We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Best Western Plus Hotel le 18

    51 rue Letort | 18th Arr., 75018 Paris, France
    011 33 1 42 57 20 00
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29 Oct 30 Oct
    US$90
    US$84
    SAVE US$6
    US$90
    US$84
    SAVE US$6
    US$90
    Traveller (28)
    Room & Suite (20)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent36%
    • Very good43%
    • Average14%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “smart tv” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$84
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$84
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$90
      View Deal
    View all 50 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (128)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 31 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Hotel itself isn't too bad but the area of town is scummy, dirty and more than a little undesirable! The rooms are ridiculously small (one of us had to sit on the bed so that the other could move around the room). If I had...More

    Thank mountforest
    Response from thomasc774, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Hotel le 18Responded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Guest, Above all, I would like to thank you for sharing your impressions of your stay. The teams and I apologize because we were not able to offer you a stay that met your expectations. It is true that the BW Le 18 Paris...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

    The hotel receptionist was really helpful. Our room was ready early and was spotless. The only downside was that the room was very small but the bathroom although was clean was so small especially the shower. This was only a small issue and didn't impact...More

    1  Thank Pauline B
    Response from thomasc774, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Hotel le 18Responded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Pauline, We were delighted with your feedback regarding your recent stay and have shared your compliments with our team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to the Hotel de l'Arcade, Kindest Regards, Barbara

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We arrived late and night by car and were told not to park outside but to go and hand the keys to a man who would park it somewhere. It was on a night of high tension in Paris and this was an awful choice...More

    Thank Ian D
    Response from thomasc774, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Hotel le 18Responded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Ian, It is true that the BW Le 18 Paris is located in a popular district, but there is no danger at all in circulating, and Paris is just like other big cities. We would be happy to welcome you again, Best regards, Barbara

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    The hotel is certainly not a 4 star as stated by Trip Advisor. I would rate it a 2 star. Rooms are very small but comfortable. Difficult to accommodate 2 persons - hardly enough space to move around and store cloths. Bed very cosy. The...More

    Thank ofeliaurrutxi
    Response from thomasc774, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Hotel le 18Responded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Rouillard, We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, but as already explained and how you can certainly check in your reservation, you did'nt book adjacent rooms; and at your arrival date it was not possible,we normaly try to satisfy...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    The hotel is on the edge of the city, just inside the Périphérique motorway - not and ideal location . The hotel was small, relatively clean but the reception staff were very unhelpful. We had a broken shower that was reported every day of our...More

    Thank MisterClaypole
    Response from thomasc774, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Hotel le 18Responded 3 weeks ago

    Dear MisterClaypole, Thank you for your comments on TripAdvisor regarding your stay at the hotel Le 18 Paris. We were deeply disappointed to read that your last experience has not been entirely in keeping with your expectations. Apparently, the person who said "They're leaving so...More

    Kyriad Paris 18 - Porte De Clignancourt - Montmartre
    346 reviews
    #506 of 1,803 hotels in Paris
     
    Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th
    729 reviews
    #994 of 1,803 hotels in Paris
     
    Hotel de la Terrasse
    186 reviews
    #1,635 of 1,803 hotels in Paris
     
    Ibis Styles Paris Montmartre Nord
    569 reviews
    #1,042 of 1,803 hotels in Paris
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$78 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #120 Best Value Hotel in Paris
    • #427 Luxury Hotel in Paris
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 49
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Best Western Plus Hotel le 18 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Ile-de-France >
    • Paris
    • Also Known As
    • Iliade Montmartre Hotel Paris ,
    • Iliade Hotel Paris ,
    • Iliade Paris 18 ,
    • Hotel Iliade Paris Xviii
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (28)
    Room & Suite (20)
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (28)
    Bathroom (3)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Ibis Styles Paris Montmartre Nord
    569 reviews
    .16 miles away
     
    Hotel de la Terrasse
    186 reviews
    .05 miles away
     
    Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th
    729 reviews
    .09 miles away
     
    Kyriad Paris 18 - Porte De Clignancourt - Montmartre
    346 reviews
    .10 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Jimmy 2 Fois
    75 reviews
    .16 miles away
    CO
    67 reviews
    .03 miles away
    Thu Thu
    105 reviews
    .17 miles away
    Harper's Paris 18
    43 reviews
    .15 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Porte de Clignancourt
    162 reviews
    .37 miles away
    Theatre des Beliers Parisiens
    5 reviews
    .20 miles away
    Cook' n With Class Paris
    1,789 reviews
    .33 miles away
    DisneyParis Transfer Cabs
    41 reviews
    .23 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Sabiha A
    19 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from thomasc774 | Property representative |
    HI, The area is indeed very cosmopolitan and may surprise at first sight. If you give it a second look you will see that the area has lots of charming places that wait for you to be discovered. Concerning your itineraries... More
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    LFCRON
    12 November 2016|
    Answer
    Response from thomasc774 | Property representative |
    Dear LFCRON, Thanks for the interest in our hotel. From our hotel to Eiffel Tower it take 30 minutes by public transport, for all youy itineraries we suggest to utilise the website of RATP. Our hotel is beetwen a tourist... More
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Don't book here!"
    Read review
    "Dont go there"
    Read review
    "Choose another hotel."
    Read review
    "Can't image there being a 'lovely view' so don't pay more if that is an option"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing