Hotel Beau Rivage
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Beau Rivage

24 Rue Saint Francois de Paule, 06300 Nice France
Marks from some kind of non slip carpet in tub
traveler_photos_ffffe986 (433)
Chambre Deluxe Terrasse
room_amp_suite (213)
lunch restaurant with beachfront
pool_amp_beach (46)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
£213
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#59 of 204 hotels in Nice
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
One of Nice’s most «arty» hotels, the Beau Rivage is ideally located on the edge of the Old Town, a few steps from the beach of the same name. Innumerable artists have stayed here since it was built back in 1860, among them Henri Matisse, its most famous resident, who spent several months here in 1917. More than 150 years after opening, the Hôtel Beau Rivage is today one of the Côte d’Azur’s most contemporary hotels as to design, styled with the pebble adopted as its emblem in mind. It offers 114 bedrooms and suites, some with private terraces, 190m² of meeting spaces ,a welcoming modern cocktail and whisky bar, plus a 135m² patio, a veritable secret garden in the city centre. During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and room service. For travelers arriving by car, parking is available. If you’re looking for something to do, Castle Hill (0.5 mi), Old Town (Vieille Ville) (1.1 mi), and Cathédrale Saint-Nicolas (1.0 mi) are a nice way to spend some time, and they are all within walking distance of Hotel Beau Rivage. The staff at Hotel Beau Rivage looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Beach
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian and 1 more

Location

24 Rue Saint Francois de Paule, 06300 Nice France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Cote D'Azur Airport
1,824Review21Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 559
  • 618
  • 370
  • 168
  • 109
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Nick L wrote a review Jun 2022
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom1,922 contribution316 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
stayed here several times now. This 4 night visit was for my birthday. The checkin was smooth we got a room on the side (i prefer courtyard as those rooms are really quiet) which was large and the bathroom was a good size too. Breakfast not as good as I remembered but nice to see staff I recognise who were all very friendly yet very busy. Was able to leave luggage after check out. Would have been nice to have a beach bed but charging 20 euros each now per day.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction Générale, Directeur général at Hotel Beau Rivage
Responded 12 Jun 2022
Good morning @Nick L, we wish to thank you so much for your stay for your birthday with us! Thank you for your loyality really. Staying with us at the hotel, you benefit a discount for the sunbeds, be sure that you are more than important to us. For the breakfast, we are going to see with our person on charge to assist you. You can always email our Director, Ingrid, to exchange with her as you are a part of us on : i.farrugia@hotelnicebeaurivage.com Warmest Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
drew74 wrote a review Sept 2023
Portsmouth, United Kingdom141 contributions66 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed here with my brother and my father for the rugby world cup. It was in a really good location very close to the beach and the old town restaurants and bars. Walking distance for most of what Nice has to offer, and very close to the local market which is definitely something to visit. The room was of good size for me and my brother to share although the twin room just meant separate duvets as the beds were just together like a double bed as there was no way of separating them due to the furniture..
The room was a little tired and could do with some money being invested into it but for the most part was ok. The bathroom had a good deep bath and a over head shower, plenty of hot water and basic shower gel and the usual bathroom products for your use. Tv was ok but not many English channels if that's something you require, a safe and a reasonable amount of storage.
Staff were on the whole very polite and helpful, the breakfast was pretty good to with hot and cold options and for the most part plentiful. The bar area was small and decent but painfully expensive even by Nice standards with a rum and coke coming in at a whopping 19euros.... All in all though I'd stay here again for sure and have no doubts about recommending it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: try then inside courtyard rooms as the road side one that we had was rather noisy at times
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction Générale, Directeur général at Hotel Beau Rivage
Responded 20 Sept 2023
Good morning @Drew74, we are delighted to read your comments really Thanks a lot for your words on the perfect location, the good bathroom, and the friendly and polite staff very helfulf. For the room , our Director Nathalie is ready to exchange with you as you are extremely important to us. Please contact her on: direction@hotelnicebeaurivage.com You have all our attention, be sure for your next visite to contact us direct to ensure the maximum od VIP welcome for you. Warmest Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LynnK21 wrote a review Dec 2022
Warwickshire, United Kingdom275 contributions80 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second trip to this hotel and 7 years since the first so I was a bit concerned at some of the less than favourable reviews and don’t recognise them.

The bed and pillows are the most comfortable I have ever encountered.
The location is perfect - a short stroll to the old town and close to the sea front. The location was a big factor for us in choosing this hotel again.

Last time we stayed we had a bigger room but although smaller (classic) it was certainly big enough. Very large bed, bedside tables, dressing table.
There’s definitely tea/coffee making facilities (no tea but I’m sure they’d provide) and there was a mini bar. There was also a safe. There were dressing gowns and slippers. Bathroom was lovely with a large walk in shower

We had breakfast included and this was better than we’d expected with fresh fruit, yogurts, some cooked items as well as usual bread pastries.

Most of the reception staff were very helpful and friendly.

Areas for improvement
There were three coat hangers in the wardrobe between two of us - not enough!
At breakfast the ham and cheese were all in one plate with same utensils. I’m vegetarian and would have loved this to be separate.
Breakfast area is quite cramped so when there are a few people it’s difficult squeezing past
We arrived in the morning in torrential rain with a 3pm check in and we couldn’t get in before then. I’m sure they could have accommodated us a little earlier.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction Générale, Directeur général at Hotel Beau Rivage
Responded 18 Dec 2022
Good afternoon @LynnK21, we wish to thank you so much for your stay with us first of all , for your loyalty and for your rating. We love to have you back as you are a part of us. Thank you so much for your words on the breakfast, and bedroom. Please for your next visit, we would like you to contact us direct as it is important to know before as we can't take extra care and more than anything welcome you in person. We would like to wish you a very festive season and a Merry Christmas to come, Be sure that you have all our consideration, love and respect, With our Warmest regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anonyme-bis wrote a review Feb 2022
Paris, France6 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms and bathrooms are quite acceptable, with bathrobes and toiletries, tea and a kettle. Centrally located, parking is close by, cheaper if reserved.
However, breakfast, included in the rate, is a disaster. Poor quality buffet items, undrinkable coffee, and sickening juice. No one seems to care.
Efforts to please guests are valiant, but zenophobia rules. Watch out for billing errors.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction Générale, Directeur général at Hotel Beau Rivage
Responded 6 Feb 2022
Good evening @Anonyme-bis, we are sorry to read your comments this evening, we reply to you in English but we can see that you are from Paris? We are very surprised to read your comments for the breakfast as we do have a lot of very nice returns about it. Coffees are made upon request, or you can also order an expresso, high quality. We do offer a large selection of cold and hot food, croissants, fresh fruit salad, sausages, scrambled eggs, different breads, cereals, and a lot of other choices such as cheeses, charcuteries, ham, jams. We give a lot of importance to our guest satisfaction, and we know that breakfast is key for all of you. May you wish to exchange with our Management to discuss this matter, please contact our Director Ingrid on : i.farrugia@hotelnicebeaurivage.com Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pam Spencer wrote a review Sept 2022
Ashburn, Virginia4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After reading some reviews I was worried, but upon arrival it is better than expected. I have been travelling through France for three weeks and the room is a good size, not huge, but not smaller than any other hotel. The bathroom is Not dated at all, but beautiful with make up mirror, blow dryer, bidet even has a bathtub. No hotel we have been in has a shower curtain as they are not hygienic. Plush bathrobes and slippers provided in the closet. Maybe ask for an updated room on reservation.

The view from our room is not the beach as we did not pay for a superior room, but the view of the buildings and hill are very nice. The staff have been extremely friendly and helpful. Every beach in Nice charges for chairs, or you are welcome to go sit on the rocks for free. I don't understand the complaints from other reviewers. It is steps from the beach and reaturaunts and transportation. Couldn't ask for more, except for better pillows, but that is a personal preference.

The hotel is right in the resturaunt and bar row so if you are looking for a quiet little place, this is not it. It was loud late on a Friday night, but I put in ear plugs and had a great sleep.

I would recommend for sure!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction Générale, Directeur général at Hotel Beau Rivage
Responded 25 Sept 2022
Good afternoon @Pamsfrancetrip , what a chance having you with us at your Hôtel Nice Beau rivage! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay here in your home away from home. Thank you a million times for your words on the bathroom, bathrobes and sleepers, the staff extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you also to visit our private beach the Plage Nice Beau Rivage, your private beach in Nice. You are completely right, we are located in the old town center, close to the mythic promenade des Anglais where life with restaurants and bars are the best to mix with locals. We already miss you and look forward to welcome you back to take extra care of you, Warmest Regards from all of us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vicster wrote a review Oct 2021
Lake Oswego, Oregon18 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros:
Good location. Partial ocean view in Room 531.
A/C. Great restaurant on the beach.
If you want friendly, helpful advice, ask Sonia.
She was so pleasant. She gave us proper directions to nearby parking and Pharmacies for Covid testing. There is convenient parking nearby for 20 Euro but only Sonia knew how to tell us to get there. Otherwise, you will never find it.
The breakfast buffet is adequate but very crowded and insufficient number of seats for guests.

Cons:
Fixtures falling off walls.
Worthless WIFI.
Leaky shower.
Room smelled like mildew.
Cleaning service came twice.
Not to clean or leave fresh towels or make the bed. They only checked to see if we took anything from the mini bar fridge.
Which, mind you, did not have a price list. So one might assume that the sodas & water are complimentary.
They only tell you at checkout that you have to pay.

If you use a lounge chair on their private beach, you must pay 25 Euro each. Including for hotel guests!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Stay at a different hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction Générale, Directeur général at Hotel Beau Rivage
Responded 4 Oct 2021
Good afternoon @Vicster3k, we thank you so much for your compliments o Sonia and on our beach restaurant at Plage Nice Beau Rivage. We are sorry to read about your experience at the hotel and we are sad as your satisfaction is key for us. Please contact our Director, Ingrid on: i.farrugia@hotelnicebeaurivage.com We would like to exchange with you, Kindest regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam_Flame wrote a review Sept 2023
Edinburgh, United Kingdom14 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great time staying here for 4 nights recently.
Hotel location is great, we were lucky enough to be facing into the internal courtyard so never heard any noise at night. Staff were very attentive and catered to our every need (there’s no iron in the room so we had to request it every night which was a bit of pain but it was always brought up promptly).
Breakfast was good but they do need to invest in a new toaster - it took ages!
We used the beach club one day, not much of a discount for hotel guests but it was handy having it right across the road.
For the location we would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction Générale, Directeur général at Hotel Beau Rivage
Responded 10 Sept 2023
Good morning @Adam-Flame, what an amazing chance having you with us here at the Beau Rivage Nice! Thanks a million times for your words on the great location, the very attentive staff, the good breakfast and the beach. We all look forward to welcome you back, as we love to take extra care of our regular hosts. Kindest regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
plelarge wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Last minute booking.com of a bedroom with twin beds for 2 nights stay in Nice at a cost of £346.03 + tax paid in advance. We did not get a room with twin beds that we paid for but were given a bedroom with a double bed instead. When we complained to the manager on duty, she blamed booking.com for advertising option on their site which are not always available and that we should have read booking.com small print/disclaimer before booking the room. I rejected her excuse and pointed out that Hotel Beau Rivage should know how many available bedrooms they have at any one time and having already paid for the room, we should get what we have paid for. She offered to find us a bedroom with twin beds but as an upgrade and would cost an additonal 200 euro for the 2 nights. I declined as I was not prepaired to pay extra for something I had already paid for. She then lowered the cost to 100 euro extra, which I also declined, she then lowered it to 60 euro extra. At which point I simply terminated the conversation and walk away. I have found the whole attitude of the manager and the hotel putting profit before their costumers' satisfaction and comfort insulting, short sighted and simply greedy. Clearley lowering that upgrade room from 200 euro to 60 euro shows that she was trying her luck at getting the highe fee possible. What Hotel Beau Rivage should have done upon us checking in is; a manager should have apologies for not providing us with a bedroom with twin beds and with the apology offered a free drinks and then offered the option to upgrade the room but at a reasonable price (key word here is reasonable price), we most likely would have accepted and we would have been two satisfied customers. What they ended up with instead is, two totally disatified customers who will never return to Hotel Beau Rivage and will spread the word about our awfull experience in this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction Générale, Directeur général at Hotel Beau Rivage
Responded 22 Sept 2022
Good morning @plelarge, we are sorry and surprised to read your comments! You have booked the day before arrival, on booking.com, and on their policies it clearly state that it is upon availabilities for twin. be sure that if we had the classic room booked available, we would have prefer to give it to you with pleasure! As we always try to satisfy your requests, we had an executive bedroom available, 3 categories up than your booking choice, and we tried a maximum to please you. An executive is much bigger and demand more cleaning etc. We reduce considerably the price to avoid any returns such as yours. we are really sorry to read this as our clients empathise on our customer services, as we strive for excellence to satisfy all your wishes while away. We hope to be muck enough to welcome you back to show you our great customer services, and also to take care of you the best way as you deserve. Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stacy954 wrote a review Oct 2022
Mammoth Lakes, California1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was nice enough, but the service was not good. No washcloths in room, blow dryer hardly blew air and was attached to the wall. The carpeting was stained next to our bed which was somewhat disgusting. No menu in room for room service and when I called room service they said “refer to menu in room and call us back”! Front desk always seemed bothered if I asked them a question and the bar was not open during our stay. Location is nice, but I will not book there again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction Générale, Directeur général at Hotel Beau Rivage
Responded 10 Oct 2022
Good afternoon @Stacy954, we are sorry and surprised to read your comments today. They dont meet our standard of services here and we can assure you that our staff at the desk, availlable 24 hours a day, are here to assist you the best. We would like to know more about your experience, please email our Director on : i.farrugia@hotelnicebeaurivage.com Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kroothoep wrote a review Mar 2020
London36 contributions62 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Thanks to some confusion on our part about the booking at the hotel, we were not allocated the room we had requested. The first guy at Reception took us to see alternatives and we learned the following: the third and fourth floors are not renovated so look and feel more dated, the street-facing rooms can be very noisy at night and suffer from bright street lighting outside. It took time but a very nice guy on Reception the second day found us a lovely peaceful room in which to enjoy our stay. The hotel is well located and well maintained. Service was a bit hit and miss (making up rooms etc) but most of the staff were polite. There was a good choice at breakfast but quality was not great. I would stay here again but only in a patio-facing room.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose a patio room if you want peace and quiet - street rooms can be very noisy at night
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HBR-NICE, Directeur général at Hotel Beau Rivage
Responded 16 Jun 2020
Dear kroothoep Thank you for your review posted on TripAdvisor. I am glad that we could find you the appropriate room for a bespoke stay. I carefully red your comments about housekeeping and breakfast service; any information is valuable in order to improve our services. I truly hope to welcome you again during your next trip to Nice. Best regards Ingrid FARRUGIA Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
amylouCumbria asked a question Jan 2024
Sleights, United Kingdom67 contributions5 helpful votes
What month does the beach club & lounge open? Will it be open mid to end of April
Mackusco asked a question Mar 2023
Springfield, Illinois1 contribution1 helpful vote
Do you offer car service from the airport? Boyd
Answer from onmyway25
Virginia Beach, Virginia9 contributions6 helpful votes
Yes, I read your reply and want to say that thanks to you I won't rely on any help from the front desk. I've found some day trips and tours that I'll just book online, thank you.
Answer from HBR-NICE
Nice, France5 contributions2 helpful votes
Good morning, you can email us direct on our official website where all descriptions and emails are. , we will be very happy to send you all informations required; Kindest regards.
Hans wrote a tip Apr 2024
Stockholm, Sweden6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to use the patio/courtyard for a drink or a snack. Most guests seem to be unaware of it."
Read full review
Lori M wrote a tip Dec 2023
4 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is street noise, and we like to sleep with the window open. Bring earplugs. Worked great!"
Read full review
Momofmombo wrote a tip Oct 2023
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania50 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Near Promenade and old town. Great location"
Read full review
catsandroses wrote a tip Sept 2023
Bucerias, Mexico216 contributions141 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"breakfast gets crowded if you arrive after 9 am"
Read full review
drew74 wrote a tip Sept 2023
Portsmouth, United Kingdom141 contributions66 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"try then inside courtyard rooms as the road side one that we had was rather noisy at times"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nice area.
PRICE RANGE
£154 - £243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
resort beau rivage, beau rivage nice
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurNiceOld Town / Vieux Nice
NUMBER OF ROOMS
114
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL BEAU RIVAGE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Beau Rivage
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Beau Rivage?
Nearby attractions include Riviera Bar Crawl & Tours (0.07 miles), Molinard Parfums (0.05 miles), and Promenade du Paillon (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Beau Rivage?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Beau Rivage?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Beau Rivage?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Beau Rivage?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Beau Rivage?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Cucina Nice, La carpe koï, and Le Clin D'Oeil.
Does Hotel Beau Rivage have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Beau Rivage offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Beau Rivage located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Nice.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Beau Rivage?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Beau Rivage?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Beau Rivage offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
All Nice HotelsNice Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NiceHotels near Hotel Beau Rivage
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire