Hotel Aston La Scala
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Aston La Scala

view from pool area
Traveller (944)
Panorama at the Hotel Aston La Scala
360
Panoramas (10)
View from the room's terrace
Room & Suite (442)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
£217
£170
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#76 of 204 hotels in Nice
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Beautifull hotel in the center of Nice, 3 minutes away from Place Massena, 5 minutes away from the beach and the Promenade des Anglais. Bar and pool on the roof top of the hotel with a 360° view. Enjoy our rooms with a modern style, starting with our comfort, privilege rooms to our Premium rooms and suites with a view over the Parc "Promenade du Paillon". Our restaurant l'Horloge is open all year and welcomes you to savor French seasonal cuisine. Reception non stop, concierge and a luggage carrier at your service.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

12 avenue Felix Faure, 06000 Nice France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Cote D'Azur Airport
3,103Reviews55Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,005
  • 1,084
  • 567
  • 285
  • 162
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
susanmary6 wrote a review Sept 2021
Baldock, United Kingdom277 contributions191 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this hotel 6/7 times from our first visit to NIce 17 years ago and so have seen many changes within. The position of the hotel is one of the best in Nice, can't fault it. However, for a 4* hotel the rooms could be improved. The bedlinen & towels were "tired" The provided hand soap in the bathroom is so small & thin, (as experienced travellers never seen soap so small) that I suggest you take your own as well as a hairdryer, as the hairdryer provided in the hotel is wall mounted and not easy to style hair with. Good selection of breakfast, and if you order breakfast the day before you pay 12 euro each rather than 18 euro on the day. Staff friendly & helpful There are limited sun lounges on the rooftop, which seem to get fewer and fewer with every visit. Towels are provided. Unfortunately, at times, the level of background music from the bar is far too high to relax and enjoy the view or read. Usually this happens with the younger staff. Be advised that there are times when the pool bar/restaurant can be closed due to private functions. This happened to us once several years ago and is a bit disappointing when only there for a few days. Suggest that you check with the hotel if any booked.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Book room high up with Park View, which views over the Old Town & sea. . Best are rooms...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antoine Pettier, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Aston La Scala
Responded 8 Nov 2021
Dear Madam, Thank you for your recent review of Hotel Aston La Scala, Nice. We are glad that you have appreciated our staff professionalism and our position in Nice. However, we truly regret you had a disappointing experience regarding your room. Be assured that we shared your feedback to our team to help us improving our service so we could better meet your expectations. We would be honored to welcome you again soon, Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris Fuller wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom8 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm writing this for my mother, who came to Nice to see me, however, at 86 she's not into technology, but wanted to leave a review.

I visited the hotel some weeks before her arrival to secure a room rate. The reception staff member was very friendly and helpful. He took time to show me a disabled room (6th floor), facilities, bar and restaurant to ensure she would have easy and comfortable access during her stay. We agreed on a rate and reserved the room in advance of her arrival.

On her arrival all staff were helpful and friendly and almost all staff could speak amazingly good English, which was helpful for my mother. Because of the building work on the outside the reception staff kindly moved her to a room on the front for the last night.

We ate at the hotel restaurant on the ground floor on 3 occasions. I must say the food was very, very good and the restaurant staff were always on hand, helpful and attentive.

Great views from the bar, pool and rooms at the front. Would happily recommend this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ERIC TROLLIARD, Autre at Hotel Aston La Scala
Responded 27 Jul 2023
Dear customer, We would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our hotel. We are delighted to hear that your trip went well and that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Yours faithfully The Aston La Scala reception team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ventora1 wrote a review Feb 2020
Liverpool10 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a great location, a few minutes' walk from the old town, and not much further from the Durandy tram stop. All the receptionists were friendly and helpful. My room was large, quiet and comfortable. The top floor breakfast room / bar has a great view over the rooftops to the sea, and the selection of breakfast items was excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and hope to stay again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ERIC TROLLIARD, Autre at Hotel Aston La Scala
Responded 17 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, we really thank you for your excellent note. Everyday, we are looking for satisfying all of our guests and we try to do our best to enjoy your stay. We hope to see you in a very next future. Devotedly. Clément, CM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GhostCat wrote a review Aug 2022
5 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is fine and functional, but is definitely not a 4 star experience.

The rooms are small but that's to be expected in city hotels, the decor is very dated and overall the rooms have a very shabby appearance. The aircon was basically non existent I had it on the whole time and it barely cooled the room. The temp control in the shower was also broken and the water was scalding hot (the last thing you want in a heatwave) fortunately the bath also had a shower head over it.

Due to the heat I requested three times (once at reception) that housekeeping just leave a sheet for me to sleep under, they never did so I ended up stripping the duvet cover myself sleeping under that and leaving the duvet in the corner.
Twice(that I know of) during my stay housekeeping just let themselves into my room without knocking.

The "pool" on the roof top isn't a pool you can actually swim in it's absolutely tiny so don't waste space in your luggage on swimwear.

The staff all seem new and like they don't know what is going on (though that is common everywhere post pandemic) they were not very responsive or helpful (re my requests for bedding or the issues with the shower).

The rooftop bar should be avoided it has nice views but the drinks are over priced (€13 for spirits/beer €9 for 330ml of soft drinks, you know it's bad when the mini bar in your room is cheaper) the service is incredibly slow (I waited 20 mins for a drink which was then no longer cold when it arrived) and the staff are rude and again all seem like they've never worked a bar in their life.

I wouldn't stay in this place again and I wouldn't recommend it at all.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Direction, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Aston La Scala
Responded 27 Jul 2023
Dear Cathgost, We are saddened to learn that your stay at our hotel fell short of your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort you experienced. Rest assured, we are taking immediate steps to address the issues you've highlighted to prevent any recurrence in the future. We value your feedback and hope you will allow us the privilege of accommodating you again to showcase the improvements we've made. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob M wrote a review Oct 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom1,621 contribution581 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nce enough and well situated.

Generally, staff were pleasant and helpful; good breakfasts, though sometimes swamped with groups from coach parties.

Rubbish WiFi always dropping, finally signed in as a different room.

Room expensive, small, hot and air conditioning useless.. Bathroom needs to be brought into 21st century and cold-water pressure poor. Shower was part of bath and not thermostatically controlled. Horrible towels and amenities, liquid soap in poorly-functioning dispensers, no shampoo. No hot water one evening.

Housekeeping inconsistent. Had to ask for towels a couple of times. Staff kept coming into the room afternoons (demonstrating that deadlock was useless) to check extractor or clean light-switches! Glasses not cleaned or changed, nor bed linen until final day which seemed a bit pointless.

There is absolutely no security in this hotel. One can wander any of the floors without being challenged, indeed, being greeted. No elevator security either.

This sounds more negative than I wanted it to, but that's the way of things. For me, this place has 1 too many stars.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ERIC TROLLIARD, Autre at Hotel Aston La Scala
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our 4* hotel. We are glad to hear that you found our location and staff to be great. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the WiFi, room size, air conditioning, bathroom, towels, amenities, housekeeping, and security issues. We take your feedback very seriously and will do everything in our power to improve our services and prevent such incidents from happening again in the future. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If you would like to discuss your stay in detail, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jkwilso5 wrote a review Apr 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom25 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff at the front desk were very polite and helpful, thanks. Nice (nice) hotel in a great location with lovely views from the front rooms and brilliant views from the roof terrace, this was a return visit to the Hotel so that says a lot.
No slippers or gowns in my room which was disappointing, breakfast is very good but the limited hot food isn't hot, three breakfasts and every time the scrambled eggs were stone cold, on the plus side there are plenty other options to start the day happily.
I'm getting a bit fed up of booking a double room at several hotels to find its two single beds pushed together and my room at the Aston was the same, a great big gap in the middle of the supposed double bed.
I don't think you could possibly get a better location to explore the city from and there is a few good bars and restaurants on their doorstep, easy walking to the local markets which change their goods on sale daily. Well worth a stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ERIC TROLLIARD, Autre at Hotel Aston La Scala
Responded 28 Jul 2023
Dear customer, We are pleased to hear that your stay went well for the most part. We hope to see you again. See you soon in our hotel Yours sincerely Aston La Scala Reception Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Garoesq wrote a review Feb 2020
New York City, New York1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointing. I know it's not summer in the French Riviera now, but that doesn't mean you should allow your standards and service to drop with the temperature. Staff was unhelpful, no notice of scaffolding and construction outside, a girl got hit, and I think killed, by a car right in front of the hotel but the front desk staff didn't even bother to warn us before we stepped out onto the scene. Almost no one speaks English so asking why the room was so unbearably hot was a lost cause. The room itself was ok, at best. Great balcony and view, but that's it. Cracked tiles everywhere, horrible towels, and the WORST, by far, water pressure we have ever encountered. The shower didn't work at all, and maintenance came upstairs to look at it and tell me "it's not working, needs to be replaced" (no kidding). Of course it was never repaired and the bath shower was like trying to bathe under a trickle of water.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ERIC TROLLIARD, Autre at Hotel Aston La Scala
Responded 27 Jul 2023
Dear customer, We are sorry that your stay did not go well. We appreciate you letting us know about your dissatisfaction and we will do everything we can to improve it for the benefit of our future guests. Yours sincerely the Aston La Scala reception team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LPE wrote a review May 2022
Paris, France928 contributions89 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 1 night. They do not have a parking, outside rooftop pool is not open in April and is ridiculously small.
The room was pretty small and no complimentary water is included in your suite.
From all the hotels that I stayed during my 2 weeks holidays in the South of France, I was a bit disappointed with this so called 4 stars hotel
Also, if you leave at 01.00PM, do not expect to find their hotel porter to give you a hand with loading your bags in your car... he will be on lunch break and no one to replace him...
The good point is its location, very convenient to get to the Old City by foot, where you will find lots and lots of restaurant, not far from the Chateau de la Colline, the Place Massena and of course the Promenade des Anglais.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: No parking. My advice is to use Nice Etoile shopping center parking and you can get a discount...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ERIC TROLLIARD, Autre at Hotel Aston La Scala
Responded 27 Jul 2023
Dear customer, We are sorry that your stay did not go well. We appreciate you letting us know about your dissatisfaction and we will do everything we can to improve it for the benefit of our future guests. Yours sincerely the Aston La Scala reception team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
livingnloving wrote a review Jun 2020
Reston, Virginia45 contributions55 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this hotel through the Prestigia website a few months ago. Their terms and conditions clearly stated that the rate was fully refundable until 15 days before arrival. I cancelled one month prior to arrival and they're refusing to refund my one-night deposit. Here is the confirmation email I received:

Cancellation and payment policies for Privilege Room - Early Bird Saver 15% off :
Before Friday 10 July 2020, 12:01 AM: Free cancellation.
From Friday 10 July 2020, 12:01 AM to Saturday 11 July 2020, 12:00 AM (Arrival date): 1 night(s) will be charged to your credit card.
In case of no-show: 1 night(s) will be charged to your credit card.

I would never book through this company again, and I use Trip Advisor a lot and I'm surprised that you do business with a company that doesn't honor their contract terms.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ERIC TROLLIARD, Autre at Hotel Aston La Scala
Responded 2 Aug 2023
Dear customer, we are very sorry to hear about any problems you may have experienced at our rooftop. We will do our best to improve this. Best regards, The Aston La Scala reception team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hobbersessex wrote a review Nov 2021
Essex4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a suite. Lovely rooms overlooking the greenway. Can get a bit noisy at night with the restaurant below and traffic. Told that there were suites on higher floors. The glass shower screen is way to short so the room got quite wet without mopping up. A maid decided to remove the key used for the electrics which she shouldn't. We want our toothbrushes and electronic devices charged while we are out. Another oddity: only allowed one tea bag per day - even though there was two of us? Breakfast was good with plenty of choice. But was hosted in a small room, making it difficult to navigate when it got busy. Masks were expected to be worn while moving about.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antoine Pettier, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Aston La Scala
Responded 2 Nov 2021
Dear guest, First of all it has been a pleasure welcoming you for your stay in Nice. We deeply appreciate your feedback about your experience at the Hotel Aston La Scala. We take into consideration your comments and hope to welcome you again for your next stay. Cordially,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anne M asked a question Dec 2023
Is pool in Oct 5-12ty
jane_wag asked a question Dec 2023
Darley Dale, United Kingdom14 contributions13 helpful votes
Hi do confit rooms have a walk in shower please? Thank you
Answer from Inès P
Hello, Our Confort rooms do have a walkin shower. Please do not hesitate to contact us to get the best deal. We remain at your disposal and wish you a lovely day. Best Regards, Reservation department +33 (0) 4 97 20 25 24
jane_wag asked a question Dec 2023
Darley Dale, United Kingdom14 contributions13 helpful votes
Hi do confit rooms have a walk in shower please? Thank you
Heli R asked a question Mar 2023
Jyväskylä, Finland1 contribution2 helpful votes
I have booked a room in this hotel at the beginning on May 2023. Is the pool open at that time on year?
Answer from lflondon2023
1 contribution
Hi, the pool is more like a spa than a swimming pool, ie, very small. I think it’s open from mid May but I guess it depends on the weather.
susanmary6 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Baldock, United Kingdom277 contributions191 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you book a room with a Park View, you have views overlooking the Old Town of Nice "
Read full review
Lu Y wrote a tip Nov 2023
5 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"RUN! DO NOT STAY!"
Read full review
Kimmie wrote a tip Oct 2023
3 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Select an expensive room otherwise you will be disappointed "
Read full review
Michael P wrote a tip Oct 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast Room a little small!"
Read full review
Sara W wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They usually have live music on the rooftop at the bar, lovely views and open until midnight. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nice area.
PRICE RANGE
£161 - £240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aston nice, clarion nice, nice aston, nice clarion
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Grand Hotel Aston Clarion Nice
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurNiceCentre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
149
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL ASTON LA SCALA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Aston La Scala
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Aston La Scala?
Nearby attractions include Old Town (0.3 miles), Riviera Bar Crawl & Tours (0.1 miles), and Molinard Parfums (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Aston La Scala?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Aston La Scala?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Aston La Scala?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Aston La Scala?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Aston La Scala?
Conveniently located restaurants include Papilla, Tipsy, and SMART DELIGHT ROOM.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Aston La Scala?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hotel Aston La Scala have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Aston La Scala offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Aston La Scala located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the centre of Nice.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Aston La Scala?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Aston La Scala?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Nice HotelsNice Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NiceHotels near Hotel Aston La Scala
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire