Yooma Eiffel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Yooma Eiffel

e também pode comprar arte no lobby
Traveller (365)
Room & Suite (102)
Yooma Urban Lodge
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
£220
Get rewarded with One Key
£221
£192
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#610 of 1,833 hotels in Paris
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Yooma Paris Eiffel Tower is a hotel located in the city’s 15th arrondissement at 1 km distance from the Eiffel Tower, on the banks of the Seine. The hotel was designed by Ora ito in artistic cooperation with Daniel Buren. What makes this hotel a unique venue is its offer of 106 rooms for 2, 4, 5 and 6 people, to accommodate groups, families, professionals and friends
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Secured parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

51 Quai De Grenelle, 75015 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Orly Field
Charles De Gaulle Airport
16.3 mi
See all flights
Ave du Président Kennedy
6 minParis RER
1,054Review50Q+A64Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 438
  • 332
  • 142
  • 81
  • 61
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Beckyandsteve wrote a review May 2022
Kent, United Kingdom14 contributions21 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent clean safe hotel. Polite staff. Great rooms for a family. 10 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower. Perfect

Kids loved the bunk beds/pods.

Great communal areas. Bar, toddler soft play all great.

Can’t say enough about this hotel

Modern and perfect location
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction YOOMA, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 3 Jun 2022
Dear Hall, As the client satisfaction is at the heart of Yooma, each review is important to us and is take into account. We thank you very much for taking some time and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad to read that you liked the cleanliness, the staff, the rooms, the location the enviornment, the bar and that you had a wonderful stay overall. We would be more than happy to have you here again at Yooma :) Kind Regards, Abdul Team Yooma :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brent wrote a review Feb 2020
Aberdeen, United Kingdom77 contributions62 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall I cannot complain massively about Yooma. The hotel is a good price per night considering how close it is to the Eiffel Tower. The staff were extremely attentive and friendly helping with getting us to Disneyland as well as laying roses in my room prior to arrival which was a surprise for my other half. The room was mostly clean apart from some hairs found and the top shelf in need of a dust. It had everything we needed. The only bad thing I can really say that would put me off staying again is the smell. We had seen the reviews on here and almost cancelled and went elsewhere but decided to just brave it. It was awful. A sewer like smell that was constantly lingering it was really hard to not think about. It’s something that is clearly needing resolved as the reviews mentioning the smell have been going on for years. If you’re looking for a well priced average hotel focused on location and preferably have a nose clip, stay here!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hazel R wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A good place to stay for a big family. It’s a 17mins walk to the Eiffel and near the city center. We stayed in a room that has 4 bunk beds and 1 queen size bed and a pack ‘n play. The queen size bed and pillows are comfortable to sleep in after a tired long day, but I can’t say the same for the bunk beds mattress. The sheets are clean, the toilet is separated from the shower area. No other toiletries aside from toilet tissue. Its €3 for a toothpaste. Gods that we always bring our own shower gel, shampoo etc. The room is relatively small that we can’t all stand up all together at the same time. There’s no enough space if you have more than 3 luggage but you can always open up the luggage and place them under the bunk beds. The hotel has an AC, centralized and not so strong but hey, at least there’s an AC! The Hotel lobby/reception is located on the 3rd floor. The day we arrived the only elevator is broken so we had to climb up the stairs while our bags are still in the car and was told the parking reservation I made was less than 24hrs and they only have 20 slots for parking so they can’t provide me one. But the staff are so helpful, polite and patient with all my questions and suggested another parking nearby. The lobby has a carpeted floor all the way going to the rooms. It smells and looks unclean and could’ve use a good steam cleaning. It was written on the policy that room cleaning is only done upon check out or when requested while in the property but the following morning while we are outside someone entered our room without knocking, luckily my husband was there still sleeping and woke up. They do have a play area for the kids in the lobby, a billiard table and some arcades. They do have a restaurant where you can pay additional for breakfast or grab a quick bite.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction YOOMA, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 4 Aug 2022
Dear Mriv4, As the client satisfaction is at the heart of yooma, each review is importnat to us and is taken into account. We thank you very much for taking some time and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad to read that you liked several things about the hotel and we hope that you had a good stay overall. We are very sorry to read that you faced some inconveniences during your stay and we present you our deepest apologies. Nevertheless, We would love to have you here again at Yooma for a better experience. Kind Regards, Abdul Team Yooma :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ioannis K wrote a review Jan 2020
Faliraki, Greece42 contributions22 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
1. The room was smelling awful all along our stay, probably something was wrong on the ventilation system with the toilet.
2. There was no fridge in the room so we couldn't have anything that needs a frige like a yogurt or a milk for the children.
3. The room was very dirty, you could see huge pieces of dust under our beds.
4. Very poor breakfast buffet, we paid 28€ per day to have just bread, croissants, milk, coffee and juces. We paid the breakfast for all the week of our stay at our arrival day and every morning the staff had to verify that we had paid for it to the reception. One morning we got in the breakfast room at 7:15 (it opens at 7:00) and they had on the buffet only bread they brought the croissants at 7:45 and you had to pay extra to get eggs, bacons or an omelette.
5. Inside the bath all the walls were full of marks like they haven't ever cleaned them.
The only good thing is the small distance from Eiffel Tower and the connectivity with many usb ports.
I don't recommend this hotel even for one night
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ana5477 wrote a review Feb 2020
11 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Have just checked in to this hotel for 2x nights while in Paris. On arrival lobby and restaurant presents well. Checked in to our blue room to find many hairs - long, medium, very small all dark on every bed, on the doona, the sheets everywhere, dark stain, old wet stain with short hairs? and the room smelt strong of cat urine.

Went to reception to speak to the gentleman whom gave us a new key for a different room. This room now orange in colour but the same otherwise had a foul mouldy wet socks odour and the beds - all 4 had the exact same issue, dark hairs long and short on top and under the bed sheets. By this stage we were very disgusted and physically unable to sleep at the hotel for obvious reasons.

Back to reception we proceeded where the gentleman claims he is unable to do any refunds as this has to be done by the manager Hector the following day. He could not tell us whether we would be able to receive a full refund if we walked away this stage or not. By this stage it’s 2330 and we are rather exhausted as had just arrived from London so agreed to let the gentlemen show us a third room.

This time we insisted the gentleman behind the counter escorted us to the third room to see for himself the standards of his hotel. This room was of a mustard yellow and that of a wheelchair accessible room with an off putting shower and no surprise more hair on the beds.

DO NOT STAY HERE!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Debbie A wrote a review Jun 2023
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom25 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Breakfast a total rip off, yes they had bacon, eggs, cereal, croissants, pain au chocolate and ham and cheese, but most of it was cold. They started clearing breakfast at least 15 minutes before it was due to finish, so no eggs or pancakes. They then started asking you to leave even though we were still eating. Don’t inform you that you need cash for the lockers if you are leaving your luggage, no shower gel had to get them to fill it up after they had just serviced the room.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction YOOMA, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 31 Jul 2023
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the breakfast and the services of the hotel. Please be aware that the room where you had breakfast is a room rented from the restaurant Le Polichinelle for breakfast especially but after 10am it has to be prepared in order to set up the brunch proposed by the restaurant Le Polichinelle. Breakfast as announced at check in starts at 7am and finishes at 10am. When 10am arrives, you have the choice of finishing your breakfast in the large lobby where there is plenty of seating for a leisurely breakfast. Our locker only takes coins. The front desk can give you coins if you have cash. Room service is available only on request, so please let the front desk know if you have any special requests. We hope to see you again at Yooma and hope that you will have a better experience than the last one. Yoomanly, Victoire.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TracyPowell wrote a review Jul 2022
Lincoln, United Kingdom9 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My daughter chose this hotel as it looked fun, and she was certainly right! Lots of free video and board games and a rumpus room for children to use. The room was very clean and very comfortable, towels were refreshed every day. Thick walls and doors so no internal noise disturbed us. A little noise from outside but it was during Bastille Day celebration weekend, so to be expected!

The reception staff were truly exceptional: when we arrived I was very, very hot and wheezing. The receptionist fetched me a glass of water without being asked and gave us water carriers and a spray, which my daughter found incredibly useful. Staff also ordered a taxi and were smiling and friendly at every point in our stay. the bar is very well stocked with soft drinks and more adult choices! Every staff member we met was incredibly polite and upbeat.

The location is very good, served by three Metro lines within ten minutes walk, great views of the Eiffel Tower and the Charles Michel area is a good local shopping point.

A brilliant choice if you are a family.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction YOOMA, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 19 Jul 2022
Dear Tracy, The whole Yooma Team thanks you for this very good feedback that you have taken care to share with the Tripadvisor community. We are delighted to read that you appreciated your stay. We make it a point of honor to offer our guests a good experience. We hope to see you again very soon at Yooma. Kind Regards, Roze :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marc V wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Quality of the room was bad. Rooms are very small and lack comfort. You can’t even make a cup of coffee or tea in your room.
Worst thing is that our room was’t clean:
- beds were not cleaned, still had hairs from previous guests in it.
- cups in the bathroom were filthy.
- shower was leaking.
After making a complaint in the morning, the beds had not been changed when we returned in the evening. Eventually, we were moved to a different room, which also wasn’t great as lights were not working and the wall above the bed was covered in dust.
Service was pretty bad and employees seemed hardly interested in our complaint. Would not recommend this place.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brett987 wrote a review Dec 2022
20 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This a great and friendly place. We had 3 kids and 2 adults and had a 6 person room. It had a large bed and 4 bunks. Room was small but adequate. They make great use of the space given and the toilet and shower are in separate rooms. So very helpful in the mornings when getting ready. There is a smart TV to cast your phone to as well. Beds comfortable and good quality bedding. Rooms were clean and had AC and heat. Metro a quick walk from the hotel. The main areas in the hotel are inviting to hang out and play games and socialize. They have a bar and snacks in the main area and coffee. Would easily stay here again. Daniel at the front counter was very friendly and helpful, so was the other staff and most spoke English as well.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eiffel Yooma, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 31 Dec 2022
Dear Brett987, We really appreciate you for taking the time to share your beautiful and detailed experience. Our guests satisfaction is our main goal that is why we do our best to make your stay a lovely and memorable one. We are very happy to know that you and your Family had a geat stay at YOOMA. It will be a pleasure to welcome you next time Kind regards Maris Yooma Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Companion47058494418 wrote a review Apr 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Great concept for families (the rooms); however, it is the execution that falls behind. I was amazed that they only have ONE laundry machine for the entire hotel, and when you go to the front desk to purchase soap or get coins, they usually don’t have it available. The people working at front desk are great, however, they need sufficient tools to serve the guests.

On the other hand, our experience at the restaurant was terrible and would recommend you to avoid it and just order from Uber Eats. The food was “OK”, but the service was extremely bad. The employees want to shut down the buffet 20 minutes before the time they’re supposed to close, and they won’t have food, drinks, or napkins available. The employees working at the restaurant should be trained in customer service, they look tired and in a bad mood.

If you’re looking for an affordable place to stay and are traveling with large families, it is a good option to consider, just avoid their restaurant and don’t plan to use the laundry room.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction YOOMA, Directeur général at Yooma Eiffel
Responded 24 Apr 2023
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your positive comments about our concept of family-friendly rooms, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We understand that the availability of our laundry facilities and supplies was not up to your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We will take your feedback into consideration as we continually strive to improve our services and amenities for our guests. We also apologize for the negative experience you had at our restaurant. We take your feedback seriously and will address the issues you raised with our restaurant team. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we are sorry to hear that you encountered difficulties during your dining experience. We appreciate your recommendation to order from Uber Eats as an alternative to our restaurant. We will work on improving our restaurant services to ensure that our guests have a pleasant dining experience. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be an affordable option for families and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our laundry facilities and restaurant. We will continue to work on improving our services to provide a better experience for our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, ALEX
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Selma
Tirana, Albania1 contribution
No, the rooms only offer the bed area and the bathroom but there is a 24h service in the lobby to get anything you'd like
Joe P asked a question Sept 2019
1 contribution
What are the laundry facilities like at the hotel?
Answer from K F
45 contributions19 helpful votes
I never used it but I believe you need to take your clothes to them as their is no telephone system For each thing need to go to the reception Best thing when you check in Ask all the questions that time because later if you need any inquiry have to stay in queue for hours to ask anything . No information or leaflet in the room So best Male questions ready at the time of arrival
Answer from Norma Nanita B.
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic8 contributions3 helpful votes
No pool
Answer from Richard S
1 contribution
No free weights in the gym, just aerobic machines and a sauna
Ewan wrote a tip Mar 2024
16 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Suited to a family trip, plenty to occupy the kids!"
Read full review
Lisley A wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walking distance to Eiffel, tower, truly a ten minute walk, 10 minute walk to train, from the train you can go anywhere, super easy to use. "
Read full review
tour l wrote a tip Jan 2024
Drogheda, Ireland222 contributions57 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check if the lift is working otherwise book somewhere else, as it is a pain to carry your belongings up the stairs."
Read full review
RobertsRoberts wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The lift is around the side of the hotel"
Read full review
Tanya K wrote a tip Dec 2023
Brisbane, Australia5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't expect a kettle, but otherwise, excellent. Couldn't fault it."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
£164 - £245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisGrenelle / 15th Arr. - Vaugirard / Front de Seine
NUMBER OF ROOMS
106
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

YOOMA EIFFEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Yooma Urban Lodge
Which popular attractions are close to Yooma Urban Lodge?
Nearby attractions include Statue de la Liberté (0.2 miles), Ile des Cygnes (Isle of the Swans) (0.2 miles), and Maison de Radio France (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Yooma Urban Lodge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Yooma Urban Lodge?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Yooma Urban Lodge?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Yooma Urban Lodge?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Yooma Urban Lodge?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lylee, L'Abreuvoir, and Le Concert de Cuisine.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Yooma Urban Lodge?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Yooma Urban Lodge?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Yooma Urban Lodge offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Yooma Urban Lodge?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Yooma Urban Lodge?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (3.0 miles), Arc de Triomphe (1.7 miles), and Sainte-Chapelle (2.8 miles).
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Yooma Urban Lodge
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire