Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre

Traveller (78)
Klein und zweckmäßig, aber neuwertig und chic.
Room & Suite (24)
Gute Auswahl an warmen und kalten Gerichten
Dining (6)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
£99
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#44 of 153 hotels in Stuttgart
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
We're next to Milaneo shopping mall with over 200 shops and restaurants. The "Budapester Platz" station of the SSB is steps away for a four-minute ride to Schlossplatz and the city center. Porsche and Mercedes-Benz museums are each a 15-minute drive. Our fitness center & business center are open 24 hours, and we have a sunlit boardroom for meetings. Breakfast and WiFi are included with your stay.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Highchairs available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Car park
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount

Location

Wolframstr. 27, 70191 Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 74 out of 100
74
Echterdingen Airport
Stuttgart Central Station
11 min
107Reviews2Q+A5Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 42
  • 30
  • 16
  • 9
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Alexander P wrote a review Dec 2022
Xlendi, Malta2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Why do i think it needs some "feinschliff",
On arrival, 10 minute footway from the main station or by stadtbahn 3 minutes (U12 to Remmscheck) ,you have to go down stairs, people with disability could have problems arriving at the hotel! Why is there no entry at level from the Stadtbahn?
Yes there is a lift but not owned by the hotel, if the bahn decides to put the elevator out of service there is no elevator between stadtbahn level and hotel level!

Room overfilled with 2 seats right next to the bed, and no room to place the seat, TV large enough people across the street (400meters) can see what you are watching, 55 inch or even bigger, why?
Bathroom is good, 2 things, why was there no water pressure on the shower, maybe i am to stupid but why don't we have normal water tap (hot/cold, alot or nothing) and I was missing is a door, it was either looking at my coat in the closet or the toilet in the bathroom (shared door)!

Bed is good, very comfy, but I do not understand why do we need to tuck the duvet so tightly under the mattress? Fold it in 3 and lay it on top, so the sheet does not get pulled out by the guest, could be me but this is not the only hotel I see this very annoying thing!

Do not disturb card needs to be picked at reception, that should be standard in a room, and if you choose, as a managing staff, I don't want those cards on doors there are subtle light switches these days and the guest is not disturbed!
(ask NH collection Bavaria in Munich about those)

Queen room (903) but noises from elevator, windows can only open for 3 cm.
5th day housekeeping did not come until 6pm, but then on checkout day, I was asked when I was going to leave the room by housekeeping at 8.45/9am, sorry check out is at 12, if I want to leave the room at 12 you have to wait especially when you can not make a room the day before until 6pm, felt rushed out of the room!

Breakfast was good but not outstanding, no local meats or cheeses, like Schwartzwalder Schinke, (Stuttgart is on the edge of the Black forest) instead cheese from a 5 kilo pack and salami that is comes ready sliced, your local area has so much to offer to the public let them taste the area, be proud of the area, coffee machine's and waffle maker not very logic at the place they are now, in the middle of the buffet causing people to stop and wait for the waffle or coffee to be ready, why are these machine's not either at the end or at the beginning of the buffet, in the middle they are blocking people to walk easy around the buffet!

Please throw away those horrible cafeteria blue things, I am at a Hampton by HILTON not at the staff cafeteria of Mercedes for my lunch ( and even they don't they use those anymore!)
I am very sorry but if this a standard that Hampton by Hilton delivers then Hampton by Hilton is not for me.
Off course these are my personal opinions, but i would ask to look at some points and maybe tweak them.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Be on time at the breakfast buffet otherwise you will stand in a queue to get your breakfast...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janine Al-Rawi, Geschäftsführer at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre
Responded 12 Dec 2022
Dear Alexander, thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Hampton by Hilton Stuttgart City Centre and for taking a moment to share your invaluable experience! It is true that we are part of the Hilton group however Hampton is a focused service branch and we have different, more limited and budget-friendly standards in comparison to a full-service Hilton. Hilton usually ranges in a 5 star classification whereas we Hamptons are 3 stars. We certainly will look into the soft standards for improvement. Thank you for pointing these out. For the inconvenience caused by the housekeeping team I genuinely apologize and can assure you that further training has been scheduled to provide adequate service. It would always be a pleasure to see you return! Kind regards, Janine Al-Rawi Acting Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
itstheadventure wrote a review Jul 2022
midwest US60 contributions31 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We needed a 1-night stay close to the main train station in Stuttgart. It's not *quite* as close as it appears, as the entry/exit to the station are 10+ mins walk - but it was doable for our family.

The hotel itself is nice and clean, quite, friendly staff, great breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janine Al-Rawi, Geschäftsführer at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre
Responded 13 Jul 2022
Dear esteemed guest, I would like to sincerely thank you for choosing to stay at the Hampton by Hilton Stuttgart City Center for your recent travels and for taking a moment of your time to share this wonderful recommendation. It was such a delight to learn about your excellent experience and we all are hoping to see you return. Wishing you all the very best, Janine Al-Rawi Acting Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AussieCanadian wrote a review Sept 2022
Casuarina, Australia235 contributions84 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
In an excellent location, this new hotel has shiny new rooms and facilities. The staff were lovely - BIG KUDOS for Ali in the in breakfast room. He was friendly, personable and went out of the way to make you feel at home.

On the 'not so great' side of things, the rooms are tiny and there is little to no water pressure. The cleaning team seem to be short-staffed and are not quick, keen or happy to be servicing the room daily. The air conditioning is limited by a "3 degree" window and thus we were hot overnight.

The front desk people are lovely and overall this is a good place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janine Al-Rawi, Geschäftsführer at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre
Responded 28 Oct 2022
Dear AussieCanadian, Thank you very much for this lovely review of your stay with us at Hampton by Hilton Stuttgart City Center! Providing the best service to each and every guest is what we strive for on a daily basis and I am beyond delighted to see that we could meet your invaluable expectations with our service delivery and that Ali could contribute in making your stay such a memorable one. Your kind comments will be shared with the entire team. Thank you also for pointing out the improvement needs of our housekeeping operation. Your observations are highly appreciated and shall be discussed with the respective department. It would always be an honor to see you return! Warm regards, Janine Al-Rawi Acting Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kim O wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed here and unfortunately, what started as a pleasant stay took a turn for the worse, leaving me £150 out of pocket. The incident in question revolves around the cleaning service and the subsequent handling of a damaged item.

Upon returning to our room after it had been cleaned, my son discovered that his bottle of aftershave had been broken and hastily pieced back together to conceal the damage. Concerned about this, we reported the incident to the hotel reception staff, even offering to try and fix the bottle with glue ourselves.

However, our attempts were in vain, and realising the aftershave was unrepairable and could not be transported without spilling everywhere, we approached the reception again and asked for assistance. The hotel assured me that they would investigate and resolve the matter promptly.

Upon my return to the UK, I was shocked to learn that the third-party cleaning company responsible for the room denied any wrongdoing, dismissing the damage to my son's aftershave. The hotel refused to compensate me for the £150 bottle of aftershave, citing an unhelpful offer of a discounted return stay in Stuttgart.

Not only is this solution impractical for someone residing in the UK, but it completely misses the mark in addressing the issue at hand. The hotel's unwillingness to take responsibility for the damage caused during my stay and their failure to ensure the accountability of their cleaning staff reflects poorly on their customer service standards.

As a customer, I am deeply disappointed by this lack of accountability and the dismissive attitude towards my legitimate grievance. It is disheartening to see our stay overshadowed by the hotel's refusal to acknowledge their responsibility and adequately compensate for the damage.

While I had initially looked forward to a positive experience at this hotel, the aftermath of the incident has left me with a sense of dissatisfaction and a genuine concern for the hotel's commitment to customer satisfaction. I hope that future guests are spared such experiences, and the management takes steps to rectify this disappointing situation.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janine Al-Rawi, Geschäftsführer at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre
Responded 12 Mar 2024
Dear Kim, thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your invaluable feedback! While I am happy to hear that you had a lovely stay, it saddens me to see that it ended this unfortunate. Your experience and safety are our utmost priority and I can assure you that an investigation was conducted. We never had any concerns of any kind coming from the cleaning personnel of your room and there is no proof of who broke the bottle, hence we cannot take liability on this matter. As a gesture of goodwill and token of care, we offered you a discounted rate for any future bookings and this still stands but politely have to decline the reimbursement of the aftershave. I shall remain of your disposal if you have any further questions and wish you all the best! Kind regards, Janine Al-Rawi Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alisevilir wrote a review Jan 2022
72 contributions30 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything was great. The rooms were specious, the toiletries inside were high-quality, the hotel had a new and fresh look, the breakfast buffet was enough and the staff was very kind. I would especially like to thank Ms. Helin from the front office.

My only concern about the hotel is that it is not ‘directly’ located at the city center. You need to have a 10 minutes walk or use the railway right near the hotel. After one connection at the central station and a 3-5 minutes of a tram journey, you can reach to the city center.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Peter Leidig, Geschäftsführer at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre
Responded 27 Jan 2022
Dear alisevilir, Warmest Greetins from Hampton by Hilton Stuttgart City Centre! Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your invaluable impressions. We are delighted to find that you enjoyed your time and genuinely hope to see zou return soon. All the best, Janine Al-Rawi Asst. Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fluff_astrid wrote a review Nov 2023
Sydney, Australia623 contributions136 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
As far as Hampton Inns go, this was a reasonable choice in Stuttgart. Service from those at the front desk was spectacular; friendly and accommodating to different needs. In my case I was there for a short two-night stay for business.

Regarding the rooms, they are very small as others have mentioned, but serviceable. The fixtures are very modern and the room I had was extremely clean. I wouldn't necessarily suggest this property for a family who wants to room together; additionally, I had an upper floor room with a window that opened fully (not just at a tilt) to a sheer drop-off to the street, so I'd say those floors probably aren't safe for young children. There was at least enough space for my luggage and a few toiletries and spare clothes on the provided desk. The closet is too shallow to hang much (its door is a sliding door shared with the bathroom; if you close the bathroom door you are opening the closet door and vice versa). The size of the bathroom was the most tricky, the toilet was at an angle to the wall with a shelf protruding right in front of it, making access a challenge.

The gym was spectacularly well equipped and large and breakfast was also well equipped. I can't speak to daily housekeeping, as I didn't use them during my stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janine Al-Rawi, Geschäftsführer at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre
Responded 14 Nov 2023
Dear fluff_astrid, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton by Hilton Stuttgart City Centre and for sharing so many details of your experience! We are delighted to hear how much you appreciated our team members and I will most certainly share your kind words with all of them. Furthermore we are happy to hear that you had a pleasant time. At the same time I apologize that the window in your room was opening completely. This should definitely not be the case and we will check it today. Thank you for pointing this out! It would always be a pleasure to see you return and we wish you all the very best. Kind regards, Janine Al-Rawi Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
veronsle wrote a review Oct 2022
Singapore55 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is right next to Budapester Platz- easy access to travel in Stuttgart. There is a lift behind the hotel right beside the train station: take the lift to the ground level and check in via main entrance of the hotel.

New and clean hotel; delicious spread of buffet breakfast. There is a shopping mall beside this hotel and Stuttgart library is just beside us. Beautiful architecture!

To take note: their hotel room door ‘slam shut very fast’ so don’t get your fingers caught between the door!

My finger was caught in between the door :(
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janine Al-Rawi, Geschäftsführer at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre
Responded 28 Oct 2022
Dear Veronsle, we genuinely thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton by Hilton Stuttgart City Centre and for taking a moment to share your invaluable feedback! It was a delight to find that you had such a lovely time and especially liked our breakfast options. At the same time I am so sorry to hear about your finger and hope it did not hurt too much. The doors are indeed intended to slam shut in line with the fire protection standards and regulations of Germany. We hope to see you return in the future! Kind regards, Janine Al-Rawi Acting Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Traveller-Bangalore wrote a review Oct 2022
Bengaluru, India388 contributions152 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had stayed at this hotel for 1.5 weeks. I would rate very high for location. It is exactly at u bahn station and very close to the biggest mall at Stuttgart. Location is awesome. It is close to Hauptbahnof as well.

They have good breakfast spred with couple of hot items.
Room is spacious. Cleanliness staff doesn’t clean the room, they just refill the supplies and make the bed. They don’t clean table / mats etc

Overall a good place to stay at Stuttgart.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Rooms at higher floors are good. They had given L3 room to one of my colleagues. These rooms...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janine Al-Rawi, Geschäftsführer at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre
Responded 1 Nov 2022
Dear Nusrat, Warmest Greetings from Stuttgart! We genuinely thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking a moment to share your invaluable experience. It was a delight to learn that you had a pleasant time and we hope to see you return in the future. Thank you also for pointing out improvement needs. This has been noted with appreciation and we will look further into it. Wishing you all the best! Kind regards, Janine Al-Rawi Acting Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mladen P wrote a review Dec 2022
Switzerland25 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Front desk is spacious with side bar and long lounge area, from checkin was a nice experience on, rooms are nice, comfortable,.. nothing that stood up as wrong even when being attentive to details. Breakfast, again, really all what you need, food was tasty and choice was big, large seating area made it simple even for a family with a kid to find their own little corner. i think what stands out good is the location, next to a large shopping centre with 1 straight km of walk to the city center. Definitely recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: the dark beer at the bar is from another planet :)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leon Martel, Gästeservice/Empfang at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre
Responded 16 Jan 2023
Dear 365mladenp, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hampton by Hilton Stuttgart City Centre and for taking a moment of your time to share your ratings about your stay. We are however delighted to see that you rated us a great score on the overall experience as this is what we strive to achieve at all times, ensuring guest comfort is our main focus and we are glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Once again, we thank you for your time and we genuinely hope to see you next time you visit! Sincerely, Leon Martel Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ZandK1 wrote a review Jul 2022
Barbados28 contributions49 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm still waiting for the refund of 48.45 EURO from your hotel. Please check invoice number 12693. ( Stayed during 4-7 June 2022 at the room 619 ) Upon checking out, front desk staff told me that hotel will refund to my credit card but I never received. I'm Gold Hilton member and you do have my email address. Please contact me.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Janine Al-Rawi, Geschäftsführer at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre
Responded 3 Aug 2022
Dear esteemed guest, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your invaluable loyalty with Hilton! I regret to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your stay and that there seems to be an error with the billing. Please accept my sincerest apologies. I have informed our front office leadership to look into your concerns and to resolve them as soon as possible. It would always be a pleasure to see you return! Kind regards, Janine Al-Rawi Acting Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
we_out asked a question Nov 2022
Maryland350 contributions179 helpful votes
Does the hotel have a self-serve laundry?
Answer from Stefan Hummel
Stuttgart, Germany2 contributions
Hi John, the easiest way of course would be to take a taxi for a 10 minute drive. Alternatively you can take the metro which takes 20 -30 minutes to get you there. Kind regards, Janine Al-Rawi
Gitte J wrote a tip Jul 2023
4 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"in the 5 minutes we were in the garage it was chaos. Cars trying to turn and get out, as “all” about 15 spaces were occupied"
Read full review
Joe B wrote a tip Jun 2023
10 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try the Aloft next door. More reasonable rates, better bar and food, friendlier staff, more parking and no ridiculous cancellation policy."
Read full review
Mladen P wrote a tip Dec 2022
Switzerland25 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"the dark beer at the bar is from another planet :)"
Read full review
Alexander P wrote a tip Dec 2022
Xlendi, Malta2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be on time at the breakfast buffet otherwise you will stand in a queue to get your breakfast together "
Read full review
Traveller-Bangalore wrote a tip Oct 2022
Bengaluru, India388 contributions152 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms at higher floors are good. They had given L3 room to one of my colleagues. These rooms don’t even have windows."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Stuttgart area.
PRICE RANGE
£79 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GermanyBaden-WürttembergStuttgart
NUMBER OF ROOMS
157
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HAMPTON BY HILTON STUTTGART CITY CENTRE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre?
Nearby attractions include Milaneo (0.1 miles), Museum der Illusionen (0.1 miles), and Mittlerer Schlossgarten (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre?
Yes, a parking garage and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Yuícery Milaneo, Italiani ma non troppo, and HANS IM GLUECK Burgergrill & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Stuttgart.
Does Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Grabkapelle auf dem Wuerttemberg (3.8 miles), Palace Square (0.9 miles), and Solitude Palace (4.6 miles).
All Stuttgart HotelsStuttgart Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in StuttgartHotels near Hampton By Hilton Stuttgart City Centre
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire