We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Show Prices
#354 of 1,794 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,886 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,320: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Had a very nice experience at this hotel. The room was clean, modern and had the most amazing view of the Eiffel Tower from the balcony. I would not hesitate to book this hotel again! It's located 3 minutes from the metro station which we used to get around the city with ease.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Rome, Italy
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Modern and pristine. Comfortable beds and clean. Spacious rooms and very silent. My room had view of Eiffel Tower from windows, so very nice. Breakfast is very good, with all the sort of things you would expect and cooked to order omelettes. Helpful staff. Recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PinedaP
Lagos, Nigeria
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

the entrance and design are very modern , it is located just around the corner from Eiffel tour. the restaurant in the hotel is magnificent, having dinner with the Eiffel tower above you is soooo much romantic.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mohamadjr
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We had a lovely stay at the Pullman hotel in which the staff were very friendly and helpful on arrival and checking out. The bed was amazingly comfortable and we had a great view of the Eiffel Tower. Would definitely stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Emmagizella
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Emmagizella, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best regards Rene Angoujard

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel was amazing! The duvet and bed was the best thing ever!!So comfy and cosy! Rooms very modern and very clean! Great service from the staff and fab views of the Eiffel tower! Would love to stay here again!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickandkimberley
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We will certainly share your nice comments with our team. It will serve as an encouragement to all of them who work everyday to satisfy our guests. Be assured that we shall enjoy welcoming you again. Sincerely Rene Angoujard

Portland,OR
Reviewed 1 week ago

My family and I stayed at this hotel in 2 Junior Suites as there were 7 of us. One had an eiffel view and one unfortunately did not. The rooms were beautiful with ample storage space and the nespresso machine was a nice touch. The king bed was very comfortable but those of us that slept on the sofa bed,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DVIPortland
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's an amazing Hotel our room facing the Eiffel Tower was wonderful ! The only reasons why I won't give it 5 stars is because our AC didn't seem to work properly we didn't complain because it's Winter and we just open the Large window in our room which was great Av De Suffren is very quiet so we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Krizia H
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice comments regarding your stay at Pullman paris tour Eiffel. We are sorry that you didn't appreciate the meals prepared by our team, at Frame, with the fresh products coming from our organic garden. maybe it was a question of menu the day you came. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you...

Auckland
Reviewed 1 week ago

The minute we walked into our room we were hit with a horrible smell. As we were tired, and just wanted to sleep, I waited until the next morning to complain. They sent up a young man who came prepared with something to pour down the shower drain and something to spray on the carpet in the bedroom area. However...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank p5t5r85nry
René A, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay at Pullman paris Tour Eiffel. We are sincerely sorry to read that you faced a bad smell in your room. Be assured that your comment was shared with our technical team in order to fix it very promptly. we hope that this issue won't deter you...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had the Eiffel tower facing deluxe room w balcony on the top level. Views of Eiffel & the skyline were awesome. Pictures were taken from the balcony. Checkin area is quite small, it's more like a giant island counter in the middle of the lobby. Front desk staff all very friendly & speak good english. Only thing was there was...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank 589alanl
Atlanta
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The only thing near by is the tower. Have to ride the Merro at least 2 stops to find interesting restaurants, neighborhoods. Also, it's getting a little shabby room wise. On the plus side people at the desk were very helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank novabay
René A, General Manager at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience abour your stay in our hotel. I am sorry to read that it didn't meet all your expectations. For your information a renovation project is under study. So, we hope to have the opportunity to better serve you during a next stay in Paris. As for the restaurants,...

1,451 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1206)
Viewed
View from Room (169)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (133)
Viewed
Room/Suite (176)
Viewed
Bathroom (79)
Viewed
Dining (54)
Viewed
Other (595)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (218)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (60)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Le Derby Alma
Le Derby Alma
#83 of 1,794 in Paris
603 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
#24 of 1,794 in Paris
1,336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Eiffel Seine
#395 of 1,794 in Paris
2,004 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Duquesne Eiffel
Hotel Duquesne Eiffel
#172 of 1,794 in Paris
1,485 reviews
Trocadero
Shangri-La Hotel Paris
Shangri-La Hotel Paris
#32 of 1,794 in Paris
1,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Address: 18 Avenue De Suffren | 15 Arr., 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: £186 - £294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 461
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR and Jetsetter so you can book your Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Hilton Hotel Paris
Hilton Paris
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Paris
#211 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#270 Business Hotel in Paris
#300 Family Hotel in Paris
#327 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel staff and other travellers.
111 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (111)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms x01 to x20 have view of tower”
 of 5 bubbles PinedaP, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I'm not sure how much more an Eiffel view is but the view is spectacular if you have it.”
 of 5 bubbles DVIPortland, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Watch out for smelly rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles p5t5r85nry, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pay more if you want a view of the tower, otherwise just a boring garden”
 of 5 bubbles novabay, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the top floor give better views of the Eiffel Tower”
 of 5 bubbles laurenwE804GD, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay