We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection

Traveller (1104)
Room & Suite (351)
Dining (47)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Experience elegant luxury in the French Riviera at the Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection. Our boutique hotel features an ideal location just minutes from the Promenade des Anglais, Old Town and some of the town's most pristine beaches. With our splendid amenities, signature spa and on-site Italian restaurant, we ensure an unforgettable stay in Nice, France.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Restaurant
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Romantic
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
Hotel packages

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
301Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
30Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1,782Reviews
1,294Photos
48Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 886
  • 482
  • 230
  • 104
  • 80
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Bought as a surprise by a near relative, it seems a bit strange to write a review for such a sublime establishment. We'd only ever managed to stay at a few 4* hotels and this a definite step up. Registered, the receptionist escorted us to our room and showed us everything, the
Read more
Response from Skata0204, Guest Relations Manager at Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Responded yesterday
Dear Imjustatourist2, The entire Boscolo Exedra Nice Team would like to thank you for this such a great comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon Sincerely, Boscolo Exedra Nice
Read more
This is not a five star hotel! If you expect a five star hotel do not book this hotel. The lighting in the hotel is horrible The rooms smell like perfume Wear and tear on the interior of the room is horribel, big visible tear marks on the beds and the painting on the walls
Read more
Response from Skata0204, Responsable relations clients at Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Freedom291865 , First of all, we want to thank you so much for giving us your feedback concerning your stay among us. On behalf of the entire Boscolo Exedra Nice team, we would like to apologize for the bad experience you have had in our establishment. To keep our rooms fresh with a pleasant smell, we spray an air fresheners when cleaning the rooms. Concerning the bed, we are sorry that it wasn't suitable for you but on request we can provide you toppers to let your bed more comfortable, as for the pillows we have several ranges which goes from the soft one to the tough one. Despite all this disappointment, we hope to see you again among us to offer you an irreproachable service worthy of a 5 stars hotel. Boscolo Exedra Nice
Read more
Stayed here for a city break weekend. It's a beautiful hotel inside and outside. Its located near the main commercial/shopping district but its an easy walk to the Old Town (10min).Large comfortable beds with nice linen. Staff were very friendly and approachable. My key card did
Read more
Response from Skata0204, Guest Relations Manager at Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Responded 3 days ago
Dear guest, All the team of Boscolo Exedra Nice would like to thank for such a nice comments and appreciate that you have chosen our hotel for your stay. We always do our best to provide a good sevice and respond to all our guest's requests. In hope to see you again, we wish you a nice day Boscolo Exedra Team
Read more
An overall poor experience here. First, the good. The spa is excellent. Good quality treatments, facilities and friendly staff. The hotel’s location is also excellent. Ideally located close to shops but also an easy walk to the old town and Promenade des Anglais. However, you
Read more
Response from Nicolas W, Deputy Manager at Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Responded 4 days ago
DearLondontraveller1285 , Thank you for choosing to stay at the Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection and providing your honest feedback. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. We would like to thank you for this very detailed comment, this will allow us to rectify point by point all these aspects. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent these issues from occurring in the future. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Nice. Best Regards,
Read more
OK location, but very noisy and dusty because of construction right in front of the hotel. Overall hotel is quite old and "tired". Despite it is a Marriott member, they do not provide any benefits to Gold and above members, prices are too high for the quality. Breakfast is
Read more
Response from Nicolas W, Deputy Manager at Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Sbabayan, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Boscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection and providing your honest feedback. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent these issues from occurring in the future. Please note that the construction of the tram station will finish in June this year and our clients will be 20 minutes to the international airport by tram. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Nice. Best Regards,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementBoscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Guest room
Photo provided by managementBoscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Guest room
Photo provided by managementBoscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Suite
Photo provided by managementBoscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Suite
Photo provided by managementBoscolo Exedra Nice, Autograph Collection
Suite
PreviousNext
12345671
I don’t know if breakfast is complimentary for platinum members (but they are very helpful if you give them a call). Breakfast in the hotel is 35 Euros; they offer you a discount on arrival if you don’t pre-book. However there a lovely places to eat breakfast along the Prom etc. The tram is due to be completed in June by the Boscolo and run from the Airport to the Port later in the year.
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi, is construction still ongoing in November? How do we get here by train?
We took a car in from the airport. Trains weren't running to the new construction.
1 vote
Show all answers
Is the construction completed ? Also any rooms have sea views ?
No sea view rooms. It's too far away. And the construction is ongoing.
1 vote
Show all answers
Is the construction completed ? Also any rooms have sea views ?
So sorry for the late reply ... no, the construction is still on .. so totally annoying ... No ocean views .. just hill top
1 vote
Show all answers
There were both in my room. The service here is exceptional, if your room did not have one and asked for one, then it would appear in minutes
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345610
"I think it's a 3-star hotel"
"at the moment try to get a room at the back of the hotel as works are being carried out for the new tramline"
"If there is a concern for getting in and out of of shower you may want to ask about accessibility."
"avoid rooms overlooking building site if you want to sleep late"
"I don't think you could go wrong if you face out toward the front of the hotel"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$135 - US$479 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
boscolo exedra nice hotel niceboscolo exedra hotel nicenice boscolo exedra hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Boscolo Exedra Nice
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurNiceCentre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
112
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing