Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel

Traveller (8)
Guest Room
Room & Suite (32)
Breakfast Items
Dining (22)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

2.0
#420 of 422 hotels in Munich
2.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
2.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
1.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
1.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located in Munich, 2.1 km from MOC München, Holiday Inn Express - MUNICH NORTH, an IHG Hotel provides accommodations with a bar and private parking. The property is around 2.4 km from BMW Museum, 2.6 km from BMW Welt and 3.1 km from Olympiapark. The property has a 24-hour front desk, a tour desk and luggage storage for guests. Guest rooms in the hotel are equipped with air conditioning, a seating area, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a safety deposit box and a private bathroom with a shower. At Holiday Inn Express - MUNICH NORTH, an IHG Hotel every room is equipped with bed linen and towels. Guests at the accommodation can enjoy a continental breakfast. Englischer Garten is 3.1 km from Holiday Inn Express - MUNICH NORTH, an IHG Hotel, while Olympic Stadium is 3.4 km away. The nearest airport is Munich Airport, 24.1 km from the hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
First aid kit
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Telephone
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German, Greek
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

Ingolstadter Strasse 46, 80807 Munich, Bavaria Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 42 out of 100
42
Munich Airport
14.5 mi
See all flights
Frankfurter Ring
13 minMunich U-Bahn
Am Hart
15 minMunich U-Bahn
27Reviews1Q+A4Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Hey A wrote a review Apr 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Avoid this place at all costs.
Mediocre service and unlawful action from the managers.

Apparently the rates can triple from one day to another, without prior notice and after reservation with an agreed price.

No possible negotiation or empathy, complete disregard of customer law.

I would sue this establishment if I had the means.

PS.
- Breakfast made me sick.
- You can hardly sleep at night with the trains passing by.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sven Efler, Gastwirt at Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel
Responded 5 Apr 2023
Dear Guest, we are sorry that you have experienced a bas stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. We will do our best to use it for improvment. Kind regards Holiday Inn Express Munich City North
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
YY wrote a review Nov 2023
Singapore, Singapore11 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The room smelled of cigarettes badly. I asked to change the room, and the staff named Omar gave me the room, however said the first room did not smell of cigarettes when it very well did. The second room was a little better with the cigarette smells but had pee stains on the carpet, and the kettle was filled with dust and leaking water and the curtains have some horrible stains. I asked him to come see the room which he did and he said as if I am the one who caused the pee stain on the carpet. It was an extremely unpleasant experience. I always hold IHG Hotels to high standards but this definitely failed. I had even taken photos of the uncleanliness and they said no it cannot be cleaned. Booking at any hotel or B&B, guests expects cleanliness which is the most basic thing for hotels. I will most definitely never stay in this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel
Responded 6 Dec 2023
Hi Yu Yu M, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Munich North and sharing your experience. We appreciate you for doing business with IHG Hotels and Resorts. Our top priority is providing excellent hospitality and cleanliness, and I apologize for not meeting your expectations. I have shared your comments with the hotel management, and I'm confident that the necessary steps will be taken, so we can better serve you in the future. I’ve also sent you a private message to obtain additional details about your stay. We value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you better. I look forward to your response. Sincerely, Crisel V. Case Manager IHG Hotels & Resorts Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lika wrote a review Sept 2022
Prague, Czech Republic3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst staff ever.
Noone at reception or consiarge, so anybody helps us with the directions and any questions.
Check out was long, we asked for the company invoice, but even that was not complete. We received 3 invoices from 4 and was charged for the parking, even when we were informed, that it is for free for us.
Also, one of personal items was lost directly in the room and noone ever find it. Comunication after the check out is dead, no responce on email and phone, reservation department is only one, who answer and direct us to reception, which is not picking up for 8 times. It is almost 3 months after our stay and still do not have the invoice for our company. We are not satisfied. No answer, no service. How is that even possible?
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Other at Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel
Responded 16 Sept 2022
Public acknowledgement: Hi Lia_do_xero, We appreciate you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Munich North for your leisure stay. Providing an excellent level of hospitality and cleanliness is our topmost priority. I would like to offer our sincere apology for the issues you encountered during your time with us. Your honest review is very important, and I will share this with our appropriate hotel team to take necessary action to prevent any issues from reoccurring in the future. I have sent you a private message to discuss this further. I hope we'll remain to be your dependable choice, as we promise to make your stay more memorable and exciting. Yours in hospitality, Melissa P Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aditi M wrote a review May 2022
Munich, Germany181 contributions124 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 3 nights, on our trip to Munich. We got a good deal. We paid 239EUR for 3 nights and it included breakfast and parking (17EUR/day).

The hotel room was not very bad. There was 1 queen size bed and 1 sofa bed. The bed was comfortable. The room was not very big but it wasn't as small as you find in some of the budget hotels. The bath was also sufficiently big with shower. It had a hairdryer and other toiletries. The room had a kettle and tea/coffee spread. The room had a locker. Iron and ironing board were also cleverly provided in the room. It was a very clever use of space. It didn't have a big wardrobe or a mini fridge. I would say the room had everything that we needed for our stay. It's a functional hotel, not lavish but pleasant.

There was a cleaning service every morning.

The breakfast was very good. It had a good spread for vegans/vegetarians too.

The location is very good. Supermarkets, McD, restaurants everything within a few meters from the hotel.

We will choose this hotel again without hesitation.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Free parking spots outside, for first come first park basis ;)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sven Efler, Innkeeper at Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel
Responded 18 May 2022
Dear 323aditim, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review after your stay. We're delighted to hear that you had an outstanding stay with us! It's wonderful that you enjoyed your room as well as the good location and our breakfast. We can't wait for your next stay with us! Thanks for sharing and have an amazing day! Kindest regards Sven Efler General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexander Z wrote a review Apr 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was probably my worst experience in a hotel.

Terrible service, dirty room, questionnable practices at the reception desk.

Save your money from this overpriced "hotel", you might as well stay under the bridge it is facing if you're looking for a decent stay in Munich.

The infrastructure isn't that bad aside from its noisy location with a unique view on McDonald's, KFC and a brothel.

Management seems to be a big issue here.

Special mention for the luxurious buffet :
- Burnt eggs at every breakfast with overdue salami.
- A coffee machine which only serves hot chocolate.
- An automatic 2,5cm diameter pancake maker which only takes 20 minutes to get started.

Ideal hotel for any couple looking for a divorce.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sven Efler, Gastwirt at Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel
Responded 6 Apr 2023
Dear Guest, we are sorry that you have experienced a bas stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. We will do our best to use it for improvment. Kind regards Holiday Inn Express Munich City North
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Soniya wrote a review 17 May
3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst staff.. staff are not helpful at all. Vegetarian have no food option available in breakfast. They don't even bother to arrange if requested. I had sent a mail one week prior but to no avail. They don't even guide us with city direction or places to visit. They just bluntly say see online.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Realy O wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the hotel for 5 nights.
Purchasing a hot beverage to go from the bar - was being told that the policy is that they do not serve in paper cup. Either take the ceramics glass to carry to your room.
More amazing - cannot charge to your room bill. No credit card too. Only can pay by cash.
If cannot fulfilled none of the above, the staff is not going to sell you the drink and walk away.

Secondly, opportunity for customer service improvement. When travelers reach the hotel for check-in after long hours of travel, all they want is to get a room for a good hot shower or rest. Okay - system was down. Sorry cannot check you in. Not sure when the system will be up. Cannot give you the room first but you have to wait.
Okay, I am like - is there no back up plan. You mean manual tracking does not work anymore in the event if the system is down ?
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Other than those puzzled experience, the stay was okay.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sven Efler, Gastwirt at Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel
Responded 1 Dec 2022
Dear guest, we are sorry to hear about your bad experience. Thank you for your feedback. We will make sure to improve our standards and make it easier for our guest to enjoy their stay. We are experiencing a lot of technical difficulties daily as the hotel is new and we will continue working on improving them. Once again we apologise for the inconvinience. Holiday Inn Express Munich City North
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dash a wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I travel frequently, and I can honestly say this was the worse experience I've ever had at any hotel throughout the world!! Checked in, first problem, they gave us the wrong room, second problem, they changed the room but the room wasn't made, dirty sheets etc., third problem no parking, the receptionist advised us to park at the McDonald's around the corner. Which we did, and the car was effectively towed away!! This was the first night mind you! No one warned us, but when asked what we should do, the hotel receptionist quickly produced a copy of the exact place that towed our car, so obviously they knew, but didn't tell us. Sounds like a racket to me!! 500 euros goes out the window!! Sounds like they're making good money! Picking up the car is a hustle, the place is 25 km away from the hotel. I called an old friend who drove me there. The place is in a seedy area, two doors down from the prostitution house!! That's correct I said "prostitution house"!! Stay at your own risk!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Always read the reviews!! Some hard lessons can be avoided.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel
Responded 2 Nov 2023
Hi dash a, We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Express Munich North for your leisure stay. We strive to give an impressive hotel experience, and I apologize for what happened during your stay. We value every bit of our guest experience and will notify our upper hotel management team. I assure you that we will take necessary corrective measures to avoid any issues from occurring again. I have sent you a private message to discuss this further. I hope we'll remain your dependable choice, as we promise to make your stay more memorable and exciting. Yours in hospitality, Melissa P Case Manager IHG Hotels & Resorts Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shmag03 wrote a review Sept 2023
18 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel appears nice but don't be fooled. No managers available. No staff to assist with pillows, blankets or pillows. They don't have ice available for guests. You must go to bar and ask for ice, and it's limited to one cup. The wifi is horrible and limited to 2mbps, per user. You cannot play/ stream a movie. The TVs in the rooms only have local crap. No English channels. I guess they don't want to cater to out of Europe guests. I requested to speak to management..No Manager available
after hours. I said I was going to call head office and was told to that Germany holiday inn does not have a head office. We asked for extra towels, bed sheets, pillows and Sara said only day staff have access to this. It was only 7pm. Wtf? So your telling me your kid gets sick you are screwed!
We had a group of 10 people with 7 rooms. A good group, and none of us were please with the employees. They are not friendly or accommodating. Except one old man that was assisting with breakfast. Super good man. We aren't done with this. I will escalate to head office.
The carpets are dirty especially in rooms. I know because I slept on the floor, because they don't have a 3 bed room. The pillows stink like poo especially the ones from lobby. I had to take one to sleep on. No fan in room washrooms. The shower leaks making you use one of the 3 towels you get to clean up water off floor. For a so called, premium hotel, they are worse than the hostile across the road. If the owner cares he will reach out to us. Room 220 Sept 23 to 25. Figure it out.. I will update my review if he cares.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel
Responded 12 Oct 2023
Dear shmag03, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Munich North and writing us about your experience. Here in our hotel, we want to leave our guests with irresistible smiles in an environment of simplicity. I read your evaluation of our services and am sorry for what happened. I understand your thinking about these matters, and to this end, I forwarded your message to our managers. They evaluated them and created a plan to avoid this from happening again. I am sending you a private message so we can discuss more about your stay. I invite you to come on your next travel adventure. I know that you won't regret your decision. All the best, Oscar C. Case Manager IHG Hotel & Resorts Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JpiG9 wrote a review May 2023
43 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Nicely renovated with everything looking fine BUT …
1. Understaffed seriously
We found out that there was only 1 staff taking care of the reception and the bar at night. When a big group of tourists checked in in one night, the bar could not serve anything. In another night when only several guests checked in, the staff was so occupied that we gave up waiting for his bar service.
2. Offering bad service
At about 10:30pm I found the electric kettle not working. However, the reception didn't pick up my call. When they picked up, he said there were no one available and no extra electric kettle available! He told me to go to the bar to get hot water or something!
In the morning I told the reception about the broken electric kettle. He promised to replace it. However, at that night I found that they didn't replace it!
3. Having poor accounting and management
We have 9 room bookings and most of the stays were 5 nights. When 2 of us checked in, they said we have 4 room bookings under these 2 names. Alright, we paid 2 lower cost fares. What happened in coming days were never we could expect, never we had experienced and never we could understand!
On day 2 they invalidated the room entry card of another 1 of our 9 bookings, threw his things out of the room while leaving him no room to stay! Between the 2 of us they demanded extra payment for 1 room to top up to the more expensive booking. They said sorry for wrong charges and said no more mistakes would come.
On day 3 in spite of their words yesterday, again they demanded top up charge on the other room. Again, yes again, they invalidated another room among the others of us.
4. Unimaginable
This is IHG HOTELS & RESORTS which owns 18 hotel brands and 6,000+ global destinations. Big names like Regent, Intercontinental and Holiday Inn belong to them.
5. Conclusion
Anything bad could happens nowadays which you never expect, had never experienced before and could never understand! This time with IHG. Who knows what next time?
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sven Efler, Gastwirt at Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel
Responded 23 May 2023
Dear guest, we are sorry you have experience poor service in our hotel. As you have notice, yes, we are understaffed. When it comes to Reservations, we are experiencing severe problems with IHG booking as rates are never reliable. Due to that, which is not Hotel fault but is affecting overall experience, we do have many problems with rates ,charges and reservations arranged over IHG . Once again. I hope you have at the end settled your charges and nothing is overcharged. If yes, we are here to resolve any problems that have occured. Kind regards Holiday Inn Express Munich City North
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Narin N
Bangkok, Thailand
hi to reach the hotel from the airpot are there any public transportation access
dash a wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Always read the reviews!! Some hard lessons can be avoided."
Read full review
JpiG9 wrote a tip May 2023
43 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel "
Read full review
Realy O wrote a tip Nov 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Other than those puzzled experience, the stay was okay."
Read full review
Aditi M wrote a tip May 2022
Munich, Germany181 contributions124 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Free parking spots outside, for first come first park basis ;)"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Munich area.
PRICE RANGE
£70 - £173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GermanyBavariaUpper BavariaMunich
NUMBER OF ROOMS
270
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS MUNICH NORTH, AN IHG HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Seven Tees Indoor Golf Und Bar (0.3 miles), SUMA Center München (0.7 miles), and SelfieBOX (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include HANS IM GLUECK Burgergrill & Bar, Gasthaus Domagk, and Al Vicolo Pizza & Birra.
Are pets allowed at Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Asamkirche (3.9 miles), Nymphenburg Palace (4.3 miles), and St. Peter's Church (3.7 miles).
Does Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Munich HotelsMunich Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MunichHotels near Holiday Inn Express Munich North, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire