We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Maeva Residence Victoria Surf

Save
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good41%
  • Average18%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible10%
30 Dec 2017
“Great Location & One Staff Member !”
1 Jun 2017
“Quite cool and not so friendly”
AMENITIES
Internet
Beachfront
Pool
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Free Parking
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
5
5
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
5
2
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2017

The rest I'm afraid is crap ! I actually blame Hotels.com ( and me) for this folly as it didn't give us enough info & I didn't investigate a bit more !! The location , right on the beach is Sweet ! The staff member,...More

Thank Skeney57
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Room was quite good but no with sea view as we were promised! The city itself was truly dissappointment! We were coming from Spain where all prices were quite good for us with budget. I would not recommend France at all for poor travelers!More

Thank Hannu K
Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Maeva Residence Victoria SurfResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor users. We are very sad to read about your disappointment regarding your stay. Be sure that you can always address the reception staff might you come across any inconvenience, or to apply a different...More

Reviewed 14 February 2017

Arrived at check in to very helpful and pleasant staff. Situated close to an amazing beach. However the property was in need of updating and the room was in need of a real spruce up with the exception of the bathroom which had been recently...More

Thank peapodvayrac
Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Maeva Residence Victoria SurfResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review on the tripadvisor website. We are, however, sorry to read you have mixed feelings about your stay in our residence. We value very much your feedback and it is a shame...More

Reviewed 10 September 2016

More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Response from RelationClientPVR, The Team at Maeva Residence Victoria SurfResponded 14 September 2016

More

Reviewed 30 August 2016

Dear sirs, I wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for a unique self-catering experience. My adventure began upon checking in, seeing a not unpleasant (though somewhat stuffy) reception. I knew I was staying in flats, so wasn't worried about the fact...More

16  Thank Kate G
Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Maeva Residence Victoria SurfResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Kate, Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor. We feel truly sorry that your holiday did not live up to you and your partner´s expectations. We take good note of your remarks about your overall experience and we will share your feedback with...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Maeva Residence Victoria Surf staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Find Another Property !"
Read review
"Just get promises what you were told when you booked it!"
Read review
"Perhaps a beach front room may be better but considerably more expensive."
Read review
"Go somewhere else. But if you must, get an upper storey room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing