We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Duette Paris

Save
Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (11)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good30%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Suites
Concierge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
65
33
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
65
33
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvilliers metro stationnice streetparc monceaurue leviscontemporary designvibrant areafood marketrecommend hotelcute hotelstreet marketrestaurants and barsshower roombaguettethe entire hotelfresh fruitfabulous hotelthe ground floor
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

I stay offen in this hotel for business reason. Comfortable, new rooms even not big. New furniture and good details. Placed in a nice area too. You can go walking and you find closely restaurants. I come back every time if possible.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lauraservato
Response from Benjamin_Directeur, Directeur général at Hotel Duette ParisResponded 5 days ago

Dear Laura, What a pleasure to read that you chose the Hotel Duette for your business travels in Paris and that you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking time to share your good experience. See you soon! Best regards, The Direction

Reviewed 1 week ago

Very small room. And it is prohibited to have any meals in room. Only water Some unexpected additional fees were applied when we take out. Unpleasant thing. In general, it is good place for weekend in Paris.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Игорь О
Response from Benjamin_Directeur, Directeur général at Hotel Duette ParisResponded 5 days ago

Dear Игорь О , First of all we thank you for having commented your stay with the community TripAdvisor. The "additional fees" is just the city tax; it is applicable to all hotel reservations in all the capitals of Europe. We'll be more than pleased...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I hate to give away my latest best kept secret, but feel I must share my near perfect experience at this charming Boutique Hotel in Paris' 17th arrondissement. I was travelling alone, while visiting my daughter in Paris. I stayed with these charming people for...More

Thank Michele M
Response from Benjamin_Directeur, Directeur général at Hotel Duette ParisResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Michele, What a pleasure to read your review after your recent stay in Paris. Thank you for taking the time to share your “latest best kept secret” about your experience at the Hotel Duette, we appreciate it very much! Your wonderful comment, full of...More

Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

The room and building was beautiful. The breakfast was slightly disappointing but the rest made up for that. The hotel is situated on a cute street just down from the market street. The train was less than 5 min walk and we used google maps...More

1  Thank Olivia H
Response from Benjamin_Directeur, Directeur général at Hotel Duette ParisResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Olivia, First of all we thank you for having commented your stay with the community TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed our establishment and its location, pointing out that our hotel is close to the metro station Villiers (where you can find two...More

Reviewed 9 April 2018

Lovely hotel and lovely rooms in a great location, yet found staff very rude apart from the night time receptionist who was great! If you have an early flight you can’t check in until 2pm there is no such thing as “early check in”!!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank noreenlennon6
Response from Benjamin_Directeur, Directeur général at Hotel Duette ParisResponded 11 April 2018

Dear noreenlennon6 , We thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay in Hotel Duette, we are delighted that our establishment meets your expectations. We are very sorry that you did not appreciate our customer service: according to our philosophy, all our...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Paris
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$116 - US$293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#440 Business Hotel in Paris
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$116 - US$293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#440 Business Hotel in Paris
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (11)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Todd B
21 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tuija K | Reviewed this property |
Hallo We took a taxi fr.o.m. Orly. 30 euro
1
Vote
Google Translation
bethanycharl0tte
19 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Benjamin_Directeur | Property representative |
Mrs, We are delighted that you have chosen our establishment for your visit to Paris. We have a luggage storage so you can drop off your luggage whenever you like. I remain at your disposal for more... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
TheNixonsAshford
15 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Benjamin_Directeur | Property representative |
Dear, Yes, the wifi is available and free. I stay at your disposal for more informations, Best regards.
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Choose room that has view to the street."
Read review
"Avoid room 1. ( unless you need a ground floor room with easy access )"
Read review
"Double superior room Cachette"
Read review
"Superior room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing