We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole

Save
Share
Traveller (168)
Room & Suite (74)
Dining (19)
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good49%
  • Average17%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“great location”(33 reviews)
“privilege room”(6 reviews)
“central location”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Suites
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole
Special Offer: CHEAPEST ONLINE RATES!
Offers from Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole
Special Offer: CHEAPEST ONLINE RATES!
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (828)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
61
109
42
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
61
109
42
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationprivilege roomcentral locationchain hotelthe hotel offersfour star hotelpaper cupslong weekendvery nice hotelwalking distancelovely roomcity breakbreakfast roomwould stay againsmall roomother hotelsgood size
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from MercureWilson, Responsable relations clients at Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson CapitoleResponded 1 week ago

More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 7 May 2018

I'm currently staying at the hotel in privilege room which is very comportable and cozy. I like the fact that even though the hotel is in the city center it is very quiet and you can sleep very well and do not hear any noise...More

Thank Ilya N
Response from MercureWilson, Responsable relations clients at Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson CapitoleResponded 16 May 2018

Dear client, We are delighted to read this nice comment from you. We thank you sincerely. It is a pleasure that you enjoyed your stay at the Mercure Wilson hotel. A warm atmosphere, the quality of services and the welcome of our staff are very...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is close to Jean Jares Metro station and a few minutes walk from Capitole. Celine in the guest reception was so accommodating and provides good customer service. She’s one of the great hotel staff I’ve encountered during my stay in Toulouse.More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank MhavicFerrer
Response from MercureWilson, Responsable relations clients at Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson CapitoleResponded 1 week ago

Dear client, I thank you for your compliments regarding the quality of our services. Constantly working to maintain a high level of service and a good reputation, we are delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for your wonderful compliments and...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The water in my room toilet run all night , I was told the hotel was booked and they did not have another room they could move me to ,so I had to wait until the next morning for someone to fix the toilet. So...More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank wilshannon117
Response from MercureWilson, Responsable relations clients at Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson CapitoleResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear client, First of all, we would like to thank all the teams for thanking you for staying in our hotel during your last visit to Toulouse and for taking the time to share your comments via the TripAdvisor website. Indeed, this allows us to...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall we were very pleased. The day prior to our arrival to stay, the reception kept 1 piece of luggage for us, whilst we visited friends near to Toulouse overnight. On arrival for check in, the staff were very pleasant and welcoming. A few disappointments...More

Thank 110TerryS
Response from MercureWilson, Responsable relations clients at Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson CapitoleResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear client, You have taken the time to tell us your impressions of your stopover at the Mercure Wilson and we thank you for it. We are very pleased that you have been touched by both the location of our establishment and the quality of...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#11 Luxury Hotel in Toulouse
#13 Romantic Hotel in Toulouse
#18 Business Hotel in Toulouse
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#11 Luxury Hotel in Toulouse
#13 Romantic Hotel in Toulouse
#18 Business Hotel in Toulouse
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (168)
Room & Suite (74)
Dining (19)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
laughlandCheltenham
27 March 2018|
Answer
Response from MercureWilson | Property representative |
Hello, Yes, we have hairdryers in all rooms. Best regards.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Jaigwa
19 January 2018|
Answer
Response from MercureWilson | Property representative |
Dear Jaigwa, yes, of course, we put cots available to our customers, you just have to ask when booking. Looking forward to receiving you, best regards.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Sally L
24 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from MercureWilson | Property representative |
Dear client,, The easiest, fastest and cheapest way is to take the Tisséo airport shuttle, which costs € 8 each way. The first departure is at 5.40am from the airport, Monday to Sunday, stop at Jean Jaures, which is 5/10... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"the rooms that have a terrace"
Read review
"We stayed in 219 - nice room, quite even though it was facing the street/alley"
Read review
"I suppose all the rooms are OK"
Read review
"They are all fairly small."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing