We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 32 hotels in Hyeres

Belambra Clubs - Les Criques

527 reviews
Save
Traveller (299)
Room & Suite (53)
Pool & Beach (35)
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good45%
  • Average20%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible8%
20 May 2016
“Staff are friendly but facilities are poor”
21 Sep 2015
“Not worth the money”
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Belambra Clubs - Les Criques
Announcement: Click for details
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (527)Write a Review
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
1
0
3
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
0
3
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2016

We were very disappointed with the location of the Hotel as it is in the middle of no where. There are also very limited resources and facilities. The dining room is only open for 11/2 hours per meal and as there are no shops or...More

Thank Suzanne L
Response from Clemence_de_Belambra, Responsable relations clients at Belambra Clubs - Les CriquesResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Suzanne, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback on your last stay. We are pleased that you found the staff to be friendly. However, we are sorry to read that you were disappointed with the location of our...More

Reviewed 21 September 2015

- "tagged" walls that make you wonder if you really landed in a hotel (room 3002). For information the club was far from being full, so no real excuse for placing families into that room until it was redecorated. - unclear checkout times for weekend/short...More

Thank ChrisFrance06
Reviewed 3 August 2015

The location is secluded, which can be good and bad. It was a long walk away from the bus-stop and ferry terminals. Should rent a car to get there. Don't eat in the restaurant - it was expensive for the quality of food served -...More

1  Thank LAURENCE S
Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

Good points: excellent view. Very green and peaceful. Bad points: rooms are very old and humid and smells humid. Not clean. We had a broken shower door. Broken door handle. Breakfast is very early. (Finishes at 09.00) dinner last entrance is at 20.30 . We...More

3  Thank solerga
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Great resort, with excellent facilities, basic but comfortable rooms, amazing setting and beautiful weather and beaches. Great food and hotel staff. Good activities for all the family with safe swimming and fantastic views.

Thank Hatchetharper
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$128 - US$387 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$128 - US$387 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (299)
Room & Suite (53)
Pool & Beach (35)
Dining (15)
Hotel & Grounds (202)
Bathroom (8)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Belambra Clubs - Les Criques staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Try and get an "apartment" which has 2 rooms even if you are a couple/single travellor"
Read review
"no real option for choosing rooms unfortunately."
Read review
"All rooms have good facilities, you could chose a sea view."
Read review
"Dont bother wasting your money!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite