We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Premiere Classe Orange

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Orange
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 7: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

I can agree with parts of most reviews. The rooms are in need of redecorating . Ours had cigarette burns on the floor and in the bedding. The shower is so small that you cannot use the curtain without it sticking to you. The wifi was available but not connected to the Internet . On the bright side , the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark William Ja... D
Sisteron, France
Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

My door barely closes and has clearly been broken into at least once, if not several times. Also today even thd wifi doesn't work a big sorry but no refund, no alternative just a large cost to connect via the mobile phone network at my personal cost The place is cheap and clean but no wifi and a badly repaired...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GuvSisteron
Southport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Clean and friendly! It's a perfect stopover if you're travelling further south. I would definitely recommend this establishment. It is close to the motorway and easy to find. I would also recommend you have the breakfast, lovely fresh crusty French bread!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shopaholic456
veronique h, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Orange, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour Je vous remercie de votre retour et contente du bon déroulement de votre séjour, le bien être de nos...

Alicante
Reviewed 7 September 2015

I use budget hotels a lot travelling from UK to Spain. I tried this one out in August this year enroute to UK. It is perfect from the motorway, real easy to find and that is where the good stops. It is the worst budget hotel I have stayed in...no waste bins, no pillows and a broken shower...I even tried...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave M
veronique h, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Orange, responded to this review

Dear customer We took note of your remarks. As regards the size of the room(chamber) and the bathroom, it is the concept of our hotels that proposes all the main part at the good price(prize). Concerning your fear on certain customers, we have present workers, which(who) respects the rule(ruler) and smokes outside. Actually they are foreign and put no concern(marigold)...

Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

If you go to Orange, do NOT stay here. Details: - There were several rugged men who stood outside for our entire stay to smoke. They would watch us and snicker or sneer as we walked by. It was unsettling, so we had to deadbolt the doors and put a suitcase in front of it to feel comfortable. EVERY SINGLE...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 16farleyd
veronique h, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Orange, responded to this review

Dear customer We acquainted with your comment. Thank you for having taken time to write us. However, what you describe to have lived is just your own felt. Actually a bus of foreign people had an accident and we have of to accommodate two at night. Certainly the people summer outside and to smoke, to walk on the parking lot...

Catterick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 June 2015

We only stayed for 1 night as with most premiere classe rooms were clean if basic. Shower not huge but functional. Comfortable stay did exactly what was needed and had a good breakfast in the morning. Staff friendly and helpful and found no faults. Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lesleym450
venray
Reviewed 5 May 2015

We had booked the stay online and we did the check in express and we received the confirmation and also the sms that everything was OK. When we arrived late that night at around 11.00 pm after a long drive from Holland we found out the machine to give us the key did not work and we had to go...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 323marinusb
veronique h, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Orange, responded to this review

DEAR CUSTOMER First of all our apologies for any desgrement. we contact the platform that service that we actually confirm a malfunction. The servcie is recent and there is still little bug. However, we inform emergency qu'unnumero in all hotels. the number of the reception does not respond after 9:00 p.m. is why your appeal could not succeed. I confirm...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orange hotels
0.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Orange
B&B Hotel Orange
#14 of 18 in Orange
63 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Orange
Ibis Budget Orange
#8 of 18 in Orange
272 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kyriad Orange Centre
Kyriad Orange Centre
#5 of 18 in Orange
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Campanile Orange
Campanile Orange
#13 of 18 in Orange
131 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mercure Orange Centre
Mercure Orange Centre
#4 of 18 in Orange
189 reviews
3.2 mi away
Ibis Orange Sud
Ibis Orange Sud
#6 of 18 in Orange
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Deally situated in the heat exchanger of highways A7 / A9 in a quiet and pleasant frame surrounded with pine and laurels. First class of Orange is situated in 1KM of the city center and the its vestiges. Come to discover our new more welcoming and warmer rooms(chambers) with the essential comfort for your travels of leisure activities as professional. All our rooms(chambers) are equipped with bathroom with shower and TOILETS privative, screen dish(flat), air conditioning and UNLIMITED FREE WIFI. Our hotel is opened all year long and welcomes you 24H / 24. The reception is opened from 6:30 am till 9:00 pm IN the WEEK AND FROM 7:00 am till 9:00 pm the weekend and holidays. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Orange

Address: 191 | Chemin de la Sauvageonne, 84100 Orange, France
Region: France > Provence > Vaucluse > Orange
Price Range: £25 - £38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Orange 1*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Premiere Classe Orange reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Hotel Orange
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premiere Classe Orange staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Premiere Classe Orange staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay