don't know we had a twin room no sofa bed
gemstone20 asked a question Jun 2023
York, United Kingdom71 contributions76 helpful votes
Where is the best place to park nearby please?
Answer from UncleWoll
Northampton, United Kingdom18 contributions13 helpful votes
There are plenty of places, varying from on-street to underground parking. The hotel has a relationship with one of the underground car parks and can provide a 20% discount code.
Julie B asked a question Jun 2023
Is there fridge in rooms
Answer from Kenny W
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom9 contributions4 helpful votes
Yes
Seliz89 asked a question Mar 2023
17 contributions7 helpful votes
Is there on site parking available?
Answer from Helen G
6 contributions
No, there is a Q park very close and staycity have a discount code for 1 a 10 minute walk away
miss c wrote a tip 19 May
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here."
Read full review
Kay G wrote a tip Apr 2024
Llandudno, United Kingdom190 contributions85 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The metro is a 2 min walk to access greater Manchester "
Read full review
carl g wrote a tip Apr 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom24 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you like solid mattresses then you’ll be fine. "
Read full review
IAMAHUMANYOUAREACAT wrote a tip Mar 2024
Liverpool, United Kingdom45 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Tea bags have the strength on them. Pick the one with the higher number, otherwise very weak tea."
Read full review
Cath S wrote a tip Mar 2024
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Join the Wilde Hotels club for a discount."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Manchester area.
PRICE RANGE
£82 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandGreater ManchesterManchester
NUMBER OF ROOMS
176
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WILDE APARTHOTELS, MANCHESTER, ST PETERS SQUARE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square
Which popular attractions are close to Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square?
Nearby attractions include Alcotraz Manchester: Cell Block Three-Four (0.2 miles), Whistle Punks Urban Axe Throwing (0.3 miles), and Dna Vr Manchester (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square?
Conveniently located restaurants include SORA Manchester, Teppanyaki Chinatown, and Tampopo - Albert Square.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Manchester.
Are there any historical sites close to Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Ordsall Hall (1.6 miles), Granada Studios (0.5 miles), and Victoria Baths (1.6 miles).
Is Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Manchester HotelsManchester Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ManchesterHotels near Wilde Aparthotels, Manchester, St Peters Square
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire