We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spity Hotel Nice

Save
Share
Traveller (305)
Room & Suite (257)
Dining (28)
Overview
Hotel website
3 avenue des Fleurs, 06000 Nice France See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Poolside Bar
4 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
73
70
46
34
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
73
70
46
34
29
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Our experience with Spity hotel was short, yet very negative. We have booked our room for 12-16.6.2018 via booking website, and received the hotel confirmation at the 13.12.2017. Three weeks prior to the vacation dates, we emailed the hotel questions about possible shuttle service from...More

1  Thank Julia Z
Reviewed 16 December 2017

very noisy, my room was durty,this hotel is out dated with no charm, terrible service,no insulation beetwen rooms and noise coming from the street, this hotel is far from being a stated 4 stars it is not even a 2 stars from my standard point...More

Thank annaisa1
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We stayed for 2 nights in mid October and given that we had read some pretty average reviews were pleasantly surprised when we arrived.The hotel is very modern and in our opinion 'quirky' but if you like bright and vibrant decor then this is for...More

Thank Elizabeth V
Response from Mélissa T, Spity Hotel team at Spity Hotel NiceResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Elizabeth, Thank you very much for your kind comment. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed hotel location, room concept and equipment, and the contact you had with our staff. We hope see you very soon, Best regards, Spity Hotel staff

Reviewed 10 October 2017

Stayed in hotel 10 days ago first room there were serious plumbing problems no water ! However we were promptly moved to another Both rooms tired first was bizarre very small no where to put anything Second better but still strange lighting system not particularly...More

Thank jalaw48
Response from Mélissa T, Spity Hotel Team at Spity Hotel NiceResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Jalaw, We are sad to read that your stay gave you a low satisfaction. We have different room concepts to allow our guests to find the one which suits them better. Please note that we are refreshing our rooms. Best regards, Spity Hotel team

Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights in September and for 2 females on a long weekend it was great. The staff were very helpful (recommending restaurants, booking taxis, offering assistance and advice) and the location was brilliant. Close to the beach, not too far from the...More

Thank Mrslaurawood
Response from Mélissa T, Spity Hotel Team at Spity Hotel NiceResponded 23 September 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for you kind comment. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed hotel concept and location, room design and staff quality and kindness. We note your comment about the rooftop bar. We are looking forward to welcome you again, and to...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style
Spa
,
On the Beach
,
Luxury
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Spa
,
On the Beach
,
Luxury
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Number of rooms
38
Price range
US$165 - US$347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Hi Hotel Eco Spa & Beach
Also Known As
Hi Hotel Eco Spa And Beach
,
Hi Hotel Eco Beach
,
Hi Hotel Nice
Location
France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Spa
,
On the Beach
,
Luxury
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Number of rooms
38
Price range
US$165 - US$347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Hi Hotel Eco Spa & Beach
Also Known As
Hi Hotel Eco Spa And Beach
,
Hi Hotel Eco Beach
,
Hi Hotel Nice
Location
France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice
Photos
Traveller (305)
Room & Suite (257)
Dining (28)
Pool & Beach (15)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 203 nearby hotels
Hotel de la Buffa
190 reviews
.11 miles away
Residence Nice Fleurs
191 reviews
.11 miles away
Arome Hotel
41 reviews
.12 miles away
Hotel Dante
189 reviews
.13 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 2,152 nearby restaurants
Indian Curry & Tandoori
326 reviews
.09 miles away
Dante Restaurant
140 reviews
.12 miles away
La Chamade nice
124 reviews
.13 miles away
Davisto Restaurant Italien
238 reviews
.15 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 592 nearby attractions
Villa Massena - Musee d'Art et d'Histoire
626 reviews
.23 miles away
Le Circuit de L'Authion
14 reviews
.22 miles away
Patisserie Canet
82 reviews
.08 miles away
Bodywork Nice
60 reviews
.11 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Charlotte H
9 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Melanie F | Reviewed this property |
All treatments can be booked at the front desk, or at least that is what they told me!
0
Votes
jonnybirks9205
3 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Mélissa T | Property representative |
Dear Jonny, Many thanks for your message. Our Deluxe rooms are more spacious than our Classic rooms, and like all our bedrooms they include free wifi, air conditionning, flat screen TV, free access to our hammam and our... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Stephanie B
19 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Pauli R | Reviewed this property |
Hi We used a bus. At first we took the airfields bus to other terminal and there we took the bus that which drived to beach bulevard. We walked the last 500 meters from the beach bulevard best regards Pauli
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Best room would be one in a different hotel"
gurdeepv2016
17 Aug 2017
Read review
"You may want to choose a room which has a balcony overlooking the terrace"
patriciagC7259RE
27 Jun 2017
Read review
"Ask for a room with an enclosed toilet! Some of them are NOT private."
532melanief
10 Apr 2017
Read review
"call the hotel and check the design of your room before booking"
368ellenm
28 Jul 2016
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing