Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia

Traveller (304)
Room & Suite (92)
Hotel Mercure Paris Alesia
Videos (6)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£136
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#158 of 1,833 hotels in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Mercure Paris Alésia offers 91 fully renovated rooms, equipped with free WiFi, air conditioning, hairdryer, mini bar, safe, satellite TV, LCD screen and Nespresso machine. Come and stay in a very Parisian setting! Whether on a business trip or with the family, the Mercure Paris Alésia offers comfort and design near St-Germain-des-Prés and Montparnasse. 1st Mercure Ile de France franchisee in Customer Experience since 2021 and 3rd Best Breakfast France Mercure, all our teams are committed to providing you with a real customer experience. Green Key Hotel. The Flexible rate, which can be cancelled up to day D-1, is available and allows you to adapt to any situation. We look forward to welcoming you to Mercure Paris Alésia. Come and discover our renovated and planted Verrière over a drink for a perfect Parisian stay!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Wifi
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 4 more

Location

185 Boulevard Brune, 75014 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 83 out of 100
83
Orly Field
Charles De Gaulle Airport
16.4 mi
See all flights
Porte d'Orléans
2 minParis Metro
750Reviews26Q+A23Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 444
  • 199
  • 61
  • 28
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lee1966Preston wrote a review Jan 2024
Preston99 contributions22 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a great find. Staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for you. The hotel was in a great location with the underground within a short walk, clean and great breakfast.
Would highly recommend.
Some good places to eat nearby and also near one of Paris's great flea markets.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Corentin DUBUIS, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia
Responded 25 Jan 2024
Dear Lee, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience at Mercure Paris Alésia. It's truly heartening to know that you found our hotel to be a great find and that our staff provided attentive and lovely service. We take pride in our convenient location, cleanliness, and the quality of our breakfast, so it's fantastic to hear that these aspects added to the enjoyment of your stay. We value your input, and it helps us strive for excellence. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Safe travels until then! Warm regards, Corentin - General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hakilita wrote a review Apr 2020
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates247 contributions44 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a good stay in this hotel, though the room was small (standard in Paris), it is clean and enough for me during my business trip. The bed was comfortable and I had a good room with a nice view. There's a bath tub in the room which is a bit surprising because in the previous hotels I had in Paris, there was only a shower room. It's cool to have a bath tub but since my time in Paris is limited, I wasn't able to enjoy it :D

Location wise, you have almost everything around, you have several brasserie and restaurants to choose from. There are supermarkets too! It's also very near Port d' Orleans metro station and bus stop, didn't have a hard time in terms of transportation.

I also had a good and honest experience with the staffs, basically after checking out, I forgot my Iphone 8 under my pillow. I am on my way to my meeting and I left my luggage in the lobby, I am a bit worried that I might not get it back. So I called them immediately and return back to the hotel and was really glad that I was able to get my phone back. Kudos to the staffs for being honest! I have a worry since I have a bad impression about Paris especially with the pickpockets and everything. So really, thank you! I will definitely stay here again when I will be back to Paris.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kashima D wrote a review Nov 2022
17 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my boyfriend came for a week and couldn’t recommend this hotel more! The staff couldn’t do enough for us and were so welcoming from the second we came to when we left, the guy at the reception took time to show us the sights on a map and recommend the best restaurants, which we tried and they were amazing.

It was my boyfriends birthday and they made up the room with rose petals and chocolates, a very nice touch.

The rooms were cleaned to a high standard everyday, the breakfast was fresh and really tasty with a really good variety, always replenished as soon as it was empty!

The location was great, the area has nice restaurants and bars if you look! 10 seconds from the metro and super easy to get around, we used the app ‘Citymapper.’

Would 100% definitely recommend this hotel, we left feeling so pleased with our decision to stay there and the staff are absolutely brilliant.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sebastien GESNIN, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia
Responded 16 Nov 2022
Dear 583kashimad, Thank your so much for your AMAZING feedback! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your visit. It is true that we try to make our guests' cities a real experience and reading your feedback we have succeeded. We know that it can be scary to arrive in a new city for a trip and that's why every time we arrive we do our best to help our clients by orienting them and recommending the best bars and restaurants in Paris. In addition, when we know the reason for our guests' visit we go out of our way to do something special in the room to surprise our guests and I am glad to see that you and your boyfriend loved what we did! Please feel free to share your feedback on Google to help us stay on top of the Mercure brand Guest Experience! I wish you a wonderful day, Corentin - Deputy Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chantas wrote a review Feb 2020
Hampshire, United Kingdom12 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Staying here currently on our first of two nights and wish we had stayed elsewhere! On our first night (last night) we woke up to realise there had been a power cut all night as neither of our phones had charged and were dead (which isn’t too helpful as I’m sure most of you also reading this, use your phone for maps when exploring new cities!).
Anyway I made my way down to reception from the top floor down 8 flights of stairs as the lift was out of order at 7am and asked if we were the only ones, seemingly we weren’t alone but the power seemed to be fine in reception!!
Granted these things can’t be helped but the VERY rude man on reception proceeded to tell me it would be back up in 10 mins, so I went back up stairs. Giving the hotel the benefit of the doubt I waited until 9.30am and still the power was still not back up so we couldn’t get ready as our room is pitch black. I went downstairs again to ask if there was any update. I waited in reception for 10 mins and there was no staff around (noting the power was still working fine in the lobby) finally when the man I spoke to earlier appeared, he went on to serve the queue that had formed up behind me and ignored me!Totally shocked by this, I still waited for him to proceed serving the 2 couples waiting behind. Finally, I said to him our power is still not on please could we use another room to shower in etc until it’s back up, with absolutely no help at all from him he said it’s being sorted and walked off with no update at all!
I know these things can’t be helped but the way it has been handled and how I have been dealt with is totally appalling.
Aside from this issue, the hotel has very dark rooms, there’s no ceiling lights only two beside lights one of which is actually missing in our room, typical! Maybe we’ve just been unlucky but we have not been impressed by the staff or service here at all, so for that reason I wouldn’t recommend staying here! We spent a night before this staying at hotel opera opal and that was absolutely lovely and the staff could not have been more accommodating and friendly so maybe try there instead of your looking to come to Paris!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Allershausen wrote a review Jul 2023
Preston, United Kingdom8 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful stay at this Hotel, which is a great base to visit Paris.

We got a warm welcome on arrival, and the staff could not have been more helpful or polite throughout our stay. The room was very clean and comfortable, and considering that we were overlooking the main road it was very quiet.

Breakfast was excellent, with a good selection. It can be a little busy in the restaurant at times in the morning, but the staff work hard to make sure there is plenty of food and drink available.

The Hotel is in a great location in the South of the city, with lots of shops and restaurants within in walking distance. We also visited the weekend Antique market at Porte de Vanves which was really good.

The metro and tram stops are very close to the hotel, with direct links to the city and the Gare du North Eurostar terminal. We took the 92 bus into the City from the station round the corner which was a great way to see Paris as we travelled to the Eiffel tower and Arc de Triomphe. We also took the Tram through to Porte de Gargliano to pick up the train to the Palace of Versailles, another great day out.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Corentin DUBUIS, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia
Responded 10 Jul 2023
Dear Allershausen, Thank you very much! I don't know what else to add to your feedback. Indeed, it's extremely positive and comprehensive, so I'm sharing it with our teams to congratulate them. Don't hesitate to share your experience on Google too, to help us remain 1st Mercure Ile de France in Guest Experience. I wish you an excellent day and hope to see you soon for another extraordinary experience. Corentin - General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sonia K wrote a review May 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Air conditioning is off in May and only turned on between June and September which is ridiculous so room was too hot so had to leave window open and it was noisy outside. I can understand having it off during the winter months but May can be hot and is technically spring time. A 4 star hotel chain without air conditioning is unacceptable. If you’re not going to offer this then make sure to mention it when advertising your rooms otherwise guests believe they are paying for it. Also room was very dusty cleaners were not cleaning properly.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Corentin DUBUIS, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia
Responded 14 May 2023
Dear Soniak, I am sorry to hear today that your stay was not up to your expectations. Indeed, every year in mid-season we have a part of the guest that finds it too hot and another one that finds it too cold and it is very difficult for us to meet the needs of all our customers. Our air conditioning system works as follows: on the same floor, all the rooms must be either in hot or cold mode and we cannot allocate a room in hot mode and then the next one in cold mode. Do not hesitate to contact our reception team as we could have quoted you a room with a courtyard view which is cooler than the one with a street view. Have a nice day, Corentin - General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joey wrote a review Apr 2023
Bridgend, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent three nights at this hotel for Easter break with my 14yr old Daughter. The hotel
has had a revamp, it’s modern, bright, very clean.. thanks to the domestic staff.
The front of house are very pleasant and efficient, we had a problem with the room safe which when reported was dealt with on the spot. On checking it a map was given and a little tour of Paris was explained using the map. Information about the metro, hop on bus etc were given which we found very useful having not stayed in Paris before . The metro was literally to the left as you stepped out of the hotel.. even though we weren’t centrally located the metro was easy to use. We purchased a pass for 2 days but in hindsight we should have purchased the weekly one as we used it daily. Lovely eateries local to the hotel so after a full on day of sightseeing we could pop back the hotel freshen up and take a stroll and find a lovely Turkish restaurant to the right of the hotel and a few Italian restaurants also , didn’t have a bad meal all stay.
I gave 4 stars as the room was too hot and the air con was set on winter mode apparently, no china cups to have a cup of tea only paper ones and no complimentary snacks. The room was facing the road and there was a tram running outside so that was rather noisy .
All staff work very hard at the hotel and nothing was too much trouble .. thanks to all for a very pleasant stay in Paris .
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper maybe a room facing away from the road.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Corentin DUBUIS, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia
Responded 18 Apr 2023
Dear OnAir, Thank you, thank you and thank you again. It gives us great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and especially thanks to our staff. They do their best to provide the best experience from the arrival by helping the guests, recommending restaurants or bars or even orienting you in Paris by showing you the main points of interest. Indeed, as you say so well, our air conditioners are still in "winter" mode because even today it is hot during the day and very cold in the evening. I hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again for another wonderful stay. Corentin - General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elaine L wrote a review Mar 2023
Saratoga Springs, New York16 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I were visiting our son, who attends university in Paris. The hotel's location was perfect; the Metro is right on the corner! The staff is incredible. They made our trip so pleasant. Our room was quiet despite being right next to the elevator. We had two balconies with beautiful views of Paris rooftops. We ate breakfast at the hotel every morning because it was so fresh, delicious, and an incredible value. If you stay at Hotel Mecure Alesia, do not miss the breakfast! Lastly, I think it is important to note that the hotel was very clean and well-kept. The furnishings and the room looked fresh and updated, as did the lobby and breakfast area. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again when we return to move our son back to the U.S. at the end of his studies.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The breakfast is a very good value and has many options to fit most dietary concerns. The Metro...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Corentin DUBUIS, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia
Responded 28 Mar 2023
Dear Elaine, Wow! Thank you so much for your feedback which is just amazing. We are extremely happy to have your review and I really enjoyed our discussions. As you can see, our breakfast is a real added value. We quote only organic, local or homemade products which allows our guests to enjoy a delicious breakfast. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feelings on TripAdvisor, it really helps us to keep the first place on the Guest Experience of the Mercure brand. I wish you a great day and hope to see you soon! Corentin - General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris Bradshaw wrote a review Nov 2021
115 contributions63 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfectly fine hotel. Small but nicely decorated rooms, some tlc needed - mine had two lightbulbs gone. Breakfast buffet pretty good - refilling quite slow so timing a bit key. Nice to have a kettle etc.

Staff fine if not falling over themselves friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sebastien GESNIN, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia
Responded 24 Nov 2021
Dear Orpenitin, Thank you so much for your great comment! We're so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am taking into account your feedback on the headboard light bulbs, we are currently in the process of buying new ones to change them in all the rooms. I am sharing your comment with our breakfast team to make them aware of the resupply of the buffet. I hope you will have the opportunity to come back and have another pleasant stay. Have a nice day, Corentin - Front House Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
N A wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Awful experience at this hotel. The a/c was making loud noises we were unable to sleep. The staff (a blond lady) pretended they would call a technician, they never did. The second night i requested to change the room it was 2am. The night guardian who showed me the new room was rude and didn’t even give me the keys/card to the new room telling me “come to take it i have many things to do” while i was alone with a child trying to carry and put things back in place in a new room. We lost two nights of rest during our holiday. I’ve read reviews dating 2 years complaining about a/c noises. They do nothing about it and they always tell customers “we will call the technician”. Stay away if you wish to sleep quietly ! Only positive thing is the location because it’s close to metro/bus station.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sebastien GESNIN, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia
Responded 24 Aug 2022
Dear NA, I am sorry to hear today and on the networks that you had a bad experience. I am confused, however for your information we do not have a blonde receptionist, that is why I am surprised by your feedback. We always do our best to meet and exceed our customers' expectations. It is true that I am missing several pieces of information such as your room number, name and date of stay to try to understand what happened. I assure you that it is not in our habit to receive bad comments and especially to let our customers leave unhappy and this is why I would like to exchange directly with you by email or phone to avoid that a problem like yours happens again. Here is my email address: h9734-am@accor.com. Regarding the air-conditioning, I sincerely apologize but I wanted to inform you that the air-conditioning is checked every month (cleanliness and maintenance) and when a problem is reported to us we always send someone to check it the same day. If the problem is too important we do not hesitate to make an external company intervene and to remove our guest. I hope to hear from you to discuss this and I wish you an excellent day, Corentin - Deputy Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cheryl E asked a question Apr 2022
Rowley Regis, United Kingdom11 contributions8 helpful votes
Do you know how much the airport shuttle is to/from Charles de gaulle? Thank
Answer from Yiannis K
Thessaloniki, Greece8 contributions5 helpful votes
try Uber, it is cheaper and faster :)
Indriani asked a question Jun 2019
Jakarta, Indonesia29 contributions9 helpful votes
Do you have family rooms or connecting rooms?
Answer from Thiloshnee S
15 contributions25 helpful votes
The hotel is a bit far from the Eiffel Tower. It is about 30 minutes or so away by metro. I recommend downloading the Paris Metro app which will guide you exactly how to use the metro to get to any tourist attraction as well as which carriage you should board to make transferring to another line easier. Please book your tickets for the Eiffel Tower in advance as the lines are quite long to wait in. You can do both the cruise and tower on the same day. I have seen many packages online offering both, maybe you should book them in advance to make the experience easier for you.
Dahmy s wrote a tip 3 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Awesome "
Read full review
Juliet O wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Paris is really cold at the moment so strap up on your boots and coats"
Read full review
ClaireCShropshire wrote a tip Aug 2023
Tenby, United Kingdom28 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Travelling solo felt quite safe but don’t be complacent .taxis & Ubers were reasonable , cheaper than London . Hotel close to main museums e"
Read full review
Douglas wrote a tip Aug 2023
Tasman, New Zealand9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Using the train right next to the hotel is an extremely convient way of getting around the city. Not for people with mobility issues though."
Read full review
missychococat wrote a tip Jul 2023
New York City, New York135 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The breakfast buffett area gets crowded. Arrive early if you can."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
£127 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn paris, quality hotel paris orleans
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Quality Hotel Paris Orleans
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParis14th Arr. - Observatoire / Petit-Montrouge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
91
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL MERCURE PARIS ALÉSIA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia?
Nearby attractions include Le Cellier d'Alesia (0.2 miles), Square du Serment de Koufra (0.2 miles), and Square Lionel Assouad (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia?
Conveniently located restaurants include Il Farniente, Restaurant Monteleone, and Auto Passion Cafe.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (2.3 miles), Arc de Triomphe (3.7 miles), and Sainte-Chapelle (2.4 miles).
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Hotel Mercure Paris Alésia
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire