We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campanile

Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (6)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent9%
  • Very good38%
  • Average28%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“asian buffet”(2 reviews)
“family stop”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
5
24
20
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
24
20
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsasian buffetfamily stopan overnight staybed was comfortableautoroutesupermarketaustria
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I booked the hotel as a stop over from Zurich to Calais. After traffic in Zurich and intense rain on route meant that I arrived after the reception had closed, I was happy to see an automated check in outside. Unfortunately, my name or booking...More

Thank Andy O
Response from Sophie M, Directeur général at CampanileResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear AndyO, We are very surprised by your comments because we have no booking since the beginning of this year with a name beginning by O or with Andy as first name, and also nobody have contacted us directly concerning this kind of mistake. So...More

Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a night on our road trip to Austria. Situated on the outskirts of Reims it was easy to find and we were pleasantly surprised. At only €40 for a twin it was really good value. Rooms were on the small side but...More

Thank pilsworth46
Response from Sophie M, Directeur général at CampanileResponded 9 January 2018

Dear guest, it's with pleasure that we discovered your comments regarding your stay at the Campanile Reims Sud Bezannes. We are happy to read that you really had appreciate our services. We hope to welcome you again for your next stopover in Reims. Sophie Magne,...More

Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Visited on Saturday 30 December after driving all day in some of the worse road conditions I’ve experienced. We arrived at 10:00 pm and expected not to be served dinner, however the Chef stayed on outside of normal opening to cater for us. Many thanks...More

Thank agarail
Response from Sophie M, Directeur général at CampanileResponded 4 January 2018

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Campanile Reims Sud Bezannes. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an...More

Reviewed 10 September 2017

(18-19/08/2017) Having stayed in Campaniles on many occasions before we'd become used to the standard facilities being all you need for an overnight stopover with a convenient restaurant usually on site with perfectly palatable food including a nice buffet. Although this hotel had recently been...More

Thank Graham E
Response from Sophie M, Responsable réception at CampanileResponded 22 October 2017

We thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the campanile Reims Sud Bezannes. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give...More

Reviewed 28 August 2017

This Campanile is well situated near to the motorways, shops and fast-food restaurants. Rooms were quite cheap and have a third-bed option (some do). The hotel had not given us a twin room as requested but this was quickly rectified. Air conditioning in the rooms...More

Thank Paul_UK
Response from Sophie M, Responsable réception at CampanileResponded 22 October 2017

We thank you for having take time to leave your opinion concerning your stay at the Campanile Reims Sud Bezannes. As indicated, we are situated near the motorways and at 10 minutes from the city center. Our hotel-restaurant was completely refurbish this year to offer...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (6)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Campanile staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"make sure your room is on parking side, will save you energy."
Read review
"Stay somewhere else"
Read review
"you can ask for ground floor or upstairs"
Read review
"Don't go."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing