Hôtel Excelsior by HappyCulture
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hôtel Excelsior by HappyCulture

Superior Room
Traveller (343)
Panorama of the Classic Double Room at the Nice Excelsior - Chateaux & Hotels Collection
360
Panoramas (13)
Nice Escelsior Chambre
Room & Suite (222)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
£172
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
Get rewarded with One Key
£172
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#39 of 204 hotels in Nice
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travellers visiting Nice, Nice Excelsior Hotel is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its romantic environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Nice Excelsior Hotel makes it easy to enjoy the best of Nice.

Nice Excelsior Hotel offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, a minibar, and air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available.

The hotel offers 24 hour front desk, baggage storage, and newspaper, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to paid public parking available nearby.

While staying at Nice Excelsior Hotel, visitors can check out Place Massena (0.5 mi) and Cathedrale Sainte-Reparate (0.8 mi), some of Nice's top attractions.

While in Nice, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Nice Excelsior Hotel, including Acchiardo (0.9 mi), La Route Du Miam (0.7 mi), and Le Bistrot d'Antoine (0.8 mi).

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular monuments and statues such as Monument aux Morts, Monument du Centenaire, and Tour et Couvent Saint Francois.

Whether you’re travelling for business, pleasure or both, Nice Excelsior Hotel is sure to make your visit to Nice one worth remembering.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 4 more

Location

19 avenue Durante, 06000 Nice France
Name/address in local language
939Reviews30Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 425
  • 366
  • 86
  • 37
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Annie0163 wrote a review Jan 2020
Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom3 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Quirky hotel in a good location for train station, shops, bars and restaurants and the Promenade de Anglaise. Rooms were small and quite dark but were clean and had everything we needed. Breakfast was expensive at €12 if you booked the night before or €15 if you didn’t book and was a bit disappointing when we found there was no hot food left and was not being replenished. Nice is a lovely city so we did have a lovely New Year break.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from S-Guebache, Directeur général at Hôtel Excelsior by HappyCulture
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear travellers, thank you for your last stay in our hotel. We are glad to see that you enjoy your stay with us. We are sorry regarding the breakfast, we do it everything last minute, so they can take few minutes to refresh the buffet. We hope to welcoming you again for a future stay in Nice. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
muttiHertsUk wrote a review Sept 2023
Welwyn, United Kingdom86 contributions43 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Charming boutique hotel convenient for the attractions of Nice town. Stayed two nights in a triple garden room, slightly cramped but fairly well appointed with large bathroom. Lacked some cupboard space but helpful to have tea and coffee making facilities and a fridge in the room.
The breakfasts at 15 euros were nicely done, with fresh pastries, bread, cereals fruits cheeses and cold meats. Juices, tea and coffee all buffet style.
There is a small bar, manned by reception staff but slightly disappointingly no wines by the glass, only full or half bottles. Really nice facility to have coffee and water dispenser available all day long.
The reception staff were extremely helpful with advice, and transport suggestions.
On our departure day, they stored our luggage until we were ready to go and provided a small area and bathroom (basin only ) to freshen up and change.
The deputy manager was in evidence and asked me about our stay. He was genuinely interested in our feedback.
Would recommend and return
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christine Stenger, Directeur général at Hôtel Excelsior by HappyCulture
Responded 30 Sept 2023
Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback about your recent stay at our boutique hotel. We're delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience overall. We appreciate your kind words regarding our breakfast offerings and the availability of coffee and water throughout the day. We'll consider your feedback about wine options for future improvements. It's wonderful to know that our reception staff provided you with helpful advice and assistance during your stay. Our team strives to ensure that our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable visit. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. If you have any further suggestions or requests for your next stay, please feel free to share them with us. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vera o wrote a review Jul 2023
Acapulco, Mexico4 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel conveniently located and nice rooms. We stayed here for three nights. The room itself is nice air-conditioning works well comfortable beds nice bathroom and stuff is very friendly. Tania reception is very kind and willing to help in anyway. The only reason I will not give my stay. Five stars is that during our three night stay a room was never cleaned. Never made by the cleaning stuff and Towels were obviously never changed. Beds were never made dirty cups, not removed and one day the maid didn’t come in to provide extra towels and she saw that the room was not made and yet she still did not clean it up every day in the morning before we left I asked Montes to please ask the cleaning stuff to make the room up and they said of course, and every day we came back to an unmade room.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christine Stenger, Directeur général at Hôtel Excelsior by HappyCulture
Responded 22 Jul 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that you found our hotel conveniently located and enjoyed the nice rooms, comfortable beds, and friendly staff, especially Tanja at the reception. However, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with housekeeping during your stay. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide, and we understand how important it is to have a clean and well-maintained room during your stay. Rest assured, we take your comments seriously, and we will address this matter with our housekeeping team to ensure that such oversights do not happen in the future. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay. We truly value your feedback as it helps us improve our services and ensure a better experience for all our guests. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with a more enjoyable and seamless stay. If you decide to return, please reach out to us directly, and we will ensure that your stay is nothing short of exceptional. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Connie wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Fi1rst impression: good, I was there at around 13:20 and asked if early check in was possible, it wasn't but I was okay with it. The reception was helpful with the location around the hotel and she recommended to some cafes nearby. When I got back around 14:40, I asked again and the room was still not ready. However, there are rooms which are ready for other travellers. I was already a bit annoyed by that. I went back to the reception at 15:00 and the way they treated me and the other travellers were different based on the amount of information that was given to me.

Finally when I got my room, phew, a strong bad smell came from the toilet. Asked for a room change but the reception said it wasn't possible since it was fully booked. Fine. I work in hospitality as well so I wouldn't want to bother with the change. I resorted to asking them to send a housekeeper up to spray some air freshener in the bathroom while I opened the balcony windows so the smell would disperse. Waited for around 15 mins for the housekeeper to come up (even though the reception said it would be a few minutes), tried to call again but the phone in the room was out of battery, turns out that the phone base was broken so it wasn't charging the phone.

Long story short, location is excellent, service not that good, hygiene needs to be improved and please, get your standards fixed. The room had no shower gel or shampoo and only 2 conditioners.

This is a very unpleasant experience.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from S-Guebache, Directeur général at Hôtel Excelsior by HappyCulture
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our Hotel. . I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jon R wrote a review May 2023
Caterham, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff at the Excelsior are happy and care about their guests. Our room (Delux) was spacious with high ceilings and felt very grand. The ground floor lounge with a free coffee machine and facility to fill bottles or glasses of filtered still or fizzy water was a really nice touch as was the patio courtyard. A lovely old building, decorated impeccably with a modern twist but still retaining an elegant feel. Location for us was was perfect. You could get to public transport or walk to the old town and promenade easily and safely. The hotel is in a pleasant road only a short walk from the main station with Cannes and Monte Carlo within a half hour train ride. I will definitely be back to the Excelsior to explore more of the Côte d'Azur by train and hope the wonderful staff are still there when we do.Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christine Stenger, Directeur général at Hôtel Excelsior by HappyCulture
Responded 20 May 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at the Excelsior. We're delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be a welcoming and relaxing base for your exploration of the Côte d'Azur. We're glad you enjoyed your spacious Deluxe room with its grand atmosphere and high ceilings. It's wonderful to know that you appreciated the amenities we offer, such as the ground floor lounge with the free coffee machine and the facility to fill bottles or glasses with filtered water. We're also pleased that you found our patio courtyard and the overall decor of our old building to be elegant and well-maintained. It's great to hear that our location was convenient for your needs. Your kind words about our staff are truly appreciated. We strive to provide excellent service, and it's rewarding to know that our team made a positive impression on you. We'll ensure that your compliments are shared with them. Thank you for choosing the Excelsior, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visit to the Côte d'Azur. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rachel g wrote a review Jun 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall, such an amazing experience the hotel itself was in great condition but the service made my experience even better. Angel the receptionist was the kindest person ever and when we asked for recommendations he went out of his way to show us great places to eat, where to do laundry and even how to get to the airport. If your looking for a nice hotel that is walkable distance to the train this is the perfect place for you. Downstairs you have unlimited service to cold filtered water , coffee and mint water. The rooms are also very clean and the rooms also come with air conditioning. This hotel made my Nice trip a great experience as well as the welcoming staff!!! Love from the 🇺🇸.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christine Stenger, Directeur général at Hôtel Excelsior by HappyCulture
Responded 17 Jun 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your excellent experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing stay at our hotel and that our welcoming staff, especially Angel, made a positive impact on your visit. We are glad that Angel went above and beyond to provide exceptional service and assist you with recommendations, including places to eat, laundry facilities, and airport transportation. It's our goal to ensure that our guests have a memorable and hassle-free stay, and we are delighted that Angel's efforts contributed to making your trip even more enjoyable. We're also pleased to know that you found our hotel in great condition and that our unlimited services for cold filtered water, coffee, and mint water added convenience and comfort to your stay. Maintaining cleanliness and providing essential amenities are top priorities for us, and we're glad that you appreciated these aspects. Thank you for your kind words and for recommending our hotel to others. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future, and until then, we wish you all the best. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dmfade wrote a review Dec 2021
New York City, New York34 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Do not stay at this hotel! I was woken up at 4:30 am in my room to a constant loud buzzing that continued all morning and the smell of croissants that wreaked in my room all morning as well. I called down to the front desk and he took 10 minutes to answer the phone. Told me he had to go because he was busy and was rude when I asked for a refund when i checked out. I have stayed plenty of times in Nice at several different places and this was the worst. I even paid extra for the best room and I probably got one of the crappiest rooms in the hotel. This should not be a 4 star hotel. There are too many hotels in Nice and this is one I do not recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephie Guebache, Directeur général at Hôtel Excelsior by HappyCulture
Responded 3 Jan 2022
Dear guest, thank you for your last stay in our hotel. We are sorry to see that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, if you can give us more information about your stay, please don't hesitate to contact me. I am very sorry about the noise that you have in your room. We hope that you will gve us a new chance in order to have a better stay in our hotel. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Morgan B wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent one short night in this hotel and enjoyed very much. Upon arrival, the team was gracious about storing my bags until check in and offering me a coffee that could be enjoyed in their beautiful courtyard.

Everyone was so friendly as well.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephie Guebache, Directeur général at Hôtel Excelsior by HappyCulture
Responded 27 Aug 2022
Dear Morgan, thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and for a great review. It is wonderful to see that you have enjoyed our amenities and the hospitality of our staff. It will be a delight for usto welcome you back on your next trip to Nice. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gardengrl3 wrote a review May 2022
Cleveland, Ohio653 contributions115 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were greeted warmly and all of our questions were answered. Our room was immaculately clean and each day they tidied the room and cleaned the bathroom and made the bed. We were greeted with a rose and chocolates. Each day, they left us a Grand Prix themed treat as we stayed here for the Grand Prix in Monaco. We had a room over the courtyard and it was very quiet. Water pressure and temperature excellent. A towel warmer in the bathroom which made drying things easy. Great air conditioning. The garden area is lovely. The staff will bring you a beverage and charge to your room. We enjoyed relaxing in the garden with a glass of wine. The location is a 10-15 minute walk to restaurant area and the beach. Only 5 minutes to the train station which was very convenient as we went to Monaco twice, Cannes and then left for Paris from Nice Ville Train station. The breakfast was very good. Creamy and tasty scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon, several types of meats and cheeses and various croissants and bread. Juice and coffees- from espresso to American.
Overall very clean, well-located, delightful garden and a wonderful, friendly staff!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you plan to use Nice as a base to visit other towns along the coast, this is a great location....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephie Guebache, Directeur général at Hôtel Excelsior by HappyCulture
Responded 6 Jun 2022
Dear travellers, thank you for your last stay in our hotel and for your comments. We do our best to give the best stay to our guest. We hope to welcome you again for a future stay in Nice. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sylvie B wrote a review Jul 2022
Port-au-Prince, Haiti12 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great stay at the Hotel Nice Excelsior. Booking, check-in/check-out, and communication were seamless. The receptionists were all friendly and helpful, especially the lady from Armenia (sorry, I am bad with names!). The room and bathroom were spacious by European standards, immaculate and tastefully renovated. Multiple plugs by the bedside, well functioning AC. Our room was easily accessible (no stairs, ground floor). Only downside In the bathroom was that the shower is an open shower concept with no glass door or curtain, which meant a lot of splashing. We did greatly appreciate the shower pressure and endless hot water though! The location is ideal when using the train station (2 min walk!), which is great if you wish to go to the neighboring beach towns (5 mins to Beaulieu sur mer for example!). It is about a 15 min walk to the Promenade des Anglais and old town of Nice. We had an amazing experience and would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone considering coming here, as it is great value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephie Guebache, Directeur général at Hôtel Excelsior by HappyCulture
Responded 19 Jul 2022
Thank you for your last stay in our hotel and for your comments, we are glad to see that you enjoy your stay with us. We do our best to give the best stay to our guest. Our hotel is located to all amenities and beaches, the guest can go everywhere thank to the train station at 5 min walking from the hotel. We thank you again for your stay and we look forward to welcome you again for a future stay in Nice. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
partyqueen asked a question Apr 2024
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom261 contributions114 helpful votes
Hi does the hotel have interconnecting rooms ? Thansk
Colin T asked a question Oct 2019
Lampeter, United Kingdom19 contributions10 helpful votes
We are visiting mid nov what time us breakfast please
Answer from 18Elina3
Kyiv, Ukraine1 contribution2 helpful votes
Hi Colin, the breakfast time at the hotel was 7.30 (maybe even 7.00) - 11.00, I visited it in the end of August. It might begin a little bit later in November rather then in summer. You will be informed about it at the reception desk when you check-in. Enjoy your trip!
Answer from Stenger Ch.
Nice, France1 helpful vote
Dear Madam, regarding the babysitting we can call a special company for this service. The rate will depends of the time that you whant and the age of the children. I stay at your disposal if you have more request, you can ask our team and contact the hotel. We look foward to welcoming you. best regards
sparky3141 asked a question Dec 2017
Indianapolis, Indiana84 contributions27 helpful votes
Can you tell me what the hotels were that had parking?
Answer from Lia
London, United Kingdom109 contributions38 helpful votes
There was no parking for the hotel as far as I am aware.
Michellechampers wrote a tip Mar 2024
England, United Kingdom3,676 contributions1,125 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very close to the train station"
Read full review
Ram Linz wrote a tip Feb 2024
Newbury, United Kingdom39 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No need to drive in Nice. Good Tram connections. You could walk mostly to all landmarks"
Read full review
MazaFin wrote a tip Oct 2023
Finland51 contributions84 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't pay for the breakfast. "
Read full review
Howard wrote a tip Oct 2023
Ponteland, United Kingdom4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book soon"
Read full review
Sabina W wrote a tip Sept 2023
3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find another hotel nearby :)"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nice area.
PRICE RANGE
£108 - £217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
excelsior hotel nice
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurNice
NUMBER OF ROOMS
42
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HÔTEL EXCELSIOR BY HAPPYCULTURE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Nice Excelsior Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Nice Excelsior Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Basilique Notre-Dame de Nice (0.2 miles), Avenue Jean Medecin (0.2 miles), and Pubcrawl Nice I The Ultimate Night (0.08 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Nice Excelsior Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Nice Excelsior Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Nice Excelsior Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Nice Excelsior Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Nice Excelsior Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Brioche Chaude, Cesar Milano, and Le Vingt4.
Is Nice Excelsior Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Nice.
Are any cleaning services offered at Nice Excelsior Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Nice Excelsior Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Nice Excelsior Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Romanian, and Ukrainian.
Are there any historical sites close to Nice Excelsior Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Villa & Jardins Ephrussi de Rothschild (3.4 miles), Villa Kérylos (3.6 miles), and Monastere de Cimiez (1.4 miles).
All Nice HotelsNice Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NiceHotels near Nice Excelsior Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire