Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI

Traveller (190)
Junior Suite Balcon (vendue exclusivement en direct, sur notre site officiel ou par téléphone)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (7)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£194
Fully refundable before Wed, 29 May
£194
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Easy and fast booking
£173
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#6 of 204 hotels in Nice
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Friendly 2 stars hotel ideally located in the center of Nice, in the center of the French Riviera (between the seaside and the railwaystation, so it is very easy to travel from the hotel to Monaco, Cannes, Villefranche, Antibes or other places). Renovated in 2018.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Baggage storage
Concierge
Laundry service
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Safe
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

2 rue de Suisse, 06000 Nice France
Name/address in local language
888Reviews14Q+A29Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 676
  • 165
  • 28
  • 10
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
L&M Kowalski wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I are from Melbourne, Australia. As soon as we arrived for our 5 day stay, we were treated to an early check-in which was a relief as we’ve been travelling for the past 5 weeks and wanted a straight forward process. Luckily for the lifts, we didn’t have to stress about climbing 3 sets of stairs with our luggages which we had done in several other countries prior. Apart from the thoughtful and modern amenities supplied within the rooms and their fluorescent light, coffee-machine, refrigerator, safe, wifi pluggers, and free drinks, we were greeted with such pleasant people from reception (especially from this young lady during the day, and Andre in the evenings). They were so nice to even let us borrow the iron a few times. Their sink is superiorly clean and their bed comfortable which I always look out for in hotels. It’s made our stay very relaxing and welcoming and we highly recommend for anyone who wishes to stay in the city centre. We’ve been able to eat out, visit supermarkets, take trains and hire a car to travel all around the French Riveria and it’s been wonderful. Good work also to the daily cleaning, you guys have done an amazing job! Breakfast downstairs is very affordable, perfect and simple, it’s all you need to get through the morning and afternoon. Well done! Liana and Matt!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugues de Vogué, Propriétaire at Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI
Responded 19 Oct 2022
Hi! Thank you very much for your review, our team is always ready to ensure that your stay is as good as possible 😊 We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Reception.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
YWF wrote a review Mar 2021
5 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the best hotel I've ever stayed at in long time! It has everything you need, the location is perfect - right in the center of town, and if you ask for a room with a view , you will get a gorgeous view of the Cathedral Notre Dame. The rooms are perfectly clean and very comfortable. But most of all the staff is just amazing , very kind and helpful, especially Natasha, she is a true gem in this hotel! Highy recommend this place!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugues de Vogué, Propriétaire at Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI
Responded 3 Jun 2021
Hi, thank you very much for your message! We really appreciate your compliments about the hotel situation, our team kindness and devices which are in the room. We’ve been happy to have welcomed you and we will be glad to see you next time in Nice! Kind regards, Reception.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam G wrote a review May 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I are on our honeymoon, during which we are staying in many places in France and Italy. We were very impressed with the reception we received by the woman at the front desk, and everyone has been incredibly nice to us. This is a big surprise as people have generally been very rude to us during this trip so far. We love the Matisse art on the walls of the staircase and the room is decorated beautifully. Unfortunately after settling into the room, we realized the air conditioner was not operational and the water pressure in the shower was so low that we couldn’t have proper showers. We tried to get past these issues but the room became way too hot overnight and we were unable to get a good sleep. The next morning we received an email from the hotel asking how our stay was going. I mentioned these issues and they called our room within 15 minutes and advised us they would upgrade us in the next hour to a superior room. This was a much better resolution than we expected and we are incredibly pleased. We would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an affordable stay in Nice, and to anyone who is hoping to be treated as a paying customer should be treated (unfortunately not a luxury you will find throughout most of France). The rooms also have fridges, which is not something we’ve seen yet during our trip. This is really helpful as we prefer to bring groceries back to our room instead of significantly overpaying at restaurants. The deal they have with the parking lot nearby is great as well, since every place we’ve been thus far has completely shaken us down for parking. The views of the cathedral next door are beautiful too. Beds and pillows are comfortable and the room was nice and clean. Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Park in the parking lot just around the corner, which is the parking lot for the cathedral. The...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AMMI Hotels, Propriétaire at Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI
Responded 18 May 2023
Dear adamgC3031ZA, We are please to read your review and that we made your stay both enjoyable and comfortable. We want to have our customer happy and recommend us at the time they go home. We are happy to read that our staff was reactive and could have quickly solved the issue. He hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again. Have a great day. Rgds A.C/ Hotel manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
inaNorway wrote a review Oct 2022
Norway2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel exceeded our expectations!

Normally do not book two star hotels, but this one is a safe choice. Location is central; close to Nice-Ville and Jean Medicine tram station. Walking distance to the beach and Ola town.

Nicely decorated and clean room with comfortable sofa bed for the kids. You can easily fold in the sofa bed to make more space during the day. Bathroom is small(!) but functional.

Our room had a balcony (thanks for the upgrade!) with great view of the church and the city life.

The room has a small fridge where staff left complimentary drinks during our entire stay - we where even given bottles of water when checking out. Nice touch.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugues de Vogué, Propriétaire at Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI
Responded 19 Oct 2022
Hi! Thank you very much for your review, our team is always ready to ensure that your stay is as good as possible 😊 We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Reception.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TyxTan wrote a review Feb 2023
Pasig, Philippines5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a windy, wintery vacation in Nice but the hotel room has heater so we all had a good night sleep. I booked a room good for 2 and 3 pax. The room for the 3 pax is actually good for 4 pax but we didn't maximize it. The 3rd or 4th person will be sleeping on a sofa bed. To be able to pack/unpack your big luggages, the sofa bed should be folded. Only 2 persons can open their big luggages spreading on the floor. This is to give you an idea on the space. The coffee is very delicious. I didn't have the buffet but my roommate says it's worth it. If you eat buffet downstairs the rate is EU 9.50pax. If you eat in the room and whatever can fit into the tray, the rate is EU 5.00/pax. The reception is small but since you only deal with the concierge during check-in and check-out, that isn't much of a hassle. There is a lift but it's only good for 1 luggage and 1 person or no luggage and 2 persons. The hotel location is strategic and near Nice Ville station and L1 (red line) tram station.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AMMI Hotels, Propriétaire at Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI
Responded 13 Feb 2023
Hi! Thank you very much for your review, our team is always ready to ensure that your stay is as good as possible 😊 We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Reception.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pcmcgrath wrote a review Mar 2023
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom63 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel with brilliant staff. Accommodation good for city centre and the balcony definitely a bonus. The reception staff were all excellent, extremely helpful and giving good advice, particularly a lovely French restaurant close by. The coffee shop staff were amazing and the speciality coffee with breakfast was very much appreciated. We felt the breakfast was good value for money and plenty of choice with good quality pastries and breads. The hotel is ideally situated close to the tramway from the airport and around 10 minutes walk to the old town.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AMMI Hotels, Propriétaire at Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI
Responded 6 Mar 2023
Hi! Thank you very much for your review, our team is always ready to ensure that your stay is as good as possible 😊 We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Reception.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chloe D wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 3 nights at the start of August. When we arrived they upgraded our room from a courtyard view to church view, which we were delighted about. We heard it was good to bring some cash to Nice, because some places don’t take card for small amount. Usually we don’t carry cash, but for this reason, we had 500€ cash on us. While checking in, we had to pay the city tax, in cash. The money was in a wad in my purse & I took the cash out of my purse to pay the guy at reception. This was at 10pm. After we checked in, we went up to our room to get changed, we left the hotel at 10.45pm to meet my sister. I took 100€ cash out with us for the night, & left the rest in my purse in the hotel room. We returned at 2am, opened our door with the key card & went to bed. The next morning before leaving, I went to take more cash out of my purse, and ALL the cash from my purse was GONE. We searched the room, and realised that other money had been taken from my cousins purse also. I went down to reception to explain the situation, they said it was very strange and nothing like this had ever happened before. I asked for them to check the cameras and to ring me when they had an update. For the next 3 days, there was no correspondence, staff were laughing in my face, and the cameras still had not been checked. On check out day, I finally met with the manger. There had been a technician there to view the cameras that morning (whom I met with), but the outcome was that the cameras were no longer functioning, which I could have told them myself, as I felt there was something very suspicious going on & it was dealt with so unprofessionally. Staff implied on several occasions, that we must have left the door opened. The technician on the last day checked the door 5 times, and it closed automatically each time, the exact point I had been making to them to whole time. The manager of the hotel did in the end refunded me in cash, but not without undermining & smart comments from the staff team that they were “doing me a favour”, to “ be careful out on the streets because there are pick-pockets” and “ that the money might turn up at the end of my bag when I leave” (as if I hadn’t checked the end of my bag). Just to mention that I informed them that I was 12 weeks pregnant at the time & the whole situation was very stressful. I’ve never been so grateful to be fluent in French, because otherwise they wouldn’t have even listened to me. Overall, would NOT recommend staying in this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugues de Vogué, Propriétaire at Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI
Responded 17 Nov 2022
Hello Chloe, We are truly sorry for your negative experience at our hotel. It is true that this situation has not yet happened to us, and it is with compassion that we address you, because this type of experience has had a negative impact on your stay. We apologize that we could not detect where this problem was coming from due to a rare technical issue. We are truly sorry that your stay ended up being stressful and hope your and your baby's health are in safety. Our staff is here to find solutions for you, the reason why at the end of your stay we refunded you the cash that had been gone during your stay at our hotel, hoping that you would not be stressed during your return. We apologize if you felt that our staff’s attitude wasn’t correct, in any case the situations you describe are not in accordance with our values. We suggest you to be careful carrying cash with you, especially if you would want to feel safer, as it is very important for you during this period. Wishing you a lovely day, Kindest regards, Natasha, Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joanne B wrote a review Jul 2022
Halifax, United Kingdom10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I originally booked to go for my husbands 40th birthday in April 2020, but due to covid this was cancelled so the hotel kindly offered me a voucher for the value of my stay. Long story short, a further cancellation due to covid, then one for a family emergency and we finally got there last weekend and we were not disappointed. They staff at the hotel were happy to rearrange and very kindly extended the voucher. We booked the economy room which is small but comfortable, clean, tidy, nespresso, kettle, mini fridge and really nicely decorated throughout. We had breakfast which was provided at the adjoining coffee shop. This was a continental buffet, with a choice of cereal, fresh bread, ham, cheese, fruit, pastries, juices, tea and coffee. Its a very popular coffee shop so it did get quite busy to get to the buffet at times as its situated next to the counter. Even so, it was a good start to the day. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the station if you want to travel to Monaco, Cannes, Antibes etc. Its also a five minute walk from the Jean Medicin tram stop, which is a 25 minute trip to the airport. Plenty of restaurants, shops and bars nearby. Overall had a great trip, all staff were friendly and helped with any directions, recommendations etc we wouldnt hesitate to return again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugues de Vogué, Propriétaire at Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI
Responded 21 Jul 2022
Hi, thank you very much for this wonderful review ! We are delighted to read that everything worked out for your husbands 40th birthday. It’s been a great pleasure to host you and we would love to see you again soon. We are so glad you were happy with the quality of the breakfast, our well-equipped rooms, as well as the location and the warm welcome of our staff. See you soon in Nice!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JRAR49 wrote a review Sept 2022
Dublin, Ireland7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I arrived into Nice without a hotel booking so started looking online. Found Hotel de Centre which appeared to be offering good value for money

When I arrived at the hotel, I was dealt with very professionally at reception and given two different room options which were in my budget range, The receptionist (Luana) showed me both rooms so that I could make an informed decision.

Hotel location is excellent, the rooms are appointed and I’m very happy with my choice versus other hotel offerings I’m the central area
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugues de Vogué, Propriétaire at Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI
Responded 12 Sept 2022
Hi! Thank you very much for your review, our team is always at the ready to ensure that your stay is as good as possible 😊 We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Reception.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DigitalNomad wrote a review Jan 2021
Split-Dalmatia County, Croatia1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has an extraordinary location that permits you to explore the amazing city of Nice very convienietly.
My friends and I were particulary amazed by the professional and super kind staff. Special regards to the blonde girl who helped us with useful tips and made us feel at home
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugues de Vogué, Propriétaire at Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI
Responded 3 Jun 2021
Hi, thank you very much for your message! We really appreciate your compliments about the hotel situation, our team kindness and devices which are in the room. We’ve been happy to have welcomed you and we will be glad to see you next time in Nice! Warm regards, Reception.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from AMMI Hotels
Nice, France3 contributions3 helpful votes
Hello, we don't have a bar but a coffee shop that makes excellent coffee ! The fridge in the room is small but you can put easily several cans. We also have a kettle and a coffee machine. Finally, the taxi from the hotel to the airport costs 37€ (the price can change depending on the time you request it.) Best regards!
Passenger47596299413 asked a question Jun 2023
36 contributions3 helpful votes
Do the teles have English or netflex ??
Answer from AMMI Hotels
Nice, France3 contributions3 helpful votes
Dear Guest, thank you for the interest shown in our hotel, we are please to inform you that indeed we have english channels. Hope to see you soon. Rgds
Answer from Ann C
1 contribution2 helpful votes
There is a tram from directly outside the airport. If you get off at the final stop. I think it’s called Jean Medicin or something like that the hotel is about a 5 min level walk away. The journey takes about 15 to 20 mins. I hope this is helpful. The tram costs 1euro 50. I hope this is helpful.
Dennis R asked a question May 2019
Hillingdon, United Kingdom79 contributions6 helpful votes
Hi. Do you have car parking?
Answer from MichaelRebaczonok
Singapore, Singapore96 contributions50 helpful votes
We also went there by train. And yes, the location was fine, and we easily walked to all places of interest, such as the Old Town.
Pamela Y wrote a tip 1 May
Monterey, California1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you like a central spot where you can walk everywhere, stay here. Is a good deal price-value 👌🏻 "
Read full review
Rita M wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Guests can book breakfast at the cafe next door but it can get crowded."
Read full review
Faruk B wrote a tip Mar 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Almost every place you can visit in Nice is right next to the hotel."
Read full review
Ambrianna F wrote a tip Dec 2023
Richmond, Virginia13 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book outings through the front desk. Hotel can’t be reached by car; tell your Uber to go to SFR and then cross the tram tracks."
Read full review
Volodymyr V wrote a tip Dec 2023
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Yes"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nice area.
PRICE RANGE
£93 - £213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
du centre hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel du Centre
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurNiceCentre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
27
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HÔTEL DU CENTRE, UN HÔTEL AMMI - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI
Which popular attractions are close to Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI?
Nearby attractions include Basilique Notre-Dame de Nice (0.02 miles), Avenue Jean Medecin (0.1 miles), and Pubcrawl Nice I The Ultimate Night (0.09 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, laundry service, and a concierge.
Which room amenities are available at Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Brioche Chaude, Le Bedouin - Chez Michel, and Cesar Milano.
Is Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the centre of Nice.
Are pets allowed at Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Villa & Jardins Ephrussi de Rothschild (3.2 miles), Villa Kérylos (3.4 miles), and Monastere de Cimiez (1.3 miles).
Is Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Nice HotelsNice Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NiceHotels near Hôtel du Centre, un hôtel AMMI
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire