Novotel Suites Nice Airport
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Novotel Suites Nice Airport

125 boulevard Rene Cassin, 06200 Nice France
Traveller (260)
Room & Suite (154)
Dining (18)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#64 of 204 hotels in Nice
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Recharge your batteries at the Novotel Suites Nice Airport hotel! This 4-star hotel is located just at 5 minutes from the Mediterranean sea and is perfect for family holidays, romantic breaks and business trips. Enjoy our comfortable modular Suites that can be converted into meeting rooms for your business meetings. Relish a snack in our friendly dining area or in the privacy of your own room. Relax by our private outdour pool (during the summer season)or stroll along the Promenade des Anglais. Make the most of the sunshine at Novotel Suites. Public paying car park on site. We have an agreement with the public parking which is about 15€/24h. There is also the tramline from the airport to the hotel - you have to take the tram direction Magnan and stop at the 'Parc pheonix' (10 minutes). Kids until 16 years old have free breakfast in our establishment if they are with their parents.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children's playground
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Italian

Location

125 boulevard Rene Cassin, 06200 Nice France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 63 out of 100
63
Cote D'Azur Airport
992Reviews24Q+A42Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 292
  • 470
  • 164
  • 40
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Nicola M wrote a review Aug 2023
23 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Over night stay, the decor was busy in the receptionist and very cluttered with different chairs table dotted all around.
Check in was quick , on entering the room there was smell of stale food that may have been cooked by previous guest, the AC was not on so we tried to put this on, when we failed we had to go down to reception as there was no phone in the room, the guy on reception said there was nothing he could do and there was no other room available so he gave us a fan. The bedding was not good quality it was rough so we remove it all together. There was no cupboard with doors so the stale food smell was left on our clothes. Glad we were only there for one night.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you are going self catering this is ok.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Isa1978enz wrote a review May 2021
The Netherlands19 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First of all: Very friendly and helpful staff = 24/7!
The room was nice and very spacious. We had a sink, a fridge, a microwave a nespresso machine and a kettle in our room. Almost like an apartment. The modern bathroom had a bath and shower, but separated toilet.
It was a business trip, but unexpectedly we had a few days off. Because of Covid-19 we didn't really want to go out. Luckily the hotel had great terrace and it's close to supermarkets and the beach. Very handy was the tv on wheels. We had a very nice stay!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Claude Even, General Manager at Novotel Suites Nice Airport
Responded 15 May 2021
Dear Mister I K, It is a pleasure to read your review following your experience at our Novotel Suites Nice Airport hotel. We are delighted that your stay has been satisfactory and that the new design of our suites pleases you. See you very soon we hope for a future stay in Nice. Very cordially, Louis - Reception Desk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jayanth I wrote a review Sept 2023
Chicago, Illinois172 contributions154 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great overall experience at this hotel, the checkin process was smooth and the desk staff is helpful. The first room we received wasn't properly serviced and had numerous things wrong with it (no working toilet!) but the staff course corrected and got us setup with a new room the next morning which worked well. The breakfast has a pretty comprehensive selection. Great location near Nice Airport and convenient to trams and to train to Monaco/Cannes. I would definitely return if coming back to Nice in future.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AAkhavan wrote a review Sept 2022
Victoria, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This was definitely for a one night sleep.
We stayed at Novotel Nice Centre Vieux-Nice for 3 nights at the beginning of our trip. Then we traveled out of Nice and for the final night we stayed at this hotel.
The quality of the rooms, lobby and specially the breakfast was much lower than Novotel Nice Centre Vieux-Nice, while the price was almost the same per night.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: September 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Claude Even, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Nice Airport
Responded 6 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Nice Airport. We are sorry that some points of your stay did not meet all your expectations. Please allow me to express my apologies. All equipment’s in the Suites complies with the all specifications of the French brand Novotel Suites. We are sorry that you didn’t appreciate the concept. All the hotel has been fully renovated during the past winter 2020-21. You had a room of 30m² with a large double bed, shower and bathroom, a Nespresso coffee machine, a fridge, free Wi-Fi, a complementary pool, an ironing room with a washing machine and dryer, a fitness room and an outdoor swimming pool opened in season. The only difference lies in the absence of a restaurant Futhermore, our location is in a business area with plenty of new building. The old town is also reachable by tramway from the hotel to place Massena in about 20 minutes. The CAP 3000 commercial center with more than 300 shops and restaurants is also reachable by bus or train in about 10 minutes. For reminder, there is tramway stop called Parc Phoenix located 100 meters away for 1.50€ per person available from 6am until midnight every 10 minutes. Finally, we are located at only 3 stops away from the airport, so very close of the Airport. CANNES, ANTIBES and MONACO are also reachable by the small station NICE SAINT AUGUSTIN in 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel. So in conclusion, this is the place to be for many reasons corresponding to the majority of ou customers and spend very good time on the French Riviera. Best regards. Mr Claude EVEN / General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DIEGO I wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Air conditioning in my room was out of order. I had to call the reception twice to get attention. 3 staff member came and gave me different reasons. When I went to the receptioon desk and asked for another room they managed to fix the problem.

The day before departure I kindly asked them to put a cold-hot pak in the freezer. My daughter medicine has to stay cool.
When I asked them the pack, I understood that noone put it on the freezer. Upon my claims they were rude and I had to buy the medicine again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Claude Even, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Nice Airport
Responded 1 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the NOVOTEL SUITES NICE Airport. We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us and we apologize for any distress this may have caused you. Regarding the air conditioning in your room, we are sorry about it and for reminder the point has been fixed during your stay. Finally, you received a discount on your accommodation. Concerning the remark about the medicine, we checked the point with the team on duty and you never asked us to put them in a freezer. So…… we are very deeply sorry for this misunderstanding. Once again, we apologize for the incident and we are looking forward to welcome you again at Novotel Suites. Best regards. Mr Claude EVEN / General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MaxPeen wrote a review Mar 2022
Goedereede, The Netherlands7,274 contributions243 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel. Good Wi-Fi and as for any airport hotel: the rooms are quiet, no sounds or whatsoever. Breakfast is quite extensive and spacious. Room is little above average size wise. Beds are good. Had an excellent stay. Staff is a bit rude, but that is normal in France, I just don’t get used to it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
vikkia80 wrote a review Jul 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates253 contributions178 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I stayed here in July 2022. We arrived in Nice late, so wanted to stay someone close before driving to Monte Carlo the following day.

There isn’t a shuttle but when you exit the airport follow the signs for the tram. It’s tram 2 heading to Port Lympiq. You get off at the second stop (Parc Phoenix) and the hotel is a few meters down. There is no cost to the tram and it was very easy.

The rooms were really big with a mini kitchen. We had 2 double beds, which are very comfortable.

I’d definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Philippe G wrote a review Aug 2021
Fort Lauderdale, Florida13 contributions15 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is very nice. Staff was very helpful and competent . Rooms are nice and airy,clean and large.hotel looks brand new. Only issue is the lack of restaurant .And the one recommended by the hotel on the back of the property is a joke.Amateurish at best for food and service.pitiful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Claude Even, General Manager at Novotel Suites Nice Airport
Responded 6 Sept 2021
Dear Philippe G., Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your last stay in our hotel. We are sorry to read your disappointing on the next door restaurant. As Novotel Suites brand, we do not provide restaurant but a Boutique with fresh all-prepared dishes. It has been a pleasure welcoming you. We hope your next stay with us will be as good as this one. Best regards, Sonia - reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AndyPeters1969 wrote a review Oct 2023
Lydiate, United Kingdom153 contributions104 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A superb hotel located within very easy reach of the airport and excellent links to Nice and Monaco. The hotel is calm and relaxing with a nice bar area. It serves breakfast and a selection of evening meals.
The staff are amazing, from reception to room service. Always so helpful, courteous and smiling, especially the beautiful Laura who I can't thank enough for reserving that fantastic room for us. It really made our visit so much better.
Will definitely be returning!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid the L'horizon restaurant next door. It is very overpriced and we were not impressed at all
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jude9999_10 wrote a review Mar 2024
Diss, United Kingdom887 contributions268 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Came back from the mountains one day early and needed a hotel near the airport. This was available. It’s very smart and stylish but I didn’t feel that the staff were very welcoming. Didn’t eat dinner in the hotel as expensive. Breakfast was ok but not included.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Claude Even, General Manager at Novotel Suites Nice Airport
Responded 4 Mar 2024
Dear Madam, Thanks for your feedback. However, it seems there may have been confusion as we don't have a restaurant on-site. Perhaps you are confusing it with the Novotel Arenas or other NOVOTEL in NICE ? If this is the case please attribute the comment to the correct establishment. Wish you a good day, Best regards, Laura – Réception Novotel Suites Nice aéroport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ZaF asked a question Aug 2022
Austin2 contributions
Is the pool heated?
FrequentTravel089 asked a question Jul 2019
Singapore, Singapore69 contributions106 helpful votes
Is there any parking lot available in the hotel ? Chargeable ? Hope to hear from you.
Answer from Hjfv80
The Netherlands163 contributions50 helpful votes
Yes. Next door qpark. 15 euro a day.
ThisGuyLovesTravel asked a question Mar 2018
London, United Kingdom359 contributions198 helpful votes
Does this hotel have a pool? If so, how deep is it? Suitable for children?
Answer from GuidoK2
Northeim, Germany172 contributions32 helpful votes
The hotel does have a nice pool with a depth between 1.3 and 1.5m. The pool is sourrunded by a fence that can only be opened by grown-ups, so children cannot accidentally get in the pool area.
AndyPeters1969 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Lydiate, United Kingdom153 contributions104 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the L'horizon restaurant next door. It is very overpriced and we were not impressed at all"
Read full review
Nicola M wrote a tip Aug 2023
23 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are going self catering this is ok."
Read full review
Asad M wrote a tip Aug 2019
United Kingdom27 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"choose a room on level 1 as your room gets cleaned quicker"
Read full review
John F wrote a tip Jun 2018
Cardiff, United Kingdom20 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Higher floors better views and less aircraft or road noise."
Read full review
SheriffBTJustice wrote a tip May 2018
Texas Gulf Coast, Texas279 contributions149 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Corner rooms are much bigger."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nice area.
PRICE RANGE
£118 - £163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
suite novotel nice aeroport arenas hotel nice, accor nice aeroport arenas
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurNiceArenas / Airport
NUMBER OF ROOMS
84
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOVOTEL SUITES NICE AIRPORT - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Novotel Suites Nice Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Novotel Suites Nice Airport?
Nearby attractions include Musee des Arts Asiatiques de Nice (0.1 miles), Phoenix Parc Floral de Nice (0.2 miles), and Kid's City (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Novotel Suites Nice Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Novotel Suites Nice Airport?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Novotel Suites Nice Airport?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Novotel Suites Nice Airport?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Novotel Suites Nice Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Brasserie EDHEC le 393, Lettuce & co, and Lycee Hotelier de Nice.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Novotel Suites Nice Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Novotel Suites Nice Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Novotel Suites Nice Airport?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Novotel Suites Nice Airport?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Novotel Suites Nice Airport?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Musée Escoffier de l'Art Culinaire (4.7 miles), Monastere de Cimiez (4.7 miles), and Palais Lascaris (3.6 miles).
All Nice HotelsNice Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NiceHotels near Novotel Suites Nice Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire