Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection

4 Quai Eustache Chappuis, 74000, Annecy France
Hotel is on the left, view from park.
Traveller (415)
Guest room
Room & Suite (258)
Bar at the Splendid Hôtel
Dining (50)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
£138
£135
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#6 of 47 hotels in Annecy
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ideally located, Facing the lake and its gardens, in the very heart of the historic and commercial area of ​​Annecy. We welcome you in our 67 rooms and Suite with view on the Canal / Lake side or set back on the old town, all our spacious and recently renovated rooms equipped with free high-speed Internet connection, minibar, LCD screen, safe safe, hair dryer, air conditioning with individual thermostat and courtesy trays and Nespresso coffee maker. Discover our fitness room as well as our magnificent Suite du Lac with a view of the lake and the mountains.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Wifi
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lake View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 2 more

Location

4 Quai Eustache Chappuis, 74000, Annecy France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Chambery Airport
21.6 mi
See all flights
Geneva Airport
23.2 mi
See all flights
1,113Review26Q+A99Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 570
  • 409
  • 103
  • 25
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Midjan1 wrote a review Aug 2020
Zug, Switzerland196 contributions67 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here on our way to The coast. On arrival the staff couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. Our room on the 4th floor had a small balcony with a view over the canal towards the lake.
The hotel is very central - walking by the lame, exploring the city or finding a restaurant for dinner, everything is within easy reach.
The reception staff even booked is a restaurant, and we are glad we did, as many were fully booked.
If we ever go to Annecy again, I would stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barbara Barbara, Propriétaire at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection
Responded 30 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very for this nice review, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Splendid Hôtel Annecy. Our staff is always at your disposal, trying to help you in everyhting you could need. It's true that we have the chance to have the best location in Annecy. In front of the hotel the Lake and the gardens, on the left the shops and restaurants and on the right the historical part of Annecy. It will be a pleasure to welcome you for your next visit to Annecy. Sincerely Barbara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rudy A wrote a review Feb 2020
Bangkok, Thailand156 contributions71 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is amazing. It's a central location with a direct amazing view of the lake and mountains. You can walk everywhere from here. The rooms are modern and functional, Bluetooth speakers in the beds, towel heater, cute desk with a large TV, large balcony. On top of that the service here is excellent, staff are super smiley and generous. The gym facilities have high quality equipment. The self serve breakfast was amazing with so many options.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barbara7469, Propriétaire at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, We are delighted to read your satisfaction. It's true that The Splendid Hôtel Annecy has one of the best location in Annecy. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the room facilities, the gym room and the buffet breakfast. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely. Barbara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stefan_J65 wrote a review Aug 2023
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our experience at the Splendid was just that! Location: perfect for us, right in the middle of town. Parking garage a 3 minute walk away, safe and very affordable (including hotel discount, we paid 14 EUR for 3 days!!). All the restaurants, shops, the lake, etc. in short walking distance. Service was excellent. Rooms are not huge but modern and clean. Housekeeping was A+. We have a room on the 2nd floor (1st in France) facing the lake and we could actually climb out the window on a deck right above the main street to sip a glass of wine watching the crowd. We didn't use the bar or restaurant in the hotel because there are so many choices right around the corner with great outdoor seating for any meal and it would have been a shame to miss them. Only word of warning for rooms facing the street: despite heavy duty double windows, you can get a bit of street noise during the night.
Overall, a perfect experience. We will stay here whenever we make it back to beautiful Annecy!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The best rooms facing the lake may get a bit of street noise despite heavy duty double windows.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathalie Maurel, Propriétaire at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection
Responded 29 Aug 2023
Dear Stefan, We sincerely thank you for these few words that go straight to our hearts. We always do our utmost to ensure that the stay of our guests lives up to their expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Splendid Hotel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RudeRousingRevenge wrote a review Mar 2020
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom242 contributions61 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed overnight as a stop off on our way to Les Arcs from the UK. The hotel sits on a busy road, with a single stop off, unloading parking bay. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Car parking is available, however, the hotel shares an underground car park with another Hotel, 100 metres up the road. You do stay their at a concessionary price, which is very welcome. No room service and i got the impresion only basic offerings are available in the morning for breakfast. Great location for the park over the road and the old town which is a 10 minute walk away. The hotel is dog friendly and our Labrador enjoyed her nights stay...
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barbara7469, Propriétaire at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection
Responded 13 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for this feedback. We are happy to read that your labrador enjoyed his stay. We are a small independant 3* Hôtel, with the french standards. It's written everywhere that we DON'T propose room service. The fantastic location of the hotel makes that a big choice of restaura,ts are very nearby. You can also use Ubber eat or Deliveroo.... All our rooms, recently renovated, offer free high speed internet connection, mini bar, LCD screens, hair-drier and air conditioning with individual thermostats and courtesy trays, Nespresso machine and 1 bottle of water per person; Concerning the buffet breakfast, we propose : Cereals, tray of cheeses of Savoy, Cottage cheese, fruit salad, seasonal fruit basket, dried fruit, Boiled and scramble eggs, smoked bacon, sausage and 2 types of ham, crêpes and pancakes, yoghurts, 3 types of bread, viennoiseries, Organic Honey and homemade jams. Very sincerely Barbara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Solfab wrote a review Dec 2020
Paris, France136 contributions182 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
As all other reviewers have said, it's the location that really makes this hotel stand out. We opted for a larger room and the hotel's website says these are all a bit different. We ended up being given an accessible room which was nice and spacious though this meant there was a wet-room style shower and no bath. So perhaps one tip is to ask the staff before you book, if you do have a particular preference. Everyone was really helpful, going out of their way to accommodate any request. Annecy is a great place to visit, and I'd definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barbara Barbara, Propriétaire at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection
Responded 30 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very, we are delighted to read your satisfaction and hope to welcome you again. Sincerely Barbara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark C wrote a review Aug 2022
Singapore, Singapore64 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful two night's stay at Splendid Hotel. The check in / out was quick and efficient, and the staff were very accommodating to our requests.

The room (in particular the bathroom) was spacious (for the price) and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The only downside is that the air-conditioning only allows for minimal temperature adjustment - you can change the fan speed but the thermostat can only be adjusted 3 degrees up or down from the central temperature.

The strongest selling point was the superb location - the hotel is less than a 10 mins walk from the train and bus stations, right next to the central park and Lac d'Annecy, and 5 mins walk to the heart of the canals and old town. Plenty of good restaurants and shopping in the vicinity, and the bus stop next the hotel will bring you to the neighbouring mountains and towns.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Lake view rooms at higher floors should provide a good view of the lake. But note that rooms at...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathalie Maurel, Propriétaire at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection
Responded 3 Aug 2022
Hello Mark, Thank you very much for your warm review. We are all glad to read it ! We hope to welcome you next time you come to Annecy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carolyn B wrote a review Nov 2023
Bloomingdale, New Jersey821 contributions325 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were in room number 105 and this review pertains to that experience. The room is of a good size with good lighting and chairs, a safe, a great bed, good tv and good wifi. We appreciated the many outlets, the nespresso coffee pot and the VERY comfortable bed. There was a balcony, but it's only possible to go there by climbing out of the window. There were blackout curtains and most appreciated was a magnifying mirror in the bathroom. This hotel has a terrific location. We were able to walk there from the train station (we had to since no taxis ever came). I'm not a big fan of the products hanging in the shower, but that's what they have. The hair dryer is awful--bring your own. The best thing is that you can walk to the town, walk to the old part of town, walk to the park, walk to the lake and take a pedal boat out....everything is right within reach. I would stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Réception Hôtel, Other at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection
Responded 8 Nov 2023
Dear Guest, The whole team thanks you for your words about your experience at the Splendid Hotel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection. Your opinion is essential and allows us to perfect our services so that you have a pleasant stay (we have taken note of the points specified). I hope we will have the opportunity to fully satisfy you during your next stay. Sincerely, Jacques, Référent Qualité
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
latofa wrote a review Jul 2022
Kuwait City, Kuwait3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel rooms are nice with good views but that doesn't make up for the bad Managment. I booked through booking and it says that the check in is from 3 so normally you would assume that the room is ready at 3 pm but no they let us wait from 2:18 pm until 3:45 pm in the lobby when my parents room should be prioritized because he is handicapped. All they did is offer us water. When we checked out they told us that there is only 2 cleaning staff and that's why the rooms were not ready on time. They wasted our time we were planning to check in and rest for an hour and leave to explore the city before it gets dark but than didn't happen because my parents were too tired from waiting. Am so disappointed with them !!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don't expect to check in on time.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathalie Maurel, Propriétaire at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection
Responded 10 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, We are sorry for the issue you had at your arrival regarding the delay of the check in time. Unfortunately it is not usual at all for our hotel and we were extremely sorry about this. We are working with humains and sometimes if the previous guests leave later we do not have enought time to clean all the rooms. Be sure that we will do our best to avoid another delay. We hope to welcome you next time you come to Annecy in order to regain your trust
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PDRtravelbug wrote a review Jun 2023
Seattle, WA602 contributions162 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is great and the beautiful town of Annecy in easy walking distance. We had a balcony room with view. The balcony is extremely small but the room comfortable. The bathroom is a delight in room 302 with a large shower. There is parking nearby in a Garage and the hotel reimburses you for the parking fee. You can park our front for a few minutes to unload your luggage and get directions. A nice breakfast is served in the dining room.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Park in front of the hotel to unload and then go to the parking garage they assign you.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Réception Hôtel, Autre at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection
Responded 11 Jun 2023
Dear Guest, The whole team thanks you for your beautiful rating regarding your experience at the Splendid Hotel Lac d’Annecy - Handwritten Collection. We are delighted to read your satisfaction and it is with joy that we will welcome you again. See you soon among us! Best regards from Annecy, Sincerely
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JCQ19 wrote a review Mar 2023
Hampshire, United Kingdom139 contributions82 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was extraordinarily disappointing, both for the fact it seems to have four stars, and for the price we paid. We travel a great deal, especially in Europe, at least once a month we are somewhere, and we’ve stayed in many hotels, usually four star, sometimes three, and we know the four star category covers a very wide range. This is bad a three star. At best. Ok, here we go: very unfriendly check in, large room but too much space taken up by the massive en-suite, decorated in the muddy depressing colours beloved by US style corporate business hotels. The mini bar was not stocked except by a very small complementary bottle of water. There were only cardboard cups in the room both for water and hot drinks. No glasses, no cups. I eventually got two mugs by ringing reception and making a fuss, but no water glasses. When I rang to book the room I was told there were only superior rooms with lake view, yet the hotel when we got here seemed half empty. The view was there, but through a comparatively small window if you craned your neck. My husband sat in the bar at lunchtime for forty minutes, and nobody came to serve him, although there were staff milling around. My husband has mobility problems, and there were many small trips around the place, including out of our room onto the corridor. This was nothing to do with the renovations at the moment. The car park is 50m away, but there is nowhere to drop off luggage or to drop off people who can’t walk. Our bedroom was not made up when we were out, although we had the sign up to say it could be. There was a fire alarm during the night, which was luckily false in the end, but there were no staff to help and my husband couldn’t hear the bell: luckily I was with him. No apologies from the staff for the broken night. This is a terrible hotel. We had just come from a four star hotel in another city with much better equipped rooms,( glasses, cups, shows hats, mini bar! ) and friendly helpful staff which was cheaper, and ditto for the hotel we are now in, in another large city. The only nice thing about the Splendid was Luis the barman: when he was on duty the hotel was very different. This hotel is generally not Splendid at all!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexandre FROTTIER, General Manager at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection
Responded 14 Mar 2023
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that your experience did not live up to expectations due to the issues you kindly described. All your remarks had been duly noted. Your constructive feedback is extremely important and valuable to us as we strive to improve with each stay. At your arrival we welcomed you warmly and Luis helped you to get the luggages into your room as your husband was not feeling well. We always do our utmost to ensure that the stay of our guests lives up to their expectations. The mini bar is included into the Deluxe room, the cups are in cardboard to avoid plastic but the objective is to have glass in the room. In front of the hotel you have the drop off area for cars that you were able to use. And again we do apologize for the fire alarm due to customers incivility. The priority is our guests security. I hope we will have the opportunity to fully satisfy you during your next stay. Sincerely best regards, Nathalie - responsable Hébergement
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sy Lee asked a question Sept 2023
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom39 contributions20 helpful votes
Hi can I please know how to get to your hotel from the train station ? Thank you
AmyLJ asked a question Nov 2022
South Wales, United Kingdom295 contributions256 helpful votes
Which rooms have the better views - balcony or terrace? Are the terrace rooms higher up?
PG_za asked a question May 2019
Mbombela, South Africa50 contributions2 helpful votes
What is the earliest check in time?
Answer from Barbara7469
Lyon, France304 contributions220 helpful votes
Dear Sir, It’s 15h, but of you arrive earlier we can keep your luggages in our luggage room. Sincerely Barbara
Answer from Barbara7469
Lyon, France304 contributions220 helpful votes
We have the pleasure to inform you that everybody at the Splendid Hotel speaks english.. Sincerely Barbara
Stefan_J65 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The best rooms facing the lake may get a bit of street noise despite heavy duty double windows."
Read full review
John Smith wrote a tip Jun 2023
10 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look for another hotel"
Read full review
RogerWhites wrote a tip Jun 2023
Barnsley, United Kingdom47 contributions34 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"you need a room above level 3 for a view of the lake , dont get room 30 as the bathroom stinks"
Read full review
PDRtravelbug wrote a tip Jun 2023
Seattle, WA602 contributions162 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Park in front of the hotel to unload and then go to the parking garage they assign you."
Read full review
Malillysr wrote a tip Sept 2022
Honolulu, Hawaii275 contributions131 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking outside extra. Bus and taxi services nearby."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Annecy area.
PRICE RANGE
£133 - £208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
splendid hotel annecy
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesHaute-SavoieAnnecy
NUMBER OF ROOMS
67
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LE SPLENDID HÔTEL LAC D'ANNECY - HANDWRITTEN COLLECTION - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection?
Nearby attractions include Mystères du Lac (0.1 miles), La Vieille Ville (0.10 miles), and Hydrogene Sports (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Saba, Tête de Cochon, and L'Heure Tourne.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Is Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Annecy.
Are pets allowed at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, and Thai.
Are there any historical sites close to Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Le Château de Montrottier (4.3 miles), Basilique de la Visitation (0.6 miles), and Chateau d'Annecy (0.3 miles).
All Annecy HotelsAnnecy Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AnnecyHotels near Le Splendid Hôtel Lac d'Annecy - Handwritten Collection
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire