Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette

Traveller (137)
Jacuzzi bath
Room & Suite (149)
Pool & Beach (36)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
£140
£131
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#31 of 122 hotels in Cannes
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette offers 116 prestigious, air-conditioned classic rooms to penthouse suites, as well as an outdoor swimming pool in a splendid garden, a sunbathing area with deckchairs, an indoor and an outdoor bar, a private carpark. The hotel is located in the city center of Cannes close to the beach (100 meters). All the staff speak English fluently, and we propose an app to our guests in order to give informations about the hotel and the events in the area in your smartphone.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Boating
Diving
Babysitting
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Sauna
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Hiking
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Children's television networks
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Solarium
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 1 more

Location

12 rue Latour Maubourg, 06400 Cannes France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 90 out of 100
90
Cote D'Azur Airport
11.9 mi
See all flights
370Reviews10Q+A9Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 158
  • 111
  • 54
  • 18
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
esymon575747 wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely stay at this hotel, English couple - stayed here for six nights. Perfect location, a twenty second walk from the sea front. Was worried the pool would be shadowed by other buildings but the pool gets the sun all day long. Great service from pool staff, very attentive and friendly. Mix of people who stay here, mainly couples and families with young children. Never had an issue to get a Sunbed even when going down late in the afternoon, no need to wake up and reserve any. Pool towels provided, private parking was great, they have a car park under the hotel that you can access straight from the lift from the floor you’re staying on. Was disappointed that we were on the first floor as meant we didn’t have a balcony. Other than that, great stay! There is a supermarket a two minute walk away, the hotel rooms come with a fridge, dishwasher, microwave, coffee machine and even a hob! An iron and ironing board are also provided, the only thing the hotel room didn’t have was robes but that’s just me being fussy. Couldn’t recommend more!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette
Responded 21 Aug 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our perfect location, just a short walk from the seafront and that you appreciated our sun-filled pool area. Our attentive and friendly pool staff will be delighted to know that their service made a positive impact on your stay. It's great to know that you found our private parking convenient and that the in-room amenities, such as the fridge, dishwasher, microwave, and coffee machine, met your needs. For future stays, we recommend booking one of our comfort pool rooms with a balcony for added comfort. We also appreciate your feedback on the absence of robes in the room and will take it into consideration for future improvements. Once again, thank you for your detailed positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back for another lovely stay in the future. Best regards, Sanna GEHRKE, Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travel With Timo | Hotel Blogger wrote a review Mar 2020
Lahti, Finland720 contributions201 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Clarion suites Cannes Croisette is located near the famous Croisette, close to legendary five-star hotels. The neighborhood is quiet in general, and especially if you have a room towards to inner courtyard. I stayed one night in February, while the outdoor pool was empty, and the garden was closed. I can imagine how nice and calm it could be.

The best part of this hotel is the breakfast buffet. It's comparable for any same size hotel in a region; the breakfast room is beautiful, staff attentive, and the breakfast selection excellent. I highly recommend you to book bed and breakfast here.

Rooms are in good shape, although the style is bit aging. The bathroom was okay, but the layout was almost impossible for a tall guy.

I recommend this hotel for a more extended stay and especially during the summer season.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose a room facing an inner courtyard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Anne Cougard, General Manager at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear Timo, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at our suites. Ensuring the comfort of our guests is a top priority for us, and we are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our location. We have noted your comment regarding the room and bathroom style and welcome any suggestions to improve for the future. Thank you for highlighting our breakfast and especially for your recommendations for a return visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for another satisfying stay. Best wishes, Anne Cougard, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
T S wrote a review Jul 2023
4 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We would probably stay here again but the reasons are only two: the pool and the location.

Beyond that, the place leaves a lot to wish for and it is definitely overpriced considering the standard and quality. It’s not a 4* hotel, it’s 3* so lower your expectations.

Rooms are clean but feels cold, dark, unpractical and old-fashioned. Bathroom very small and there is basically no wardrobe/storage space.

Housekeeping don’t make the beds. They just put the blankets back on top. The beach sand you had between your toes yesterday is waiting for you when you go bed next night.

The poolbar is the slowest you’ll ever experience. It opens when the staff feels like it and closes according to the same logic. No pool towels until they open unless you collect it yourself from the reception. The drinks are terrible but snacks are ok.

No restaurant. No concierge. Got fouled by the reception staff when asking if shops were open on Sundays.

Half the price would be a reasonable price but this is Cannes and the place lives on that. In lack of equivalent alternatives we would come back for the pool and location but only if booking so far in advance that the price is much lower than what we have paid. We've not received value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette
Responded 21 Aug 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our pool and the convenient location of our residence. It is indeed situated in the heart of Cannes, just a short walk away from the Croisette and sandy beaches. We apologize if the room did not meet your expectations and the decor wasn't to your taste. Our rooms were renovated in 2017-2018, and we offer various room categories with different sizes and views to cater to our guests' preferences. Regarding the pool bar, we appreciate your feedback and will work on improving the speed and quality of our service. Please note that we do provide pool towels at the reception for our guests' convenience. While we do not have a restaurant on-site, we offer a variety of room service options and are located close to many dining options in the city center. Our reception staff is always available to assist with any questions or recommendations. We apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred during your stay. We hope to see you on another occasion. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Curtis D wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel.
Friendly and flexible staff.
Close to the beach front - max 5 minute walk.
Beach front has cafes, restaurants, beach clubs and other local shops.
Even close to the hotel there are eateries and local shops.
Hotel is 15 to 20 minute walk to the train station.
Rue d antibes is 5 minutes walk and has all the concentration of shops leading right back to the train station.
Hotel was 10 to 15 minutes walk from a large concentration of restaurants and shops.
Booked in May 2022 and visited September 2022.
Very reasonably priced.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette
Responded 10 Oct 2022
Dear Curtis, We are grateful for this kind review about your recent stay. We are happy that you received friendly and professional service from our team members and that you appreciated our location with easy access to public transport. It is very rewarding to know that we were able to meet all of your expectations during your stay. For your next booking, feel free to contact us directly at contact@nehosuites-cannescroisette.com so you can take advantage of our special offers. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Sanna GEHRKE, Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
adri wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed there in the month of July, the hotel is super charming from the reception to the rooms. Very friendly staff, all the time smiling and at your service. Breakfast was great, would reccomend going in the morning time, it's calmer, not a lot of people. Pool area amazing, honestly it is a big plus, not many hotels have a pool in Cannes and me and my wife have definetely apreciated it, also make sure to go early, because finding a free sunbed can be a challenge. Room was very clean, with a comfturnable bed, coffe machine in the room, the bathroom had a very large shower, you also have a iron and ironing bord in the dresser, and last but not least the terrace overlooking the pool. All in all we had a super stay, and would and will definetely go back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agence/Consultant at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette
Responded 1 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay so much that you would return to our hotel and that you were able to make the most of our terrace and swimming facilities during your visit. For your next booking, feel free to contact us directly at contact@clarionsuites-cannescroisette.com so you can take advantage of our special offers. We do hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards, Sanna GEHRKE, Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AA59 wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Travel with a friend. Booked a twin-bedded room which was confirmed. Arrive at 7pm to find that the room has a double bed. Immediately down to reception which promises to fix this promptly. Off to dinner at 8pm reminding the reception on the way out. “No problem, this should be dealt with while you are away.” Back at 11pm only to find that the room still has a double bed. NOW I am told that the bed in our room can’t be changed and that the hotel is full so there is no other room available. A night of bad sleep trying to avoid kicking my friend in the shared double bed. Eventually I get a price reduction of €47 on room that costs €343. Completely inadequate!
First time in a hotel room with no bed lamps at all. Very strange! Furthermore only two electrical sockets in the entire room. Very irritating!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agence/Consultant at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette
Responded 14 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We are sorry that we weren't able to solve the problem immediately, most of our beds are possible to separate but it appears this one was not and our accommodation was fully booked. Please be assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping so that this situation does not happen again. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion for an improved experience. Kind regards, Sanna GEHRKE, Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fade2022 wrote a review Nov 2022
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited this hotel for my birthday, asked the receptionist if they could do any special birthday soccer for the room or if any special services (as hotels would usually do), but wasn’t offered anything and felt quite brushed off. Breakfast was very average, no variety. Not much selection of fruit either. Staff were generally nice. No robes or bath slippers in the rooms which were quite surprising. Booked for the comfort room but wish I could have booked a better one.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette
Responded 8 Dec 2022
Dear Guest, It is a pleasure to receive your feedback about your stay with us. While we appreciate your mention of our team's courteous service, we regret to learn you weren't satisfied with your experience. We have taken note of your comments regarding breakfast and wish you had informed us at the time so we could have found an immediate solution. We do hope we have the pleasure of seeing you on a future visit for an improved experience. Best regards, Sanna GEHRKE, Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RyanCooper2023 wrote a review Sept 2023
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff were amazing, always accomodating to our needs from the storage of our cases while we waited to check in and after check out, to letting us use a shower room before leaving for the airport. Available 24/7, always friendly and speak very good english. The rooms were always well maintained by the maids. The facilities we lovely with a pool to cool off in, the breakfast buffet and even the spa. Perfect for a quiet get away. The location is ideal for everything Cannes has to offer. Round the corner from the Croisette and the beach. Restaurants and cafes spread out every where. Shopping only 5 mins away would definitely recommend. Thank you for your hospitality Neho Suites
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette
Responded 7 Sept 2023
Dear Ryan, We are grateful for this kind review about your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear that our staff made a positive impact on your stay, always being accommodating and friendly. It's great to know that you appreciated the well-maintained rooms, the lovely pool area, and our breakfast buffet. We're also glad that you enjoyed the spa facilities and found our location to be perfect for exploring Cannes. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Best wishes,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karin R wrote a review Jun 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Don’t stay here. Rundown hotel and staff barely speaks English. The rooms are fairly clean and the hotel is about two blocks from the Croisette beach walk, but that’s about the only positive experiences you’ll get from staying here. The pool area is small with a children’s pool and adult pool, and the pool bar has the slowest service we’ve ever experienced. The drinks are not nice. Breakfast is small but average, but there are pigeons everywhere and the staff does nothing to shoo them away. Really disgusting and not safe. When I complained at reception, the staff barely responded. Will not be recommending this place to anyone and will never stay here again. 4 stars hotel, more like 2.5 stars.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette
Responded 16 Jun 2023
Dear Karin. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We appreciate you chose to stay with us and are glad to know that our location 200 m from Croisette Beach was convenient for you. Our pool area is designed to provide a relaxing atmosphere, and we apologise if it did not meet your expectations, however, we do in fact have the most spacious pool in the city centre. Regarding the pool bar service, we are sorry for any delays you experienced, this can occur occasionally at peak times and we apologise for any frustration caused. We will address your concerns with our team to ensure we maintain the high level of service we are known for. Furthermore, while our multilingual team is all fluent in speaking English, we apologise if the team member you spoke with was one of our interns who are currently learning and we appreciate your understanding. As for the pigeons, we understand that their presence is not ideal and we are sorry for any discomfort caused. We assure you that we do our best to minimise any impact on our guests as much as we can, but there is not anything that we are legally able to do. Additionally, we did invite you inside to have your breakfast in our breakfast room but you chose to stay where you were on the terrace outside. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future for an improved experience. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WanderAlust wrote a review Oct 2023
United Kingdom86 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at Neho was excellent. The staff made sure we had a comfortable stay and the beds were just right. We were given an excellent room at the top and the amenities were good for our family. The kids really liked the bath, solid water pressure, good jets and lovely lighting.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette
Responded 19 Oct 2023
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to receive your kind review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you and your family had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the amenities provided. It's great to know that the bed quality met your expectations and that your kids loved the bath with its solid water pressure and lovely lighting. Our location close to the beach and city center is indeed ideal for families, and we are glad that you appreciated it. We continuously strive to provide excellent service to our guests, and your kind words are truly encouraging. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Take care,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Lauren M
none we love bread
Answer from Ian T
24 contributions4 helpful votes
About 10 - 15 minutes walk from main train station in Cannes. The walk itself is no problem but getting a Taxi depends on how much luggage you have.
Stew R asked a question Aug 2015
Ottawa, Canada5 contributions2 helpful votes
Hello Is the parking free at your hotel
Answer from Sanna G
Cannes, France1 contribution
Hi, Yes the parking price's 16 € per day. Hope to see you soon. Best regards
Miia M wrote a tip Nov 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a parking lobby in carage."
Read full review
Kerrie H wrote a tip Jun 2023
London, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pre book cabs way in advance from hotel otherwise you wont get one. If you want to use Sauna book before you travel. "
Read full review
eily wrote a tip May 2022
Dublin, Ireland5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"make sure to get a room with a balcony overlooking pool"
Read full review
Resort67937040667 wrote a tip Aug 2021
Soderkulla, Finland1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Junior suite with a balcony to the quiet pool area"
Read full review
Lahti, Finland720 contributions201 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a room facing an inner courtyard"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cannes area.
PRICE RANGE
£109 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
park and suites prestige hotel cannes, home business hotel cannes
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Park & Suites Prestige Cannes Croisette
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurCannes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
116
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NEHÔ SUITES CANNES CROISETTE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette
Which popular attractions are close to Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette?
Nearby attractions include Centre d'art La Malmaison at Cannes (0.3 miles), Bar°58 (0.2 miles), and Martinez Bar (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette?
Conveniently located restaurants include Scalini, L'Angle des Saveurs, and Restaurant Beryte.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 miles away from the centre of Cannes.
Are any cleaning services offered at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Cannes HotelsCannes Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CannesHotels near Nehô Suites Cannes Croisette
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire