Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Traveller (1433)
Room & Suite (287)
Una cena de super lujo
Dining (38)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
£211
£211
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#1,414 of 1,833 hotels in Paris
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
On the left bank of Paris, a short walk from the Seine and the Eiffel Tower, the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel offers a panoramic view over the city and its most beautiful monuments. An amazing location, 10 minutes away from Roland-Garros, with 375 comfortable apartments to welcome you. Indoor heated pool and Fitness centre.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
River View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic
Hotel links
Special Price:-25%

Location

14 Rue du Théâtre, 75015 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Orly Field
Charles De Gaulle Airport
16.3 mi
See all flights
Charles Michels
5 minParis Metro
2,857Reviews113Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 678
  • 870
  • 596
  • 309
  • 404
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
AngloGerman wrote a review Jul 2020
London, United Kingdom20 contributions38 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 3 days in July 2020 (during Covid) as we needed an apartment for a family stay in Paris to be able to eat in as much as possible.
The location is indeed excellent with a playground just opposite (we also recommend the little restaurant next to it - La Dolce Vita I think?), the big Monoprix with anything you need open every day from 9:30-23:30 and a bit further along a little organic (!) boulangerie which is also open 7:00-19:00 most days.
The welcome at the hotel was very friendly (from Jacques).
The apartment was very spacious by Paris standards and perfectly functional. We especially appreciated the dishwasher, toilet separate from the shower/bathroom and the clothes drying line in the bath.
It's certainly true that the rooms are a bit dated, so there are a few chips etc, but nothing major. Our bathrooms had been renovated recently (or at least retiled?), so we didn't have any mold issues.
Cleanliness was OK, the room had been cleaned, but not deep cleaned, and also hadn't been used in a while so there was a bit of dust in places, but again, nothing major. Dishwasher tablets are provided.
The view from the window was absolutely spectacular though, full view of the Eiffel tower and the whole Paris landscape (Invalides, Seine, Montparnasse).
We did require extra bedding (beyond what could have been expected by the hotel) and requested this from Jacques. This was in the evening and he only had a few items in stock but he gave us what he had.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
m-melb9 wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia10 contributions23 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were hesitant booking this apart-hotel going by all the negative reviews but we took the chance as we wanted a kitchenette and more space and we were not disappointment. In fact it met more than our expectations. Firstly the view from the 27th floor was amazing especially at night when Paris lights up. Yes the decor is fairly old and run down but it was clean and functional. The bathroom was clean and spacious. As we stayed for less than 7 nights, in house cleaning was not done but that's ok, we kept things clean ourselves (as one would do at home) It was perfect for making breakfast in the morning with facilities provided such as fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle and stove top. The staff were friendly and helpful when making inquiries or needing to book transport. Nearby was a large Monoprix grocery store perfect for breakfast meals, snacks and simple dinners. The Eiffel Tower is an easy 20mins walk where also the hop on/off bus stop 1 is and also the start of the river cruise which I would recommend taking at night,
Overall we had a lovely stay and I would definitely come here again. Let's face it, it's not The Ritz and for the 6 nights we stays we thought it was a fair price to pay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Usman R wrote a review Jun 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This apartment complex is in an excellent location, with shops very nearby. It is located not far from the Eiffel Tower. We were welcomed excellently by the manager Wahid, he gave my mother a free bottle of water and is it was her 50th birthday he also gave us breakfast vouchers and a room on the 22nd floor with a breath-taking view over Paris including the Eiffel Tower. Thanks Wahid! The apartment itself was very nice, it is decorated modern and has a nice feel to it. However, there were a couple of used towels and a dirty rag laying around. Furthermore the air con didn’t work. After speaking to the reception, they had sent a technician who advised it is not easily repairable and can be done the next day. Reception provided us with 2 mobile air con units which worked well through the night. Unfortunately, there were no duvets or pillows provided for the sofa bed which was not a massive hinderance as it was hot in the room anyway. Breakfast was served from 7.30-10.30 and it was nice. Typical French breakfast with croissants, baguettes, cheese, meats, eggs, etc. They also offer baggage lockers at a cheap rate which came in handy at check out as we were flying back home in the evening, it gave us a chance to explore Paris baggage free knowing our baggage is secure in a locker with a pin we set it to. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others. Just ensure your air con is working if going in the Summer :)
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: There are plenty of halal restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Very nice Shawarma...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
kevin n wrote a review Oct 2023
7 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well what can I say??? After reading all the reviews I was very apprehensive but to be honest I couldn’t really fault the place. Lovely staff, rooms are what you’d expect for a relatively cheap 4* hotel, clean, comfy and an amazing view of the Eiffel Tower. I think a lot of people book this 4* hotel that’s probably the cheapest in the area also with probably the best rooms with view of the Eiffel Tower and expect a 5* all inclusive experience??? Wrong hotel folks, ideal for families, spacious, kitchenette with all appliances and utensils, dishwasher and tablets, cloth’s, washing up liquid, all pots and pans and plates, cups and cutlery a BIG BONUS if you have kids, air conditioning also stayed strong whilst we where the for 4 days with no problems. We came to Paris to see the sights so knew we wouldn’t be spending much time in the hotel but thoroughly enjoyed and relaxed in the time we did on big sofa in lounge area of apartment. Breakfast is a really good setup with some yummy food for all the family, staff can become a little overwhelmed with the mad breakfast rush in the morning but that’s about as bad as this place gets. For the budget and the area/views this is an ideal apartment/place to stay for families. I wouldn’t hesitate to come back. Also all the staff where very polite and courteous and did everything that was asked of them, so well done guys and thanks for making our first wedding Anniversary in Paris a good one!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Breakfast area gets busy!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rodrigo Collor wrote a review Feb 2020
Brasilia, DF70 contributions79 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
At first we were hesitant because of the looks of the location on Google Maps. Don´t be fooled, the place is great! 5 minutes away from a fairly big Monoprix (supermarket), Beaugrenelle Mall and Galleries Lafayette. Quite a few other small markets and restaurants too nearby.
We were received by Jaques (Jaky Chan!) a very educated and welcoming personality. He managed to find us a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower, last minute request! He was very helpful throughout our stay.
The room was of a good size, one bedroom with two single beds that we brought together and a sofa bed in the living room. Small kitchen with microwave, cooktop, a small fridge and a dish washing machine.
The fridge broke during our first day, Jaques and his collegues had it changed for a new one in the morning. The lamps in the bathroom (with a tub!) and closet were burned, Jaques had them fixed immediately. They also have a laundry room for you to wash your clothes (5 Euros washing machine and 2,50 euros the dryer).
The room was comfortable, exactly as pictured. Cleanliness could improve, however, it was not disturbing. We managed to clean what we thought needed some cleaning.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay and are very thankful to all the staff that helped us at some point:
Jaques, Lykoun, Yasmine, Rita, Liliane and Joséphine, THANK YOU for making my kids first séjour in France a special and memorable one!
The hotel is undergoing a refurbishment, the top 4 floors were closed for that reason. This will make it even more special. Its a 20 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower, 15 minute walk from two different Metro Stations (Bir Hakeim and Charles Michels).
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Top floors are best!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AdagioTE, Guest Relations Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are glad you appreciated your stay with us. It is our pleasure to make our guests feel comfortable and satisfied, especially friendly guests like you and your family. Jacques/Jacky Chan, Yasmine, Liliane, Rita, Josephine and myself keep a great memory of you guys. The tee-shirt your son was wearing, with a so cool Mona Lisa on it, is still on my mind :-) Indeed, you are right, we are doing renovation works in our hotel so we will be glad to welcome you and your family again soon in a brand new appartment. Please let us know when you will have a chance to come back, you are welcome. Kind regards, Lykoun
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
laaurennjoann wrote a review Feb 2020
Hampton Hill, United Kingdom2 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It was me my boyfriend, mum sister and dad. We had two separate rooms on the 23rd floor. We arrived late and our welcome was not warming. We were charged more money when arriving at the hotel, we were given rooms on the 23rd floor although writing to them and telling them my young sister has a phobia about lifts and will refuse to get in them resulting in everyone climbing up 23 flights of stairs. The rooms were alright however, the phone was broke, managed to get a splinter of the flooring. The mould in the bathroom was beyond a joke, their was no pillows or duvet on the bed. The sheet on the bed was dirty. We'd asked for the phone to be fixed and for bedding on the first day and neither were done by the time we'd left. When calling down to reception for bedding we were told we had to get it yet once we went down they claimed to not have it. They refused to give us clean towels. The pool is a false advertisements and looks like someone has dug a square like hole and put pond like water in it, it's like down in a garage, it's revolting. The floor was muddy somehow and it was like walking a maze to get their. The sauna is barley big enough for me and in a size 6. It also wasn't working properly ( not that we actually went inside it) again it was revolting. Their was a off smell all around the hotel and the staff are not helpful nor warming or kind. Once we'd left we forgot items in our rooms including a bear of my child's that her late nan gave her and when asked the hotel for it once back in England they didn't even get back to me, nor got in touch to tell me about the other items. We were asked to leave the rooms long before our actually check out and all in all was a horrible hotel. We will never be returning, this hotel truly ruined our trip and has put us off Paris for ever!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
matador2209 wrote a review Mar 2022
Helsinki, Finland16 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The check-in process took some time but the front desk personnel was positive with a great smile.

We got upgraded to 24th floor with a renovated one bedroom one loving room apartment.

The view was excellent we could see the Montparnasse tower.

The room had everything needed and even included a dish washer which saved a lot of time. At the reception area additional equipment could be rented for a deposit (including yoga mat, rice cooker, raclette grill etc.)

Our deal included a copious buffet breakfast with all the great French items like croissant and pain au chocolate. The was even a machine to prepare freshly pressed orange juice.

We purchased fresh sea food from the Monoprix supermarket near the hotel. Also the Marche Grenelle street market had an excellent seafood selection.

Bus 30 has a stop in front of the hotel. You can take the bus to Eiffel tower, Trocadero and Champs Elysee without change. The nearest metro station is within 5-10 minutes walk at Charles Michel (ligne 10)

Would definitely return to this hotel next time in Paris!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Georgia M wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I would not recommend this place to anyone. It is dirty and unpleasant, from the lift that is currently under maintenance and lined with timber, the blood stains in the gym, stains on the carpet on each level, dusty floors and benches, mouldy bathroom, and ill light apartments.

We booked a studio apartment and were met with a dark and smelly room with a fold out bed that was uncomfortable. We had 2 towels, but no hand towels or face washers. The “kitchen” could not be used as there was no light so it was completely impossible to see, let alone cook. We also could not keep anything in the fridge because the door did not shut. We wore shoes inside the entire stay because the floor was so dirty and just plain disgusting.

During our stay we visited the gym. This should not be advised as a gym. It has 3 machines - 1 of which is completely unsafe and faulty. The machines are also sitting in a pool of water. As mentioned above, there are blood and other stains on the floor. This area, like the rest of the hotel, had not been cleaned for a long time and it was obvious!

Do not expect to be met by friendly staff members. We encountered many rude staff members who did not smile or say hello, which honestly added to the poorly ran hotel and made our stay even worse.

I would highly recommend you to look elsewhere for your stay. This place should not be rated 3.5 stars. It would also be great if management would take these reviews seriously, take on feedback and make serious action. Instead, they make a generic comment about being sorry, which is clearly not the case.

I am disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Elie E, Guest Relations Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our establishment. We truly regret the inconvenience you have encountered and we kindly ask you to accept our sincere apologies. We also would like to inform you that we have started our renovation works and we will be pleased to welcome you again in better conditions. But for now, I would like to send you a personalized response regarding what you encountered during your stay, so would you please send me an email with your name and the date of your stay at h6790-fo1@adagio-city.com ? Kind regards, Lykoun LIEU Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ms. Gigi wrote a review Sept 2022
8 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was issued a key to a storage room. Where they keep all of the things they are not using

I asked if I could get a different room. I was told I would have to pay approximately $25 extra per day. I said OK just give me a real room ! Then he decided that he made a mistake and that there were no rooms available.
Totally distraught I went to my room and cried. To be in Paris and to be in Hell at the same time seemed like an oxymoron.

I told my daughter and she checked online and found that I was not being told the truth. I went back downstairs to show them the screenshots confirming availability.

Upon arriving downstairs I had to wait behind a lot of other angry hotel guests who also had complaints. Finally it was my turn!
I showed the screenshot and
hell opened up and the only solution offered by the hotel was to pay more money and I could get a real room. The room they initially said they did not have ! It felt like extortion. Under duress I paid. Obviously the first room was unfit for anyonce to sleep in. I had already paid a little over $1300 for six days and now with paying additional $700.

The only thing Priceline offered was for me to stay in the storage room and receive 15% off of my next stay. 🤔🤣
Ummm Nope!

After refusing the 15% I was told that someone would call me and the hotel to come up with a resolution the following day. That did not happen.

I was very clear that I would be requesting a refund !
Priceline said the hotel is responsible for my refund the Hotel Santa priceline is responsible for my refund. I don’t care who gives it to me they can fight amongst themselves after they give me my refund.

In the new room… if you want room service you have to pay extra! The room is not suitable for anyone with disabilities. The shower/tub sits very high from the ground. Stepping into and out of the tub is a bit tricky… even for me.

#NoSoap
#NoDishSoap
#NoRoomService
#GetYourOwnTowels
#TheAirDontwork
#TakeOutTheTrash
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Responded 4 Oct 2022
Dear Marcia. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay and apologize for any inconvenience you faced. We also regret that your studio was not to your liking and you were not happy with the attempts by our team to resolve this matter. Please contact us directly should you wish to discuss the matter further. We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martin B wrote a review Apr 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located a few minutes walk from both a shopping centre with restaurants and Charles Michel metro station. It also is near to a playground for under 12s.

The room was spacious with a very good amount of storage. We had a few issues with our room however: there was an occasional drip from the ceiling; the microwave didn't turn the things inside and the coffee machine leaked when filled with water. Reception took note of all the issues but their maintenance people worked until 5 and we were out being tourists during the day so never overlapped with them to get the issues fixed.

On departure we were able to make use of the left luggage facilities and were able to wait in the breakfast restaurant area after collecting our case before we left for the airport.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: April 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from John D
Avoca Beach, Australia44 contributions9 helpful votes
We had no issue with bed bugs
Sportspundette asked a question Jun 2022
Charlotte, Tennessee28 contributions
Will the a/c be fixed before July?
Answer from Lauren M
1 contribution4 helpful votes
They are renovating the whole hotel. I do not think so
Huy P asked a question Aug 2019
Is the pool available?
Answer from smmaharaj
Los Angeles, California8 contributions19 helpful votes
Not at all. We found out the hard way.
Bruna K wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions13 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool is really old and horrible the gym has 2 equipment mega old and the floor is super wet , you can’t call that a gym . "
Read full review
Melanie W wrote a tip Apr 2024
Hengoed34 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower. "
Read full review
jenabelConsett wrote a tip Dec 2023
Consett, United Kingdom224 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Metro lines get busy and people are not courteous as they push you out of the way. There are lots of steps at all metro stations, so not for people with wheelchairs "
Read full review
Surrey2015 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Surrey, United Kingdom10 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book local attractions in advance. Use the local metro. There are no taxi ranks. Bring a phone bank charger. Taxis are booked on the app"
Read full review
Zahra m wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not satisfied at all .The worst hotel in paris not safe a group person came and robbed us in front of the reception no staff member was read"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
£145 - £232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
adagio paris tour eiffel hotel paris, flatotel paris
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisGrenelle / 15th Arr. - Vaugirard / Front de Seine
NUMBER OF ROOMS
375
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

APARTHOTEL ADAGIO PARIS CENTRE TOUR EIFFEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Which popular attractions are close to Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel?
Nearby attractions include Statue de la Liberté (0.3 miles), Ile des Cygnes (Isle of the Swans) (0.2 miles), and Beaugrenelle Paris (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Il Tronchetto, Lylee, and Le Volant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Arabic.
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire