We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Yooma Eiffel

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (365)
Room & Suite (102)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#607 of 1,831 hotels in Paris
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Yooma Paris Eiffel Tower is a hotel located in the city’s 15th arrondissement at 1 km distance from the Eiffel Tower, on the banks of the Seine. The hotel was designed by Ora ito in artistic cooperation with Daniel Buren. What makes this hotel a unique venue is its offer of 106 rooms for 2, 4, 5 and 6 people, to accommodate groups, families, professionals and friends
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Secured parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Show more
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more
1,052Review50Q+A64Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 436
  • 332
  • 142
  • 81
  • 61
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
LAH24 wrote a review 10 Apr
Northern Ireland199 contributions183 helpful votes
A brilliant hotel for families. We were a family of 5 with children aged 6-13. The room was very clean. It was great that the toilet was separate from the shower -both areas were spotless. The only downside was that the soap/shampoo/shower gel wasn’t labelled so I was unsure what I was using. Rooms spacious for Paris and the cubby hole cubes provided great storage. We had two bunks beds (4 singles in total) and a queen bed. Beds very comfortable. Room very quiet also. Air con seemed to be malfunctioning which impacted sleep the first night but we got used to it. Only had breakfast in hotel one morning-it was nice but proper filter coffee in a cafetière would have been nicer than the machine coffee. We mostly got croissants from the Monoprix nearby and ate in the lobby. Kids really loved the Pac-Man theme. The lobby was a great place to relax in the evening-loved the board games at reception and the pool table-seems there is room for an additional one there due to popularity? Pizza wasn’t available during our stay which was a shame. The white wine choices weren’t great-sweet wine or Chardonnay-neither of which suited. A third option would be welcomed. All in all a perfect location for families - about 6 min walk to Bir Halim metro and close to Eiffel Tower. Would recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eiffel Yooma, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear LAH24, Thank you for your detailed review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you and your family had a wonderful experience overall. We are glad to hear that you found our rooms very clean and spacious, and that you appreciated the separate toilet and shower areas. We apologize for the inconvenience related to the unlabeled toiletries and the malfunctioning air conditioner on the first night. Your comments about the breakfast and beverage options are valuable, and we will certainly keep them in mind for future improvements. It's great to hear that your children enjoyed the Pac-Man theme and that you found our lobby a great place to relax. We apologize for the unavailability of pizza during your stay and the limited white wine options. Your comments will help us improve our offerings in these areas. Thank you for recommending our hotel as a perfect place for families, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future. Best regards, Yihomara Reception
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Beckyandsteve wrote a review May 2022
Kent, United Kingdom11 contributions21 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Excellent clean safe hotel. Polite staff. Great rooms for a family. 10 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower. Perfect Kids loved the bunk beds/pods. Great communal areas. Bar, toddler soft play all great. Can’t say enough about this hotel Modern and perfect location
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Direction YOOMA, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 3 Jun 2022
Dear Hall, As the client satisfaction is at the heart of Yooma, each review is important to us and is take into account. We thank you very much for taking some time and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad to read that you liked the cleanliness, the staff, the rooms, the location the enviornment, the bar and that you had a wonderful stay overall. We would be more than happy to have you here again at Yooma :) Kind Regards, Abdul Team Yooma :)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ewan wrote a review Mar 2024
10 contributions1 helpful vote
We are a family of 6 so the rooms were perfect, only a 10 minute walk to Metro, RER to airport and the Batobus stop. Good safe area for walking around and 5-10 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower. Bar area was great after a day sightseeing, very family orientated, arcade games, pool table board games and TV showing the football, pizzas in the bar were good and reasonably priced! Suited to a family city break and exploring the city! Would definitely go back! Staff were friendly and helpful!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Suited to a family trip, plenty to occupy the kids!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Direction YOOMA, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that our rooms were perfect for your family and that you found our location convenient for exploring Paris. We're delighted that you had a fantastic family city break with us and that our staff contributed to making your stay enjoyable. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to Paris! Warm regards, Roze.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
PILAR G wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
A great family hotel. I went there with my three kids aged 14, 10 and 8 and they loved it , the super comfy bunks beds, the free arcade games in the lobby and the playground area. We wish we had more days to spend here. It was a 10 minute walk to the Eiffel tower and to the train station. The staff was really welcoming and friendly and the breakfast exceeded our expectations. Will definitely come back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Direction YOOMA, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 26 Feb 2024
Bonjour, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you and your kids had a fantastic stay with us. It's great to know that they enjoyed the super comfy bunk beds, the free arcade games in the lobby, and the playground area. We're delighted that we could contribute to making your family trip memorable. We're also glad to hear that you found our location convenient, with just a 10-minute walk to the Eiffel Tower and the train station. Our staff takes great pride in providing a warm and friendly atmosphere for our guests, and we're pleased that you felt welcomed during your stay. Moreover, we're thrilled that our breakfast exceeded your expectations! We strive to offer a delicious and satisfying breakfast to start your day right. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we can't wait to welcome you and your family back for another wonderful stay in the future!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Pioneer27678698200 wrote a review Feb 2024
2 contributions
Horrible!!! we forgot some goods in the room! we called them before cleaning it and nothing there!!! incredible!! The ones who cleaned the rooms keep my doughter earings. We called them many times and they were not cooperative. I would not recomend this place.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eiffel Yooma, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 16 Feb 2024
Hello ! We thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your experience with us! We understand your frustration regarding the misplaced items, particularly the earrings, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. However, it's important to note that our staff operates with integrity and professionalism, and we do not condone any form of misconduct. While we regret that your belongings were not found, we want to assure you that our team diligently followed procedures to locate them. It's possible that the items were not left in the room, and we encourage you to check any other places they may have been misplaced. We rest at your disposal if you have any questions ! Yoomanly Regards, Abdul - 1st of the reception
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Yetunde K wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
The hotel was clean, with family friend facilities, and close to the Eiffel Tower. No issues during our stay. Highly recommend it to families with young children, there was a playroom and game area the kids loved playing in by the reception.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Direction YOOMA, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 16 Feb 2024
Bonjour, Thank you for your wonderful review of the hotel. It's great to hear that you found the accommodations clean and family-friendly. Being close to the Eiffel Tower must have been a fantastic convenience for your visit. I'm delighted to hear that there were no issues during your stay and that you highly recommend it, especially for families with young children. The inclusion of a playroom and game area near the reception sounds like a thoughtful touch that added to your overall experience. Your recommendation will surely help other families in their decision-making process. Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Cordialement, Alex Yooma
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Alexandr Savitskiy wrote a review Feb 2024
Moscow, Russia146 contributions53 helpful votes
Nice hotel with a convenient location close to the Eiffel Tower. There is a metro stations nearby and the station RER from which it is convenient to get to the airport. Very comfortable beds with good linens. All equipment and plumbing are new. The room is quite small in size, but it has everything you need. Please note: the safe is located downstairs under the bedside table, almost on the floor - I discovered it half an hour before leaving the room, when I was checking that I had not forgotten anything before leaving))) The main drawback of the hotel, like all hotels in Paris, is that it is overpriced price for accommodation.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Direction YOOMA, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 8 Feb 2024
Dear AVS_AVS2014, Thank you for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at YOOMA. We take pride in our convenient location near the Eiffel Tower and close proximity to metro and RER stations, its makes exploring Paris easy for our guests. We are pleased that you found our beds comfortable with high-quality linens, we apologize if the room didn't meet up to your expectation, we strive to ensure that they are well-equipped with all the necessary amenities to provide a comfortable stay for our guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you next time. Kind regards, Maris Reception manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lisley A wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
Best family hotel, my kids loved everything , from the super comfy beds to the free arcade games in the lobby. We wish we had more days to spend here, just a 10 minute walk to the Eiffel tower and to the train station. Rooms were super cute with the bunk beds, lots of usb plugs to charge all devices. Will definitely come back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Walking distance to Eiffel, tower, truly a ten minute walk, 10 minute walk to train, from the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Direction YOOMA, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 4 Feb 2024
Hello! We are thrilled to hear that you and your children enjoyed your stay with us and loved our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Paris! Best regards, Roze.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sonia S wrote a review Jan 2024
El Paso, Texas3 contributions1 helpful vote
clean, comfortable and great location. Staff is helpful. There is a good atmosphere with a lot of families, with activities available for the down times and for when you just want to hang out for a bit. there is also a good restaurant downstairs.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Direction YOOMA, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 19 Jan 2024
Dear Ssantiago89, We sincerely appreciate your wonderful feedback, It's nice to hear that you had a positive experience at Yooma. We are very happy to know that you like the cleanliness, comfort and our location. It will be a pleasure to welcome you next time. Warm regards, Yurad
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
tour l wrote a review Jan 2024
Drogheda, Ireland230 contributions57 helpful votes
My review could have been nice if there was a lift at the hotel. It is situated on a hight and can ve reached with a lift or escalator, both of which were out of order during our stay and we had to carry all our luggage and stroller by lifting it. Gave me a serious baCk pain lifting the stroller up so many times. The staff was good but this problem seemed out of their control. The room was v small and the bathroom was like an aeroplane bathroom size. Lobby was great and kept the kids happy at all times. Arcade, board games and play rooms were a hit with our kids. They loved the hotel. Beds and bunk beds were v comfortable Breakfast was v poor. No plates no glasses available. Location is good for walk to the eiffel tower, otherwise no supermarket or good restaurants are within close proximity.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Check if the lift is working otherwise book somewhere else, as it is a pain to carry your...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Direction YOOMA, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 9 Jan 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the inconveniences caused by the out-of-order lift and escalator during your stay. We take this matter seriously and will work to address this issue. We're pleased to hear that our staff, rooms, and beds met your expectations. However, we apologize for the challenges you faced during breakfast, and we will strive to improve this aspect in the future. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to welcome you back for an enhanced experience. Best regards, Roze.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
£156 - £225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisGrenelle / 15th Arr. - Vaugirard / Front de Seine
NUMBER OF ROOMS
106
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

YOOMA EIFFEL - Updated 2024 Reviews (Paris, France)

Frequently Asked Questions about Yooma Urban Lodge
Which popular attractions are close to Yooma Urban Lodge?
Nearby attractions include Statue de la Liberté (0.2 miles), Ile des Cygnes (Isle of the Swans) (0.2 miles), and Maison de Radio France (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Yooma Urban Lodge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Yooma Urban Lodge?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Yooma Urban Lodge?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Yooma Urban Lodge?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Yooma Urban Lodge?
Conveniently located restaurants include L'Abreuvoir, Lylee, and Le Concert de Cuisine.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Yooma Urban Lodge?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Yooma Urban Lodge?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Yooma Urban Lodge offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Yooma Urban Lodge?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Yooma Urban Lodge?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (3.0 miles), Arc de Triomphe (1.7 miles), and Sainte-Chapelle (2.8 miles).