Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon

2 rue Hector Malot, 75012 Paris France
Traveller (672)
Room & Suite (356)
Dining (72)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£175
£166
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#802 of 1,846 hotels in Paris
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Need a place to stay in the heart of Paris and right by Gare de Lyon train station ? The NGDL teams welcome you! Relax in our swimming pool and its urban jungle atmosphere in the heart of Paris, and enjoy a pure moment of indulgence in our brand new restaurant! Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon is ideally situated by Gare de Lyon. For family weekends or business trips, you'll enjoy a great stay in Paris! Discover our new living spaces combining relaxation and conviviality, and let our baristas help you choose cocktails and mezzes to share. Need an office for a few hours? Take a seat in our new co-working space, and share a moment of conviviality. Need to get together? Meet in one of our 6 meeting rooms with daylight! Thanks to our ideal location near Gare de Lyon, you can visit the monuments of Paris by metro/bus. Shopping or leisure, 15 minutes The Louvre, the Opéra and the department stores are 15 minutes by metro. This 4-star midscale hotel offers an indoor swimming pool and fitness room. A paying car park is also available. For a stay in the heart of the capital, choose the Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon hotel! Whether visiting with family or friends, enjoy a day of discovery at Vincennes Zoo or Disneyland® Paris (direct access via public transport), or a concert at Bercy Arena.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Secured parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

2 rue Hector Malot, 75012 Paris France
Name/address in local language
3822Reviews105Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,183
  • 1,837
  • 523
  • 157
  • 122
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Beicoo wrote a review Apr 2023
19 contributions20 helpful votes
Booked a quadruple executive room for 6 nights of our stay in Paris. The hotel location is absolutely gorgeous - less than 2mins walk to Metro and bus stops, surrounded by different styles of restaurants, and supermarkets and convenient stores just around the corner.

Services were good - staffs were nice and helpful. It’s Easter during our stay and it’s very lovely of them to put chocolate eggs in our room for egg hunting.

However, the room itself was not what I expected. First, it’s extremely stuffy. We had turned the air cond on to the max, but its still stuffy and at the end we have to open the window to get better ventilation. In addition, the air cond is extremely noisy at max and even you turn it down to min, you can still hear clearly the clicking sounds which is really irritating.

Second, the bathroom wall is a glass which can be turned frosted when someone uses it. It’s a very common design among hotels nowadays, BUT I think it’s only half frosted!! Beware if you have teenager kids. In addition, the bathroom is 2-doored which you can clearly see the people inside through the crack in between.

Third, the water keeps leaking from the bath tub and the floor becomes very wet after bathing.

If you are looking for a convenient place to stay, Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon would be a good choice, no doubt. But I would definitely try other hotels for my next Paris trip for comfortability and decentness.

Btw, I received the final invoice through email after checking out, but interestingly it’s all in French, no English version at all!! Guess the management expects every guest knows French. 😅
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier BELLE, General Manager at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Responded 17 Apr 2023
Dear debbycoco, First of all, we would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share in details your experience with us. We are sorry to read your experience did not meet entirely your expectations. Regarding the design of the room and bathroom, we are sorry you were disappointed by the frost effect and I will share your remark with the management. About your last comment, we do not expect all our guests to speak english as you probably have noticed, our staff speaks english and you have received the previous mails in english aswell (regarding fast check-out for exemple). For the final invoice, it might have been a mistake from our team and I will check that with them. However, we are happy you appreciated the chocolates and our location. I wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community and Quality Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FCfromUSA wrote a review May 2023
7 contributions2 helpful votes
The only thing I liked about this hotel room was that the view was better than many other hotels in Paris. I had a room on the higher floor with an open view of Place Henri Frenay. Also, I could open the windows to let some fresh air in, something that cannot be done at most other hotels where the windows are sealed shut. However, the hotel was very mediocre at best. Water backing up in the bathroom sink. The room had a very dated look, cheap furniture, a bit of a musty odor. The front desk staff was helpful. The best thing about this hotel is its location, right at Gare de Lyon. My Lyria train arrived late night, but I was able to conveniently exit the station from the Place Henri Frenay exit and quickly walk into the Novotel with my luggage. I only spent one night at this hotel. Overall, this hotel is not for tourists looking for a fancy Paris experience. This hotel is ok for a quick overnight stay, if you are going to use Gare de Lyon for transit, and if you cannot get a room at the Courtyard by Marriott, which is also close to Gare de Lyon.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier BELLE, General Manager at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Responded 4 May 2023
Dear FCtravelerfromUSA, Thank you very much for taking your time to share with us your review about your stay in our establishment. We are happy to read you particularly appreciated the view from your Execustive Terrasse Rooms as well as our close location to the Gare de Lyon. However, we are sorry you didn't fully appreciated your stay and you had the feeling our room was disappointing. Did you mention it to our reception desk ? They could have helped you with that. In order to improve our service, don't hesitate to share with me more about your experience. In the meantime I wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
T&D wrote a review Mar 2020
Great Dunmow, United Kingdom268 contributions172 helpful votes
Its "ok" you know what you're getting from a Novotel.
There are major renovations on going at the hotel, but it doesn't affect your stay if I am honest.
Check in was fine, polite staff, room clean and comfortable.
Location is good.
However, why would you put a family in a room at the back of the hotel overlooking the busy road, so that every car horn, or siren wakes you up? Seems a silly policy to me, and something that we didn't realise until we got back after a budy day sightseeing so it was too late to move.

I'd go back, but request a room at the front.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lenormand-S, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear Sir, Thank you for your comment. I am sorry to read the discomfort you have suffered; please accept my sincerest apologies. I would like to take this opportunity to inform you that all the windows in the room will be replaced as of 16 March. This will considerably improve the soundproofing. I hope to welcome you again. A bientôt !
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VivWestwood_fan wrote a review Feb 2020
Lancing, United Kingdom24 contributions30 helpful votes
We stayed here a few years ago and loved it, hence why without hesitation we booked this for our four night stay no refund no cancellation allowed. After we booked only then we found out there were major works and the pool was closed. We tried to get a refund as we specifically wanted a hotel with a pool. They would not allow us to. When we arrived pretty much the whole of the ground floor was shut with major works, dusty and no lounge area. The restaurant is in a soulless room upstairs and the children’s play area is tiny, not like before. We still have 3 nights to go.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lenormand-S, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear VivWestwood_fan, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your stay didn't expect to your expectations and for the inconveniences due to works. They are the result of a real desire to bring you a new design, a new atmosphere and above all better comfort. Our new spaces are about to be inaugurated, as for the swimming pool, it will reopen in mid-March. A communication by e-mail was made to all our customers and the information is also on the Booking website. I am very sorry if the information hasn't reached its destination. We look forward to showing you the results of this work. A bientôt !
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Umut Certel wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I booked this hotel for my upcoming PARIS visit in late August 2021 and then realized I've entered a missing night in my dates during the booking. I booked one of their "Book with confidence" rates which is fully refundable up to 3 days before arrival. I went ahead and cancelled the reservation and have been expecting my refund since then. They charge you the second you book, but when it comes to your refund it's all a big silence. I understand refunds may take 1-2 weeks, but there is no communication from the property whatsoever. You cancelled your booking and then what happens to your prepayment?? I've sent them emails, reached out on their Facebook and Instagram and did I get any replies? ZERO. Very frustrating experience. You at least want to ask someone if they have processed your refund or not but not a single reply!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Serge LENORMAND, Autre at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Responded 9 Jul 2021
Dear Mr Certel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our property. I refer to your recent review left on TripAdvisor regarding the trouble you had in reaching out to us in order to get information about the refund of your cancelled reservation. I also sent you a message through Instagram today. I would first like to apologize for the late answer to your message on our Social Media accounts. Indeed, your messages had been filtered by Instagram in the « requests » category. For messages filtered as such, we unfortunately do not get any notification from Instagram. I hereby confirm that the rate you had chosen is fully refundable up to 3 days before arrival in case of cancellation. Therefore, I confirm that after investigation, your refund has been processed yesterday by our accounting teams. It should appear within the next 7 working days on your bank account. However, I am surprised to read that you did not get any answer to your e-mails. Our Reservations Team is known for being very prompt in answering to guests’ requests through e-mail. In order for me to investigate further and improve quality delivered to our guests, could you please tell me to which e-mail address you sent your initial request for information ? (or attach a copy of your e-mail). Once again, I would like to extend my sincere apologies for the troubles caused, and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you in Paris at another occasion. Kind regards, Quentin Reservations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
simplyvishal wrote a review Oct 2023
Zurich, Switzerland7 contributions1 helpful vote
we had a family visit for kids holidays so we could show kids the city and some key landmarks. this place is a disaster - i would advise not to waste your money here. poor quality rooms, even if you pay more you get same size!!! so whether you are two or four people it’s the same size!!! on top of it they provide 1 bottle of water for 4 people including kids. the duty manager flatly refused to provide any more water!!! parking is no go - if you have a mid size vehicle forget it. there is no staff at entrance to help you offload your stuff and inside as well. no concierge just one reception desk.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: best to avoid this place - mariott courtyard next door is far better
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier BELLE, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Responded 9 Oct 2023
Dear simplyvishal, Thank you for taking your time to share with us your feedback. We are sincerely sorry you were disappointed by your stay with us and called it "a disaster". Indeed our rooms are the same size as it is written on our websites. The difference is in the equipement and services provided in the rooms. Regarding the only one bottle we do appologize for this matter. I wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nonette M wrote a review Nov 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
My sister stayed for a night in this hotel few days ago. I was not aware that I booked another room on the same day. My sister tried to explain to the hotel that I was not aware of this and if they can refund the other charges they made.. They told my sister they can't refund it back due to their policy, instead they offered another night for my sister to stay and pay extra 20 Euros. 200 Euros to charged in a room that is not used is for me not right... It's a lot of money to take for another booking that I am not aware of..
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Indira M wrote a review Sept 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
The room firstly was cramped as all the space was taken up by the bed and sofa/bed.
I put a do not disturb sign but they still entered and touched all my personal belongings and make up which I’m
very particular about as I have very sensitive skin.
I made a complaint but all they said was it won’t happen again.
The swimming pool shower only had cold water and there were no hair dryers and no showers in the women or men’s changing rooms.
I complained and again nothing was done as again the following day the shower was still cold!
The soup they served was stone cold even though they supposedly heated it,
I didn’t complain as it was nearly midnight!
However I did say so in my email.
They now are offering me 100 loyalty points!
Why would I care about being loyal when my experience was not great and they aren’t trying to put things right?
Instead they are just being disrespectful and difficult.
They lack empathy and think it is not their job to be polite and respectful!
They have a very aggressive tone in their emails and somehow think people are going to come back and be loyal to their hotel?!
Undoubtedly the worst in dealing with customers feedback!
I have stayed in other hotels around the world and when something hasn’t gone right they have acknowledged and gone above and beyond to put it right
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier BELLE, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Responded 12 Sept 2023
Dear 669indiram, As we have already exchange together and with my colleagues by mail we are not going to tell you here different things we said previously. You tried to blackmail us by menacing to put a review if we did not refund you, I do think that this behaviour is disrespectful. We recognize our mistakes(below) and we appologized for them. That is what we could do after your stay as during your stay we were not aware of the different problems mentioned. We offered you loyalty points that you could use in every ACCOR hotels not only us as we explained you by mail. By re-reading our mails we have always been courteous in every single one, you on the contrary forgot to say hi, thank you and all the politness words that anyone expect in a mail. Addressing your complaints, we present you our sincere apologies regarding the do not disturb sign because the procedure is not respected if it was at your door. We will sensitize the team regarding this topic because guest privacy should be respected. Regarding our swimming pool, we are sorry for the problem you mentioned about the cold water. Indeed, in our changing room we do not have showers or hair dryer facilities as you have both in your room. Concerning your experience at the restaurant, we regret that you did not signal them that the soup was cold, we would have corrected it willingly.We are very sorry for this experience and we will share it with the restaurant manager. We recognize our mistakes but they do not qualify for a refund, which is why we've offered you €100 in loyalty points. We wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Haddi J wrote a review Mar 2020
London 6 contributions9 helpful votes
We couldn’t make our booking in December due to the protests in Protests, yourselves informed that we have until March to rebook. When we contacted you to rebook you took over a week to reply. We have sent numerous emails requesting our refund because you didn’t honour your deal but we haven’t heard anything back for almost two weeks now.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lenormand-S, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear haddijatouj, thank you for taking the time to leave us a message. We're very sorry to hear that. Could you please check the email address and send us an email with the name of the reservation and the date to h1735@accor.com. We will treat your request as a priority, sincerely. We are once again sorry for what happen. A bientôt.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AllydeLuxe wrote a review Mar 2022
Boston, Massachusetts40 contributions79 helpful votes
The only thing this hotel has going for it is it's convenient location next to the Gare de Lyon. Otherwise, our recent stay was very poor for a variety of reasons. Check-in staff were unfriendly, inefficient and almost rude, and front desk staff in general were unhelpful and robotic during our visit. Worse, the bedding quality here is just awful. I don't understand how Group Accor manages to buy such awful mattresses, but this is a problem that cuts across all of their brands. Breakfast was ordinary, especially for the price, and overall, this is a two-star hotel charging four-star prices, probably because so many of the people who stay here are on a company expense account. I would not stay here again, and neither should you.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
gianluca d asked a question Sept 2023
Benevento, Italy288 contributions101 helpful votes
Salve a tutti. Volevo chiedere se la zona dell'albergo è pericolosa la sera. Grazie
Hilary S asked a question May 2023
Singapore, Singapore3 contributions
Is there coin laundry nearby or in your hotel?
Answer from NGDL-PARIS
Paris, France1 contribution
Dear Hilary S, We have a pressing in our establishment which is at extra cost. You can ask for more information at the reception on arrival. However we don not have a coin lundry in our hotel. Léa
Answer from JorisGreeuw
Amsterdam, The Netherlands57 contributions18 helpful votes
Yes there is a safe with code lock. A standard laptop does fit.
traci888 asked a question Feb 2023
Gloucester, United Kingdom7 contributions7 helpful votes
I have emailed you 2 times could you please reply
Answer from NGDL-PARIS
Paris, France1 contribution
Dear Traci888, I have seen your comment. I have sent you a message. Thank you, Léa
simplyvishal wrote a tip Oct 2023
Zurich, Switzerland7 contributions1 helpful vote
"best to avoid this place - mariott courtyard next door is far better"
Read full review
Sun_Love2003 wrote a tip Aug 2023
London, United Kingdom46 contributions59 helpful votes
"It appears to be in a residential area and there are random people in the area near the shop so be careful. Good hotel though."
Read full review
Wrexham3 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Wrexham, United Kingdom284 contributions75 helpful votes
"Enterprise cars 5 minute walk. Underground to Eiffel Tower 5 minute walk away. (Line 1) underground only €2.10 per person. Kids under 4 €0"
Read full review
Ajay S wrote a tip May 2023
Pune, India106 contributions29 helpful votes
"Check if the AC is working before booking. "
Read full review
Olidamara wrote a tip Apr 2023
Sydney, Australia16 contributions14 helpful votes
"The Gare de Lyon train station has so many exits - you to get on top of this early otherwise you will find yourself walking around the block"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
£156 - £210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
novotel paris gare de lyon hotel paris, accor paris gare de lyon, paris novotel
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisQuinze-Vingts / 12th Arr. - Reuilly / Bercy / Nation
NUMBER OF ROOMS
252
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOVOTEL PARIS GARE DE LYON - Updated 2024 Reviews (France)

Frequently Asked Questions about Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Which popular attractions are close to Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon?
Nearby attractions include Crack The Egg (0.1 miles), Paris Ma Belle (0.3 miles), and Marché Aligre (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aux 2 Saveurs, L'Impasto, and Les Embruns.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.