Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion

Traveller (276)
Room & Suite (99)
Dining (19)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
£226
£206
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#11 of 122 hotels in Cannes
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ideally located between the sea and the luxury boutiques of Cannes, the Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d’Albion is a haven of peace trend to the hushed elegance. From lunch facing the sea to dinner under the starry sky of Cannes, be carried away by a gourmet stopover with touches of Lebanese inspiration at Mademoiselle Gray, the private beach restaurant on La Croisette. At any time of the day, Le Bar du Gray is an ideal place to enjoy a drink. Located on the first floor, Hotel Le Gray d’Albion’s Fitness Center is accessible throughout the day for an intense sports session in complete privacy. Let your children have fun at the Studio by Petit VIP of the Hôtel Le Majestic, a dedicated space, available for free where they can experience unique moments by waking up to the 10 major arts (from 4 to 12 years old) During private events or congresses, the beach is likely to be closed. During this time, guests can access the property’s partner beaches. Cannes is a vibrant city that hosts a multitude of cultural, professional, and festive events throughout the year, which may pose some inconveniences due to the large crowds, such as noise or large structures erected in all locations, particularly on the Croisette and the beach. Prior to your arrival, we encourage you to check in advance the events taking place. You can visit either the Palais des Festivals website.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Bathrobes
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 3 more

Location

38 rue des Serbes, 06400 Cannes France
Name/address in local language
538Reviews33Q+A27Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 386
  • 103
  • 23
  • 10
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Elle R wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom38 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve been coming to Cannes for years and more recently once/twice a month over the past two years (my mother is unwell, I come to support her during chemo), I’ve tried all the hotels on the Croisette and the other 4 and 5 star hotel and nothing comes close to Le Gray d’Albion.
The rooms are modern and fresh and immaculate. They have recycling bins in all the rooms and refillable soap pumps in the showers.
The restaurant is delicious, the room service is prompt and the menu well thought out.
The bar team is always welcoming and knowledgeable- shout out to Amandine who knows a great deal about the wine and is always very welcoming.
The service from the moment you step out of your car on arrival to when you leave is prompt, sophisticated and helpful.
Cannot say enough good things.
I will stop trying the other hotels going forward.
Thank to everyone at Gray d’Albion for making my stay always a good one, your hard work doesn’t go unnoticed.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MadaraK wrote a review Oct 2020
West Midlands, United Kingdom247 contributions56 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for one week back in summer 2019 during our wedding anniversary.

We received a very warm welcome and we were provided room with balcony which was a great add on.

The room was lovely, big enough and clean however bathroom could be a bit bigger.
I was a bit disappointed that this hotel advertise that they have a private beach side but it's not true.

Breakfast was superb! Delicious and loads of choices. Loved outdoor seating as well indoor.

Overall nothing bad to say. The only thing-be careful and try do not touch their minibar. We bought some sweets which needed to keep cool (some chocolates) and we took some mini alcohol bottles out. At the check-out they wanted to charge us extra- they can see if you take anything out from minibar. But we were not charged as we explained everything. So be careful with that and press attention on your invoice.

Would def return again in the nearest future.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
B. Aquino wrote a review Oct 2022
New York City, New York45 contributions15 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a phenomenal stay at this hotel. The staff was amazing, the person who checked me in was phenomenal I forgot his name but he even offered me a changing room which is available to shower after you check out, I had checked out and went to the beach before heading to Antibes. Upon my return the young man provided me access to the room where I was able to change and get ready. My room was amazing the amenities were great everything was clean. Super Close to bus stop from Nice hotel is literally 3 mins away, the boardwalk beach and all the shops are walking distance. I will definitely return and stay here next yr as I plan to return to South of France.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Close to all the shops and walking distance to the beach.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Constance GIRAULT, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion
Responded 9 Oct 2022
Dear aquinocba07, Many thanks for your warm comment! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay both thanks to your room and the warm welcome of our staff. Your compliments are a great motivator for all of us. We hope to welcome you again very soon at the Barrière Hotel Le Gray d' Albion Cannes. Sincerely, Constance
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Corrie333 wrote a review Aug 2020
Paris, France51 contributions58 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have mixed feelings abut the hotel. I found that there wasn't a lot of value for money at this hotel. The rooms were small but comfortable enough. Clean but with some stains on the carpeting.

This was a family trip, but booked very last minute. We booked two rooms, the hotel were able to put us side by side but connecting rooms were not possible.

This was the first time in many years when staying at a high end hotel that high speed internet was not provided ( there was a free very limited internet) . TV and internet were a payable option with the room at about 20Euros a night. Not providing internet and TV when the room rates are as high as they are at this hotel seems unnecessarily cheap and money grubbing)

The hotel has a private beach access but the price for chairs whether one was a customer of the hotel or not was the same. There should be some preferential pricing made available to hotel guests. Fortunately the hotel is well located and there is a public beach right next to the posh private beach.

This hotel has no pool, and we don't have access to the sister hotel's pool. Which is a negative point for us. We generally prefer to book at hotels with pools.

The one thing that I really liked about this hotel was the kids club at the sister hotel the Majestic. Our hotel had access to the kids club. All of the staff at the kids club were upbeat and friendly and very attentive to the kids. My girls only played there for a little over an hour but they had a great time.

I would recommend this hotel for families with kids who enjoy kids clubs.

The staff at check in and check out were professional and polite.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: the rooms we had had a small terrace with views on another building, not really a nice place to sit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Charles RICHEZ, Directeur général at Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion
Responded 4 Aug 2020
Dear Corrie333 I have taken careful note of your comment and would like to thank you for sharing all of your detailed feedback. It is of course disappointing to read that certain aspects of your stay didn't meet your expectations. However I would like to clarify that we do provide High speed internet and TV use to all of our guests on a complimentary basis. The options that come at an extra charge are the Ultra high speed that may generally be suitable for professional use. Most of our guests are very pleased with the quality of internet connection we provide. We also provide a selection of movies at an extra cost, but the use of the TV with a selection of local and international channels is of course included. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and are glad that your children enjoyed our Studio by Petit VIP kids club so much. Our teams are always motivated by such compliments and look forward to welcoming you in a near future! Sincerely, Charles Richez General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kateryna O wrote a review Aug 2020
Warsaw, Poland1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When we arrived on reception they told that room which we booked is not suitable for us due to we have two kids (1y.o. and 3y.o.)so we need to pay 50% more and they will upgrade us with bigger room.However we said that standard room is fine for us ,because they are very small-ladies on reception said that there is no way and we must pay.
Room was weirdly smelly ,I guess due to dirty carpet.if balcony is closed it smells damp.
Breakfast options for 35€per person is really poor.u can eat around in really good restaurants with half price.
For 400€ per night with out breakfast u can find much better options.Never ever will come to that hotel and cannot recommend to anyone (((
Customer orientation level 0!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Charles RICHEZ, Directeur général at Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion
Responded 4 Aug 2020
Dear Katerina_On, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us. We are disappointed to read that your stay with us was not in keeping with your expectations. We have taken note of your impressions in order to discuss this with the head of departments concerned and provide corrective measures where needed. I'm sorry that despite our efforts, you weren't pleased with your experience and hope that we will have the opportunity to reverse your latest impression in the future. Sincerely, Charles Richez General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CarolineRowe wrote a review Dec 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates30 contributions27 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I would like to complain in the strongest possible terms about the complete and utter incompetence of your front office staff. I came to your hotel late at night having found an appartement I had rented to be unacceptable and was told that, despite you having contactless payment machines that payments could only be taken by credit, not debit card. I showed the woman my visa and MasterCard and she rudely and incorrectly told me that payments over 50 euros could only be made by credit card with much tutting and eye rolling. I have never seen such poorly behaved front office staff in 30 years of staying in hotels. I tried to pay via booking.com, they would not accept this and a long international call to booking.com would not work because no one was picking the phone up. Finally they charged my debit card and surprise surprise it was perfectly fine. All this meant me standing up and down 20 times with my injured leg causing me considerable pain. Not once did either of these rude individuals ever apologise to me, nor make slightest effort to show me to my room. I then called room service four times without answer. I then ordered from outside on Uber Eats because there are no options which of course the hotel refused to allow to deliver to my room and the delivery person had to call asking me to come outside the hotel to collect it. Oh, and they didn’t cancel my non-refundable booking.com booking but instead charged me again. This hotel is a joke. It can’t even be described as a 1 star property.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anne Lyse GIRARD, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion
Responded 6 Dec 2021
Dear Miss Caroline Rowe, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are very sorry that your experience has not been in keeping with your expectations and that you have a negative impression of our services. Indeed there have been a misunderstanding during the check-in process which caused the length to get your room. We are very sorry for the disturbance. Our team tryed their best to help you with getting into your room, as well as to reach you while the agent came for the food delivery. Please accept again our sincere apologies. Besides and to show you our devotion, we have sent a personnal email, hoping to get the chance of having your trust back. Yours sincerely, Anne-Lyse, Guest Service Center
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roderick B wrote a review Aug 2022
Farnham, United Kingdom37 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Enjoyed our stay in a garden room at this hotel. Staff very friendly and room cleaning each day was excellent. Breakfast very good and again serving staff all very friendly.

Sun lounger on the beach is extra - 50 euros plus per person - seems expensive but perhaps that is just the way it is in Cannes. But do we have to have the extremely loud techno music in the afternoon (which, by the way, clashes with what the place next door is blasting out)? Am I the only person who would just prefer peace and quiet as I relax on my 50 euro sun lounger?

Only slight niggle - despite our best efforts, we could not communicate our request to room service for English breakfast tea and fresh milk. Extra Earl Grey and cartons of UHT creme delivered instead. But pinch some from breakfast buffet and you're all sorted!

But overall I would highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emma COQUELLE, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion
Responded 29 Aug 2022
Dear Roderick, Thank you for taking the time to post your complimentary review on your last stay with us at the hotel. Your feedback has been carefully taken into consideration in order to improve in areas where needed. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, who have their hearts set on providing attentive and warm service. Your compliments have been shared with all of our teams. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again under the sun of the French Riviera. Sincerely, Emma Guest Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Salsachick_123 wrote a review Sept 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom20 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is very well maintained,with stylish decor thoughtout.The rooms were very well equipped,with all the customary items. There was a great selection of English language channels available on the free view TV. There was the availability of the excellent childrens club ( at their sister hotel) for the children,where the children,were well -looked after and were able to do a number of fun activities.
There was also the excellent spa ( at their sister hotel) that offered a number of amazing spa treatments.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Charles RICHEZ, Directeur général at Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion
Responded 24 Sept 2020
Dear guest, We appreciate your taking the time to share such a glowing review of our hotel. What a pleasure to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was in keeping with your expectations. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, Charles Richez General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ed Z wrote a review Sept 2022
Rancho Mirage, California15 contributions16 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Eating breakfast in one of the meeting rooms was the absolute worst experience I have ever had from a manager at the hotel. First the eggs in the buffet were awful, not sure if they were made from powder or not but very grainy.

But the worst of all was the rudeness. I had gotten breakfast from the buffet warming pans (which is rarely the hottest of food). After which I went to a table and realized they had no salt or pepper on any of the tables. So I found some staff and asked. After they hunted around a bit they pointed out a single set on the buffet. I went to use them to find they were empty, where they were placed it was as if they were for decoration only. So the staff went on the hunt for actual salt and pepper. They finally came back with them. By this time my “hot” food was very cold so I disposed of the food that was now cold to get fresh hot food. The manager who was involved with the missing salt/pepper came to me and said “people are dying over food.“ I asked him “what was that?” to make sure I understood his French accent. Where he replied again saying “people are dying.“ I told him the food was now cold for him to just repeat “people are dying.” I then asked to speak to the manager where he said he is the manager, as I thought since he was wearing a jacket. I then walked down to the front desk to get assistance with his rudeness. The person came up and argued with him for some time (in French) after which he reluctantly said he apologizes. The amount of time they argued back and forth it was obvious he was being told he must apologize to me regardless of what he believed.

If this is the types of managers at this hotel, who obviously should not be in a guest service industry, the hotel doesn’t deserve anyone’s patronage.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Veni vidi vici wrote a review Jun 2023
Lecco, Italy619 contributions97 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an untrustworthy establishment. I booked a room at the hotel and about 24hrs later I had to switch to another hotel because of a personal reason. My booking was fully refundable yet the hotel charged me 50% of my total stay as deposit and they’ve been making wait for weeks to refund it! I’ve chased them numerous times and they keep changing the timelines. I would not get close to this establishment with a ten feet pole! They are unreliable and untrustworthy.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Do not reserve a refundable room as they will stay charge you and make you wait for weeks to...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Constance GIRAULT, Guest Services / Front Office at Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion
Responded 8 Jun 2023
Dear portaaperta_862, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We regret that you were not delighted with your booking experience with us. After conducting several searches, we are sorry but we have no record of previous requests. We have several types of online offers with different and detailed cancellation policies. Refunds are then made in due time after following an intern process. We assure you that your satisfaction is our priority. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon, and to help you discover the Gray d'Albion as regretfully you were not able to spend the night with us and live a wonderful experience in one of our lovely sunny rooms or enjoying lunch at our private beach. Yours sincerely," Constance, Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
katiesY4004CV asked a question Jun 2019
9 contributions3 helpful votes
Is it worth paying up front for beds on the beach ?
Answer from ChelseaS5889
London, United Kingdom11 contributions19 helpful votes
No, the beds are the same price whether you pay upfront or turn up on the day, but I do advise getting there early. However there are so many beach clubs.
Answer from eli014
Milan, Italy23 contributions52 helpful votes
5 minutes, taking into account that Cannes is not so big and facilities are very close at hand.
cath123er asked a question Dec 2018
Sarasota, Florida27 contributions12 helpful votes
Airport shuttle service? How much ?
Answer from eli014
Milan, Italy23 contributions52 helpful votes
The hotel offers private transfers starting from 89 Euro however better contact them directly to discuss the fee. Hope to have been of help.
Answer from Jayne K
Evesham, United Kingdom88 contributions78 helpful votes
Hy they have two beach bar/ restaurants as there are two of there hotels in Cannes and the beds range from £25 ,£65 and much more . Think the other is same name Barrie Majestic - this hotel has a pool but as residents at the sister hotel we weren’t even allowed to use it even though it’s virtually the next road but directly opposite the sea. We visited both and found the atmosphere, seating , bedding and especially food was much better at the one without majestic in the title . So from Barrie it’s to the front and slightly left side . A bottle of wine here was £23 which is about the same as lots of restaurants too. It’s a great place to relax and people watch and the lovely couches were perfect so we didn’t fancy the sun beds . There is a huge section of public and free beach that you could lye on towels . You’ll love Cannes and brilliant views from the castle which has a free courtesy 🚎 bus shuttle
Ryad w wrote a tip Nov 2023
Bahrain5 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"No spa or pool in this hotel and it’s City view ,also I think it’s better to call hotel To make sure they got confirmation from booking.com"
Read full review
MargieLaPatissiere wrote a tip Jul 2023
Paris, France111 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very clean, very friendly and just around the corner from the beach"
Read full review
Carolyn S wrote a tip Jun 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Reserve your sun beds from the hotel in advance. "
Read full review
Veni vidi vici wrote a tip Jun 2023
Lecco, Italy619 contributions97 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not reserve a refundable room as they will stay charge you and make you wait for weeks to refund you"
Read full review
Kirsty Thompson wrote a tip May 2023
Isle of Man, United Kingdom14 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to get a balcony room"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cannes area.
PRICE RANGE
£160 - £382 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel gray d albion, gray d albion hotel
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurCannes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
200
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HÔTEL BARRIÈRE LE GRAY D'ALBION - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion
Which popular attractions are close to Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion?
Nearby attractions include La Croisette (0.2 miles), Le Monastere Fortifie (0.07 miles), and Rue d'Antibes (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gusti Italiani, Mademoiselle Gray Plage Barriere, and Le Bouche à Oreille ( BÀO ).
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion have airport transportation?
Yes, Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Cannes.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Cannes HotelsCannes Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CannesHotels near Hôtel Barrière Le Gray d'Albion
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire