Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino

605 Avenue du Général de Gaulle, 50049 Mandelieu-la-Napoule France
pisine - plage
Traveller (1313)
Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Chambre Deluxe vue mer
Room & Suite (401)
pisine - plage
Pool & Beach (174)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£194
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#3 of 13 hotels in Mandelieu-la-Napoule
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Standing in front of the Mediterranean sea, facing the Bay of Cannes, the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino combines relaxation with sophistication. The hotel has 213 modern rooms with clean lines with a private terrace and stunning views of the sea, the countryside golf courses. Just 15 min from the Croisette and the Palais des Festivals and 25 min from the International Nice Côte d’Azur airport. The hotel Pullman Cannes Mandelieu, located next to the Bay of Cannes, benefits from a beachfront location. This modern hotel provides entertainment and comfort to any seasoned traveller with 213 rooms. Terraces are also available with some overlooking the Lerins Islands and the Mediterranean Sea. For business travels, the Pullman hotel offers up to 1500 sqm of modular space for events or conventions. Amenities include a restaurant, bars, casino, nightclub, pool, fitlounge, private beach, direct access to the sandy beach and tennis court.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Yoga classes
Bar / lounge
Beach
Casino and Gambling
Children's television networks
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Vending machine
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Bowling offsite
Nightclub / DJ
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 2 more

Location

605 Avenue du Général de Gaulle, 50049 Mandelieu-la-Napoule France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 63 out of 100
63
Cote D'Azur Airport
Hyeres Airport
2,189Reviews16Q+A94Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,089
  • 662
  • 238
  • 108
  • 93
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
gracebromby wrote a review Jul 2020
Swanscombe, United Kingdom27 contributions16 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights and although the hotel was nice, we felt it was very expensive. Breakfast is €25 each, parking €15 a night and the room cost does not include sun loungers by the pool!! We were not informed of this on check in, apparently you have to book a sunbed too! They cost €25 each for hotel guests although there was no mention of this in the price. The hotel should consider including the price of the sunbed in the cost of the room. Beach was very small too. Lots of kids which was surprising considering the casino.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laura T wrote a review Apr 2023
Bournemouth, United Kingdom217 contributions123 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here over the Easter weekend and pleased with the hotel's location, staff and room. We had a wonderful balcony view of the river, golf course and the bays leading towards Cannes. Mandelieu is a lovely little town with some nice bars and restaurants and a delightful beach next to a small chateau. The hotel is quite some distance from Cannes but an Uber was only 20 euros each way and you can get the bus if you wish. The hotel reception and door staff are very friendly and welcoming. The cleaners do a brilliant job of the rooms and were happy to provide us with extra tea and milk if we needed it. Our only bugbears were that guests of the hotel are required to pay 15 euros each for sunbeds, despite nobody else using them at all, and the fitness centre is lacking in equipment so we had to be quite inventive with our workouts. If these two things were improved, I'd consider this an excellent stay.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan BUNDGAARD, Directeur général at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded 17 Apr 2023
Dear Laura, Thank you for your wonderful review. All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates and it start at only 15€ per day. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. In addition, we are currently in the process of ordering all new professional fitness equipment. This summer, we will have new machines that will meet your entire program. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Jan BUNDGAARD Hotel Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mzoomers wrote a review Jul 2020
Zurich, Switzerland36 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We just returned from a week at the Pullman. Our pre-arrival turned into a bit of a disappointment after seeing the facade of the hotel and our room (superior sea view). Don’t get fooled by the pictures on the website, the hotel itself and the rooms are in need of a refresh. All the nice cars in front sometimes made me wonder whether the people driving those are staying in a different (renovated) section of the hotel.

Overall, hotel staff was kind and helpful and the room was kept very clean.

However, there is room for improvement when it comes to the restaurant.
Breakfast is poor. Although the restaurant has lots of staff, there isn’t anyone to bake you a fried egg. I also don’t think I’ve had worse croissants in France than I ate here.
The lunch / dinner / room service menu offers sufficient choice, however the food - although tasty - was served lukewarm on every occasion (2x room service, 1x lunch at pool, 1x dinner at restaurant).

The location of the hotel is ok, there are a few bars and restaurants nearby. You will need a car to go to the supermarket (Géant) or Cannes.

The beach is right in front of the hotel, however is small and crowded so I recommend getting there early or walk across the bridge and go to the beach there.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Camila G wrote a review Jul 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates34 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We had on our friend vacation the most terrible experience ever. We were staying for 20 days in all cote d azur and all the hotels were amazing and we went went to this one that we thought it was located in Cannes, but is located in Mandelieu, for starters the location is very far away from Cannes. The taxi drive is 30 min long and there are never taxis available around this area, the hotel staff constantly denying to call for taxis for us the guests, that we were staying in the suite with ocean view, which is one of the top rooms.
Secondly in the restaurant we were waiting for hour and a half for our food, waiters very slow and unmannered. We were constantly asking for our food plates and they were saying 'they’re coming they’re coming’ after this hour and a half waiting my friend and I decided to leave and we went directly to the cashier to ask for our bill and they were charging us for the plates we never ate. Then I signed the bill and it was 29 euros. Once i did the checkout they were charging me for a bill I didn’t sign and plates we never ate. Long story short the managed was arguing with us telling us we have to pay because we ordered it even tho the waiters never brought it to the table. She just decided to add it to the bill behind our backs and the wrote in the invoice something.
Then the manager on that day (16th of July) argued to us demanding to pay for the bill of the food we didn’t had in our table or threatening she will not give us our room. She quoted "No seabass, no room" next thing we know me and my friend are not welcomed anymore on the hotel because the manager decided in that moment that she will not give us another room night if we don’t pay for that food.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gilles ELISSALDE, Autre at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded 19 Jul 2022
Dear Client, Thank you for your message, although we are very surprised. Indeed, we are delighted to benefit from a unique location "on the edge of the sea" in the Cannes basin just 10 minutes from La Croisette as stipulated on all the websites. Our team of valets is at your disposal to order taxis and you can even benefit from preferential rates with our “private driver” partners. Also, we would like to correct you, you had booked a classic room with partial sea view and not a suite. We are again very happy that you liked it. When you came to the restaurant, you sat down and demanded to be served when the service at the restaurant was over. We wanted you to be pleasant when taking your order and to serve you quickly. We have served you the starter. Then, you then decided to cancel a first course after 10 minutes, and when we brought the rest of your order to you 10 minutes later, you got up and decided not to eat the end of your meal . It is normal for you to be charged for this. In addition, faced with your dissatisfaction, you also wished to extend your holidays with us. It would have been with great pleasure, but as you knew since we informed you that morning, we were full. Indeed, the weekend of July 14th is a period of high tourist influx on the French Riviera. My team and I remain at your disposal. Wish you a lovely day. Best regards. Gilles ELISSALDE General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Devonoohargh wrote a review Jan 2020
11 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is generally excellent. I had a standard room which was very comfortable. Good WiFi, nice bed, good bathroom with bath and shower and balcony. Big TV but BBC World didn't work.
Restaurant was excellent, breakfast in particular included everything that anyone could possibly want. Evening meals were nice but often cold because the plates were not warmed sufficiently.
The hotel is somewhat remote as the only place to walk to is the port area, although there is a bus service on the main road to take you to Cannes or further afield.
Didn't try the pool or beach as it was the middle of winter.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JFCHAPEL, Directeur général at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards. Jean-François CHAPEL General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheJackofswords wrote a review Aug 2023
Sydney, Australia148 contributions36 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel seems to want to be something it's not.
A 4 star aiming to be a classy destination with 5 star elements it fails on all fronts.
Just like the casino onsite it seems designed to leech money out of guests. From the service failing to acknowledge ALL loyalty at first and require pushing to do so. Sun bed lounges were all reserved apparently days in advance so you can't get a decent spot on the hotel private beach. Another area above the beach has an utterly deluded price point to sit of €200 per bed (over priced by at least double) but for what? There is no exclusive pool up there just seating? Utterly confusing when compared to excellent 4 & 5 star resorts around the world.
Everything is pay for play, service is poor - we were given zero information about the hotel at check in - it just feels cheap, tacky and overpriced.
The one upside is the rooms were good.
We stayed in many hotels along the French Riviera and this was the worst. Avoid, especially if you show loyalty to Accor.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan BUNDGAARD, Directeur général at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded 8 Aug 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us. Please note that the Casino is only a tenant of the hotel, and that we are not responsible of it. We do hope you will win next time. In addition, we advise each room reservation to also book the deckchairs and especially in summer when the tourist influx is at its peak. Nevertheless, we are fortunate to benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" which allows you if you prefer to settle on the public beach and enjoy the swimming pool with free access and the beach. As for the rooftop, it is a brand-new VIP area with a dining area, bar, and lounge. Please know that our canopies and daybeds prices are studied according to the local market and the other 4* hotels. Also, these beds can accommodate up to four people. Furthermore, we are sorry to read your comment about our service which is not a reflection of our habits. Also, at every check in, we give all the necessary information about the hotel, and the latest features. However, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed our rooms. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu and offer you the great experience that our guests look forward to every day. Best regards. Jan BUNDGAARD Hotel Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cristi G wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is very expensive for what is offering.
The hotel is old and need renovate.
Beach and pool facilities cost extra and parking and breakfast is very Poor and cost a lot.
As Platinum Member you dont get anything included , IBAN very dissapointed kind want my money back for this stay…….
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: July 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gilles ELISSALDE, Autre at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded 20 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Concerning the prices of your stay, you should know that they correspond to our 4* standard according to the local market. Moreover, we maintain the hotel regularly, like the facade on the sea side that we have recently repainted. Also, our rooms and common areas of the hotel are carefully decorated and often described as modern and warm by our guests. However, everyone's taste is different. In addition, it is true that the sunbeds are not free, as is the case for all 4* hotels on the French Riviera. Of course, as a hotel guest, you benefit from a preferential rate. About the parking, the cost is 15€, knowing that it takes into account a valet service. In many other hotels in our region, the price is closer to 35€. However, if you wish, the free public parking at the bottom of the hotel is also open to you. Finally, as a Platinium member and like all our clients, our main objective is to serve you and make sure you are satisfied, however this is sometimes more complicated in busy periods. If you give us the opportunity to regain your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to provide you the great experience that our guests enjoy every day. Best regards. Gilles ELISSALDE General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nenad J wrote a review Aug 2022
6 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Not sure where to start from. Lets put good first, checkin was excellent no issues at all. Room is solid with sea view. It needs a lot of upgrades. Bathroom has some spots of mold. Outside pool is overcrowded and fenced with glass like you are in cage. On top of that you have to pay for a set of chairs to sit and lay by the pool/beach 35 euros a set. They dont come free. Food in the restaurant is below Zero rating. Strongly encourage not to waste money. Service is awful and slow. If you are a casino fan its inside the hotel, however they have one blackjack table, one roullet and one texas holdem. Thats it. Dealers are beyond unprofessional and non of them barely speaks any English. So yes, been here for 7 days, wasted money and will never return to this hotel. If you are planning to visit canne, go to a different hotel near city, don’t waste your money and time at this one.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid this location.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gilles ELISSALDE, Autre at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded 16 Aug 2022
Dear Nenad, Thank you for your message following your stay at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. We are sorry if your experience did not meet your expectations. Also, the deckchair service is chargeable as is the case in all 4* hotels on the Côte d'Azur. Of course, as a hotel guest you benefit from a preferential rate in low and high season. Nevertheless, we are lucky to benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" which allows you if you prefer to settle on the public beach and enjoy the heated swimming pool with free access and the beach. This is now part of the public domain with the law on the coast, which is why we only operate the part in front of the hotel for the pitches on the sand and the other part, on the hotel property. Hard. Regarding the glass barriers around the pool, it is a legal obligation for the safety of children and now mandatory, even for private pools. Also, we are very surprised by your remark about the food in the restaurant because we usually get a lot of compliments. The Chef chooses for you the best products, organic, local and seasonal, in order to offer you a Mediterranean cuisine with slightly Asian accents. Do not hesitate to send us your comments in more detail, we will do our best to answer them. Despite this, we are delighted to read that you particularly appreciated your check-in and your sea view room. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again. Best regards. Gilles ELISSALDE General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EmmaDSBurton wrote a review Sept 2023
Hook Norton, United Kingdom45 contributions35 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
On the positive side, the hotel is beautifully located, spotlessly clean and the rooms are spacious. But don't bother trying to order anything to eat or drink. Anywhere. In your room, at the bar. Forget it. Maybe they are understaffed (as two different disgruntled barmen were overly keen to inform us), maybe the barmen are so busy moaning they don't actually get round to pouring drinks, or maybe the management focus too much on conferences. Either way, you'll go thirsty. We waited 25 minutes at the pool bar after picking up our own menus before giving up and walking to another restaurant. I complained to reception, the receptionist told me she would pass on my comments. The next day, we decided to order room service on the app, hoping to avoid the previous day's issues. We waited an hour, called Room Service directly, to be told that the app didn't work! My second visit to reception involved returning the room's app sign/stand to them and telling them it was a pointless piece of decoration. By this time, any staff member worth their salt would have asked me what I wanted to order and arranged it on the house. But France does not empower such employees and your only option is to speak to the "responsable" aka evasive manager, who was apparently available to speak to me the following day. That's not going to get me a croque monsieur when I'm starving. Off to another bar it was then. Thank goodness there are plenty nearby. Which is the only other good thing about this supposedly four star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Eat out before you starve waiting for any service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan BUNDGAARD, Directeur général at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded 29 Sept 2023
Dear Emma, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to win back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Best regards. Jan BUNDGAARD Hotel Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexis Roman wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was an absolute scam. I would highly recommend people run.

The staff is unprofessional and incapable. From aggressive staff to an unhelpful hotel manager. We were charged for things we never used and they tried to convince us we did. It also seems the hotel is making money off tourists ordering cabs (we got charged 100% extra - double - on a car ride that our friends took with another taxi service.)

The rooms are good, location is good. But you’ll get scammed so please avoid this. I never complain nor write reviews but I had to write one for this hotel for others to avoid this mess.

Please keep in mind this was for a wedding, with 6 months notice and full pre payment of the room. The AC in the brides suite didn’t work for 4 out of the 5 nights and the hotel was incapable of helping the guests out.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gilles ELISSALDE, Autre at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Responded 8 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, I am of course sorry to read your feedback which is not in our habits. You have met our Food and Beverage Manager and I think there has been a misunderstanding, especially with regard to invoicing and taxis. I can assure you that we work with two referenced partners for transfers and use external taxis who practice the prices that they wish. In any case, we do not intervene and do not have this possibility. You have also met one of our partners who confirmed our operation. I sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to regain your trust during a future stay. Do not hesitate to directly contact Marie VOYER, our Guest Experience Manager, who will be happy to take care of your booking in order to offer you the wonderful experience that has made our reputation. Remaining at your disposal. Best regards. Gilles ELISSALDE General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GavinW10 asked a question Feb 2019
London, United Kingdom17 contributions5 helpful votes
Is there an email address for them?
Answer from Gabriele Gadioli
Nonantola, Italy1,574 contribution274 helpful votes
You can find it in the website.
Answer from jaimearias2014
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain5 contributions
Yes, there are kettles. La Napoule is beautiful to visit. Touristic and plenty of cafeterias an restaurants. Around 20 minutes by bus.
Answer from Anton
New York70 contributions49 helpful votes
don't remember, but not cheap. they have different options. I think the cheapest, 40 euro per day
Sarah W asked a question May 2018
14 contributions3 helpful votes
Is there parking at or near to the hotel? And how much is this per day?
Answer from andrewluck1979
Lossiemouth, United Kingdom3 contributions
Yes parking at the hotel is an option, 16 euros a day I think, can’t remeber exact price. Or Park for free on side roads and beech front. Limited spaces for free.
EmmaDSBurton wrote a tip Sept 2023
Hook Norton, United Kingdom45 contributions35 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Eat out before you starve waiting for any service"
Read full review
steve8hill wrote a tip Sept 2023
London, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hire a bike to get a good look around. Only 20 euros per day. Take the train from Mandelieu to Cannes "
Read full review
Rashid I wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"My advice would be stay away. Stay in Cannes avoid this hotel"
Read full review
TheEarps wrote a tip Jun 2023
13 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay away"
Read full review
Nenad J wrote a tip Aug 2022
6 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this location."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mandelieu-la-Napoule area.
PRICE RANGE
£152 - £273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pullman cannes mandelieu royal hotel mandelieu la napoule, pullman mandelieu la napoule, accor mandelieu la napoule, sofitel mandelieu la napoule, mandelieu la napoule sofitel
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurMandelieu-la-Napoule
NUMBER OF ROOMS
212
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PULLMAN CANNES MANDELIEU ROYAL CASINO - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Which popular attractions are close to Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Nearby attractions include San Peyre (0.5 miles), Château de la Napoule (0.5 miles), and Casino JOA de Cannes Mandelieu (0.01 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Yes, free public parking nearby, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Palmea, La Rotonde, and Le Neapolis.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, fitness classes, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino have airport transportation?
Yes, Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the centre of Mandelieu-la-Napoule.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Mandelieu-la-Napoule HotelsMandelieu-la-Napoule Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Mandelieu-la-NapouleHotels near Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire