Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery

Traveller (99)
Room & Suite (64)
Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#15 of 44 hotels in Juan-les-Pins
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Etablissement incontournable de la French Riviera, créé en 1932, il renoue avec son histoire grâce à une rénovation complète terminée au printemps 2022. Le 1932 Hôtel & Spa de la collection MGallery offre le cadre idéal pour se détendre, se ressourcer et se faire plaisir. Il bénéficie d'une localisation idéale à l'orée du cap d'Antibes et domine les plages de sable fin ainsi que la célèbre Pinède de Juan-les-Pins. Les chambres à l'ambiance Art Déco offrent une vue imprenable sur la mer et tout le confort essentiel à votre séjour. La dernière surprise se trouve sur le toit-aménagé devenu le Quinto Cielo, où vous pourrez boire un verre, déjeuner ou dîner aux saveurs italo-Espagnoles mais aussi plonger dans notre bassin de détente avec une vue panoramique sur la Méditerranée. De plus, retrouvez en exclusivité, notre Spa by Codage et ses soins personnalisés ou nos Suites avec terrasse et leur bassin privatif, Nous avons hâte de prendre soin de vous !
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Rooftop pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Sauna
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Massage
Neck massage
Solarium
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock loyalty benefits

Location

5 Avenue Saramartel, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, Antibes France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 88 out of 100
88
Cote D'Azur Airport
120Reviews8Q+A8Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 84
  • 12
  • 15
  • 6
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Trudi h wrote a review Jul 2023
Melbourne, Australia44 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment the art deco front door automatically opened as we stood in front of it we were impressed. The beautifully designed interior of the foyer and breakfast room stood out as we were greeted by very friendly staff who spoke English. We were fortunate enough to secure a junior suite room with a private plunge pool and garden courtyard. The room itself had 5 meter ceiling height, beautiful linen, the bathroom mirror had an under lit sensor light automatically turned on when you entered the bathroom, there was a complete separate toilet and the staff took your keys and valeted your car (this is a big deal as parking in underground car parks in this area is very stressful) because I am an Accor member we were given a welcome drink on arrival, and they have a gorgeous, stunning rooftop restaurant and bar overlooking the beach towards Cannes, breakfast was the best French breakfast we have had in France so far, and they would cook your eggs anyway you like, as well as providing great coffee, the X factor was definitely the staff. Every staff member here was exceptional. We will return
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: I loved the time we were here in July as the town is full of music. Most open bars in the street...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexander GELEGS, General Manager at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear Trudi h., What an heartfelt comment! Thank you so much! It is a real pleasure to read that your stay at the 1932 Hotel & Spa was ecxeptional. Your comment is truly the best reward for our team who is devoted to make your stay Memorable. We will make sure to congratulate them. We do look forward to welcoming you again on the French Riviera. Kind regards, Alexander Gelegs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ljbarry89 wrote a review Jan 2023
Australia12 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Checked in for a post Christmas/New Year getaway. Beautiful hotel with a large room and lovely terrace with partial ocean view. Really nice room with lovely appointments. A few minor building defects though like bad paining and a dodgy light fitting

Is a really nice location though Juan-Les-Pins very quiet- was perfect for me but not great if you're after a lively area. Also a shame that the rooftop restaurant and bar is closed during winter.

Overall a great hotel and lovely relaxing area during winter.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexander GELEGS, General Manager at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery
Responded 10 Jan 2023
Dear Ljbarry89, Thank you so much for this review! We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, wind and temperature does not allow us to open the rooftop restaurant in winter but be assured that we have some surprises to come for next winter :) ! All the teams hope to see you soon again in Antibes. Best regards, Alexander Gelegs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
audun t wrote a review Jul 2022
Oslo, Norway19 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A really nice hotel with a great location. The hotel has been or are being totally renovated, and it wasn’t quite finished. That is probably why the cleaning could have been a bit better. The staff did a great job though, giving us free sunbeds at their beach club, and served us with plenty of nice smiles and welcoming words.

The rooftop opened (it wasn’t finished before) on our third and last evening, so we only took pleasure of it the last night, but it was truly magnificent. The bartender up there, Kevin I think his name was, did a great job serving us some lovely gin drinks.

All in all a great experience and highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexander GELEGS, General Manager at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery
Responded 18 Jul 2022
Dear audun t, I would like to thank you very much for your review! It was an absolute pleasure welcoming you as part of our first guests in the history of our hotel. Thank you very much for your understanding concerning the dust that you could experience in the hallways due to some remaining construction. I will transmit your message to Kevin, he will be delighted! We all hope to see you soon again in Antibes, Kind regards, Alexander Gelegs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
990MatthieuL wrote a review Nov 2022
Paris, France668 contributions151 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel management did plan to keep a few parking slots empty in front of the reception to download luggages - so I had to block the street.
The hotel doesn't offer valet parking, and nobody helped me to download luggages.
The reception staff understood the disorder in "customer experience" and did their best to offer me a smooth check-in.
The room are very small, and the sea view doesn't worth extra fees.
In July 2022 (when I stayed) construction work were not finished - I had to suffer electrical problems in the room (light not possible to switch off, and the opposite...)
The breakfast is tasty, the terrasse is too small taking in account the number of rooms/guests.
The hotel has its own "private beach" but there is a risk that they have too few places compared to the number of rooms/guests (I recommend to book and/or book in advance)
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wills wrote a review Mar 2024
Melbourne, Australia163 contributions91 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed more than 20 nights combined at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes, this time around was a little bit of a letdown.

What sets this property apart was and is still its staff. I trust that management is doing everything they can to keep that at all cost. Everyone is trying their best to be helpful and create a great experience.

Couple of things went amiss:
- Some rooms are in dire need for a bit of repainting, there's mold in the bathrooms (yes with an "s"), by the shower/tub. That was already the case in previous stays.
- Breakfast is chaos. On a busy weekend, the property clearly can't accommodate numbers. You have to wait, which is fine. It would be even nicer to be told prior. Properties with limited space implement programs where customers are told when there are crowds, it is very helpful. Despite chaos, the size of the dining area is still overwhelming for the staff presence. Breakfast spread is hardly replenished, buffet looks like a war zone. Also note that your only choice of a cooked breakfast will be omelet. No french toast, no eggs Benedict. That's bit of a letdown for a EUR29.00 breakfast.
- No recognition as a Diamond member this time around. When enquiring, I was told that a bottle of champagne *should* have been delivered. The property had more than a week to get that done. To the defense of the property representative, I was offered it upon departure.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexander GELEGS, General Manager at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery
Responded 26 Mar 2024
Dear Mr Wills, I am very sorry tor ead that you were not as satisfied as usual with our service. First of all I would like to present to you our apologies! Please be assured that all points have been adressed with our team in order to avoid these events in the future. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Kind regards, Alexander Gelegs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Holly K wrote a review Sept 2023
Springfield, Illinois90 contributions10 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We just checked into the hotel and it's definitely not a 4 star hotel. Our room on the 3rd floor has a very strong sewage smell . It's something the hotel is dealing with as a whole I'm told.. so switching rooms won't help. Yuck, it's really gross. There's also a loud noise that sounds like fireworks but is not, reception is not sure what it is or when it will stop but it sounds like it's coming from right outside the window where the AC units are . There is not a valet tonight either which was stated on the site when booking. We don't mind parking and walking a bit but once in the garage all the exit doors were locked and we were unable to walk outside of the garage. Apparently you must hit the garage door button and walk out the same way you drove in, thru the garage door however we weren't told that before parking the car. The AC won't turn on in our room, the receptionist is hoping she can fix it but she's not sure why it won't work. Beware and don't book a room here
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexander GELEGS, General Manager at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery
Responded 1 Oct 2023
Dear Holly K., There were indeed a few issues during your stay and I am very sorry to hear about that! Unfortunately, your comment on TripAdvisor was published once you have checked out from your 1 night stay and before we could talk about it personnally. Therefore we were given no chance of repairing the incidents that could have happened. I believe it would be more productive to discuss hotel issues directly before warning the world to not book! Our aim is to create memorable experiences and we are happy to assist with any matter. Best regards, Alexander Gelegs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NG wrote a review Apr 2024
Sydney, Australia39 contributions16 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointing and under serviced!

We stayed here for 3 nights. The air conditioning of the hotel does not work and we woke up in sweat all nights. On advising the reception on day 1, we were told nothing could be done and we should open the balcony door and sleep!

Empty lotion bottle in the bathroom, no towel and water in the gym.

The staff are not any help either despite requesting assistance and for the price you pay to stay at this hotel it is a rip off! As a gold Accor member no consideration either.

My advice would be to look at other hotels.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Free parking in the streets
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexander GELEGS, General Manager at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery
Responded 15 Apr 2024
Dear NG, I am sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. As in most hotels in France, we have the choice of heating or cooling but cannot do both at the same time. During winter times, we therefore heat. With temperatures around 10 degres Celsius at night, the opening of the balcony door was therefore not such a bad advice. Please know that we have passed into the cooling scheme as of beginning of April. Please accept our apologies concerning the empty body lotion, towel and water in the gym. Kind regards, Alexander Gelegs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Worldtraveler98fj wrote a review Jul 2022
Sydney, Australia199 contributions41 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
As some comments already this place is definitely far from the high standards for now. Dusty service very not high level. Rooms are good size but not finish at all and they sell it... restaurant not ready as well and high price for the prestations.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Avoid for now this place
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexander GELEGS, General Manager at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery
Responded 5 Aug 2022
Dear customer, We do regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We did open the hotel recently and I am very sorry about the dust that you could experience upon arrival. Please know that those issues are handled and all services are open. We do hope to see you soon again in Antibes! Kind regards, Alexander Gelegs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Schtroumpf E wrote a review Jul 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Highly recommend. We booked this hotel short notice and are so glad we did. The hotel is beautiful. Very clean. Amazing location. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. The rooftop is a great spot to enjoy the sea view and watch the world go by. We will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexander GELEGS, General Manager at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery
Responded 1 Aug 2023
Dear schtroumpfe, Thank you for your comment on TripAdvisor. It is always a pleasure to read that our customers enjoyed their stay, we are really happy! All the team hopes to see you soon again in Antibes. Best regards, Alexander Gelegs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark C wrote a review Sept 2022
Dover, United Kingdom23 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Whilst the hotel is recently opened, it’s working it’s way towards the usual M Gallery standard. Rooftop bar exceptional view of Juan les Pins -,fab staff - super friendly and great Old Fashioned! Room just stunning, large, clean and balcony has made all the difference- staff could not do more for us. We will be back ! 🙏🙏🙏❤️
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book the beach beds on the private beach - pricey but special
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexander GELEGS, General Manager at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery
Responded 19 Sept 2022
Dear Mark C., Thank you so much for this comment! What a pleasure to read that you had a great stay with us! I hope to welcoming you soon again for another Old Fashioned on our Quinto Cielo rooftop :) ! Best regards, Alexander Gelegs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from TDYorks
Yorkshire117 contributions86 helpful votes
I guess so, but the hotel itself is quiet, you're unlikely to hear anybody above you
Answer from Sheelagh H
Walmer, United Kingdom17 contributions7 helpful votes
We went in March and as it was a late arrival and an early start for our return we pre booked a taxi on-line. This worked well as they came on time for both journeys. Unfortunately I didn't keep the paperwork but look up taxi from Nice to Juan les pins and you will see the prices and can decide if it's for you. The company we used began with M..... Sorry I cannot be of more help. Have a great holiday.
cogan122 asked a question Sept 2015
Nashville, TN14 contributions26 helpful votes
Is free parking available? If not, what is the cost and how far is it to the hotel?
Answer from gailtj
Belmont, CA97 contributions71 helpful votes
We, too, found that there was petty of street parking available. We left our cars where we had parked them--about a half block from the hotel--for the duration of our visit.
Trishymomma asked a question Jul 2015
Napa, California3 contributions
Do we need beach reservations if we are staying at your hotel 7/21-7/23?
Answer from TrippinAgain
Boston37 contributions39 helpful votes
I cannot say. We were there during the off-season.
Answer from Sandra T
London, United Kingdom9 contributions5 helpful votes
Hi, we were there in September and to be honest, I couldn't fault any of the restaurants that we went to. We particularly used to enjoy Le Calypso in Golfe Juan as the restaurant owner was quite a character and the meals were very generous portions. I would happily eat in all the same restaurants again, just check the prices as some are very expensive and others very reasonable.
NG wrote a tip Apr 2024
Sydney, Australia39 contributions16 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Free parking in the streets"
Read full review
Steve H wrote a tip Nov 2023
Faringdon, United Kingdom166 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Up a side street - not sure what parking is like in high season"
Read full review
Chantal N wrote a tip Aug 2023
22 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid booking a sea view.. it’s a rip off and make sure you don’t get a smoky room on a low floor."
Read full review
Trudi h wrote a tip Jul 2023
Melbourne, Australia44 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I loved the time we were here in July as the town is full of music. Most open bars in the street have live bands playing. Such vibrancy"
Read full review
aryt1 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Melbourne, Australia32 contributions43 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beware weekend functions"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Juan-les-Pins area.
PRICE RANGE
£250 - £407 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western le grand pavois hotel juan-les-pins, best western juan-les-pins, juan-les-pins best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hôtel Le Grand Pavois
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurAntibesJuan-les-Pins
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LE 1932 HOTEL & SPA CAP D'ANTIBES - MGALLERY - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery
Which popular attractions are close to Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery?
Nearby attractions include Pam Pam (0.2 miles), Parc de la Pinède (0.2 miles), and Chez Fred (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant Le J, La Suite Wine Bar, and Le Cafe de la plage.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery?
Yes, guests have access to a heated pool, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the centre of Juan-les-Pins.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
All Juan-les-Pins HotelsJuan-les-Pins Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Juan-les-PinsHotels near Le 1932 Hotel & Spa Cap d'Antibes - MGallery
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire