We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Duette Paris

Save
Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (11)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good31%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Suites
Concierge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
64
32
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
64
32
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvilliers metro stationnice streetparc monceaurue leviscontemporary designvibrant areafood marketrecommend hotelcute hotelstreet marketrestaurants and barsshower roombaguettethe entire hotelfresh fruitfabulous hotelthe ground floor
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The room and building was beautiful. The breakfast was slightly disappointing but the rest made up for that. The hotel is situated on a cute street just down from the market street. The train was less than 5 min walk and we used google maps...More

1  Thank Olivia H
Response from Benjamin_Directeur, Directeur général at Hotel Duette ParisResponded 1 week ago

Dear Olivia, First of all we thank you for having commented your stay with the community TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed our establishment and its location, pointing out that our hotel is close to the metro station Villiers (where you can find two...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lovely hotel and lovely rooms in a great location, yet found staff very rude apart from the night time receptionist who was great! If you have an early flight you can’t check in until 2pm there is no such thing as “early check in”!!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank noreenlennon6
Response from Benjamin_Directeur, Directeur général at Hotel Duette ParisResponded 1 week ago

Dear noreenlennon6 , We thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay in Hotel Duette, we are delighted that our establishment meets your expectations. We are very sorry that you did not appreciate our customer service: according to our philosophy, all our...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The area was very charming and only 400 m from the metro. The room (classic parisette) was small but sufficient enough. Also very modern and clean. Breakfast was excellent! We can definitely recommend this hotell!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ivar M
Response from Benjamin_Directeur, Directeur général at Hotel Duette ParisResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ivar M, We would like to thank you for your kind comment and for recommending the Hotel Duette Paris: we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Paris! Best...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The staff at the hotel were very welcoming, friendly and polite and always said hello when they saw you! Any questions you have don’t hesitate to ask them, they will help you! However having said that breakfast was a let down, all we liked was...More

Thank Charl K
Response from Benjamin_Directeur, Directeur général at Hotel Duette ParisResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Charl, Thanks to let us know your feeling about the Hôtel Duette Paris. All comments and reviews make us think about what we have to upgrade, so that you live the best experience for your next stay with us. Thank you for your note...More

Reviewed 19 March 2018

Cosy hotel with small rooms. Tidy, comfortable beds and a good breakfast. Nice design furniture. Location in a nice area of Paris. Walking distance to metro. Only minus the staff is very bad in the English language.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charlotta2018
Response from Benjamin_Directeur, Directeur général at Hotel Duette ParisResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Charlotta , We thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay in our establishment. Most of our staff speak english so we apologise for the misundrestanding. We hope to you see again in our Hotel. Best regards, The Direction

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$139 - US$295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#440 Business Hotel in Paris
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$139 - US$295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#440 Business Hotel in Paris
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (11)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Todd B
21 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tuija K | Reviewed this property |
Hallo We took a taxi fr.o.m. Orly. 30 euro
1
Vote
Google Translation
bethanycharl0tte
19 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Benjamin_Directeur | Property representative |
Mrs, We are delighted that you have chosen our establishment for your visit to Paris. We have a luggage storage so you can drop off your luggage whenever you like. I remain at your disposal for more... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
TheNixonsAshford
15 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Benjamin_Directeur | Property representative |
Dear, Yes, the wifi is available and free. I stay at your disposal for more informations, Best regards.
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Choose room that has view to the street."
Read review
"Avoid room 1. ( unless you need a ground floor room with easy access )"
Read review
"Double superior room Cachette"
Read review
"Superior room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing