Hotel Le Walt
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Le Walt

37 avenue de la Motte Picquet 7 Arr., 75007 Paris France
Traveller (705)
WALTClassic Room
Room & Suite (435)
Breakfast Room at the Hotel Le Walt
Dining (53)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
£416
£362
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#83 of 1,833 hotels in Paris
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

See why so many travellers make Hotel Le Walt their hotel of choice when visiting Paris. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a quaint setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Nearby landmarks such as Louvre Museum (1.4 mi) and Arc de Triomphe (1.4 mi) make Hotel Le Walt a great place to stay when visiting Paris.

As your “home away from home,” the hotel rooms offer a flat screen TV, a minibar, and air conditioning, and getting online is easy, with free wifi available.

Guests have access to 24 hour front desk, room service, and a concierge while staying at Hotel Le Walt. In addition, Hotel Le Walt offers breakfast, which will help make your Paris trip additionally gratifying.

While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the steakhouses, including Le Relais de l'Entrecote, Il Etait Un Square, and La Poule au Pot, all of which are a short distance from Hotel Le Walt.

If you’re looking for something to do, Eiffel Tower (0.6 mi), Musée d'Orsay (1.0 mi), and Champs-Elysees (1.0 mi) are a nice way to spend some time, and they are all within walking distance of Hotel Le Walt.

At Hotel Le Walt, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Paris.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Taxi service
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Boutique
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

37 avenue de la Motte Picquet 7 Arr., 75007 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Orly Field
Charles De Gaulle Airport
15.4 mi
See all flights
École Militaire
1 minParis Metro
1,388Review33Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,032
  • 261
  • 54
  • 25
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
frannybabyxx wrote a review Feb 2020
County Donegal, Ireland72 contributions22 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband had treated us both to a romantic breakaway to Paris,and wow what a truly amazing stay!! On our arrival first impressions of the hotel was ok but on entering the Le Walt we were blown away not only by the beautiful interior design but also by the amazing and friendly staff...our room was absolutely stunning and the little treats left on the bed for valentine's day was so sweet,although we never saw any cleaning staff this hotel was immaculately clean...each morning when we went down to breakfast the wonderful lady serving us brightened up our morning her name was Anne Marie and she truly understands the meaning of great customer service!! Anne Marie is one of the main reasons we would return amongst many others!! The Le Walt is only a very short walk from the breathtaking Eiffel Tower and other amenities,so if your looking to book a hotel near the Eiffel Tower with outstanding customer service book the Le Walt now and I guarantee you will not be disappointed!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amélie Demontaix, Autre at Hotel Le Walt
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear frances n, Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay at Le Walt for this romantic escapade! We loved celebrate this special day with our guests! We are quite happy that you enjoyed the location of our hotel, our rooms and the service we provided. Be assured that we will share your comment with the whole team and espacially Anne-Marie; your feedback is a great reward for us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Amélie Demontaix Manager Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexandria wrote a review May 2022
23 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
There are so many amazing things that we can say about LeWalt. I did extensive research on hotels (for years) and my husband and I thought LeWalt would suit us the best.

The location is superb. We were able to walk to the Eiffel Tower almost every single evening from our hotel. We were in room 601, which is one of the rooms that face the Eiffel Tower, has a queen bed, a beautiful bathroom, and two windows. The rooms are small (very standard for Paris; smaller than US hotels), but it had everything that we needed. The larger rooms with king beds face the courtyard; still lovely, but we wanted to make sure we had a view of the Eiffel Tower. Within walking distance are grocery stores, pharmacies, very good restaurants, two metro stops (one right outside and another across the street). We walked to almost every arr. in Paris from our hotel. Our hotel is an amazing location for a couple or family that want to see the Eiffel Tower every day.

The room is beautiful. The architecture, the finishings; they all play a huge role in making your stay feel romantic and cozy. We were welcomed with rose petals and a bottle of champagne in our room (our room wasn't ready yet when we arrived by personal driver set up by LeWalt, but the hotel kept our luggage and provided directions on how to get to the Eiffel Tower. Our room was ready right when check in begins at 3). The bathroom is also very beautiful. We were provided fresh towels every single day, someone cleaned our room every single day, made the bed, and we were provided fresh sheets a few times during our stay as well.

The breakfast at the hotel is good. We ate here once and ended up venturing to other places for a quick bite on the go (we went everywhere!) or actually sat down for brunch. Lovely employees that run the breakfast. Very helpful, kind, sweet.

I cannot say enough amazing things about their staff. Robin, in particular, was amazing. He provided suggestions, links to purchase train tickets (we went on a day excursion to Omaha Beach, Bayeau and Normandy). He was very helpful, patient, spoke fluent English, and had a very kind demeanor.

LeWalt is a beautiful boutique hotel close to anything you'd ever want; especially for your first time in Paris. We were celebrating our Honeymoon and truly, I am so happy with our decision. We would happily stay at LeWalt again. It was fantastic.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If you want a view of the Eiffel Tower, try the 6th floor. 601 was a dream!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
aknight wrote a review Jan 2020
Cypress, Texas112 contributions121 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A quite nice, quaint, and modern hotel in a great location in Paris. The rooms at Le Walt are a nice size by Paris standards and look to be recently renovated... queen bed, desk, and single-sink bathroom with a shower that didn’t feel cramped. All a very nice aesthetic. The bed was a bit stiff but I slept fine. I was most impressed with the noise reduction provided by the windows to the avenue below - unlike other hotels I’ve experienced in Paris I didn’t hear much at all from outside while on the 2nd floor!

Breakfast was quite good and service friendly. If the weather is nice the courtyard looks like a nice place for breakfast or a drink from the bar.

The location is great, with a metro stop right outside, rue Cler just paces away, and the Eiffel Tower around the corner (which I could see the top of from my room).
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from InwoodHotels, Assistante de Direction at Hotel Le Walt
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Dear aknight, The entire Walt team woud like to thank you for your nice and complete feedback about our hotel ! We appreciate your remarks regarding the size of our rooms, our bathroom that had been renovated this summer and our isolation from outside noise. Indeed we are located in a central district but it is important to maintain a high quality of comfort for our guests. Thank you also for mentionning our breakfast buffet, friendly service and indeed our very nice courtyard known as our bucolic hidden place. It would be our pleasure to welcome you for another parisian time ! Sincerely, Amélie Demontaix Manager Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah H wrote a review Apr 2022
86 contributions21 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Le Walt is in a great location (very central to the Eiffel Tower, right across from the Ecole Militaire metro stop, near many amazing restaurants and bars), however for our one night "splurge" hotel accomodation, I definitely think the "Eiffel Tower view" rooms are overpriced for what you actually get.

The room was beautifully decorated, spacious, and the bathroom was glorious, however for 341€ a night (breakfast not included), the view is not that spectacular to warrant that high of a price tag. The entire tower (except for the very top) is basically hidden by a large building in between the hotel and the tower. Also, when we arrived, the bathroom door was broken from the inside and would not turn (essentially locking you inside if someone wasn't there to open it from the outside.) Also, the thermostat in our room was difficult to figure out, so we slept with the windows open for air flow (not so good for sleep quality in a bustling area of the city). For the cost, I don't know if a broken door handle, a bag of Eiffel Tower gummy snacks, and open access to the mini bar (1 Coke, 2 juices, 2 water bottles, and 1 tea) is really that worth it. I definitely think there are some better valued hotels in Paris if you do some research.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier Romain, Autre at Hotel Le Walt
Responded 29 Apr 2022
Dear sarahbethxox, First of all let me thank you for your stay at Le Walt. I hope you still had a great parisian time! I am truly sorry that we did not meet your expectation. We are working very hard to give the best services and the technical issue you had do not represent our work. As the incident arrived on Friday late afternoon we did not have our technical service available. Neverthless, they fixed the problem the day after. Regarding the view, our 6th floors rooms have a really nice and better view. They were occupied but I would like to offer you the opportunity to discover them for another stay. At least, our air conditioning system is only turning on in May. We are working on this system in view of the evolution of the climatic conditions. I am sincerely sorry that you had to keep your window open. We hope you had a great time in Paris, and we beg you to accept our sincerest apologies. Again thank you for your comments and hope to convince you, at the next visit to make your stay even more better ! Looking forward to welcome you at Hôtel Le Walt, please accept, our warmest greetings. Sincerely Amélie Demontaix - Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Foodleuven wrote a review Jan 2020
Leuven, Belgium22 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hôtel Le Walt is a pure gem with a convenient location and a beautiful balance between classic and modern rooms interior.

But let’s talk about what’s really important and hard to find these days in Paris which is there warm hospital attitude. We arrived and met Amélie at the host desk who gave us an immediate smile and warm welcome.

In our room we found Macarons on our bed waiting for us.. ( Thanks Amélie for the great note ) and a requested a bottle of champagne ( DEUTZ, fabulous choice for a great price ) afterwards we had an answer to our dilemma of which restaurant we should go to in the neighbourhood which was superb ( Restaurant Armonia ).

Nothing we asked for was too much and breakfast in the room was delivered every morning by a charming member of the team who didn’t hesitated to run down and bring more milk for our coffee.

This is what we value so much and are the team in Le Walt grateful for their hospitality and making our weekend one we will always remember.

Thank you team and we will visit again without any doubts!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from InwoodHotels, Assistante de Direction at Hotel Le Walt
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear chefcraps, Words can not describe how thankfull we are for this very special review! You define our hotel in a perfect way! Indeed, we are a balance between modern, with our new marble bathrooms but still very classic, especially with our headboards, made up of a large painting canvas. Once again, you highlight what we believe is the most important in our industry: the hospital attitude! We do our best to give warmest welcome and make you feel like home! It was our pleasure to offer macarons and organize this special VIP treatment with our Deutz champagne for you! Thank you also for mentionning Anne-Marie, our breakfast lady who really did her best to give you a morning smile ! It would more than a gratification to welcome you again dear chef ! We remain at your entire disposal anytime, Sincerely, Amélie Demontaix Manager Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rebaderbs wrote a review Sept 2021
Saint Louis, Missouri2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
For our first trip to Paris, Hotel Le Walt was the perfect choice! The staff are incredibly helpful and kind, as well as patient with our terrible French =) We were on the 2nd floor (3rd in U.S. conversion) in a street-facing classic room and we couldn't be more happy with it. It was incredibly spacious, especially for European standards, and beautiful - every detail, from the painting behind the bed to the hardwood floors, was immaculate. The windows open completely so you can hear the hustle and bustle of the city but block much of the sound when closed, so we had no issues sleeping at night. The location is perfect - it is steps from multiple restaurants and a metro station. A boulangerie is also a few doors down, which made us happy as fresh croissants were at the top of our priority list! We plan on returning to Paris and if Le Walt is available, it will absolutely be our first choice in accommodations! Thank you for such a wonderful stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier Romain, Autre at Hotel Le Walt
Responded 4 Sept 2021
Dear rderbak, It was our pleasure to welcome you and make your stay memorable ! Your post is the best reward ! You made my day! Thank you for mentionning our location and services. We are truly grateful for the recognition you have given to our team members! We would love to welcome you for your next parisian stay! Do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be so pleased to assist you. Waiting to welcome you in a very near future in your Parisian home, we remain at your entire disposal. Sincerely from Paris Cathy Horville Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
weerebek wrote a review Aug 2022
belfast14 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We thoroughly enjoyed our honeymoon stay at Le Walt Hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We had a lovely lady ‘Anne-Marie’ who served breakfast each morning with French charm and attentiveness.

We would recommend asking for a street side room on the 5th floor if you can manage it. The use of a balcony and the view of the Eiffel Tower made having a glass of wine in the bedroom before heading out for dinner an absolute joy.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for the 5th floor Eiffel Tower view by emailing ahead if you want a balcony. 6th floor would...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier Romain, Autre at Hotel Le Walt
Responded 26 Aug 2022
Dear weerebek, Thank you very much for posting a review after your recent stay with us. We are thoroughly happy to read that you enjoyed our team members .It was our pleasure to welcome you We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Amélie Demontaix - Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NadaN77 wrote a review Nov 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates15 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff were especially attentive and very friendly and helpful (front desk, breakfast, and housekeeping). There are only a few rooms on each floor so you feel it is very private. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel was amazing in the 7eme because it has many shops (supermarket, pharmacy,...) and restaurants, bakeries and cafes right nearby. The bathroom is also well equipped with what you would need. Would definitely like to stay here again. Loved it!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier Romain, Autre at Hotel Le Walt
Responded 23 Nov 2021
Dear NadaN77, On behalf of the team, we thank you sincerely for choosing Le Walt during your visit in Paris and for taking the time to share your kind feedback with us. We strive to achieve the highest levels of guest satisfaction and we are very happy to read that your stay was very enjoyable, from the services to our rooms and location ! We would love to welcome you back ! Sincerely Amélie Demontaix - Manager Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ygonik wrote a review Jan 2020
Owings Mills, Maryland13 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a great little oasis. Comfortable, cozy, great staff (special thanks to Laurent and Ann Marie). Go above and beyond accommodating guests (phone calls to restaurants, arranging transport, if needed), etc.
Some of the rooms at the front of the building have Eiffel Tower views. Our room, though without that view, was a larger space than others and had 2 windows to the courtyard. There was even a very large window in the bathroom. So much light.
Just a special place in the heart of the 7th, close to absolutely everything.
Go, go, go, if you have a chance.
Best New Years we ever had, lot of it having to do with base, which was Hotel Le Walt.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from InwoodHotels, Assistante de Direction at Hotel Le Walt
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear Ygonik, What a great comment you shared with our TripAdvisor community! Thank you very much for spending this new year with us! It was our pleasure to accommodate your stay and arrange as we can. Indeed we do have Eiffel Tower rooms but also Executive ones, which are not facing the street but our courtyard, bigger in size and very light ! It would be our chance to welcome you back for your next parisian time, do not hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Amélie Demontaix Manager Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nataliastephanidou wrote a review Feb 2020
Nicosia, Cyprus41 contributions54 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Le Walt is a cute little hotel located a 10-minute walk from Eiffel Tower and a 15-minute walk from Champs Elysee. The rooms where super clean, the location was perfect and the staff working there where extremely helpful in everything we needed. My special regards to the night receptionist, Memmet! Even though we have booked a superior room with no view of the Eiffel Tower, our stay was just perfect (you don't need to see the Eiffel Tower while sleeping too right?). However, they do have rooms (standard rooms though) with the view of the Eiffel Tower. The only downside is that the hotel does not offer any other facilities except from a small bar in the lobby area (serving breakfast in the morning and drinks at night), room service and an outside veranda. If spas, pools, hair salons etc are not at the top of your priorities' list, then this hotel is the right for you. Tip: There's a 24/7 huge Carrefour supermarket just opposite the hotel and a hair salon and nail salon just right next door.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Request for a superior room or for a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from InwoodHotels, Assistante de Direction at Hotel Le Walt
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear Natalia S, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience in our boutique hotel. I am delighted to know that our hotel meet all your expectation from our location, our rooms to our team members. There is no better satisfaction for us than a happy guest. Our team is always willing to anticipate and answer all your requests and to provide an exquisite service at all time, I will be happy to share with Mehmet your review. Regarding the downside mentionned, it would be our pleasure to provide other facitlies for our clientele like a spa but we are already lucky enough to have our nice oustide veranda for summer which a real chance in a discrit like this! Hope so much, that you will be able to come back soon . Please email me when you plan your Parisian trip! With warmest regards, Sincerely, Amélie Demontaix Manager Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Peakyblinder
Oxford, United Kingdom11 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes a hair dryer was available in the room and iron and ironing board was available on request
OCKevin asked a question Sept 2020
Lake Forest, California188 contributions56 helpful votes
We are a family of four. If we were to book two rooms, can you only access them through the hallway?
Christine K asked a question Nov 2019
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia47 contributions4 helpful votes
Would like to know is all the room have own private bathroom?
Answer from Christina
San Francisco, California67 contributions37 helpful votes
Yes. Very nice private bathrooms.
Klaus U wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel Le Walt in Paris This hotel is one of the best hotels I have stayed in France. The hotel is charming, and the staff offer a super serv"
Read full review
James L wrote a tip Mar 2024
12 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Right by a metro stop. Sound proofing in room is some of the best we've experienced and we travel a lot."
Read full review
Chelsea J wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can leave your bags before check in and they will be in your room when you arrive to check in at 1500"
Read full review
Amelia03 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Shropshire, United Kingdom442 contributions137 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for room 602 for best view of Eiffel Tower. No bath just shower."
Read full review
Matthew B wrote a tip Jan 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The staff is nice and very accommodating to the guests"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
£261 - £407 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le walt hotel, le walt paris
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisTour Eiffel / Invalides / 7th Arr. - Palais-Bourbon / Gros-Caillou
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL LE WALT - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Le Walt
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Le Walt?
Nearby attractions include Dôme des Invalides (0.3 miles), Cathédrale Saint-Louis des Invalides (0.2 miles), and Ecole Militaire (0.06 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Le Walt?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Le Walt?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Le Walt?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Le Walt?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Le Walt?
Conveniently located restaurants include Davoli, Le Florimond, and Le Crepuscule.
Does Hotel Le Walt have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Le Walt offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Le Walt?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Le Walt?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Le Walt?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (2.0 miles), Arc de Triomphe (1.4 miles), and Sainte-Chapelle (1.7 miles).
Is Hotel Le Walt accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Hotel Le Walt
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire