Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark

Traveller (126)
Guest room
Room & Suite (67)
Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

£83
£83
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#115 of 421 hotels in Munich
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Ideal für Ihren Kurz- oder Langzeitaufenthalt empfängt Sie das Aparthotel Adagio access München City Olympiapark in der Bayerischen Hauptstadt. In der Nähe vom Olympiapark, OEZ Olympia Einkaufszentrum und der BMW-Welt verfügt das Aparthotel über 160 Apartments mit voll ausgestatteter Küche und kostenfreiem W-LAN. Darüber hinaus bietet das Aparthotel eine ganze Reihe von Serviceangeboten wie Frühstück, Fitnessraum, Gästewaschsalon und eine Tiefgarage.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Car park
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Patio
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Vending machine
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Dining area
Interconnected rooms available
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German, Italian
Hotel links
Special Price:-25%

Location

Am Oberwiesenfeld 20, 80809 Munich, Bavaria Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 44 out of 100
44
Munich Airport
15.8 mi
See all flights
Oberwiesenfeld
6 minMunich U-Bahn
Olympia-Einkaufszentrum
16 minMunich U-Bahn
314Reviews14Q+A12Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 116
  • 133
  • 41
  • 11
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mony C wrote a review Apr 2023
Prague, Czech Republic92 contributions8 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This accommodations was perfect, even better than I expected. We went with my parents and brother and we got two seperate rooms but with door in between them so we could be together as we wanted but I was also private. Perfect.

The staff was kind and helpful. The rooms were well equiped and even though the rooms are smaller there was anything you needed, we only missed electronic kettle to make us a tea, but it was insignificant problem as we had electric heaters so we could heat the water on it.

The place is really near to beutiful Olympiapark.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The parking is not possible to book in advance but it is huge underground garage for two hotels,...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark
Responded 13 Apr 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, as well as for sharing such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us exceeded your expectations and that our connecting rooms provided the perfect balance of privacy and togetherness for your family. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our dedicated team members. It is rewarding to know that you received such courteous and professional service, and we are glad that our location was convenient for you. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lack of an electric kettle in your room, but we're happy to know that you were able to make use of the electric heaters for heating water. Your comment is highly valued and will be taken into account for our improvement. We hope to welcome you and your family back to our aparthotel in the future. Best regards, Aparthotel Adagio access München City Olympiapark, Public relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jorge L wrote a review Mar 2022
Munich, Germany4 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The only meal provided is breakfast. You can take as much as you can, but there is no so much variety: just one option of milk, two options of juice, three options of bread and also two of jam and cheese. It also has some yogurts, butter and marmalade. You can also take coffee and tea. The first 4-5 days it was wonderful. But after so many days, you get bored of eating always the same thing. The bed is very comfortable. I request a single apartstudio, and the bed is a sofa-bed VERY comfortable and it can keep two people. The room's heating system is very good, but at some times it could be just to hot and it is not possible to decrease it. In my case, I solved that by just opening a little the window. Kitchen is small but it has all what you need to prepare your own meals (specially for breakfast). For lunch and dinner, I just used the microwave and boil a couple of eggs in a little pot (there was one small and one medium). The fridge is small but OK for just one person (or two perhaps). Its wardrobe is nice and have plenty space for your clothes and things. Safe is large and can keep a 15" laptop inside without any problem. The bathroom is small and very nice. With towels radiator and shower glass door.

Room is cleaned just once in a week and I realized that it only changes your bed sheets and bath towels. Perhaps they also sweep the floor, but nothing more. The shower's glass door was not cleaned and I guess that also the rest of the bathroom. Hotel is about 5 minutes walking from Oberwiesenfeld U-tram and bus statations; however there are no supermarkets near. I had to take a bus or metro until the next stop for going to do my shops. The place where the hotel is located is very quiet and you can rest very well in the bed. Cable TV provides you a lot of channels, but actually I almost didn't watch TV (almost all channels are in German). The table is small but enough for using it to take your meals or work with your laptop.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: All rooms are equally quiet when windows are closed. Rooms looking to the back do not receive any...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katie L wrote a review Jun 2022
20 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall we had a lovely stay. The apartment was very clean and cosy. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom was nice. It was also very quiet at night. Great location and easy to get around on the U-Bahn. Check in easy and the staff were very nice. Kitchen generally well equipped although small and we didn’t have a spatula which made some cooking difficult. To add to this we would not recommend using the tumble dryer service. We followed instructions and split our load in half. We put a half load in the tumble dryer once, it was still wet, tried again and it was STILL wet! So we wasted €4 and in the meantime the other half of our washing had air dried! I also used the gym (limited to an hour) which was relatively basic but had what you needed although there was nothing to clean the equipment or your hands which is not very hygienic in covid times.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark
Responded 25 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay, We are pleased that your apartment met your expectations. We regret you did not reach out to our team as it would have been a pleasure to provide you with any extra items you needed. The satisfaction and well-being of our guests are of utmost importance to us. We apologise for the issues that you mention and will be reviewing this with our maintenance team. Please don't hesitate to inform us of any concerns while on-site so that we may take immediate action. We hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Aparthotel Adagio access München City Olympiapark, Public relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lajos85 wrote a review Feb 2020
12 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Kind staff, practical rooms. Each room has a small kitchen area, which is very useful for a multi-day trip. The breakfast and the service were perfect. ideal for business and family travel. Food and beverages are available at reception 24 hours a day
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Aparthotel Adagio access München City Olympiapark, Public relations Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our well-equipped apartments as well as our quality service. It is also great to hear that we were able to start your day off right with our tasty breakfast. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Aparthotel Adagio access München City Olympiapark, Public relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
minicooperdownunder wrote a review Jan 2023
Australia2,469 contributions171 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 5 nights in June 2022 and was disappointed with my experience here.

My room is 510 and isn’t the best. It is an ok size but the furniture isn’t the best. The bed is one of those murphy fold down beds which while comfortable has a platform edge around it which makes it harder to get in and out of.

The table and only chairs in the room were useless, a high top table and two high bar stools but they have a hard and shape metal detail on the rung where you would naturally put your feet and may not be an issue if you are wearing shoes but I wasn’t. There was also a strange set up in the corner which looks like a stool and desk for a child and totally useless.

The room had a small kitchen which was pretty typical of an Adagio property and had all the things I needed and the bathroom was spacious and modern.

The location was ok for me as I was travelling by car and used this as a base for exploring the area and had an underground parking area that was an extra cost per night but not too expensive but the card I was given to use during my stay didn’t always work and I just pressed the intercom button and they opened the gate.

I like the Adagio concept of small studio apartments and while this was a newer modern one it really didn’t live up to what I was expecting.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark
Responded 17 Jan 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. While we are glad the size of your apartment met your expectations, we are sorry to hear that you were not entirely satisfied and that the furniture was not to your personal taste. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience and know that we have noted your comments for consideration. Nevertheless, we are happy to hear that you found the kitchen to be equipped with everything you need and that you appreciated the spaciousness of the bathroom. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Aparthotel Adagio access München City Olympiapark, Public relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GinGin wrote a review Oct 2022
49 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here late September 2022.

It was a lovely time I had.
All Staff was really kind and went above and beyond. If I needed anything they tended to it immediately. Extra cleaning (I didn't know, that here they do weekly services but if requested they do a separate cleaning at little cost), requests or whatever. Everyone was really helpfull.

The Apartment was really clean and nicely stacked with cutlery and crockery, pots pans and what ever you whished for a small kitchen on a weeks trip.

I had breakfast only one day. Its a nice buffet breakfast with a good choice of sausages, cheese and spreads.

I like staying in Adagio Hotels, Its always like home.

Looking forward to stay here again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark
Responded 13 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for this review of your recent stay. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold the high standards we set ourselves. We are pleased your spotless equipped apartment was to your liking and that you enjoyed our tasty and varied breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Take care, Aparthotel Adagio access München City Olympiapark, Public relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louise S wrote a review Mar 2023
Dubai, United Arab Emirates495 contributions112 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I have just returned from a great stay at the Adagio. We chose this hotel due to its location to the Olympic Park as we were attending a concert. The staff at the hotel were lovely, very helpful and informative. The rooms were clean and the hotel is a short 5 minute walk to the subway which connects directly to Marienplatz
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark
Responded 14 Mar 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for this review of your recent stay. We are delighted that our location was convenient for you and that our team members had such a positive impact on your time with us. We hope that you will be able to return for another great experience. Kind regards, Aparthotel Adagio access München City Olympiapark, Public relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
indkiwi wrote a review Dec 2022
India147 contributions57 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything was OK. Nothing exceptional. Good location for transport and close to a good mall and a few restaurants. Staff was fine. Nothing much to complain. However even though I booked directly through Accor my membership status was not recognised. Wrote to Accor but no suitable response. Seem to be going downhill.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark
Responded 27 Dec 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for this review of your recent stay. We strive to provide comfortable, quality rooms for a good value and it is rewarding to know that you were pleased in this regard. We are also glad to know our location met your needs. However, we regret that you felt you were not acknowledged as a valued member; please accept our sincere apologies, and rest assured that we will look into this to ensure our procedures are reinforced. We do hope we have the pleasure of seeing you on a future visit. Best wishes for the holiday season, Aparthotel Adagio access München City Olympiapark, Public relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thamasakbob wrote a review Sept 2023
Bangkok, Thailand1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Room equipped with kitchen and dining set made it convenient for family trip. The service was excellent, the staff was so friendly. Got upgraded as All members made my stay so impressed. Will come back next time!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark
Responded 2 Oct 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you found our room equipped with a kitchen and dining set convenient for your family trip. Our goal is to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all our guests, and it's great to know that our friendly staff and the upgrade as an ALL member contributed to your satisfaction. We appreciate your compliments on our excellent service and are glad that you were impressed with your stay. We understand that the location and cleanliness were not perfect, but we hope that our proximity to public transportation and various attractions in Munich made up for it. Our team is always working to maintain a high standard of cleanliness, and we will continue to improve in this area. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kimberly wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location, easy access to Olympia park and the transportation system. comfortable accommodation, loved the full kitchen, the staff are welcoming and helpful. Underground parking is great to have.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark
Responded 5 Jan 2023
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our convenient location. Our team members take great pleasure in going that extra mile for our guests to make sure they have a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Aparthotel Adagio access München City Olympiapark, Public relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from perecvimal
Munich, Germany5 contributions1 helpful vote
Best is by suburban train . It is easy fast and cheap. But if you need taxi reception will help you, it will cost around 80 euros
Answer from H9274_Direktion
Munich, Germany
Dear aznmadscience, in the basement is a small laundry with 2 washers and 2 dryers, which can be used with coins. detergent is also available, also the own one can be used. Kind regards Adagio access München City Olympiapark
Mony C wrote a tip Apr 2023
Prague, Czech Republic92 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The parking is not possible to book in advance but it is huge underground garage for two hotels, so I think you can find a spot there. "
Read full review
Jorge L wrote a tip Mar 2022
Munich, Germany4 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms are equally quiet when windows are closed. Rooms looking to the back do not receive any direct sunlight during the whole day."
Read full review
Prateek N wrote a tip May 2019
Munich, Germany184 contributions47 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to take room, which should not face Train lines to avoid noise."
Read full review
08August wrote a tip Jan 2019
Singapore, Singapore406 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"4 person choose room with double bed and 2 single-bed on the 1st floor"
Read full review
brittawierig wrote a tip Oct 2018
Tyler, Texas6 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Doesn’t matter they are all nasty"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Munich area.
PRICE RANGE
£63 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Adagio Access Muenchen City Nord
LOCATION
GermanyBavariaUpper BavariaMunich
NUMBER OF ROOMS
160
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

APARTHOTEL ADAGIO ACCESS MÜNCHEN CITY OLYMPIAPARK - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark
Which popular attractions are close to Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark?
Nearby attractions include Olympia Einkaufszentrum (0.6 miles), Magic Bavaria (0.7 miles), and Padelcity Muenchen (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a fitness centre, and kids activities.
Which room amenities are available at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark?
Yes, a parking garage is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark?
Conveniently located restaurants include Belmondo Ristorante, Kreta Meer, and Zimt & Koriander.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Asamkirche (3.9 miles), Nymphenburg Palace (2.7 miles), and St. Peter's Church (3.9 miles).
Does Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Munich HotelsMunich Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MunichHotels near Aparthotel Adagio Access München City Olympiapark
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire