Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels

Traveller (295)
LE TOURVILLE SDB SUITE FAM
Room & Suite (296)
Breakfast Room at the Hotel le Tourville
Dining (24)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£251
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#70 of 1,833 hotels in Paris
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in the heart of Paris near the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides Hotel, Le Tourville Hotel with its 30 newly refurbished rooms (in June 2012) welcomes you in a cosy and Neo-Classic atmosphere.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian and 1 more

Location

16 avenue de Tourville, 75007 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Orly Field
Charles De Gaulle Airport
15.4 mi
See all flights
École Militaire
2 minParis Metro
967Reviews18Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 715
  • 182
  • 43
  • 12
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Simon G wrote a review Jul 2022
London, United Kingdom63 contributions88 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had booked this trip as part of family and friends getaway.My first time to Paris and the pressure was on to find the right hotel in the right location so that everyone could relax and enjoy themselves. We were a group of 9 and booked 3 executive rooms with terrace and family room for a four night stay.
Thankfully on arrival and by the end of trip I had ticked all the boxes and made the right choice to stay here.
On arrival we were greeted by friendly staff and a sitting area that provided refreshments in Still and Sparkling chilled water, Coffee machine and a selection of cakes (Amazing) ..
First impressions are always important. Checking in was easy and smooth we were allocated our rooms.
When I asked for a room change this was no hassle and the front desk manager Chrisflaure went out of her way to deliver, and she did.
I knew then that this was going to be perfect.
Throughout our stay Chrisflaure and other staff that we met were friendly and always willing to help.
Thank you to Steffy on our last day for looking after us on our last day.
Our rooms were kept clean and provided fresh towels everyday so a big thank you to those that you don’t always see on a daily basis that work hard behind the scenes.
The rooms were a good size with a small mini bar and safe and soft drinks provided. Bathrooms were clean and decorated well.
We had 2 terrace rooms and a balcony room which was lovely to sit on of an evening and morning to watch the world go by with a coffee.
Breakfast at the hotel was lovely and plenty of choice for all from hot to cold selection. Again staff were amazing and always willing to help and very attentive when ever you needed anything.
The hotel location is perfect for visiting the Eiffel Tower which is less than a 10 minute walk away and perfect for having a daytime or evening picnic.
The Metro is again a short walk that gives you access to Paris. There is plenty of places to eat and shops to buy necessities and also scooter and bike rental which gives you other modes of transport to get around.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of visiting Paris and would definitely stay here again.
I would just like to say a massive thank you to all the staff especially Chrisflaure for making our stay perfect. The bubbles were a perfect way to finish ….
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Baudouin TERTRAIS, Directeur général at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels
Responded 27 Jul 2022
Dear Simong75, Our entire team would like to thank you and your family for staying at le Tourville during your first trip to Paris. It was a huge pleasure to welcome you and we are delighted that you fully appreciated the service of our team and especially Chrisflaure and Steffy. I will not fail to share your lovely review with everyone working at le Tourville from the front desk to the housekeeping team to the breakfast team. We look forward to welcome you and your family again in a not too distant future for your second stay in Paris. Warmest Regards from le Tourville, Baudouin Tertrais Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
scstephenc wrote a review Aug 2021
Salisbury, United Kingdom14 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed here last week, and can highly recommend the hotel to anyone wanting a calm oasis amid the hustle and bustle of Paris. The staff are wonderful, charming and friendly, while the rooms themselves are large and well equipped. We had a double bed, bathroom with shower and bath, bathrobes, slippers, shower gels, body lotion and shampoo. There was tea and coffee, as well as free water, juice and soft drinks for us. There is no noise from the traffic outside, and the breakfast at the hotel has all you need to start the day off well - juice, fruit, coffee, bread, croissants, jam etc. If you fancy going out, there are plenty of cafes in the area, and the Metro line is only 5 minutes away. All in all, we think Hotel Le Tourville is one of the nicest boutique hotels we have stayed at in all our tris to Paris, and will definitely be coming back here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The higher up you go, the quieter it will be
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier Romain, Directeur général at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels
Responded 24 Aug 2021
Dear scstephenc, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor! We are delighted to read that our team was beyond your expectations ; it is a real reward for all of us. We are proud of our charming neighborhood and we are glad that you enjoyed it too ! Our buffet breakfast is various with a large selection of fresh products. Regarding our bathroom, they were refurbished this year, we hope you liked the new style! We are so happy that you noticed and enjoyed our free facilities in room. We would love to welcome you again at Le Tourville for your next parisian trip ! We remain at your disposal, Sincerely Amélie Demontaix - Manager Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melissa R wrote a review Mar 2022
Casselberry, Florida15 contributions45 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was our first time in Paris, and I did A LOT of research. Hotel after hotel didn't seem to check all of the boxes, until I found Hotel Le Tourville. We traveled as a group of 4 (me, my stepsister, and two teenage daughters). Most accommodations that sleep four include two double beds, or one bed and a pull out couch. The Family Suite at Hotel Le Tourville was PERFECT- one queen sized bed, and two twin beds (and I need to add, COMFORTABLE beds and pillows! We slept so good!). This room gave us a lot of space to move around, but the bathroom was a surprise! Each of my daughters enjoyed a nice bubble bath in the large jacuzzi tub, and the two sinks made getting ready in the morning easy. Every day, the housekeeping team came to make our beds, leave fresh towels, and restock our mini fridge with water bottles. Having water in the room was so nice. Every single person at the front desk was friendly, accommodating, helpful in calling a taxi when needed, and spoke great English. Breakfast was delicious! Of course there were croissants, muffins, cheeses and meat, as well as some hot items like eggs. The location was perfect for us. Be aware- if this is your first trip to Paris- it's not a "central city". Things are spread out, but this hotel is a 10 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower which was important for us. It's about a 40 minute walk to the Louvre, but the walks were when I had the time to soak it all in. Seeing streets I wouldn't have seen and stores I wouldn't have seen if there wasn't a walk. The location is also right around the corner from Rue Cler. You could eat every single meal from that street and never have to go to another spot for restaurants. I will continue to recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a hotel during their stay, and when I come back to Paris, this is where I will be.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Family Suite has three beds, perfect for a family of 4!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Baudouin TERTRAIS, Directeur général at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels
Responded 16 Mar 2022
Dear missyrivs, Our entire team would like to thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review regarding your stay at Le Tourville. It was a huge pleasure for everyone here to welcome you in our Suite and we are delighted that you enjoyed the service of our team as well as the room and the location of the hotel. We really look forward to welcome again in a not too distant future in Paris. Warmest Regards, Baudouin Tertrais Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BenH wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a great location, walk-able to the Eiffel Tower, many restaurants surround the hotel which offer great French choices. There is a metro stop just around the corner and many bus connections. The staff were amazing and friendly, knowledgeable about the area, the room (with terrace) was spacious and well furnished. We will definitely be coming back!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from InwoodHotels, Assistante de Direction at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear BenHB835, On behalf of our entire Le Tourville team we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community ! It was a pleasure to welcome you ! Remain at your diposal and advice you about our discrit was our joy ! We are lucky enough to be very close to the dearest Eiffel Tower and also very well served by public transport to explore our city. We are delighted to read that our executive room with terrace suited you well. If you wish to come back please let us know ! It will definitely be our pleasure to welcome you back and make you feel like home ! Sincerely, Amélie Demontaix Manager Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lorraine T wrote a review Sept 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in September for the Ireland vs South Africa match. Perfect place to stay with the kids, the location was great, bus and metro near by and we were within walking distance of the Eiffel tower. The rooms and bathrooms looked to be newly renovated and tastefully done and very well priced, we needed two bedrooms as the family room was already booked. The staff were very friendly and helpful especially Bhawna who recommended a near by restaurant which was very good and Elias who helped with our next reservation coming up in October. Thanks again for a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Baudouin TERTRAIS, Directeur général at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels
Responded 2 Oct 2023
Dear Lorraine, Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at le Tourville. I will not fail to share your comment with the team and especially Elias and Bhawna at the front desk. We look forward to welcome you again in Paris. Warmest Regards, Baudouin Tertrais Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Romie M wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Will stay here again, I am truly grateful for the outstanding customer service and hospitality of the staff. We booked directly through the website and immediately received friendly email from Chrisflaure. She helped to alleviate so many worries about traveling during these times by arranging car service from the airport, mapping out where to go for testing for health pass, etc.
Naomi went out of her way to help us once we arrived, including spending 30 minutes helping us correct train reservations while in France.

There was a beautiful amenity in the room with a handwritten note of welcome.

Room: We booked the junior suite that had two beds. It was on 6th (top) floor with beautiful views. Windows open for fresh air. Updated decor and bathroom with luxe amenities. Loved the in-room coffee machine (similar to nespresso in US) and tea kettle/tea bags. Fridge was stocked with complimentary non-alcoholic beverages that were restocked daily.

**exceptionally clean rooms*** I brought my own wipes and everything was spotlessly clean not needing additional cleaning.

Area: you can walk to the Eiffel Tower, Invalides, and charming streets with excellent restaurants, tabacs, fromagerie, patisserie, etc.

I will come back to this property.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier Romain, Directeur général at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels
Responded 20 Aug 2021
Dear romiem23, Thank you for staying with us and also for sharing such an excellent review! The entire team is extremely happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Specially Naomi and Chrisflaure who were very pleased to help you. I just quoted both of them ! Indeed, here at Le Tourville hotel, we make sure the attention to details is on our top-list,, good amenities, cleanliness and excellent customer service are part of this ! Hopefully we will meet again and we will be soon able to welcome you ! Sincerely Amélie Demontaix - Manager Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
greenechama wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
If I can say this hotel was unsatisfactory that would be an understatement. Zero service, zero hospitality, zero friendliness. When you pay for a hotel you pay for the amenities, we received none. we asked for room service, towels, clean linen and we received none. I would never recommend this place to anyone. There was a situation where we asked to have the room cleaned, we even received a call back confirming our room would be cleaned. Came by later and room was never cleaned. By checkout, we then proceeded to receive a messy fee. WHAT?! Horrible 0/10
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Baudouin TERTRAIS, Directeur général at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels
Responded 25 Jul 2022
Dear Mr Gross, I can only say that I am a bit surprised that you have the nerve to write a comment following what happened during your stay. I agree that when you pay for an hotel, you can have all the amenities you deserve. However, these is the case when you are respectful of the people working at the hotel. First of all, you booked a room for two persons but at the check-in you were 3. My front office manager reminded you that these was a reservation for 2 and you answered with a lie that one of you will sleep in another place which was not the case at all. Secondly, you laughted several time at the face of one of my cleaning lady when she kindly asked you not to put your dirty bags outside in the corridor in front of others guests doors but to call the front desk when needed. How do you want her to accept to clean your room after you made fun of her ? I can barely find the words to describe the state in which you left the room everyday when you went out and on the day of your check-out. These is one others aspects why my cleaning lady did not clean your room at all. It was not even possible to put a foot in the room. There was clothes all over the room which is normally not a problem at all but there was also wine all over the carpet (which costed us 150€ to clean with a special company), the desk and even on the door of the cupboard. We also found can of coke, fastfood package, empty shopping bags, bottles of wine and feminine hygiene products all over the floor. We even found weed under the bed. It’s a shame that TripAdvisor do not authorize to answer online with photos and videos, our readers would have been able to judge by themselves, however be certain that I will send the files to their customer service in order to remove this review. In 4 years working in the hotel industry, I did not see a room as dirty as the one you left each day and on the check out. I think you perfectly understand why you had to pay a messy fee. We are treated all of our guests in the same way with respect and desire for everyone to spend a good time with us. However, the respect needed to be on both side which was not the case during your stay. Just for you to know, if I had been at the hotel on Friday or Saturday, I would have personnaly asked you to leave the hotel on this day. Baudouin Tertrais Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
yaima wrote a review Nov 2021
Miami, Florida46 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing location, beautiful decorated rooms, staff very nice speak perfect english. 10 min from Eiffel Tower, Les Invalides, Rapp avenue, Rue Cler. Beautiful boulangeries, bistros and little boutique shops to browse. I had a bad cold and the girl from the reception was nice enough to call a Dr and at the end she adviced me to go to the pharmacy and indeed they solved it, she booked a taxi for us and store our luggage for a late flight ano we could enjoy the city till the end. Regarding the covid test needed to get back to US there is a pharmacy two doors away and they will do for 25 euros and get you the results in 15 minutes. If you are in a budget you can eat in a small place where they serve delicious kebabs, burgers, crepes and pizzas on the same block until 2 am in the morning. The area is beautiful and the metro station is 2 minutes walk from the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Covid test done at the pharmacy on the same block with 15 min results Bakeries around for a quick...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier Romain, Directeur général at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels
Responded 30 Nov 2021
Dear NorthStar12620205480, We are very happy to learn that your stay at Le Tourville meet your entire satisfaction at all levels, from our decoration to our team members and our great location ! As we like to say, your satisfaction is the best reward and we are doing our very best to provide the best service ! Looking forward to seeing you again, Sincerely Amélie Demontaix - Manager Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maura R wrote a review Feb 2024
5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was so glad that I selected this hotel for my short trip to Paris, it had everything that I needed as someone visiting the city for the first time. I treated myself to one of their family style rooms, but mainly to make use of the room’s bathroom with spa tub (which was lovely). Everything in my room worked well, and I always had plenty of hot water (I was on the top floor). Yes, it’s an older building with some wear and tear, but it didn’t have any negative impact and is what I expected from a traditional hotel in Paris.

The hotel is within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower, though it’s about a 20 minute walk. The metro also makes it very easy to get pretty much anywhere in the city. There were several cafes and restaurants nearby, along with other everyday and special shops along Rue Cler.

I never felt unsafe in the hotel or walking around this area of town. The front desk was always staffed, and the lobby door is locked to room keys only after 10pm. This neighborhood has plenty of hotels and apartments, so there’s always someone else around.

They have a filtered water machine (sparkling and still) available in the lobby, and provided a refillable glass bottle in each room. There was also a very cool wine dispenser in the lobby, where you can purchase individual glasses of wine. I didn’t make use of their room service, but I did eat breakfast every day. They provided a couple different kinds of pastries, meats and cheeses, fruit, yogurt, etc. Along with a small assortment of hot items (potatoes, scrambled eggs, and a quiche)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Baudouin TERTRAIS, Directeur général at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels
Responded 12 Feb 2024
Dear 641maurar, What a pleasure to read such a nice review !! We are delighted to read that you appreciated your stay from the location of the hotel to the room. We hope to see you again in Paris. Warmest Regards, Baudouin Tertrais Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
leannebrit2n wrote a review Apr 2023
Bristol, United Kingdom1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location, tiny clean rooms has everything needed apart from hooks to hang coats or clothing. The staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to all the places we wanted to visit and lots of choice for beautiful restaurants and shops.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Baudouin TERTRAIS, Directeur général at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels
Responded 19 Apr 2023
Dear Leannebrit2n, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We take note of your comment regarding the hooks and the clothing in the room. We are glad that you appreciated the service of our staff and the location of the hotel. Our entire team look forward to welcome you again in Paris. Warmest Regards, Baudouin Tertrais Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marina A asked a question Aug 2019
Israel88 contributions19 helpful votes
Hello. Does the breakfast include a hot omelete or scrumbelled eggs?
Answer from 6doctors
Atlanta, GA11 contributions19 helpful votes
Scrambled eggs and a nice cheese/ charcuterie plate were present every breakfast when I visited this summer
Rowell B asked a question May 2018
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Is there a self-service laundry facility in the hotel or nearby?
Answer from Tourville750007
Paris, France
Dear Rowell, Thank you for your message. Yes, we have a partnership with a laundry facility close to our hotel. You will be able to use this service easily. Kind regards, Oriane Assistant Hotel Manager
Larksong22 asked a question Jan 2018
Roseville, California335 contributions48 helpful votes
Bonjour! Is it possible to have breakfast in one's room? Merci beaucoup!
Answer from Tourville750007
Paris, France
Dear Carol O, Thank you for your question. Yes, you can ask the breakfast in the room. Best regards,
JillyF asked a question Dec 2017
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma34 contributions12 helpful votes
Does your hotel have an office center where we can print out boarding passes, tickets, etc.?
Dubai, United Arab Emirates151 contributions58 helpful votes
Yes
Lindsay M wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just enjoy Paris! What a beautiful city."
Read full review
Laurence J wrote a tip Apr 2024
Greater London, United Kingdom5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast is highly recommended. Fabulous location for getting around and seeing Paris. "
Read full review
Jamie Gambino wrote a tip Mar 2024
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom23 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I’d definitely recommend "
Read full review
Nondy Witham wrote a tip Dec 2023
Cheltenham, United Kingdom42 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use river boat hop on and hop off for sightseeing, cost effective and easy to see lots of places in one day"
Read full review
travel8cher wrote a tip May 2023
New York City, New York57 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location is key, and le Tourville scores high. But just too expensive. Maybe you can get a better rate last minute"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
£211 - £318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisTour Eiffel / Invalides / Ecole-Militaire / 7th Arr. - Palais-Bourbon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HÔTEL LE TOURVILLE BY INWOOD HOTELS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels
Which popular attractions are close to Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels?
Nearby attractions include 7ème Arrondissement (0.2 miles), Dôme des Invalides (0.2 miles), and Cathédrale Saint-Louis des Invalides (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, breakfast buffet, and room service.
Which room amenities are available at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels?
Guests can enjoy breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels?
Conveniently located restaurants include Davoli, Le Florimond, and Zia.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (1.9 miles), Arc de Triomphe (1.5 miles), and Sainte-Chapelle (1.7 miles).
Is Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Hôtel Le Tourville by Inwood Hotels
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire