Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark

Arabellastrasse 5, 81925 Munich, Bavaria Germany
Traveller (678)
Room & Suite (357)
Best Brews snack platter
Dining (28)

View prices for your travel dates

Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
£130
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#172 of 421 hotels in Munich
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Discover Munich from the Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark. A few subway stops from the city center and only a short walk from the English Garden, Munich’s famous city park, you will experience a special mixture of exciting city life and Bavarian coziness that makes Munich so unique. All of our 446 rooms and suites, most of them with balconies, radiate warmth and comfort and feature free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs and plush bedding. Our fully equipped serviced apartments with kitchenettes are ideal for your extended stay in Munich. Relax with a treatment at Munich’s highest spa, located on the 22nd floor of our hotel, and offering stunning views of the city, a pool, a sauna and steam bath. Together with our sister hotel The Westin Grand Munich, located opposite, we have Munich’s largest guest room offering combined with meeting space. You have a choice of a total of 21 meeting rooms as well as 1,073 guest rooms and suites for your next meeting or event.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bowling offsite
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Paid internet
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Green
Languages Spoken
German

Location

Arabellastrasse 5, 81925 Munich, Bavaria Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 48 out of 100
48
Munich Airport
15.9 mi
See all flights
Arabellapark
4 minMunich U-Bahn
Richard-Strauss-Straße
5 minMunich U-Bahn
1 Attraction
within 0.75 miles
1,449Review12Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 364
  • 633
  • 283
  • 108
  • 61
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Amni wrote a review Jan 2020
Makati, Philippines118 contributions87 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First is the location. This is a good location as it is near the Rewe Center which has a big supermarket which offers a good variety of grocery items you can take home. Second it is near the Paulaner Restaurant, gives you option to get your beer and bavarian food. There are also lots of cafe and restaurant at the back of the hotel. 3rd it is near the U station. One train ride to get to the city center, this is about 15 minutes away. Second Breakfast buffet i would say is very good. It caters to most of diet particularly my sister who is a vegan. So they have salad bar, a wide variety of breads, cereals, fruits and all the breakfast meats you can crave four. Rooms are very clean. They do have a balcony. However if the room nextdoor is a smoker, then that will not be good as smoke will enter your balcony. I just had hard time adjusting the aircon as there is a heater near the sofa. Check-in and check out was a breeze.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MissMercury_1 wrote a review Jan 2024
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom208 contributions77 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My best friend and I stayed here for 2 nights. We chose this hotel because the former Musicland Studios used to be located in the basement.

Check in was very easy and the staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

Our Superior Twin room was large, clean and comfortable and we had a balcony. They provide complimentary water and your room gets serviced every day unless you put the hanger on the door requesting them not to. We were on the 10th floor and had a great view over the city.

The pool, sauna and spa are located at the top of the hotel on the 22nd floor. We used the pool on both evenings and found the pool area and changing facilities to be clean and well maintained. Towels are provided in the room but you can get towelling dressing gowns from the hotel reception on request. There's a view of the city from here and we enjoyed lying on the loungers and looking out at Munich by night.

Breakfast is served from 6:30 am until 11:00 am and there was a wide variety of options available - including cooked breakfast items such as pancakes, smoked bacon and scrambled eggs. We both have special dietary requirements and we able to find something to eat. While they don't have an allergen menu here, they do have a range of
non-dairy milk, non dairy yogurt and gluten free bread is available on request.

We made extensive use of the little shop in the hotel lobby, which sold all sorts of useful items including a wide range of cold drinks, a selection of snacks and toiletries. You pay for the items at the self service kiosk and it's card payment only. It's a 24 hour reception and the staff were quick to respond when we needed to call them a couple of times. We wanted to take a taxi from the hotel to the airport this morning (21st Jan) and a member of staff was only too happy to arrange this for us last night.

We were very satisfied with our stay and I'd definitely recommend it!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: A taxi from the hotel to the airport takes approx 20 to 30 mins traffic depending and cost us €95...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NBOHR wrote a review Aug 2021
Frankfurt, Germany567 contributions96 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I had high expectations from this large Sheraton. But it let us down on many fronts.

Pros:
1. The hotel's rooftop pool and spa area. The view is very nice and the sauna and gym are nice. The steam room wasn't functional for the entire duration of our stay.

2. The breakfast served was good for European standards. For residents of the Gulf and Asia, do not expect hotel breakfasts like back home. But th Sheraton Munich was good.

Cons:

1. We reached the hotel at 11 am, and our room wasn't ready. (Which is totally understandable). We left our bags at the front desk and asked them to call us whenever the rooms are ready. We didn't get any information until 6 pm. Don't give me an early check in, but there must be a maximim time limit.

2. Bonvoy Platinum members should not get too excited. We were given a standard room, even though every higher category of room was available on the Bonvoy App. On being asked, we were told the hotel was sold out.

3. On our second day, we were moved to a studio room. Slightly better but not a suite. This discrepancy must be addressed by the Marriott. The lack of transparency is irksome to most Bonvoy members.

4. The lounge is not operational. If the hotel is sold out, as they claim, I'm sure the Lounge has enough demand.

I would certainly not go back to this hotel. It has seen better days.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: No free parking at the hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexandra Schmidt, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark
Responded 17 Aug 2021
Dear Nbofra, I would like to sincerely thank you for filling out our guest satisfaction questionnaire following your stay here with us at Sheraton Arabellapark Hotel. Please note that I was most concerned reading your comments about the level of service you have received from our reception staff and the difficulties occurred with the closed Club Lounge. First and foremost we would like to apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations, especially that you did not feel appreciated as a valued Bonvoy member. Clearly you understand that we cannot allow any of our guest to leave with such feelings, especially as this is not indicative of our usual high standards of operations. In order to follow up on the matter and to ensure that such situations do not reoccur in the future, I have informed my teams. Perhaps, when planning a future visit to Munich you would be kind enough to contact our office directly so that we can personally take care of your requirements and ensure that your next stay is a comfortable and enjoyable one. Dear Nbofra, once again please accept my apologies for the disappointment and inconvenience that you have experienced during your stay with us at Sheraton Arabellpark Hotel. We hope looking forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kholio M wrote a review Oct 2021
4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I will list the problems we remembered as a family with one kid.

1. There are only two receptionists for a hotel that is 22 floors high. One of them was busy and the printer didn't work for the other employee. So we waited on the line about 20 minutes for the check in, which was somehow acceptable.

2. We booked a superior room with a king bed but we received a room with a queen bed. The receptionist didn't tell us about this which was inappropriate.. We tried to contact them by the internal telephone (no one answered but I will write about this problem separately). I went to the reception and asked them why did we receive a different room than what we booked.. The answer was there were no rooms available and the needed to give us a smaller bed.. The only good point here is that they offered us a free breakfast.

3. Do not expect to reach the reception by telephone. They simply do not answer. Everything time you have a question or need some service like towels you have to go personally to the reception and ask for it.

4. The hotel is outdated. This includes the rooms of course. I cannot list everything that is outdated by as an example the rain shower is very old and didn't work properly because of the limescale that was not removed.. We got a feeling that we stayed in a 2 stars hotel.

5. The view is nice and the location is good. The U-Bahn is nearby.. so this is a plus point for the hotel.

6. There are no towels in the pool area and you have to bring your bath robe from the reception. Yes I said it right.. from the reception.

7. After I left the hotel I noticed two bookings in my credit card transactions.. The fist one is the correct one which I booked online (104 Euro) and a second one with an amount of 160 Euro. No idea where that came from.

It is the worst experience that we had in a hotel anywhere.. Never again even if it was for free.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexandra Schmidt, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark
Responded 1 Nov 2021
Dear Kholio M, I would like to sincerely thank you for filling out our guest satisfaction questionnaire following your stay here with us at The Westin Grand. Please note that I was most concerned reading your comments about the level of service you have received from our reception staff. First and foremost we would like to apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations, especially due the condition of your room. Clearly you understand that we cannot allow any of our guest to leave with such feelings, especially as this is not indicative of our usual high standards of operations. In order to follow up on the matter and to ensure that such situations do not reoccur in the future, I have informed my teams. Please be advised that I have personally updated your guest records accordingly to avoid any future disappointment. Perhaps, when planning a future visit to Munich you would be kind enough to contact our office directly so that we can personally take care of your requirements and ensure that your next stay is a comfortable and enjoyable one. Dear Kholio M once again please accept my apologies for the disappointment and inconvenience that you have experienced during your stay with us at The Westin Grand Munich. With refreshing regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gerhard V wrote a review Sept 2022
9 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We flew in from SA to Munich to spend a day or so to experience the October fest and the old town. The hotel was efficient and close to various locations which was made easy because it was situated close to a station. The only let down in this hotel is that it is pretty expensive and except for pretty decent rooms you don’t get much for your money, even the house keeping service is below par, when our room was made up they literally only made the bed and put out clean towels, dirty coffee cups were left in the room and they did not replace the cups or the coffee and we had no new cups, coffee or spoons to make coffee the next morning.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Hotel is close to station making it easy to get to town
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Franz R wrote a review Oct 2022
Graz, Austria102 contributions57 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I used to stay within the Marriott Group, traveling in USA, South America and in Asia. I booked two rooms, three days in Four Point by Sheraton in Arabellapark. My first kickback was that I couldn’t modify my booking, I called two weeks before we arrive already for the possibility of cancel one room. I was got told no problem, but at that week there is lookout for cancelation due to a big exhibition. When I arrived at the hotel I tried to explain to the front desk, even when we try to talk to the manager it was not possible to cancel one room, only by a fee of 90% of the original room rates. My second disappointment was the quality of the rooms. Very old and used up, very ugly stains on the carpet….. the bathroom in room 1828 was smelling very nasty. The value I paid was way to overpriced. Finally when I want take some relaxing time at the indoor pool, a punch of guys showed up and startet a beer party with loud shouting and “funny” noises. The staff at the pool area support them by supplying further booze. What I have to say, by all complains, the staff at the hotel ( not including manager ) are trying so hard to make your stay better. I believe they understand the situation well.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Parking is expensive, 30Euro a day, look for alternatives,
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Walter Rijkers, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark
Responded 2 Nov 2022
Dear 840franzr, Thank you very much for sharing your review regarding your recent stay. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and I sincerely apologize for failing to meet your expectations. In order to follow up on your feedback some more details would be very helpful for me and I kindly ask you to contact me at walter.rijkers@marriott.com direclty. Looking forward to hear from you Walter Rijkers Complex Hotel Manager Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabllapark walter.rijkers@marriott.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thomas C wrote a review May 2022
5 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was unaware of the "renovations" which meant none of the restaurants were open. Not a problem as there are plenty of beer halls / gardens near by.

The room advertised was nothing like the one given to me. I had stayed in before and a twin room was much larger and what I was given was awful. Apparently this was an 'upgrade'.

Rough tape was used to denote a 'step the the floor.

The pool facilities we broken. None of the lockers worked or the door could easily be opened once locked.

For a twin room there is a single chair, a single water bottle, towels for one.

With the Westin just opposite, I think I will stay there in future.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: I would call the Bonvoy concierge to change the room if you are a member
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexandra Schmidt, Gästeservice/Empfang at Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark
Responded 25 May 2022
Dear Thomas C, thank you for taking the time to post your experiences following your most recent stay with us at The Sheraton Munich Arabellapark on Tripadvisor. Firstly I would like to apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your last stay. I was most concerned to read your comments and I have personally spoken to the head of departments so that they can address their teams and avoid a future occurrence. Once again I thank you for your valuable comments and truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back with us very soon again. Kind regards from Munich Katrin Hofmann Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hitchthehiker2000 wrote a review Jan 2020
Nice, France129 contributions75 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Located in the very convenient Arabella subub and next to it's sister hotel the amazing westin, well sheraton might lose cresits compare to this one on the outside and the lobby size but makes it up big time with comfort and space in the rooms. Very quiet, most rooms have a balcony and great beddings. Interior design is creative and comfortable. Elevators are little slow, gym might be a little small but located on the top floor with great view and very cosy spa area. Close to train station (15 min ride to downtown), 200 m from great supermarket (rewe, big one). all you need for a short stay in the capitale.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CFaillard, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear hitchthehiker200, Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased to read that you liked our property. Once you travel back to Munich please do not hesitate to contact me personaly. Best wishes from Munich Christian Faillard Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rory James DOYLE wrote a review Aug 2023
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia2,432 contributions715 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Outdoor parking next to hotel is €30 per night with no discount for hotel guests. Hotel is ordinary and nothing exceptional. There is a gym available 24 hours a day. High floor gives a better view of the city. Some rooms have an espresso machine which is good
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: You can use cheaper street parking but the hotel parking is easier but is rip off expensive at...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alexandra Schmidt, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark
Responded 29 Aug 2023
Dear roryjdoyle, It was a pleasure having you as our guest! I hope Munich has left a better impression, than this particular stay - I regret to read about your disappointment. The fact is that the parking does not belong to the hotel, it is a separate company allowing us to assist our guests better by being able to charge to the room, rather than looking for the parking machine around (which is also possible). I hope you understand that in this particular case, the hotel does not dictate the prices. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back once the road takes you here! Kind regards, Nina Kukic Complex Manager on Duty
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Priyantha B wrote a review Jun 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
There was no room service, no in-room dining, no customer support as simply no one picks up the phone.
Absolutely no support, Hotel supports you only when checking-in & checking-out for processes, no help/assistance with anything.
Staying in Dubai & being used to Sheraton brand here, it was shocking.
Went to book a massage only to be told that the first availability is in 14 days !!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Adrianejandrell asked a question May 2019
39 contributions21 helpful votes
Can one open the windows in the hotel for fresh air?
Answer from Ben A
Melbourne, Australia62 contributions99 helpful votes
I had a balcony but it was not accessible.
Answer from Barbara F
Island of Malta, Malta473 contributions194 helpful votes
Yes.. the receptionist will guide you
Answer from Lady A
Stockholm, Sweden1,093 contribution227 helpful votes
I would recommend to take the subway, very close to the hotel and runs all day and night. Really good option. This is what we did. Also works fine in order to get to the airport
Answer from Nina Eggers
Munich, Germany
Dear Julie, We would like to inform you that there is no charge for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Kind regards, Myriam Eckjans Front Office Manager
Lev Cherenkov wrote a tip Apr 2024
Hamburg, Germany37 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Never visit it"
Read full review
MissMercury_1 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom208 contributions77 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"A taxi from the hotel to the airport takes approx 20 to 30 mins traffic depending and cost us €95 but can cost €100 or €120. "
Read full review
Rory James DOYLE wrote a tip Aug 2023
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia2,432 contributions715 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can use cheaper street parking but the hotel parking is easier but is rip off expensive at €30 per day."
Read full review
Notts2233 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Loughborough, United Kingdom62 contributions43 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just avoid"
Read full review
TrvlOth wrote a tip Jun 2023
132 contributions90 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find another hotel"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Munich area.
PRICE RANGE
£85 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton munich, munich sheraton
LOCATION
GermanyBavariaUpper BavariaMunich
NUMBER OF ROOMS
446
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON MUNICH ARABELLAPARK - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark
What are some of the property amenities at Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark?
Yes, paid public parking on-site is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Is Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Munich HotelsMunich Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MunichHotels near Four Points by Sheraton Munich Arabellapark
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire