We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ajoupa Apart'hotel Nice

Show Prices
#3 of 204 Hotels in Nice
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ajoupa Apart\\
Ajoupa Apart'hotel Nice
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

907 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 432: English reviews
Start your review of Ajoupa Apart'hotel Nice
 Click to rate
Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The only thing better than the hotel were the staff, very welcoming and so helpful. The junior suite was very comfortable, clean and with good amenities. The location is perfect, so close to dozens of restaurants and a very short walk to the beach and Old Nice. Thank you for making our trip to Nice even better.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DonknTonk
Hertford, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Booed the Ajoupa because of it's good trip advisor reviews and we weren't disappointed. The location is fantastic, just a couple of minutes walk from all of the shops, seconds away from bars and restaurants and an easy 5 minute walk down to the beach. The apartment was spotlessly clean, had good amenities, lovely comfy bed, fridge, table to sit...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alison J
About Hotel's Favourite Review
DirectionAjoupa, Directeur général at Ajoupa Apart'hotel Nice, responded to this review

Dear Alison, Thank you for your comment, we are glad to read that you have enjoyed what we offer at Ajoupa, in our beautiful city of Nice! Be sure we are looking forward to welcoming you again, you and your friends - do not forget the loyalty discounts available on our official website ajoupa . fr where we guarantee also...

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here for four nights and found the hotel to be very conveniently located. All of the staff were super helpful, all speak English. We were fortunate to be upgraded to a Jr. Suite with a room overlooking the pedestrian street below. The rooms are dated but included a kitchen, TV, and a decent sized bathroom, with plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela B
Saint Petersburg
Reviewed 1 week ago

My stay in Ajoupa was really great, everything pleased me and just deepened the wonderful impression of Nice! The location of the hotel cannot be better - right in the city centre, close to the Old town, the sea, the shopping street and to the tram/bus lines, surrounded by many eating places (my favourite Italian cuisine is very popular and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Olga A
Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The apartment at Ajoupa was perfect, clean, light and spacious and had recently been refurbished. Also location ideal, right in the centre, but not too noisy.And the staff were friendly and very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherylpG7694KH
Rochdale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelaofcastleton
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 462kay492
Salford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrewhT7136WI
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank petran134
DirectionAjoupa, Directeur général at Ajoupa Apart'hotel Nice, responded to this review

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T_Bear0003
DirectionAjoupa, Directeur général at Ajoupa Apart'hotel Nice, responded to this review

448 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (215)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (60)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (95)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (196)
Viewed
Junior Suite (30)
Viewed
Second Two Room Suite (29)
Viewed
Standard Double Studio (21)
Viewed
Superior Double Studio (31)
Viewed
Superior Single Studio (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)
Viewed
Two Room Suite (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nice hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Monsigny
#9 of 204 in Nice
314 reviews
Thiers / Train Station
Ibis Styles Nice Centre Gare
Jardin Albert 1er
Mercure Nice Promenade des Anglais
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ajoupa Apart'hotel Nice staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Ajoupa Apart'hotel Nice staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The rooms overlooking the pedestrian street were noisier than those facing in, as to be expected when in the city center.”
Pamela2776, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The rooms at the back will be quieter.”
angelaofcastleton, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“High rooms have a good view over the rooftops”
T_Bear0003, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the back as the building is on a busy pedestrian street.”
Honeysuckle1958, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try for an upgrade to the street side....not noisy and a great view !!”
STARHFD, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5