We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Servotel St Vincent

Show Prices
#27 of 211 Hotels in Nice
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Servotel St Vincent
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

412 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 59: English reviews
Bainbridge Island, Washington
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Servotel service was excellent. One employee particularly stood out--Ibra always greeted us by name and with a smile. He made sure all our wishes were satisfied, including ice for an evening cocktail. The rooms are small but serviceable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jane m
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read your feedback. I will make sure Ibra will read your words, your satisfaction is our best reward ! We are very glad to have met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Carolina Responsable Commerciale

Lyon, France
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

2nd visit in this hotel for me. Clean room, good AC, balcony and Free outside car park. I recommend this hotel for short stay as it is a bit far from Nice city center. Also recommend the restaurant. Good menu and good wine. Only bad point is the staff who looks a bit lost sometimes. Also had an invoice issue...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tidav691
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We wish to thank you for your confidence and for sharing your review with us. It's nice to hear that it's your second visit and that you are happy at servotel Saint Vincent. I will let the Restaurant Manager know about the bad point you mentioned about the staff and I truly apologize about this issue. We look...

Aberdeen
Reviewed 2 October 2016

It's about a 20 minute drive into Nice. There is not many restaurants close by (Asian buffet, KFC), so be prepared to drive everywhere. The hotel restaurant was closed on the Friday and Saturday night when we were there. It would have been useful to know this in advance. The rooms are a bit dated, the carpets stained. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A1ireview
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We wish to thank you for sharing your review with us. We are really sorry to undersand that you didn't fully appreciate your stay with us. Indeed, Servotel Saint Vincent is not located in the city center, usually our guests appreciate the position of the hotel because it's well connected to the main roads and it's easy to...

Marseille, France
Reviewed 9 September 2016

The manager of the hotel was great, he helped me a lot contrary to the receptionist ( she is a very sad brunette with long hair) breakfast very good and the waitress very kind, swimming pool is pretty

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christel V
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed our hotel and the services of our front office manager. I am really sorry that the person at the reception was not up to the standards of the hotel. We will definitely train her better in order to be able...

Uzes, France
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We were dreading having to go to the Med. in August and booked this hotel purely because of it's easy access to the autoroute. It however exceeded our expectations in every respect and it was a joy to return to our well appointed room every day. Special mention must be made of the staff all of whom, without exception, were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna-MarieCR
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read your feedback. I will make sure everyone in the hotel will read your words, your satisfaction is our best reward ! We are very glad to have excedeed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Carolina...

Reviewed 23 August 2016

After touring around the French Rivera our final stay was at the Servotel St Vincent, before booking we went back and forth about booking this hotel or others closer to Nice. However, we decided to book the Servotel due to the free parking. On approach to the hotel we were immediately filled with dread. The red lettering and ugly exterior...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nic_1493
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed our free parking and appreciated the pool area and the cleanliness of the room. On the other hand, I am very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations. Servotel Saint Vincent is a family run hotel with a...

Santa Monica
Reviewed 26 July 2016

If you can't find another hotel, B & B, Airbnb, youth hostel or motel or individual home within 15 miles of the center of Nice this is your place. What a waste of 220 euros a night. We booked five nights because it seemed convenient and they had parking included. The fee was non refundable and we made the reservations...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Philly1314
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay at Servotel St Vincent. The position of the hotel is very well indicated on the website and it shouldn't be a surprise that we are not in the city center. As you have mentioned in your review,...

Western Finland, Finland
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Pretty basic hotel. In general at least the room we got would need renovation and the air condition control panel didn't have much effect. Pool area is very clean and nice. We didn't take the "expensive" 16.50€ breakfast/day, instead we recommend to walk 100m to a close by brasserie Ibanez & Bernoin. The staff was very helpful for example with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tvv2016
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that overall you have enjoyed your stay at Servotel. I am surprised to read that air conditioning was not chilling enough. Our techinal service is very reactive to this kind of request and problems are usually fixed shortly. The front desk will be happy...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

Onnour 2nd night. We back on about 11 pm and find out tht main electricity socket at the front door is faulty and we left wit no electricity in our room. We call the reception and the duty manager came over. After checking and fit the socket wit the key card. He just said :THERE IS NOTHING WE CAN DO....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank limwiehan
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review. I am sorry to hear that you had a problem with the electricity and that it spoiled your experience at Servotel. I note you spoke to the staff so we have done a meeting concerning this issue. I have a slightly different version but I totally understand your disappointment about what...

Paris, France
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

Back in the 60's that must have been wow, before the motorway and the plane existed :) Staff is ok Today it should be a 3 stars top! Only 4 dishes for the room service, we had a superior room with a view on the round about and freeway... The restaurant is very normal, the pool is small and old...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank keli69
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel St Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We wish to thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. I am so sorry to hear that you did not appreciate your stay at Servotel. For your information, the hotel has been built in 2003, thus it's quite recent ! The location is very well indicated on the website and indeed, we are in an expanding urban...

295 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (29)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (227)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Pool (46)
Viewed
Privilege Bed Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
Suite Bed Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nice hotels
Cimiez
NH Nice
NH Nice
#25 of 211 in Nice
1,053 reviews
Armenonville Hotel
#106 of 211 in Nice
173 reviews
Hotel Monsigny
#8 of 211 in Nice
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centre
Hotel Nice Riviera
Hotel Nice Riviera
#38 of 211 in Nice
1,105 reviews
Thiers / Train Station
Splendid Hotel & Spa
Splendid Hotel & Spa
#39 of 211 in Nice
905 reviews
Centre
Hotel Windsor Nice
Hotel Windsor Nice
#22 of 211 in Nice
947 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are happy to welcome you in the hearth of the ECO VALLEY in our Hotel and Restaurant. Well-being is felt as soon as you arrive with the quality of our hospitality.The comfort of our 88 rooms welcomes you with sweetness,refinement and simplicity...The pleasure of feeling at home ,in an intimate atmosphere,mixed with a discreet modernity.The "St Joseph" will become you in a unique atmosphere in the heart of ECO VALLEY. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Servotel St Vincent

Address: 30 avenue Auguste Verola, 06200 Nice, France (Formerly Servotel Nice Saint Isidore)
Region: France > Provence > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice
Price Range: £68 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Servotel St Vincent 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Servotel St Vincent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servotel Hotel Nice
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Nice
#14 Luxury Hotel in Nice
#15 Family Hotel in Nice
#33 Romantic Hotel in Nice
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Servotel St Vincent staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“As others have said, the rooms at the back are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Anna-MarieCR, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There are none”
 of 5 bubbles Philly1314, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Junior suite was just right, great views and lovely huge bathroom”
 of 5 bubbles ElizabethFrink, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Try and get a room facing the pool, its quiet and you will have a beautiful country side view.”
 of 5 bubbles , 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Second Floor rooms are with better views”
 of 5 bubbles bholar, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay