Hotel La Pérouse
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel La Pérouse

perfekt
Traveller (1006)
The view from our balcony, overlooking the pool.
Room & Suite (456)
Le Patio at the Hotel La Perouse
Dining (102)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
£646
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£645
£445
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 2 resorts in Nice
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The hidden trasure of Nice, facing the Mediterranean Sea in a peaceful atmosphere, even if we are in the very center of the city.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Paid public parking nearby
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Spa
Solarium
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Marina View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian and 1 more

Location

11 Quai Rauba Capeu, 06300 Nice France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Cote D'Azur Airport
1,846Review44Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,123
  • 469
  • 148
  • 61
  • 45
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Gillian wrote a review Jul 2021
Vienna, Wien, Austria7 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I found this hotel by accident, but what an excellent find. It is super. The location is great but what makes this hotel so outstanding is the staff. They (the reception staff, the restaurant staff and those cleaning the rooms) are all so friendly, helpful and welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble for any of them. And, while many of us staying in hotels tend to go out to eat, we did have one dinner in the hotel, and it was excellent - actually the best meal we had in our entire time here. We’ll certainly be back. This will be my hotel in Nice!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms 405 and 406 are great - super views, nice balconies with space to sit.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bérangère BONARDI, Marketing at Hotel La Pérouse
Responded 8 Jul 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words. Your message has been passed on to our teams. We totally agree with everything you said and we're so happy you found us by accident ! Even happier to know we will be your new home away from home in Nice. We look forward to having you again Bérangère BONARDI Director of Sales and Marketing
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DHL1028 wrote a review Jan 2020
Beijing, China131 contributions46 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the hotel is very good, just near the beach-front and at the start Promenade, 3 minutes walking distance to the old-city area, where you can find a lot of good restaurants.
Room, and the bath room are big, clean, but every morning awakened by strong smells coming from the kitchen...this is not so good.
Breakfast is simple, not so much choice but the quality is good.
The reception is very nice, friendly, and professional.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel_La_Perouse, Responsable commercial at Hotel La Pérouse
Responded 11 Feb 2020
thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's always good to read our guests are happy with their stay. We are sorry if you smelled food in the morning but something must have happened as this is the first time we're told so. You shoulld have come to us the very first day and we would have, if possible, changed your room. But we can tell this did not make your stay that bad and you still enjoyed your stay with us. So please, accept our apology for the inconvenience and feel free to remind this to us if you come back , we will make sure to give you a room far away from the kitchen in case of this happens again! We hope to see you soon, Bérangère BONARDI Director of Sales
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelluver wrote a review Jul 2023
Brooklyn, New York332 contributions94 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are presently enjoying a three night stay at this hotel, which has been on my bucket list for a number of years. The renovation is tasteful and in keeping with the Riviera vibe.
As others have mentioned the layout is a bit quirky and gets a little getting used to, and is certainly a challenge for those with mobility issues. There is quite a difference in the rooms also, even within the same category. The pictures on the web don’t provide enough detail in my opinion. ASK QUESTIONS when booking. I asked quite a few and was always met with polite and detailed replies, so upon arrival there were no surprises and we were more than pleased with our room. I would not categorize them as large, we have stayed previously a few times at Le Meridien and the rooms there are larger, but more modern in decor. The bathrooms were a good size, but I am not sure if they were also included in the renovation as it is hard to imagine baths not being equipped with walk in showers in this day and age. That would be my only quibble. The staff is attentive and always willing to help. The breakfast is very good and plentiful. We enjoyed dinner in the restaurant one evening, it was an excellent meal, and we are foodies from NY who know good food. Like Paris, it is possible to have a bad meal in Nice, but the restaurant here is very good, and the outdoor setting romantic- though it can be a little buggy.
This hotel more than met our expectations and I would not hesitate to recommend or stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Full sea view rooms with terrace are lovely - though pricey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hôtel La Pérouse Nice, Propriétaire at Hotel La Pérouse
Responded 21 Aug 2023
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for writing about your experience in our hotel. It's wonderful to hear that you've finally crossed it off your bucket list. We are really happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you liked the new Riviera Chic decor. Our Maison niçoise is tucked into the hillside, creating a charming place with unique rooms upon the Mediterranean Sea. But as you said, it implies a rather special access, on different floors, adding a little magical touch at your stay ;) As all our rooms are different, it's good advice to ask questions when booking, as you did, to ensure you're getting the perfect room for you. It's great to hear that the staff was accommodating and provided detailed responses to your questions, contributing to a smooth and pleasant arrival. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Le Patio, Restaurant & Terrace. This place is very special, and we're so glad you liked its Mediterranean charm. We hope to see you again very soon in our hidden treasure ! Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leigh C wrote a review Jul 2022
Chicago, Illinois5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a lovely one night stay and wish it could have been longer. I was traveling alone on my last day in France, with a rental car and a few pieces of luggage. I had a very early morning departure to the airport and didn’t realize the valet parking and bellman was not going to be available that early. However, I should have known this as it was stated in the hotel confirmation. The staff was incredibly helpful in assisting me as I was a bit panicked as to how I would make this work.

Jamel was my savior. He not only helped me with my bags and later stored them downstairs so I could just grab them and go when I left in the morning, but he also worked with Florian, at the front desk, to switch my car out with the parking spot Florian was in on the street when he left for the day, so I did not have to walk to the public parking lot alone in the early hours. Additionally, the gentleman working in the morning was incredibly helpful. He insisted on walking me to my car and would not even accept a tip.

In addition to this over and above customer service and kindness, the hotel itself is fabulous! The pool is so peaceful and serene with perfect temperature in the pool. The restaurant had delicious food and the service was fantastic. The bed was very comfortable and the room was super clean. I highly recommend La Perouse to anyone and will definitely plan to return for a much longer stay!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenny from Santa Cruz wrote a review Mar 2020
Santa Cruz, California769 contributions371 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was quite clean and spacious. I got a Bay View that didn't disappoint at all--especially since the hotel is set up into the hill so you are up at the same height as the historic tower/scenic overlook. Be prepared to take several different elevators up and get a little lost on the way to your room in order to zig zag your way up to that impressive height.
My booking included the breakfast in bed option, which had plenty of good things on the free menu and a few extra options available as add-ons.
The front desk staff were lovely and helped us (in English) plan our daytrip to Monaco by city bus.
One note that the "fitness center" is TINY! I definitely couldn't imagine being in there with more than one person. But as long as the weather is okay, the hotel is right on the Promenade for a lovely jog instead.
If you're excited about exploring Old City, it's all a very easy walk from the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bérangère BONARDI, Marketing at Hotel La Pérouse
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We're only happy when our guests are happy too. So thank you very much for making us happier... We can't disagree on everything you just wrote and it's our pleasure to better your stay, we're glad to read we managed to ! It's funny though how what you say about going for a jog along the promenade can be as good as the gym at the hotel, is the exact same thing we say when it comes to talking about our beautiful gem. Have you heard us before? We look forward to welcoming you again and please come back soon! Bérangère BONARDI Director of Sales and Marketing
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CAgirlqt wrote a review Sept 2022
Los Angeles, California755 contributions91 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were originally scheduled to stay here for five nights. However, we were staying at another hotel that was unbearable and were able to persuade the hotelLa Pérouse to extend our stay by four nights. It meant that we had to change hotel rooms four times. But it was worth it. We had the opportunity to see four rooms that were all quite different but very comfortable, very clean and well air-conditioned which is important in Nice. We have Melissa to thank for helping in extending our stay. But all the staff were incredibly engaged, helpful and very pleasant. We stayed in rooms 207, 210, 503, and 305. Room 210 is an executive suite and more than we needed. Our favorite rooms were 503 and 305. The fifth floor can be very windy but both these rooms have beautiful sea views. In fact the other rooms we had had see views of different parts of the coast.

One thing to remember is although there is no smoking in the hotel, people do smoke on their balconies and in the restaurant below. That could be bothersome to some people. It was for us but the other factors seem to cancel out that negative.

Breakfast was included and very adequate however not abundant compared to some breakfast buffets. The lunch and dinner menus are limited. And there was not a lot of flexibility in placing a room service order. For example, you couldn’t order for room service until a certain time in the evening.

The hotel does seem a little tired and it will be closing for six months starting in October. All staff will be returning and will be paid during this period. I think this demonstrates how valuable they are to the hotel. Many of the staff have been there for a couple of decades.

This hotel is really well located and staff can make reservations for dinner or lunch and advise as to other places not in Nice to dine.

We hope to return next year when the hotel has had a bit of a facelift not that it made any difference for us and our visit.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Staff will park your car in a lot nearby.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barbara wrote a review Sept 2021
6 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I recently stayed at La Perouse and had mixed feelings about our stay. While the location was excellent, we were disappointed by some aspects of the property. The room was clean with excellent air conditioning but had a distinct musty smell. The restaurant/pool area is very nice and quiet. The food was excellent for lunch and dinner; breakfast was nothing special. The staff at the restaurant was excellent (Carla is the best) as was everyone we met from housekeeping. Unfortunately the staff at the front desk was lacking in every way. The check-in area is small and gets very crowded if there are more than a few people needing assistance. When we checked in, we asked for restaurant recommendations. The gentleman helping us pulled out a tourist map and starting circling highlighted restaurants (not a good sign). We asked if a reservation could be made at one of the restaurants for the following evening. It was never made. When asking where to get a Covid test, we were told to "go to the pharmacy in front of the town hall". When I asked for a street name, I was told, "just use your phone to find it". My husband and I did everything we could to avoid the front desk staff and keep our interactions with them at a minimum which is probably what they wanted. Solely for their lack of helpfulness and professionalism, we would never recommend or return to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bérangère BONARDI, Marketing at Hotel La Pérouse
Responded 9 Sept 2021
Thank you for having left your comment on Trip Advisor. It's always good to have some feedback. We are super happy to read all the great things you saw in our hotel. A little less happy about the other things... Not unhappy because you wrote it but unhappy because that's how you felt. And we ask you to accept our apology for that. However, we think it' s unfair saying our staff is not helpful and professional when every other customer writes and says they're great. We do know that we are not perfect and therefore sometimes fail, as every other people on this planet, so maybe we didn't do good enough with you and we really are sorry about that. We always are proud saying our staff is the best thing about the hotel and that making you happy is what makes us happy but when we fail in doing that, we are sad and disappointed... I would be happy to talk on the phone with you or by email and discuss the situation you were found in, please contact me so that we can work something out to make it up to you I look forward to hearing from you Bérangère BONARDI Director of Sales and Marketing 0493623463 lp@hotel-la-perouse.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pedrojord wrote a review Jun 2023
lisboa57 contributions33 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The recent refurbishment of this Hotel makes it even more beautiful. The location is perfect, the rooms comfortable and lovely and the amenities are truly luxurious. It provides you all the comfort of a luxury hotel, although the building itself has a awkward structure. The breakfast is very good and the staff was attentive and friendly. Yet, our experience would have been better if the Junior Suite with sea view that we reserved was truly a Junior suite with sea view instead of a Junior Suite with roof and chimeneas view with just an inch of sea view (we stayed at room 210). Should you reserve a Junior Suite with sea view, ask specifically not to be placed in this room. Aditionally, there was clearly a lack of communication between the staff: we stayed there first one night and when we came back to days later the staff was not aware that we were there two days before. And we had to wait more than one hour for the room to be ready, despite the fact that we checked-in after 15:00 h.. Although we were offered consumation at the bar, it does not replace the fact that such a delay makes your experience a bitter one. However, I strongly recommend staying at La Pérouse. The Hotel re-opened recently and these bitter details might be solved in the near future.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: In case you reserve a Junior Suite with sea view ask not to be placed in room 210: it is a lovely...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hôtel La Pérouse Nice, Propriétaire at Hotel La Pérouse
Responded 26 Jun 2023
We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your recent stay at La Pérouse Nice. We are really happy to hear that you liked our brand-new hotel décoration imagined by the Friedman & Versace Design Studio, inspired by the mythic and sunny French Riviera. While we are very pleased to hear you have appreciated our boutique-hotel, the comfort of our rooms, the friendliness and discreet attentive service of our staff and your breakfast experience at Le Patio, we are sincerely sorry to read you have a few somewhat mixed feelings. Further to your comment about your room, our rooms and suite can be slightly different considering our unique boutique hotel location/setting (since it was literally built into the cliff of the Castle Hill of Nice). The room you stayed in was a Junior Suite with sea view but considering its location on the second floor, the view cannot be exactly the same as the one of the upper floors. We understand your deception and we hope the large terrace of your Junior Suite - the only room in this category to have this kind of large terrace - somewhat mitigated your disappointment. Please be assured that the relationship with our guests means the world to us! We're terribly sorry that our teams didn't recognize you on your second visit. This is really something unusual for us and we’ll make sure to give you a proper welcome on your next visit in Nice at La Pérouse Hotel Nice. Feel free to contact us directly at any time should you plan a new visit to Nice Côte d’Azur, we’ll be thrilled to welcome you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SharraBey wrote a review Nov 2021
Cheltenham, United Kingdom82 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Situated back from the road so avoiding traffic noise, this hotel has stunning views of the Mediterranean and along the Baie des Anges. Rooms are impeccably clean and comfortable and the staff go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. I can't wait to return.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from laure GIOMETTI, Directeur général at Hotel La Pérouse
Responded 2 Dec 2021
Thank you for this lovely comment. We are really happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you liked the city as much as you liked the hotel. We will pass on your message to our teams who will be delighted to have satisfied you. Please, do not hesitate to contact us, we look forward to your return. With kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Clare F wrote a review Feb 2020
Nairobi, Kenya10 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel la Perouse is an excellent choice for a short winter break in Nice. It's location is perfect - the old and new town is easily accessible and within walking distance from the hotel, as well as the port. The service, comfort and amenities are very good. Highly recommended
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bérangère BONARDI, Marketing at Hotel La Pérouse
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's very pleasant to read such a lovely comment. You are right about everything, what can we say? Except that we hope to see you again soon ! Bérangère BONARDI Director of Sales and Marketing.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from guentherstromenger
Vienna, Austria1 contribution
I don't know as I did not use this service but don't hesitate to contact the hotel directly. I remember the hotel staff to be very friendly and helpful (and fluent in English too).
Christine O asked a question Jun 2022
Eldoret, Kenya
How much does it cost in a week
Nice, France1 contribution
Hello. Sorry about the delay of my answer! We start heating the pool depending on the weather . If March is already very sunny and warm, we'll start then if it rains by the beginning of April, we'll wait until it's beautiful again.I For the last few years, we started to heat the pool by the end of March! Unfortunately, we're closed at the moment and will only reopen in April so the pool will be heated from Day & :) Please do not hesitate to reach up for any further information you may need. Best regards, Bérangère
PSYorkshire asked a question Aug 2020
4 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi. What rooms come with private hot tubs?
Nice, France1 contribution
Hello, only the "Suite Méditerranée" has a private hot tub on its 137 m² terrace. Please feel free to call or directly send us an email . we're always happy to help :)
Nice, France1 contribution
Hi. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your next stay in Nice. If you booked a Superior Room I can't know what view you will get. As a matter of fact, we have different superior rooms, located on different floors and it's too soon to bee able to answer your question. Although, I higly recommend for you to call our front desk and give more info about your booking, and we'll help. We look forward to welcoming you here! Many thanks
Survivory wrote a tip Jan 2024
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg1,056 contribution315 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay a little extra to get sea view - worth it"
Read full review
Kim P wrote a tip Sept 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dont be fooled by photos of Room types. They are very small!"
Read full review
beachgal04 wrote a tip Sept 2023
Chicago, Illinois17 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Uber tricky around here; drivers couldn’t get exact address for drop off: pick up "
Read full review
peter d wrote a tip Aug 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No parking"
Read full review
snowboardgirl2015 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Nottingham, United Kingdom196 contributions88 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Worth getting a sea view"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nice area.
PRICE RANGE
£305 - £650 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
la perouse nice, resort la perouse, hotel la perouse
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurNiceOld Town / Vieux Nice
NUMBER OF ROOMS
53
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL LA PÉROUSE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel La Pérouse
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel La Pérouse?
Nearby attractions include Old Town (0.2 miles), Castle Hill of Nice (0.1 miles), and Cathedrale Sainte-Reparate (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel La Pérouse?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel La Pérouse?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel La Pérouse?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel La Pérouse?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel La Pérouse?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tipsy, La Vieille Crepe, and Eden Garden.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel La Pérouse?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel La Pérouse have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel La Pérouse offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel La Pérouse located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Nice.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel La Pérouse?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel La Pérouse?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, and Romanian.
All Nice HotelsNice Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NiceHotels near Hotel La Pérouse
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire