We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hipark Nice

Hotwire.comUS$137*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hipark Nice
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

702 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hipark Nice
See the most recent reviews
Showing 335: English reviews
Oulu, Finland
Reviewed 30 December 2016

It was a somewhat frustrating experience as this place has some potential to be great, but falls just short in almost every category. I will start with the positive. The reception staff were mostly good and especially the lady working there was very helpful. The location of the hotel is actually pretty good. It's not that far from the old...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TPAT75
FJRoussel, Directeur général at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you for the feedback of your stay in our Residence. I am very sorry to note that you missed certain items during this period. We will work regarding some news equipments in our kitchen. Best regards. Frederic ROUSSEL Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Hotel was really good, i stayed in a studio (clean and nice). The bed was a double sofa bed so I missed a better mattress but for a long weekend was good. Receptionist 24h and really helpful. Shopping center opposite the hotel, more than convenient.

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank miguelangelg656
FJRoussel, Directeur général at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you for another stay in our Residence. Best regards. Frederic ROUSSEL Manager

NorthWest
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Great place to visit. Hotel was very good. Great location near a small train station with easy access to all resorts. The suite was small but functional. Yes, the position of the toilet is odd and yes the carpets could do with a deep clean but the positives outweigh the negatives. The room was cleaned every other day, and towels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NorthWestLocket
FJRoussel, Directeur général at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank your for your feedback. I confirm you that we processing to a big carpets and deep cleaning for all our appartments. Best regards. Frederic ROUSSEL Manager

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed in a ground floor apartment, with private terrace and kitchen. The apartment was modern and a decent size. The hotel itself was very clean and the staff very hospitable. The rooftop pool is really just a plunge pool, but adequate, clever photography makes this look larger. The gym is just a couple of treadmills and a few stationary...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ForresGump
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear ForresGump, We thank you very much for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon and please do not hesitate to contact us before your visit in Nice. Best regards. Frederic ROUSSEL Manager

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2016

The Hipark is situated 5 to 10 minutes walk from the centre of Nice, beach and harbour. The accomodation was clean and and the rooms adequate for our holiday. All the staff were friendly and helpful towards us. Extra pillows were not a problem or obtaining clean towels. The pool was quite small but suited its purpose, however it would...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank flissandbarry
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, Words cannot describe how thankful we are for your beautiful comments! It was a treat to read your excellent remarks, and please be assured that we have shared them with our dedicated teams We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to hear great compliments for our team and the...

Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed in Hipark Nice for 10 days in a studio. It had a very good fold up bed and a kitchen section with all the necessary equipment even down to a dishwasher. The breakfast was very good although at times a bit frenetic when there were large numbers in the breakfast room eg one day we had no bread...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Christophe L
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Christophe L, Thank you very much for your review about your stay at Hipark Nice. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our staff service and our food facilities. I will share with the team your very nice comment and we would be more than happy to welcome you back very soon. Best...

Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India
Reviewed 27 September 2016

It has been a nightmare ever since we have steeped in this hotel. We booked a family suite room. While checking in we were told all their family suite rooms were full and we had to adjust in a normal room. It did not finish there, the air conditioner hasn't worked in last two days. Phones are disconnected and shower...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sarthak J
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. We hope to see you again in our Residence. Best regards Frederic ROUSSEL Manager

Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Room was adequate, but needed a good clean and refurbishment, and appeared to be infested with ants. Air conditioning failed 2 days before we left and was never fixed. There's no room cleaning service - minging over a 1 week stay. No sink in toilet - bizarre. WIFI barely usable - and drops out every night so you need to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ian E
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate that you took the time to review our residence. We welcome feedback especially from our valued guests like you. We strive everyday to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. I would like to apologise for the shortcomings that you have encountered with us....

Israel
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

The good: good location, clean , near the mall with carfour The room equipped with small kitchen with all your needs. Nice breakfast Nice persons The bad: small outdoor swimming pool Parking is not free WiFi is free, but hard to use, need to enter credentials again for each time you try to connect Hot water is limited from some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amisrael
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, Words cannot describe how thankful we are for your beautiful comments! It was a treat to read your excellent remarks, and please be assured that we have shared them with our dedicated teams We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to hear great compliments for our team and the...

Belfast
Reviewed 5 September 2016

I first stayed in the Hipark Nice when it opened a few years back, the standard then was top notch. When I visited again last year, and this year (as the title says, I would not stay anywhere else!), the standard was still as high. It is perfectly located (opposite a large shopping centre), not too far from the beach...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rag_gars
FJRoussel, Manager at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, Words cannot describe how thankful we are for your beautiful comments! It was a treat to read your excellent remarks, and please be assured that we have shared them with our dedicated teams I will transfer directly your compliment to Thierry. We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to...

218 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (162)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Other (77)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nice hotels
Novotel Nice Centre
#57 of 204 in Nice
1,058 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cimiez
NH Nice
NH Nice
#31 of 204 in Nice
1,141 reviews
Riquier
Hotel Relais Acropolis
Hotel Relais Acropolis
#64 of 204 in Nice
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With its assertively contemporary and refined design, this residence's primary aim is to be comfortable, practical and pleasant to live in. Within easy distance of the station, the World Trade Center, the convention center and the town's main centres of interest, a choice of 111 apartments is available for your short, medium and long-term stays. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hipark Nice

Address: 22 boulevard General Louis Delfino, 06300 Nice, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice > Riquier
Price Range: £87 - £217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hipark Nice 4*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hipark Nice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hipark Nice Hotel Nice
Hotel Style:
#35 Luxury Hotel in Nice
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hipark Nice staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Hipark Nice staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Fifth floor facing the Carrefour was quiet..”
  • Cosy, convenient and nicer than a single room.
  • Bai des Angles, Promenade des Anglais, view from Castel Hill
Heathermid60s, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask about the air conditioning”
dreamonixx, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher rooms are quieter as street below can be noisy with traffic in the mornings.”
BeccaH490, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Fridge, cooker, toaster and microwave in the room was very welcome addition to the usual kettle. Only thing preventing a 5 rating was the mattress - I would have preferred something a little softer - and the "double bed" turned out to be 2 singles pushed together”
alansM4523ZN, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the street are a little noisy”
, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotwire.com
US$137* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$190
Hotels.comUS$138
Booking.comUS$159
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates