Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice

Traveller (268)
Room & Suite (171)
Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 7 Jun
£278
Fully refundable before Fri, 7 Jun
Get rewarded with One Key
£278
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#25 of 204 hotels in Nice
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Dans une oasis verdoyante et fleurie au coeur de Nice, cet hôtel ouvre ses larges baies vitrées sur ses terrasses et sa flore méditerranéenne. A 200 m de la Promenade des Anglais et du centre ville, il offre des chambres spacieuses, confortables, de style classique et moderne et une salle de séminaire. Une fontaine vient agrémenter le charme de cet hôtel de 59 chambres spacieuses, confortables, entièrement équipées (téléphone direct, T.V., radio, minibar). Elles sont toutes climatisées et insonorisées. À la réception, vous trouverez l'ensemble des ressources d'informations destinées à vous faire passer un agréable séjour à Nice (location de voiture, excursions, musées, festivités etc...) !
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 4 more
Hotel links
Special Price:15% off room rate

Location

44 rue Marechal Joffre, 06000 Nice France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 99 out of 100
99
Cote D'Azur Airport
874Reviews13Q+A44Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 489
  • 253
  • 82
  • 31
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
John W wrote a review Apr 2023
Copenhagen, Denmark4 contributions6 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff, good cleaning and very nice beakfast. Especially nice move with fresh the orange juice. We enjoyed the small garden, which is in the front of the hotel.
Easy and cheap transport with tramp no. 2 from the airport with about five minutes walk. We would love to return to this hotel. Many places to eat near the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wim De Preter, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice
Responded 26 Apr 2023
Hello S3556LSjohnw, Many thanks for taking the tilme to send us your feedback. It is a great pleasure for us to know that you have been enjoying your stay at the Best Western Plus Brice Garden Hotel in Nice. Our location is making it easy to get arouand. Airport connactions with the tramway are just minutes walking from the hotel. Being in the middle opf the center of Nice, but yet in a very quiet area and with our lovely garden, makes i the perfect place to saty. Our buffet breakfast with a very large selection of fresh and warm items and the fresh orange juice machine is mostly appreciated by all our guests. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Wim De Preter - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chris l wrote a review Mar 2020
Dorset59 contributions94 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at The Brice Garden Hotel for four days with friends. Hotel is extremely well placed for the main sights in Nice , particularly the beach and main restaurant area.

The accommodaion was clean and the rooms decorated in tasteful pastel colours with original artwork adorning the corridors. The beds were huge and comfortable and as out room faced the front of the hotel it had electrically operated blinds to shield the room from the outside lights at night The breakfasts were adequated but a little on the expensive side for what was available and we only tried them for one morning before venturing out and finding cafes overlooking the beach with a variety of less expensive choices.

Finally a particular mention needs to go to Samantha and Mathide on reception who were a delight in assiting above and beyond to make our stay as good as it was from lending us umbrella's to explore in the rain to recommening sights to see and restaurants to try, a real credit to the hotel.

If we return to Nice in the future the Brice garden will be the top of our list of where to stay
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from georgespr, Responsable réception at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice
Responded 28 Mar 2020
Dear Herbert-Travels-Well, It is with great pleasure and emotion that we have taken note of the glowing comments that you had the kindness to publish on TripAdvisor following your stay in our establishment. A BIG, BIG THANK YOU for the rate of 5/5. We are very glad you had a pleasant stay among us. Indeed our location is a major asset to fully enjoy "Nissa la Bella" where everything is within walking distance including the major events of the city such as the Jazz Festival in July or the Nice Carnival in February! It is thanks to your support that the Hotel Brice is constantly growing and offering irreproachable services to all our dear customers. I will not fail to convey your compliments to all of our staff specially to Mathilde and Samantha. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you at the Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden in the near future and would be delighted to personally take care of your future booking. Best regards Daniel - Front Desk Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
H R wrote a review Jun 2022
Lanark, United Kingdom29 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were a family of four with two teenagers. It was a great central location 4 mins walk from beach for a quick pre dinner dip but only 5-15 mins from lots or restaurants and the shops. The station only 10-12 mins walk is ideal to catch a train to Monaco.
Thé rooms are a good size for France and clean . Bathroom is small but totally fine. Breakfast has great choice and unhurried feel …. An oasis of calm in the garden which is full of nice plants, flowers and trees tended with care by the gardener who is happy to chat about his roses and the trees. Staff are friendly and helpful . Breakfast staff will have a chat and recognise you warmly welcoming you. We would return here as it is a good central location with everything you need at a reasonable price.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wim De Preter, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice
Responded 14 Jun 2022
Hello 224hr, Many thanks for your great feedback. Always happy to read that you have fully enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a great start of the day when having breakfast in our beuatiful peaceful garden full of flowers. Our location is usually very well appreciated as you can walk to all major hoght lights of Nice, wheter you want to go to the beach, shopping, the old town or the train station. All is at walking distance. Thank you so much for praizing my team. I will definately share your comments with them and let them know how much you have appreciated their services. We hope to be able to welcoming you again at the BW Plus Brice Garden Hotel in Nice. Wishing you a beatiful nice summer, Wim De Preter - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ANTHONY T wrote a review Jul 2021
Paris, France1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Had the worst experience checking out. We booked our rooms with free breakfast, but when we checked out, they charged us 96€ for a very simple breakfast.
When checking in, we specifically asked where and when was the free breakfast. The concierge did not tell us there was a charge.
I understand if it was an honest mistake, i wouldn’t mind paying. The fact that the “responsable reservation” named Ana raised her voice and made a big scene instead of trying to resolve the situation.
What a terrible experience! Would never book here again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Georges PRADIER, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice
Responded 8 Jul 2021
Dear 702ANTHONYT, It is with the utmost attention that I have read each of your remarks and I am sincerely sorry that you were disappointed when checking-out. You have made a reservation for a classic room and for which breakfast was not included in the price and this information was certainly specified in the confirmation you received in your email. On your arrival you have been doubly upgraded to a Deluxe room at no additional cost. We have also granted you a late check-out at no cost. Unfortunately, as you took breakfast every day, as they were not included, they billed to you but once again a commercial gesture following this alleged misunderstanding was granted to you and one of the rooms paid only 2 breakfasts instead of 6 as it should be. In no case my colleague intended to offend you but to clarify the situation. Please accept, Sir, my best regards. Daniel - Front Desk Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Irina K wrote a review Jul 2022
Toronto, Canada147 contributions61 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 8 days here and were very satisfied with our stay. The best thing about the hotel is the location. Its easily walkable to everything you need. The Promenade des Anglais is an easy 10 minute walk south and the train station is a 10 minute walk north. As independent travelers this was very important because the Cote d'Azur train network is wonderful and you can easily and economically see the area without the need for tours.
You are also very close to the pedestrian area which has dozens a great restaurants.
The room itself was small but adequate and clean. The queen size bed was comfortable and we slept very well. It would have been nice to get a few more English speaking TV channels but its France so I guess I shouldn't expect that. The bathroom was very good, with a nice shower with good water pressure and lots of hot water.
The breakfasts were excellent. There's lots of selection and even a picky eater will find something they like. The staff were always helpful and kept the place clean and well stocked. We loved the fresh orange juice, a very nice touch!
The lovely garden is really a bonus! Its a perfect little retreat after a full day of sightseeing.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wim De Preter, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice
Responded 20 Jul 2022
Hello Irina, Many thanks for your kind words and detailed description. We are indeed very central located, whether you want to go to the promenade des Anglais, the train stat-ion or the shopping area, all is within approximatly 10 minutes walk. Great to hear that you have enjoyed our breakfast Our buffet has a large choice of fresh and hot items. Our fresly on the minute squeezed orange juice is usually very well appreciated by our guests. The best way to start your day is to have your breakfast in our beautifull garden. It has been a pleasure to have had you staying with us. We hope to see you again very soon. All the best, Wim De Preter - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
davidgreenfield1 wrote a review Oct 2022
Leicestershire, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel Brice Garden is a good tourist class hotel conveniently situated for all Nice has to offer.
Breakfasts are varied and plentiful.
The staff are all friendly and helpful, especially the breakfast waiter who always had a smile and a song and for whom nothing was too much trouble.
Our only complaint when travelling as 2 couples was the discrepancy between 2 rooms which were identically priced. One room was as described for a superior room, and priced accordingly, the second room was way below standard for the superior description and price.
Some refurbishment is necessary in the hotel notably bed headboards and the upholstery in the breakfast room.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wim De Preter, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice
Responded 20 Oct 2022
Hi davidgreenfield1, Many thanks for sharing your experience with us. It is a pleasure for us to read that you have appreciated your stay with us. We are constantly changing and adapting our hotel to make sure to keep it up to date. As the hotel is situated in an historical building, all rooms are different in lay out and decoration. Next time, if one of the rooms is not at your satisfaction, please do not hesitate to contact our front office. They might be able to change you into another room. We appreciate the time you took to write. Come see us again soon. Kind regards, Wim De Preter - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
beatrizantonini wrote a review Jul 2022
Porto Alegre, RS202 contributions67 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 5 nights at this hotel . The location is very good , a few blocks from Avenue des Anglais , and near many restaurants .
The garden is amazing , and breakfast is served there , which we really appreciated . Breakfast is good , but could offer more fruits , there were no pelled fruits at all .
The reason I cannot give 5 stars is because our room was not good . I saw many “ The luxe room “ when I made the reservation , and ours did not looked like any one . Certanly much worst . There was a useless corridor at the entrance , about 3,5 meters long , and our room was very compact and the decoration very poor comparing with the photos I saw at the hotel site . The air conditioning was dripping a lot of water and had to be fixed next day . There was scarcely room to open our 2 bags , and not even a confortable chair and a table to sit and sip a coffee . I was very disapointed with the room , and as we stayed 5 nights I was not happy with the situation .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wim De Preter, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice
Responded 15 Jul 2022
Hello beatrizantonini, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on here. We appreciate the time you took to do so! Loverly to hear that you have enjoyed our breakfast in our lovely garden outside. I am sorry to hear that your room was not at your full satisfaction. As you might have noticed, the building of the hotel dates from the 1900s. Most rooms do not have the same layout. 95% of our different rooms have photo's on all booking sites. This means that you might get a room which looks different then the one your might have preferred on the internet. And the size of the rooms are different aswell. For the future, I would suggest to contact our front office team, available 24/7 if your room is not at your satisfaction. They will be happy to help and relocate you. Once again, I am sorry for the inconvenience. I do hope that the rest of your visit was pleasant and that you had a good time. I wish you a great summer and we hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Wim De Preter - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Madison M wrote a review Aug 2022
9 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are decent sized, was prepared for much smaller based upon other reviews. Bathrooms VERY small, especially the shower (found several hairs in it upon arrival - very gross). Blow dryer was difficult to use as you have to squeeze handle to turn on/run - I have long thick hair = hand cramps. Beds were not comfortable and bed linens not soft. Pillow cases felt like light sandpaper on my face (side sleeper). I’d requested extra pillows for my bad back, had email confirmation acknowledging these would be supplied, but front desk acted like I was requesting gold when I tried to get them upon arrival. Walls are very thin and windows not sound proof. The room was serviced daily (beds made and fresh towels), but they never cleaned bathroom during 3 day stay. On the positive, the employees were lovely! Family said breakfast was decent, I didn’t partake. The location is great, well situated between popular streets, beach and train station. It was very easy to walk everywhere.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wim De Preter, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice
Responded 1 Sept 2022
Hello Madison M, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. All comments are important to us and I am sorry to hear that your stay was not fully at your satisfaction. Usually our beds and linen are very well apprciated. About the cleanliness of your room, I have taken this issue up with our general housekeeper to make sure this is not happening again in the furture; Once again I appologize for trhe shortcommings during your stay. I do hope that the rest of your visit to Nice was enjoyable. Kind regards, Wim De Preter - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nigel894 wrote a review Apr 2022
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well situated, friendly staff and well appointed. Rooms are small but comfortable, ideal for a weekend away or business trip. Approximately 5 minutes walk from the Promenade and 10 minutes walk from the main shopping street and Old Town. The Tram from the airport (€1.50 single) is 5 minutes walk away from the hotel and very efficient and easy to use.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wim De Preter, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice
Responded 7 Apr 2022
Hello nigel894, Many thanks for taking the time to let us know how much you have enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Plus Brice Garden Hotel! Our location is usually very well appreciated and is making it easy to get around Nice, wherever you need to go. The easy acces by tramway to and from the airport at only 1.5€ is making the acces stressless so you can eajoy Nice from the very first moment when you arrive until the very end of your stay. Our team is extremely happy to hear that you have appreciated their services. It is our main goal to go that one step further than expected, to make you feel at home. I would be very happy se be able to welcome you again while in Nice in the future. Stay updated on any news and follow us on facebook or instagram: hotelbricegarden Wishing you a lovely summer ahead! Best regards, Wim De Preter - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joy Borge wrote a review Oct 2022
Taunton, United Kingdom92 contributions41 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 5 nights as part of a birthday celebration.
We've always wanted to visit Nice and it was important to us to chose the right hotel. This gem exceeded both of our expectations.
The location was perfect with its beautiful garden, which seems very unique to any of the other hotels in Nice.
What we loved was that it's situated on a quite street far enough away from the buzz of the more touristic areas and yet a close enough walk to everything you need and want to see. A 4 min walk to the tram stop, 10 mins to the train station, 5 mins to the sea front, 15 mins to the old town.

The weather was thankfully very warm during our stay which meant we could enjoy our balcony terrace all the more. The complimentary treats on arrival were a lovely touch.
The warm and friendly staff are what really makes the experience special so huge credit to the lovely general manager and his wonderful team for helping to make our stay so memorable.

Our stylish room was really nice and clean with large comfortable bed and a shower that I didn't want to get out of. The water pressure was fantastic like a good shoulder massage. We stayed in the junior suite which meant we could relax after a long day on the sofa with a cup of tea and complimentary brownie available at reception. The downstairs reception areas were lovely spaces to sit and relax too.

Breakfast was absolutely spot on and each morning, the choices plentiful and of high quality. We took full advantage of what was on offer and it kept is going for our daily excursions.
It was also good to have the choice to eat outside in the garden at breakfast given the warm sunny weather.
Again all the staff were so friendly, professional and helpful so thank you very much. We would happily return here and highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wim De Preter, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice
Responded 24 Oct 2022
Hi O5964XYJA, Many thanks for such a great detailed comment. It makes us all very happy to hear that we have been able to be part of your fantastic visit to Nice. As you are writing in your message, our location is very central with walking distance to all major hot spots in the city and the beaches. It is very easy to get around by foot, no hassle with taxis or trams or busses. Making sure that our guests are feeling at home is on the top of our priority list. I loved catching up with you in the morning at breakfast and hear about how nice your previous day went. From the entire team, thank you very much for staying with us. We are looking very much forward to welcome you again next time. Wishing you all the best, Wim De Preter - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from danielcosbranco
Dear Slowpacer Thank you for your question. The frontdesk is open 24h/24h so no problem for the late check-in. Last tram for the airport is at 00h10. The tram stop is 4 min walking from the Hotel and the name is Alsace Lorraine. Taxis are available all night at the airport. Looking forward to welcome you in our establishment. Best regards Daniel - Front Desk Manager
jfh asked a question Jan 2019
Birmingham, United Kingdom34 contributions29 helpful votes
How far is the closest beach please ?
Answer from danielcosbranco
Dear joandflori The beach is 5 to 10 min walking distance from the Hotel. We stay at your disposal for any further information. Best regards Daniel - Front Desk Manager
lara1215 asked a question Oct 2018
Ardee, Ireland59 contributions54 helpful votes
How far walking is the airport bus stop. Arriving late at night. Is it complicated.
Answer from danielcosbranco
Dear Iara1215 Thank you for your question. The airport bus stop is 10 minutes walking from the Hotel and is situated at the Promenade des Anglais (name of the stop: Congres/Promenade). If you are arriving late at night know that the latest bus departure from the airport is at 11.45 pm. We stay at your disposal for any further information Best regards Daniel - Front Desk Manager
Answer from danielcosbranco
Dear Iara Thank you for your question. We do have 5 rooms with terrace and one room with balcony. You can take bus 98 from the airport to the Hotel and the ticket will cost 6€ per person. For the taxi usually between 30€ and 40€. We stay at your disposal for any further information. Best regards Daniel - Front Desk Manager
lara1215 asked a question Aug 2018
Ardee, Ireland59 contributions54 helpful votes
What rooms have a balcony
Jan-René wrote a tip 13 May
Antwerp, Belgium1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything in walking distance. Quick connection by tram to and from the airport,"
Read full review
Malcolm R wrote a tip Mar 2024
Canton of Basel, Switzerland69 contributions82 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Basically somewhere to sleep and not much else-I expect more from a 4 Star hotel,"
Read full review
Diana E wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel usually is booked out so make sure you buy in advance."
Read full review
Robneary wrote a tip Jul 2023
Ashford, United Kingdom32 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Uber is really great value for transport from the airport to hotel. Or the tram is a great option for less money."
Read full review
Teresa P wrote a tip Jun 2023
Vinings, Georgia3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Prestige suite is delightful!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nice area.
PRICE RANGE
£149 - £258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
brice hotel nice
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hôtel Brice
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurNiceCentre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
59
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEST WESTERN PLUS HOTEL BRICE GARDEN NICE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice?
Nearby attractions include Musée Massena (0.2 miles), Blue Beach (0.3 miles), and Bay Side (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Cucina Nice, L'Alchimie Restaurant, and Le Chantecler.
Is Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the centre of Nice.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, and Ukrainian.
All Nice HotelsNice Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NiceHotels near Best Western Plus Hotel Brice Garden Nice
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire