Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues

Traveller (334)
Panorama at the Club Delcloy
360
Panoramas (28)
Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#3 of 8 hotels in St-Jean-Cap-Ferrat
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
The hotel Delcloy *** is located on the legendary Sain-Jean-Cap-Ferrat peninsula in the Baie des Fourmie. A huge garden overlooking the sea, surronded by superb villas and an outdoor heated pool for all the family. The hotel offers sporting activities, entertainments, body massages to enjoy your holidays in South of France. Spacious and confortables rooms are fully renovated.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Mini golf
Babysitting
Children's playground
Public wifi
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Foot massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Telephone
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French
Hotel links
Special Rate:Special rate available

Location

3 avenue Jean Monnet, 06230 St-Jean-Cap-Ferrat France
Name/address in local language
672Reviews8Q+A9Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 244
  • 196
  • 137
  • 63
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
fabLondonUK wrote a review Sept 2022
London UK
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a great hotel with excellent accommodation and food. I strongly recommend the half board option as dinners are high quality and value for money especially for this area. Activities on site and large pool. Close to public transport so car optional.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If you have a car, book underground parking. Half Board excellent value for money.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SERVICE RELATION CLIENTS, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues
Responded 27 Sept 2022
Dear client, Thank you for your review! We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us :) We hope to have the possibility to welcome you again soon. Best Regards, Julia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LeoDrews wrote a review Aug 2020
Düsseldorf, Germany
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The pool is great, the view is perfect, but the hotel complex is very old, the breakfast is unfortunately very bad for the price-performance ratio. The room is OK, but the toilet and bathroom are very small and unfortunately not child-friendly, because there is neither a watter heater nor a refrigerator in the room.

The staff outside by the pool and the entertainers are great, but the staff at the reception is unfortunately very weak and the worst was the hotel manager, always very rude and arrogant, unbelievable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zac J wrote a review Jul 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great stay in this location. It was a good price and is in a walking distance from Beaulieu, which is a really beautiful place. The pool was amazing, and allows you to look over a beautiful view of the ocean.

We did not try the food because we were eating at different restaurants every day, so had no need. We noticed there was not many people in the hotel restaurant.

The one negative aspect of our stay was the property needs a bit of a make-over/ upgrade. Lots of missing paint and aging walls, however they were not that big of an issue; I would certainly stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Flaine2953 wrote a review 11 Jun
Glasgow, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent value for money considering the facilities including adult and children’s pools, facilities for children, extensive well kept gardens, right on the sea, buffet breakfast included, and half board available in dining rooms overlooking the bay. Underground car parking is available for a reasonable charge. The rooms are all accessed externally with outside patios. They are modern and clean . Staff were friendly and very helpful. There is a walkway accessed from a rear gate which goes along the sea front and leads to Saint Jean Cap Ferrat which takes about 20 minutes. Villefranche sur Mer is also a relatively short walk away. There are lots of lovely restaurants in both.
All in all a good experience and we would happily recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Entry is via an electric controlled gate. When through the gate go straight ahead and down a ramp...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lisa H wrote a review Aug 2023
Leicester, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Avoid this hotel…staff are unfriendly and sometimes rude. The food is awful.
No food or drink allowed by the pool even in plastic or paper cups. No pool side snacks other than panini until 2pm. Feels like a prison more than hotel on the French Riveria. No music by pool. Pool
Cleaning man can only be described as rude and obnoxious, shouting at guests. Evening entertainment…that bad it is funny! I travel all over the world as part of my work and this is honestly the worst hotel I have ever stayed in!!! Beautiful location but the hotel is worn, dated and resembles 70’s style decor…the pictures are far from the reality. Zero atmosphere…rude staff….awful food and wine! Avoid, avoid, avoid!!’
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel…the pictures are not truly representative! Not even a fridge in the room! No...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vacances Bleues, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues
Responded 5 Sept 2023
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are saddened to hear that your stay in our hotel did not live up to your expectations. Usually we have good feedbacks from our guests about the sympathy of our teams so we take seriously under consideration your comment and forwarded it to the management. However it’s unfortunate that we did not have the chance to discuss with you directly on site. Our guests appreciate the tranquility of our hotel, it is a place to recharge the batteries but of course we also offer festive time in the evenings (mojto party, music bands, etc.). But we are not a resort, maybe it is what you are used to ? Food and drinks are not allowed by the pool for hygiene and security reasons but the bar is really close nearby with snacks, drinks, ice creams and music around appertif time. At the restaurant we offer local wine and premium wine (like Minuty), we are sorry that your were not satisfied by it. The architecture of the hotel is indeed from the 70's but it was modernised and the rooms were recently renovated. Kind Regards, Julia Customer service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ece A wrote a review Jul 2023
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are looking for a beach holiday with a private beach access this hotel is not for you. The hotel is next to a public beach but it does not offer any facilities at any beach nearby. Dinner is poor and below the average. Rooms are renovated but toilet and bathroom are too small. The location is excellent if you just want to have a nice view. It is far from Nice center. There is no public transport to Monaco from the hotel. The pool is dirty with pine leaves. It is a disappointing hotel and with the facilities offered it is not value for money. We are planning to shorten our trip although it was prepaid..
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vacances Bleues, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues
Responded 10 Aug 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn that your stay in our hotel Delcloy did not meet your expectations. We inform our teams of your comment and areas for improvement. About the beach, we did not advertise about a private beach but you can indeed find closeby public beaches and little creeks. As for transportation, the train station of Beaulieu sur Mer is 1 km away from the hotel (less than 15 min. on foot). From there you can reach easily the city centers of Nice and Monaco with the TER (approx. 1 train every 30 min). Kind Regards, Julia Customer service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LongfellowUk wrote a review Apr 2022
Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very disappointing room with noise from adjacent plant room making it impossible to sleep. Complained to the manager who said sorry but they were full and couldn’t do anything. Worst nights sleep I’ve ever had in a hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SERVICE RELATION CLIENTS, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues
Responded 11 Apr 2022
Dear Client, Thank you for choosing our hotel for you recent stay in Saint Jean Cap Ferrat. Please accept our appologies for the noise issues you encountered and for not solving them to your satisfaction. Our hotel was full the first night and we offer you an other room the second night but you decline it. If we have the chance to welcome you back, we will make sure to offer you a quiet room. Sincerely, Julia, Service Relation Clients Vacances Bleues
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chloe E wrote a review Jul 2023
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Very bad guest support from management- actively refusing to speak to guests to manage a situation.
No response from hotel leadership to email sent after the fact.

Location is nice and restaurant staff is friendly
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vacances Bleues, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues
Responded 6 Nov 2023
Dear Chloe, Thank you for your review. We are glad you like your room and our location. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience but rest assured we are looking into this further. We prioritize our guest's feedback and rest assured that your comments regarding the service will be shared with the departments involved for review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience this caused you. We hope that you can give us another chance, by staying with us again. Kind Regards, Julia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sdarshan15 wrote a review Jul 2023
Bengaluru, India
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The best thing about the hotel is the location and the views from common areas, restaurant and pool. Its simply superb! But the rooms are small, while balconies are big, without any sea view. Bathrooms are tiny, shower area barely fits a human being!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vacances Bleues, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues
Responded 13 Jul 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for you review ! We are glad you enjoyed our seafront location and the view. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back ! Kind Regards, Julia Service relation clients
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elizabeth F wrote a review Sept 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are currently on holiday here at The Delcloy. We have fantastic views, spotlessly clean swimming pool, very polite staff, beautifully manicured grounds and a really chilled vibe. If you are looking for a value for money getaway on the Cote d’azure, look no further, this is the place for you.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vacances Bleues, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues
Responded 6 Oct 2023
Dear Elizabeth, How lovely to read about your experience at our hotel Delcloy🤩 We are really happy you had a fantastic getaway on the Côte d'Azur and will much sure to share your kind words with the team. We do hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from VACANCES BLEUES
Marseille, France1 contribution3 helpful votes
Bonjour, La piscine n'ouvrira qu'en avril aux vacances de printemps. Bien cordialement, L'équipe Vacances Bleues
Answer from Monique C
Villeneuve les Beziers, France4 contributions3 helpful votes
Bonjour vous pouvez partir à l'hôtel delcroy en toute confiance les entrées sont sous forme de buffet midi et soir le plat principal est également libre au choix viande ou poisson soit à l'intérieur ou à la plancha qui se trouve à l'extérieur', fromage', dessert et fruits sous forme de buffet vous serez charmé par la vue exceptionnelle sur la mer quand vous prendrez votre petit déjeuner également sous forme de buffet il ne manque rien tout y est pensé , ou vos repas du midi et du soir', vous serez dans un parc arboré très bien entretenu, les chambres sont très propres et spacieuses' joliment décorées', vous aurez des activités et des spectacles tous les soirs quand aux personnel et geos que du bonheur
Answer from Olijujo
Peronnas, France244 contributions144 helpful votes
N’hésitez pas, les animateurs s’occupent de tout. Par contre à cet âge là vous devrez les récupérer à midi et 17h. Nous sommes allés lorsque nos enfants avaient cet âge et après. Ils gardent un très bon souvenir, maintenant ils vont au club ado
Answer from Gilles R
Poissy, France44 contributions11 helpful votes
Bonjour, Les chambres sont accessibles facilement, à proximité des espaces communs. Il y a peu d'escaliers
Flaine2953 wrote a tip 11 Jun
Glasgow, United Kingdom24 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Entry is via an electric controlled gate. When through the gate go straight ahead and down a ramp to reception above."
Read full review
AEXCELL wrote a tip Jan 2024
Sydney, Australia452 contributions286 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take demi pension dinner and breakfast are sensational"
Read full review
AnotherDomAllen wrote a tip Sept 2023
Sydney, Australia3 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the place like the plague"
Read full review
Lisa H wrote a tip Aug 2023
Leicester, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel…the pictures are not truly representative! Not even a fridge in the room! No daily water In room. Just awful! "
Read full review
AEXCELL wrote a tip May 2023
Sydney, Australia452 contributions286 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms from 100 to 110 are closest to reception and Pool"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the St-Jean-Cap-Ferrat area.
PRICE RANGE
£154 - £239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurSt-Jean-Cap-Ferrat
NUMBER OF ROOMS
102
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HÔTEL DELCLOY- VACANCES BLEUES - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues
What are some of the property amenities at Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Is Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All St-Jean-Cap-Ferrat HotelsSt-Jean-Cap-Ferrat Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in St-Jean-Cap-FerratHotels near Hôtel Delcloy- Vacances Bleues
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire