We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord

Show Prices
#1,488 of 1,816 Hotels in Paris
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

333 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 169: English reviews
Level Contributor
236 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Im not one of those "moan about anything" reviewers. If you read my other reviews you will see im not a 1 star reviewer, quite the opposite, but this hotel was terrible from check in until check out. This is no bias on the Kyriad as ive recently reviewed the one at Disneyland Paris as a 5 star review that... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank KageyPENS
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 13 October 2016

The Service was worth it, The Location is amazing and just 1 min far away from Gare du Nord station and a lot of restaurants and cafes around, The staff was friendly; specially Kelly on reception she was helpful and nice. one thing I didn't like about , The AC wasn't working!!! :(

Helpful?
Thank Traveler8310
zoersel
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 September 2016

This hotel is good for a short city trip. the hotel is located just in front of the Gare Du Nord. A metro station is 20m away and many busses have a stop at the railwaystation. Al touristique locations are easy to visit by bus. The hotel serves a breakfast, but you find plenty of cafe's in the neighborhood who... More 

Helpful?
Thank willy040
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Myself , wife and our 20 month old son visited Paris in month of August and stayed in this hotel. The room was ok but the only issue was air condition not working which we got to know later when we realised that it's on for a while but the room was not getting cooler. Other issue is the lift... More 

Helpful?
Thank Travelfreak_301
Bandung, Indonesia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Kryad Paris 10 just only step ahead from Gare du Nord. Its easy to find cause the hotel building opposite with the station. Staff names Sammy very helpful even that I came at the morning and not check in time yet, but he helpme quick, find a room for me after a long flight, thankful. Surronding the hotel so many... More 

Helpful?
Thank nuri_hsd
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 4 September 2016

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. We were 5 adults and occupied 2 rooms, one double and one triple. I rated the hotel and its service 2 mainly because of the air con scam. It was the hottest late august stay and i booked this hotel because it said the rooms had aircon facility. The check in was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Helpful?
Thank Rangana_Gurung

Travellers are raving about these Paris hotels

Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
237 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2016

If you come here expecting the ritz you'll be disappointed, but it's cheap and cheerful hotel with a fantastic location. It's literally outside gare du nord which is a great base for getting across the city. The immediate vicinity is pretty undesirable but so are most train station areas across the world! We stayed here for 2 nights and were... More 

Helpful?
Thank ellebtn
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

Useful location for Gar De Nord (although this is a grim part of Paris) otherwise horrible. Room crawling with bedbugs which we discovered to our horror after one nights stay. We got a refund and an indifferent shrug when we complained. Avoid at all costs.

Helpful?
1 Thank Justin C
Direction-KYGDN, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord, responded to this review

Hello, We apologize for this issue. As soon as you had told us your problem we refunded your money because we understand you. The rooms and the hotel have been disinfected on the same day. We know that we can't let these things happen again. Gare du Nord is one of the main european train station. The area is lively... More 

Zagreb, Croatia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

We were very short of time and needed a hotel for 1 night, and this hotel is just few steps from Paris gare nord..really like 50 m from entrance to the station which saved us a lot of time. The room was actually much better than it looked at first, I think because of dark carpet which gives it a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tamara B
Direction-KYGDN, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord, responded to this review

Hello, We thank you for your review. Carpets and also painting will be renovated in the next months. We try our best to keep the rooms clean and nice everyday. Our staff is also always available for any information 24/24. As you said no one can be lost in Gare du Nord as we are just in front of the... More 

Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
61 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

Situated just in front of the station. A lot of cafe and restaurant nearby. Very basic but enough for a few nights, when you are exploring the city and are just there for the night. Noisy during the night, but thats normal during the Euro 2016..

Helpful?
Thank Emidr3amz
Direction-KYGDN, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord, responded to this review

Hello, We thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our room are isolated, we have double glazed windows. But you are right there are a lot of supporters in the streets, they are all celebrating their victory or their defeat. Nevertheless we have quiet rooms facing a backyard. We hope... More 

107 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Ibis Styles Hotel Paris Gare du Nord TGV
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Mercure Paris Terminus Nord
Mercure Paris Terminus Nord
#1,081 of 1,816 in Paris
2,133 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
New Hotel Gare du Nord
New Hotel Gare du Nord
#1,287 of 1,816 in Paris
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Hotel Richmond
Hotel Richmond
#1,500 of 1,816 in Paris
214 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Libertel Gare du Nord Suede
Libertel Gare du Nord Suede
#461 of 1,816 in Paris
596 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Hotel des Belges
Hotel des Belges
#1,588 of 1,816 in Paris
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord

Neighbourhood Profile
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
The neighbourhood around Chateau d’Eau is an often overlooked part of town whose vibrant streets are great for a refreshing change. Long known for its immigrant population, this multicultural neighbourhood's fabric has been enriched by communities from India, Pakistan, Arab-speaking countries, and Africa. Explore its colorful twists and turns from the Passage Brady (known for great Indian restaurants) to the Boulevard de Strasbourg.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord

Address: 37 rue de Saint Quentin, 75010 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord , Entrepôt
Price Range: £57 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord Hotel Paris
Kyriad Hotel Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Paris 10 - Gare Du Nord staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very clean , beautiful , have a table tea with coffee and tea which is great .the shower was very nice complete with hair dryer and lotion . Over all the room was so good. I really like it.”
 of 5 bubbles jackleena2016, 7 May 2016 | Read review
“Room 110 overlooked quiet internal area. Room 112 overlooked noisy city street.”
 of 5 bubbles T1898CEleslieb, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The elevator is very small but its fine.”
 of 5 bubbles edspecks2004, 1 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Higher rooms are good as this is a noisy area at times.”
 of 5 bubbles Markshomeinfo, 7 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a view to the gare. Fun people watching.”
 of 5 bubbles LanceT142, 16 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay