Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel

Traveller (717)
Bagno stanza n.6 " Seduction "
Room & Suite (238)
piscine
Pool & Beach (45)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 7 Jun
Get rewarded with One Key
£253
Fully refundable before Fri, 7 Jun
Get rewarded with One Key
£253
Fully refundable before Fri, 7 Jun
£253
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#23 of 204 hotels in Nice
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Charming hotel in Nice Center, tropical garden, little swimming pool. Restaurant in the garden, among bambous and bougainvilliers. Art installations and exhibitions. Wellness corner with massages, hammam, sauna.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Dutch and 2 more

Location

11 rue Dalpozzo, 06000 Nice France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 99 out of 100
99
Cote D'Azur Airport
1,566Review31Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 688
  • 642
  • 167
  • 44
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
taysiewhua wrote a review Mar 2023
Singapore, Singapore172 contributions138 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This boutique hotel is well located in central Nice near place masseena( city centre) .
Reaching the hotel requires navigation through a few convulated lanes. & a good sense of direction. I stopped to ask for directions a couple of times.
The staff at concierge are polite & helpful.
The décor of each room in this hotel is designed by an individual artist.
I love my spacious room. The flush toilet is located in a cubicle ,separate from the bathtub.
The wall mural depicts 2 unicorns against a blue sky , evoking a dreamy ambience.
A chandelier adds a touch of glamour to this unique room with inviting armchairs .
The hotel room had an adjoining balcony which looks out to the garden.
Regular contemporary art exhibitions are held in the lobby. I find the rest of décor of the lounge of this hotel quirky, with miniature flying pig sculptures in the breakfast room . They offer 3 breakfast packages , depending on how much you want to eat at breakfast time. Overall, I will still recommend this hotel for its good service & unique décor.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Neil wrote a review Jul 2020
Zurich, Switzerland6 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
we booked this hotel to celebrate our 20th anniversary. Were dissapointed from the start. Room was not available even though we arrived after 4 pm, Room itself was a disaster. Decoration as if done by a 3 years old, with cheap plastic IKEA chairs. Supposdely "artist" designed. No bath, and shower you could not stand under. Bathroom sink is the smallest I have ever encountered, about size of dinner plate.
Not enough staff.
Brekfast was good, and staff were friendly. Only compliment is the friendly staff.
Very dissapointed and we left after 1 night and booked a different venue.
We were told on checking out that we could have changed rooms, yet this was not offered to us when we informed the reception we would check out the night before 7day of arrival.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Avoid the artist designed rooms like the plague.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ODILE Redolfi, Directeur général at Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel
Responded 16 Jul 2020
Dear customer, I am of course desapointed with your comment. We did had a problem one day with one person of our staff. This is very unusual and I am confused about this. I think there is a room for each customer and if we cannot satisfy your request on the first day, it is always possible the day after. Please tell us more about your expectations, if you are desapointed. All the best, Odile
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
matthewdavisparis wrote a review Jul 2020
Paris, France4 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed with my daughter for two weeks in July. The hotel is clean and comfortable and its a nice change to see an original decor. Staff are friendly and helpful.
The garden is a haven of peace in the centre of town even though it is next to a road which was little used whilst we were there.
The tramway and buses are cheap and frequent and there are stops close to the hotel (5-7 mins walk) We used them to get around Nice and to visit local villages and beaches.
The main beach at Nice is about 10 mins walk.
The swimming pool is in a lovely natural setting although too small for an adult to swim in.
Breakfast was standard quality and price for a 4* hotel in France.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose a room overlooking the garden and with a balcony - the top (fourth floor) is best in my view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ODILE Redolfi, Directeur général at Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel
Responded 16 Jul 2020
Dear customer, Nice to read your comment, we would be pleased to welcome you again. All the best, Odile
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kirk B wrote a review Aug 2022
5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Windsor Hotel is ideally located to easily access the hustle and bustle of the nearby restaurants and the city centre. The beach is less than a 10 minute walk (even at summertime pace in 39 degrees). We used trams and trains during our stay which were also within comfortable walking distance. The public transport was very reasonably priced.
The hotel itself contains a range of artwork and the room that we stayed in was also individually designed and decorated. The staff on reception were always available and offered excellent advice in relation to local places of interest and restaurants. The on-site restaurant also offered excellent food and it was apparent that it was used by residents and by diners not staying at the hotel.
Our room had a balcony and this was a welcome addition following a day of holidaying. The hotel pool was also a wonderful addition during our stay and helped with keeping cool in the very warm afternoon sun.
I highly recommend the Windsor Hotel for a city base with access to the expectations of a seaside holiday on the Med.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ODILE Redolfi, Directeur général at Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel
Responded 8 Sept 2022
Bonjour, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments and your excellent rating. We hope to welcome you again in the near future to experience somme more swimming and dining and to explore another room. Kind regards, Jeroen ELKHUIZEN Assistant manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KenOxford wrote a review Nov 2023
Postcombe, United Kingdom73 contributions66 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the third stay in this hotel. The price is very competitive with others being it is so central. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We had the same room with a balcony overlooking the garden as on previous visits. The room has all the basic needs required. The breakfast was either continental or a full breakfast. We would stay here again but there were a few niggles. I felt the room was not as clean as previous visits, a lot of dust around the radiator and the fittings around the toilet lid were very dirty. Also the soap dispenser by the basin was empty on the 2nd day so had not been refilled since the last guest. We turned it round on the 3rd day so the cleaner could see it was empty but still was not refilled. We had to use the soap dispenser from the shower for the next few days. We felt the cleaning was not as good as previous.All in all a good hotel for the price.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ODILE Redolfi, Directeur général at Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel
Responded 14 Nov 2023
Bonjour, We thank you for your good rating and for your comments. We are glad that the Windsor hotel has become your home away from home. Action has been taken immediately after you informed the recption desk and we informed the cleaning lady that cleaned your room to be more alert. We apologise for the inconvenience and we hope to see you again next year. Kind regards, Jeroen ELKHUIZEN Assistant manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lorrayne wrote a review Jul 2023
Chorley, United Kingdom24 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent hotel with the best team of staff. Very, very helpful. Our room was quirky and immaculately cleaned daily. Lovely balcony to watch the world go by. The garden area and pool has a calm, peaceful aura with birds singing their song.
A lounge and gym are on the 5th floor and they also have a shower room which is useful where you have a later flight.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from jeroen windsor, Directeur général at Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel
Responded 13 Jul 2023
Bonjour, We would like to thank you for your wonderful comments and for your excellent rating. We hope to see you soon again Kind regards, Jeroen ELKHUIZEN Assistant manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lucy wrote a review Jun 2022
Richmond upon thames115 contributions44 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I loved my stay at the hotel, it has a tropical boutique feel whilst located quite close to the main centre of Nice.
When looking at hotels in Nice a lot of them had the same typical style with a rooftop pool which doesn't appeal to me as I prefer small quiet boutique vibe so I was very pleased to have come across this hotel.
I appreciated the small touches of art, it was quirky yet stylish.
Myself and my son's loved after exploring Nice in the heat to cool down in the pool in the afternoon, we felt so lucky to have the pool to ourselves and just what we needed to be in the shade and partial sun if we wanted.
The swimming pool looks small in the pics but it is
bigger than it looks, pretty foliage with a palm tree reflecting onto the water whilst hearing the sounds of the birds.
The room was spacious, well stocked tea/coffee and drinks in fridge, lovely balcony and very comfortable beds and a good peaceful nights sleep.
Breakfast was delicious although not much choice but understandable being a small hotel.
There was a supermarket less than 5 mins which was useful to us to stock up before we went off trips along the french riviera!
The hotel reception were very friendly and helped any with requests.
I would return and recommend to anyone who wants a quiet relaxing break whilst being in the hustle and bustle of Nice.
I found it very good value for it's close proximity.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ODILE Redolfi, Directeur général at Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel
Responded 7 Jun 2022
Bonjour, A big thank you for your excellent note and your wonderful comments. It is a real plaesure to read you. We appreciate that you have enjoyed all the facilities of our hotel. We hope to see you soon again. Kind regards, Jeroen ELKHUIZEN Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
liam.hughes89 wrote a review Jan 2023
Hastings, United Kingdom16 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an amazing stay at hotel Windsor.
Our French isn’t very good so we where worried about the language barrier but the hotel staff spoke excellent English and where ver accommodating and friendly. They took any stress out of organising transfers and where there at any time to offer assistance and give us good advise on the local area.
The location is perfect. Close to the airport, beach, town centre and old town.
The rooms where lovely and the bed was very comfortable and we slept well every night. We where also surprised how quiet it was. We hardly heard a thing and couldn’t believe we where in the middle of a city.
The garden was really nice and we can only imagine how lovely it would be in the summer when the pool is open. We didn’t eat in the hotel but speaking to other guests we where told the food was really good and very fairly priced. Onto the food of the city. We only had very good food there and coke away over the moon with our stay at the hotel and our visit to the city.
Being so close to Italy there is defiantly a Italian choice of good food as well and the wonderful French cuisine so there is something for everyone’s taste. The beach was beautiful with clear waters and the old town, full of character. There is also an array of designer shops of shopping is what you are into. Nice has something for everyone and is also a good place for families. The culture we found a lot different to northern France with a more laid back, accommodating feel. Rather than a fast paced city of the likes of Paris or London etc.
All round a really nice break away for all with amazing food and culture.
A special thanks to the hotel staff who where amazingly friendly and helpful and a massive thank you for enabling me to give my partner a very special birthday to remember.

Kind regards.

Liam and Lianne.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ODILE Redolfi, Directeur général at Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel
Responded 14 Feb 2023
Dear Liam and Lianne, A huge thank you for your wonderfull comments. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and appreciated the help of our staff. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Nice. Kind regards, Jeroen ELKHUIZEN Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RLS29 wrote a review Sept 2022
Oxford, United Kingdom7 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A quirky hotel with each room individually furnished and designed by different artists. Comfortable with plenty of amenities including tea and coffee making. Lovely tropical garden where you can have breakfast and dinner. The food we had at dinner was particularly impressive. Friendly and efficient staff who dealt with a problem we had the first morning being woken up early by a lot of noise from cleaners (only reason we gave 4 rather than 5 stars). Staff also very helpful in enabling us to add an extra night when our original flight home was cancelled. 10 mins walk to the stunning seafront and within minutes’ walk of many excellent cafes and restaurants. Also short walking distance to train station and tram stop. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
breggie wrote a review Apr 2023
Asheville, NC923 contributions270 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Two nights here as we toured Nice via foot and Uber. Wonderful helpful staff, set and unique items everywhere in hotel. Large rooms. TV volume didn’t work upon arrival, hotel had a new one there in 10’!
Fresh orange juice welcome drink with coconut rum on patio upon arrival!

FYI- Skip the Villa Massena 200m nearby- just a large mansion - 10€ admission with very little to see except a chamber of commerce type video of Nice and large paintings of its owners. Nice structure though.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Uber to airport was easy, a 20’ ride. Don’t bother with the offered 35€ private car!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from jeroen windsor, Directeur général at Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel
Responded 6 Jun 2023
Bonjour, A big thank you for your excellent rating and for your beautiful comments. We hope to see you soon again. Kind regards, Jeroen ELKHUIZEN Assistant manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
karen m asked a question Feb 2024
Rochester, New York19 contributions6 helpful votes
Do you have shower stalls, we can't use tubs
Answer from Odile R
Bonjour, All our Intimacy rooms have showers. Some of our Creation and Seduction rooms have showers as well. all other rooms have a shower in the bathtub. Kind regards, Jeroen ELKHUIZEN Assistant manager
Answer from hijacker9173
Singapore49 contributions51 helpful votes
Hi, once u have alighted at nice airport, turn left from the arrival gate and exit the airport. Immediately on ur left once u have exited, u will see a bus ticket office where u can purchase a bus ticket to Nice. Be sure to ask for a « aéro «  ticket. U will see a picture of an aéroplane printed on the ticket. Next, proceed to the bus stop located on the left of the bus ticket office. Just get pass the huge « #I love Nice » sign and continue down the side of the building. U will see many buses. Look for bus 98, located at the end of the building. Alight at « Ruhl plage « . There are electronic signs inside the bus to indicate the stops. The bus route is along the beach, so u can anticipate the stop. Just turn on google maps to have a sense where u r. Once u have alighted, cross the road and u will see Hard Rock Cafe, turn right into the lane beside Hard Rock Cafe. At this point in time, google maps will help. 5-10mins u will reach hotel Windsor. Side tip. At the same bus ticket office at the airport. U can also get a bus ticket that allows u to travel within NIcE to Monaco, eze, etc. This is a DIFFERENT ticket, with a picture of a bus printed on it. It comes in 7 day bus passes, etc. Just be sure to get « aéro « ticket to get out of the airport. The bus drivers gets pissy if u show them the wrong ticket. ;) Hope this helps.
Answer from Clément
Nice, France
Dear Katherine, Check in time is from 2:30pm, but if your room is ready earlier, we will give it to you before this time. In any case you will be alble to leave your luggages and use all the facilities of the hotel already. Kind regards, Jeroen ELKHUIZEN Assistant manager
Answer from ODILE R
Nice, France13 contributions1 helpful vote
Hello, Yes we have baby cot. You need to book at least a creation room with a baby cot, with bath on the street side or seduction or privilege room with bath. Please write a mail to precise your dates. Hope to see you, All the best, Odile
Donna R asked a question Mar 2019
43 contributions52 helpful votes
Are there tea and/or coffee making facilities in the rooms?
Answer from gaile430
Cork4 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes from what I remember. Enjoy if you go
Sarahl0u wrote a tip Nov 2023
Wilmslow, United Kingdom22 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get to beach club slightly before it opens to ensure a good spot close to sea edge (it gets full fast)."
Read full review
Dazmeister22 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom103 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rom 116 was superb, great view of the garden and the pool, the balcony is amongst the trees. Lovely painting on the wall."
Read full review
Jon Sadler wrote a tip Jul 2023
Berkhamsted, United Kingdom80 contributions55 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book parking in advance"
Read full review
Makeityourway wrote a tip Jun 2023
ireland19 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool could be cleaned more often, the kids got in but I wouldn’t. Rodents also visible while eating. "
Read full review
sarahjG4428BF wrote a tip Jun 2023
Shepton Mallet4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Provence rose is a must!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nice area.
PRICE RANGE
£119 - £196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel windsor nice, windsor hotel nice
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Windsor Nice
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurNiceCentre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
57
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LE WINDSOR, JUNGLE ART HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Musée Massena (0.2 miles), Blue Beach (0.3 miles), and Bay Side (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Cucina Nice, L'Alchimie Restaurant, and Le Chantecler.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the centre of Nice.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Nice HotelsNice Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NiceHotels near Le Windsor, Jungle Art Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire