We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Kyriad Rouen Centre

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Kyriad Rouen Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

317 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 55: English reviews
Start your review of Kyriad Rouen Centre
 Click to rate
Athens
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Clean, basic room, good for 1 night stay. Great value for money. Very helpful staff at the reception. 10 min walk to the center. Street parking (1euro/h and free after 7p.m.) or hotel parking at a small fee (4-5 euro I think). Wifi was not working at the 3d floor. Scratchy sheets, towels smelled of vinegar and strangely enough there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank maf-9
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Great position within ten minutes of the town centre Comfortable room-clean-warm. Good bed -big and new Nice breakfast. Sufficient choice Perfect for a student group Very helpful staff. Parking for the coach

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MarieHeleneW
default003022, Gérant at Kyriad Rouen Centre, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear sir, Thank you sincerely to have taken time to write a comment. I am delighted that you had a pleasant stay! I wish you a good day and hope to welcome you again during a next passage Best regards S. POIRIER

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Nice family hotel. The room was very clean, comfortable and they also provided us with a cot for our baby. Very well located, close to all the turist atractions. And the most important thing: we had a nice sleep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LucreciaBVH
default003022, Gérant at Kyriad Rouen Centre, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear sir, Thank you sincerely for your comment. I am delighted that you had a pleasant stay. I wish you a good day and hope to welcome you again during a next passage Best regards S. POIRIER

Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We checked into the Best Western, Litteraire Gustave Flaubert in Rouen but after being shown 3 rooms all with several stains on the mattress, we left. Very inconvenient having to find another hotel. We were unsure about staying at this hotel, but we were tired and figured its only for one night. The room was basic, no carpet, BUT they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Soda8
London
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Stayed here for three nights as a base to explore Normandy. The hotel is a ten minute stroll from the city centre, turn left out of the hotel and take the second left, you can't miss it. The room was tiny but fairly well equipped with TV, tea making facilities and an okay bathroom. Breakfast was what you would expect...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Billyboy4
Reviewed 15 August 2016

We stayed in This hotel for one night on our way to Dieppe. We normally stay in the Ibis but I was attracted to the fact that this hotel had a restaurant. The location of the hotel is fine, a short walk from town center. We had a room for 3 which was fine although laminate floor makes it a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Corinne L
Reviewed 11 January 2016

After staying in 2 different hotels in Paris (both awful and over priced), my family and I wanted to take a break and decided for a 2 night stay in Rouen. The town itself is beautiful and very picturesque and tourist friendly (most places are easily accessible by walking). This budget hotel had great service and the beds were really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebeca J
La_Direction_TripA, Gérant at Kyriad Rouen Centre, responded to this review

Dear sirs, I would like to thank you for your post and i am happy that you had a good stay in our hotel. I'm looking forward to hearing from you again! Best regards S. POIRER

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 30 November 2015

We stayed for 1 night in room 315 and there were bed bugs!! We have so much bites all over our bodies(((( Parking is always full - we parked near the entrance. Hotel far from city center - not comfortable if you have no car

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank daryaalekseevna
Torquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 November 2015 via mobile

Good budget hotel great location and undercover parking for motorcycle. Breakfast basic but ok . Room was small overlooked the river Seine, en-suite was ok. Very quiet no road noise room on 3rd floor. All in all a nice stay we had 3 rooms for a motorcycle tour of the region

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sswinno
Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2015

The hotel its self was ok the staff were ok, the car park was so tight I was frightened to park my car in there. Even though the hotel was ok the lift however was like taking your life in your hands. The bed seemed like it was a zed bed not a real one. The bathroom was good great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dee L

95 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rouen hotels
0.2 mi away
Ibis Rouen Centre Rive Droite
0.5 mi away
Hotel de Paris
Hotel de Paris
#22 of 51 in Rouen
177 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Rouen Centre Rive Gauche
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Morand
Hotel Morand
#11 of 51 in Rouen
294 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ibis Rouen Centre Rive Gauche
1.1 mi away
Ibis Rouen Champ De Mars
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Kyriad Rouen Centre

Address: 14 quai Gaston Boulet, 76000, Rouen, France
Region: France > Normandy > Haute-Normandie > Seine-Maritime > Rouen
Price Range: £39 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Rouen Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Kyriad Rouen Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Hotel Rouen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Rouen Centre staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Dorking, United Kingdom
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Rouen Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor rooms facing the side -the best”
 of 5 bubbles MarieHeleneW, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for top floor to avoid noise from above”
 of 5 bubbles corinnel985, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Not sure there is one so if a light sleeper take earplugs”
 of 5 bubbles barney555, 24 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Book a different hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles sirromar, 14 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the back, opposite to the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles 787fabricev, 3 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5