We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Rivages du Parc

Save
Traveller (57)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good27%
  • Average31%
  • Poor21%
  • Terrible11%
2 Mar 2018
“No Wi-Fi for 4 days”
8 Oct 2017
“My opinion about Pierre & Vacances”
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
3
7
8
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
7
8
10
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

My Mom has been coming here for 17 years and loved it. Over the past 3 years or So, the place has declined substantially. It has always been a simple place in an amazing location, however the service has declined so much. I am standing...More

Thank Helen R
Response from SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Rivages du ParcResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Helen R, We appreciate the time you put in your detailed review. Of course, it saddens us to read that your mother didn't enjoy her stay at our residence as she did before. We honor our loyal guests and we hope she did address...More

Reviewed 9 October 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Reviewed 3 October 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Bad cleaning, the rooms was in poor condition. Not for people with allergies because there are dogs and cats in many of the rooms. It is not a hotel, but apartments side by side with private apartments, and without 24-hour reception.More

1  Thank idam58
Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Rivages du ParcResponded 18 July 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving your review. We are however very sorry to read that your stay in our sea side residence hasn´t met expectations. Our honest apologies if the appartment wasn´t fully clean at arrival. Please don´t hesitate to inform our reception staff...More

Reviewed 10 January 2017

Too small studios advertised as big comfortable apartments. There is zero customer support. No parking. Reception is closed most of time. Wifi very poor. One cannot get help if some one struck. Washrooms are so small you get struck between door and fittings inside.More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
1  Thank globaltraveller22017
Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Rivages du ParcResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the trip advisor users. We are very sorry to read about your disappointment with our residence. It is a shame to know you felt like you weren´t helped by the staff and you experienced problems in...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Menton
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (57)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Rivages du Parc staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Rooms with a balcony will give you extra room to eat if you have a family"
Read review
"Go somewhere else."
Read review
"Book directly from P&V"
Read review
"It was very tight for a family of four."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing