Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa

Traveller (143)
Chambre Privilege
Room & Suite (206)
Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hôtel & Spa
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

£121
Get rewarded with One Key
£121
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#35 of 122 hotels in Cannes
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
A haven of peace in the heart of Cannes, a stone's throw away from La Croisette, the famous Festival Palace and the beaches, the BEST WESTERN Cannes Riviera promises a truly enjoyable stay. So many warm and enchanting features in complete harmony with the friendly welcome. On the roof, the sun-drenched terrace and swimming pool await you with a view to take your breath away. TESLA installs its "recharge at destination" program at the BEST WESTERN PLUS CANNES RIVIERA,
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Car hire
Conference facilities
Paid private parking nearby
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian

Location

16 boulevard D Alsace, 06400 Cannes France
Name/address in local language
464Reviews22Q+A15Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 182
  • 156
  • 70
  • 19
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
traveller28 wrote a review Apr 2024
London, United Kingdom1,252 contribution172 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A lovely hotel a couple minutes from the train station and walking distance to Croisette beach. We stayed for 1 night and enjoyed our stay.

We arrived at 10am but could only check in until later as expected. The hotel staff were friendly and held our luggage as we went for a stroll. Staff were always kind and friendly throughout out our stay.

Food:
We paid for breakfast at the hotel on arrival which was €19 euros each. Cannes prices can be expensive so this mirrored it. It was quiet and quite small but had a variety of options. Scrambled eggs, bacon, sausages, smoked salmon along with your usual continental. You can get cheaper breakfasts close by at local restaurants but if you eat a lot then this is worth it.

Room:
Our room was quite small but nice and tidy. The bed was comfy and great to have a fridge, coffee machine, hair dryer, safe, and comfy bed all in the room. No iron unfortunately but if you go to the 7th floor there is a room with an iron/ironing board. There were 2 bottles of water in the fridge which was good on arrival. Bathroom was also small but nice with hand wash and hair/body wash.

Facilites:
The rooftop swimming pool was great. We expected it to be busy after checking in after 2pm and to our surprise there was only a couple up there. Plenty of sun loungers but just need to bring your towel from the room or your own. A little negative is that there is some bird poo around the pool from one day to the other so shows it wasn’t cleaned, so if there was something to improve it would be that. There is a very small gym on -1 floor but there is only 3 cardio machines. Small bar by the reception which is cosy and has some nice decor.

Location:
Location was very good as you are in a quiet area 2 minutes from the train station and only a 10 minute walk to the beach. There are loads of cafes, restaurants and places to grab a bite within 5-15 minutes walk. Whilst Rue d’Antibes with all the designer shops is a 5-10 minute walk too. Great location as you are close enough to everything but in a more quiet area. We got a train from Nice airport which was 8 euros each and took 35 mins. Although going back we caught the 620 bus opposite the train station which is a longer journey (1 hr 10mins) but only costs 2.50 euros each.

All in all value for money this is a fantastic hotel. For value it is 5 stars but as expected it is a 4 * hotel which is expected in the facilities. A great place to stay for close proximity to the beach as well as the train station. Staff were fantastic whenever needed too and spoke good English.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Get 620 to airport for only €2.50 each (80 min journey) Rooftop pool tends to have plenty of...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adrien Lavrat, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We're delighted that your experience in Cannes went so well. Thank you for your compliments on our establishment, our staff and our services. We look forward to welcoming you again during your next stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
aashley26 wrote a review Jun 2022
London, United Kingdom75 contributions69 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great value for money in a great location. 1min from the bus and train station and also only 5min walk to the sea front where shops/restaurants located. It was clean and functional, rooms are small but it wasn’t a major issue given the value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adrien Lavrat, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa
Responded 4 Oct 2022
Many thanks for your perfect comment, we are very pleased to discover its and and that you enjoyed our location, the proximity with transports and the Croisette. You will be always welcome in our hotel for your next stay on the french riviera. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jo&Rick wrote a review Jun 2023
Rotherham, United Kingdom139 contributions103 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Really good value for money in a location only 5mins from restaurants and shops. The hotel is located directly behind the train and bus station but with the windows closed you can’t hear them at all from the room. You can access the hotel via the underpass which is really convenient or just walk round the road. The breakfasts here are great, lots of lovely choice and gluten free bread is available if you ask (sans gluten). In fact this hotel was half the price of the previous one we stayed at and the food was better. The room was a good size ( we stayed in the executive double) and mid range price, really reasonable. We were located directly below the swimming pool on level 7 so on the odd occasion we could smell them treating the pool with something but after mentioning this to reception we didn’t have the smell anymore. At first glance you may think the hotel is out of the way slightly but it is still within 5mins walk of the restaurants and main marina area. We would visit here again
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The executive rooms have the best space for the best value
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Connect Riviera, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa
Responded 17 Aug 2023
We are very delighted to read your comment, indeed it worthwhile to spend lovely moments in our hotel thanks to its location, breakfast, room size, swimming pool. We would be pleased to welcome you back for another travel in Cannes. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Courtneybutcher wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
From start to finish our stay was horrendous! The hotel is nothing like on photos very small and cramped the lifts are claustrophobic can barely fit a pushchair in. The bathroom is probably 1metre x 2metre in size no extractor fan so whenever the shower is used it’s very stuffy. Room was smelly and small. Staff are so rude, one morning I was getting dressed and one of the cleaners just causally let herself in not even a knock or an apology, I had to grab a towel as I was so embarrassed and she just kept shouting at me in her language she was trying to tell me the room must be cleaned now! Even tho I had no clothes on I was trying to ask for 5 minutes in order for me to get dressed so she slammed the door and I heard her shouting up the hallway. When I mentioned this to the lady on reception all she could say was I will call her not even an apology. The smell of cannabis and smoke throughout the hallways every night was disgusting especially when staying with a 1 yr old child! We have a video of one of the bartenders saying that drugs are a big problem in this hotel. Rooms are only cleaned and fresh towels given every 3 days then when they are cleaned they put dirty mildew sheets on the bed, I mentioned this to reception twice the first time the sheet was just re arranged on the bed not changed then the second time the very rude reception guy with blonde hair and glasses accused me of lying I tried to show him photos on my phone and he very rudely shouted over me in french! After this he must have sent the cleaner to my room as one of my family members was waiting for the lift and witnessed one of the cleaners having a look through my suitcases so would not trust to leave any valuables in the rooms! This hotel is an embarrassment to best western to even be part of there chain of hotels, if this was the last hotel on earth we would never stay here again more like a 2 star than a 4!! Reading through the other bad reviews about this hotel it seems the hotel always has an answer back rather than an apology. Can we all be wrong?
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Connect Riviera, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa
Responded 30 Oct 2021
Dear Courtney, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback following your stay with us. We are very concerned about your experience with us that was not up to your satisfaction. We are taking great notes of your complaints ans will make sure to improve our services and facilities. We hope that you still managed to enjoy your trip. Kind regards Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hôtel & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dave202014 wrote a review Jul 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom4 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Be VERY careful with housekeeping and where you leave your things. During our stay housekeeping threw away all of my medication which was left in the bathroom and also took a beach towel we brought from home. We didn’t get either back. The staff were extremely rude and hostile when confronted and attempted to blame us by saying it was “our word against theirs” and that our room was messy, when in fact the room has no storage - there are no drawers or closets, so you will have to live out of your suitcase. The bathroom is more of a 3 star standard. Housekeeping also will not replace anything (glasses, toiletries, etc.). The staff are miserable and do not want to help, they ruin the environment as you come and go from the hotel. They really need a training course in hospitality. The pool is extremely misleading from the photos, it is tiny and there is nothing around it. The only good thing about the hotel is that it is relatively clean and in a good location. Unfortunately we would not return due to the hostility from the staff, the poor housekeeping and the lack of trust that our things would be safe.

Also I am sure they will respond to this with varying accounts of what happened, but rest assured we enquired about our missing towel for several days which never got sorted and straight off the bat when we confronted them about the missing medication they were incredibly unhelpful and dismissive. Believe the reviews on here - the staff are so rude and hostile and will ruin your trip.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you insist on staying here, have extremely low expectations for the service you will receive...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Connect Riviera, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa
Responded 17 Aug 2023
We do take into account your negative feedbacks. However, as you may know our housekeeping staff is not recruited to rob things of our dear clients. Our staff made the necessary efforts to help you to find back your belongings, unfortunately in this specific case the solution had not been found. You just have to look as well to all the others feedbacks and our staff is mainly mentioned as a friendly and welcoming. We are pleased to read at least that you "enjoyed" the cleanliness of our hotel and our location in Cannes.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marcel M wrote a review Aug 2021
Budapest, Hungary75 contributions64 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is conveniently located for Cannes railway station, local shops, bars, restaurants and beach all close by.
Rooms are very small, especially the bathroom. And the lifts being so small are an experience.
Staff were all pleasant except for a manager we encountered towards the end of our stay. We had complained about a stained bed duvet and sheet the previous night and as there were no cleaners available were offered another room for the night to sleep which resolved the issue. The following morning we dropped back the room key at reception where the manager told us that our room was clean before we entered it, implying we had caused the mess. Completely contrary to his other reception staff who had been pleasant. He made no apology and I had to remind him we were customers. Quite worrying when you have to say that to a hotel manager.
A real pity at the end of our holiday but I leave this as a warning to all that you might not get a satisfactory result with this hotel if you have an issue.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Connect Riviera, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa
Responded 30 Oct 2021
Dear Marcel, Thank you for your review. We are please to know you appreciate the location of our hotel and the service of our staff. We are sorry that your complaints have not been managed the way you expected and we will make sure to discuss it with our team to improve our service. Kind regards Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hôtel & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Twohalvesandme wrote a review Aug 2022
22 contributions18 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked well in advance, paid through booking.com as celebrating a very special occasion. We arrived early circa midday and were told our room was being cleaned and would be ready at 3pm. Offered to check in with our passports et but the lady on the front desk refused and said to do it when we returned.

Left our luggage and asked for it to be sent to the room when it was ready. Went out as we had planned to meet friends for late lunch. Returned at 8pm and were told they had overbooked, there was no room available.

They refused to find us alternative accommodation or pay for travel to an alternative hotel.

We asked the front desk staff to speak with the manager. They said they spoke to him and he said there was nothing they could do. We were advised to find our own hotel which at such short notice was extortionate.

AVOID!

And the pool looked awful. Tiny with beds pretty much on top of each other.

Tried to leave a zero rating but had to give one or the form won’t upload.

Absolutely appalling customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marketing Connect, Marketing at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa
Responded 4 Oct 2022
We apologize for all the disadvantages mentioned, we invite you to report it as well by email. Obviously, it is something which never happened and we are sorry to know that you had to cope with this dreadful experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jurora wrote a review 7 May
Peterborough, Canada606 contributions126 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We weren't in our hotel room for too long; just overnight. We had taken the train from Paris, in the aft., so by the time we got settled in our room, it was later pm. The room was clean and comfortable. We were tired from walking/pulling luggage from the train station, and then, when we went to go into our room, they hydro wasn't working, and then we noticed the hall lights weren't working either. The front desk staff member came up, checked things in the room like we did, no go, then he went and got keys for another room to take us to, to stay in. Hall lights all of a sudden came on, when he came up, but at other room, lights didn't work also. Weird, he thought. Then hubby realized, it might be like cruise ships, where you have to use key card, to input into a wall slot, to make hydro come on! When one goes to leave their room, once the card is extracted from slot in wall, the hydro goes off. It's an eco thing, to save people leaving any hydro on, like lights, as they have the key card with them when they leave, to get back into room. The front desk fellow, didn't know anything about this, never heard of such a thing, as he was a new employee!! Whomever trained him...bad!! So hall lights worked, as soon as someone goes into the hall. We hadn't stepped out of our room, to check hallway. Re. the breakfast room, it was lovely. The ambience was nice, with tables with white table cloths, and nice china settings. There was enough choice of food and drinks, and hubby even tried the champagne! We had been a bit afraid, the night before in the dark, pulling all our luggage to the hotel, with some weirdos around!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wander2London wrote a review Sept 2023
London46 contributions17 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
To say this was a disappointing place to stay is an understatement. The writing was on the walls with lifts that were so small anyone with a remote sense of claustrophobia would probably freak out. It was a prelude to the rooms which were equally compact with little room to move and a bathroom that was correspondingly specially challenged. The aircon was not on when we arrived and over the next hour as we looked for alternative accommodation it had no impact on the room. Although we were on the second floor we had a commanding view into the railway station (attached). The only bright-spot was the receptionist who was apologetic and understanding in not being able to offer us another room as the place was full (why it was so is a mystery). Our stay was mercifully short as we checked out without unpacking and found alternative accommodation, albeit at great expense as the Cannes Azimut Yachting show was in full swing. I would add that this is not a criticism of Best Western Plus Hotels generally as we had just come from the one in Sanary Sur Mer which was well air-conditioned, relatively spacious and perfectly comfortable for a good night's sleep. This place was none of those things.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Connect Riviera, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa
Responded 13 Nov 2023
We do take into consideration your unfortunate negative experience, can you please find our answers below : - regarding our lift, it can be considered effectively as small but never had any claustrophobia cases happening, forutnately. - we offer several kinds of rooms according to your expectations and your budget - it is surprising that the aircon was not working since we do pay attention to each detail before each arrival - our hotel might have been full indeed during your stay
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anita h wrote a review Oct 2022
Maidstone, United Kingdom36 contributions35 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 3 nights. Bed comfortable and shower was hot and powerful. Room was on the small size with a large tv on the wall opposite which made it feel claustrophobic slightly. Down points to hotel not enough staff on duty…waiting at reception…or waiting at the bar as only 1 person trying to answer phones too. Not really a 4 star service was expecting better for a 4 star establishment in Cannes. Also lighting doesn’t come on quick enough in the corridors. A nice roof top pool for when the weather is very warm with a view of the hills around Cannes and there is also a slight sea view too. I have stayed in other hotels in Cannes so appreciate good service, which unfortunately this hotel needs to improve upon.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Connect Riviera, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa
Responded 24 Apr 2023
First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to grade our hotel. We do take into account all your positive feedbacks and your down points. However, we have an important and talented staff able to fulfill several assignments. Our lights are perfectly set up as well for you walk in the hotel. Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kel asked a question Feb 2024
Bromley, United Kingdom87 contributions20 helpful votes
Me and my husband are staying here in March. What is the area like? Is it safe? Can you walk to anywhere?
Answer from Migle. A
London, United Kingdom39 contributions51 helpful votes
Hi, not sure if I choose this hotel for my anniversary. There are better hotels near the promenade and because you planning to go in March they would not be too expensive. We have stayed in this hotel in August and it was just OK. We had privileged double room and it looked very simple. The hotel is also very close to the road and main train station. Hope it helps.
Chris W asked a question Jun 2019
Leeds, United Kingdom13 contributions3 helpful votes
Are there Iron/Ironing Boards Available?
Answer from Ju9c0rn
26 contributions5 helpful votes
It was not in our room. Maybe the staff has that :)
CB asked a question May 2019
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom358 contributions87 helpful votes
Do these rooms have balconies?
Answer from purestelly
Ballymena, United Kingdom13 contributions7 helpful votes
No mine didn’t I think the front facing rooms do though.
MaryAnne S wrote a tip 14 May
Marina del Rey, California42 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool is dated and DOES not look like the photos! They give you old towels that are ripped and falling apart - and only 1!"
Read full review
Jane L wrote a tip Apr 2024
Salford, United Kingdom4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy...life is too short to worry about small lifts!"
Read full review
Hannah wrote a tip Apr 2024
19 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"To access hotel from train station take the left out of station, and follow back down the underpass. The hotel is opposite the tracks"
Read full review
traveller28 wrote a tip Apr 2024
London, United Kingdom1,252 contribution172 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get 620 to airport for only €2.50 each (80 min journey) Rooftop pool tends to have plenty of room Take towel up to rooftop pool"
Read full review
NorfolkTraveller22 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Diss, United Kingdom138 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy the pool, well worth it after a hot day walking around Cannes. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cannes area.
PRICE RANGE
£93 - £155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western cannes riviera hotel cannes, cannes best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Best Western Cannes Riviera & Spa
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurCannes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
66
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEST WESTERN PLUS CANNES RIVIERA HOTEL & SPA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Le Monastere Fortifie (0.2 miles), Rue d'Antibes (0.2 miles), and Morrisons Irish Pub (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gusti Italiani, Le Bouche à Oreille ( BÀO ), and Chaï Dee.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Cannes.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Italian.
All Cannes HotelsCannes Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CannesHotels near Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire