Hotel Schlosskrone
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Schlosskrone

Prinzregentenplatz 2-4, 87629, Fussen, Bavaria Germany
Cama en escalón
Traveller (469)
Kategorie Ludwig
Room & Suite (187)
Frühstücksbüffet
Dining (70)

View prices for your travel dates

No prepayment needed
£136
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#12 of 39 hotels in Fussen
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
This Superior hotel is in the romantic Old Town district of Fussen, 100 yards from Fussen Train Station. Hotel Schlosskrone offers free Wi-Fi and a spa with a Finnish sauna, steam room and 2 hot tubs.The spacious rooms at the Hotel Schlosskrone Fussen are colorfully decorated and some feature Bavarian decor. All rooms include cable TV and a private bathroom, and some offer individually controlled air conditioning.A full breakfast buffet and a selection of Bavarian and international dishes are served in the elegant Himmelsstube restaurant, while Mediterranean dishes are offered at Chili Restaurant. Homemade cake is served in the cozy cafe with its open fireplace.Guests can enjoy a variety of massage and beauty treatments in the Schlosstherme's spa. The hotel also has a gym, tropical showers and a large relaxation area.Private parking is available at Hotel Schlosskrone's own underground garage. The famous palaces of Neuschwanstein and Hohenschwangau are a 5 minute drive away.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool / beach towels
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
First aid kit
Umbrella
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

Prinzregentenplatz 2-4, 87629, Fussen, Bavaria Germany
Name/address in local language
1,155Review15Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 521
  • 380
  • 135
  • 76
  • 43
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Steve R wrote a review Aug 2020
Lichfield, United Kingdom263 contributions108 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Being an older building and two mixed into one give the hotel a slightly awkward feel and the room was a little on the small side. That said, it had everything we needed for our 4 night stay in Fussen which is picture postcard beautiful.

The hotel breakfast was good, I like the way it is run and brought to your table in the most part.

The staff were all very friendly and helpful, and although the parking was an extra 10 Euros per night... there was at least the option of a Tesla charger for me which is why I chose the hotel (other hotels take note!).

Would recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Maybe ask for a room away from the road. Not the hotels fault, but there seems to be a thing...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Norbert Schoell, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Schlosskrone
Responded 15 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, thank you for your nice feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, our breakfast and our helpful staff. We are already looking forward to welcome you again soon! Yours Norbert Schöll Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DKMsocal wrote a review Jan 2020
San Diego, California77 contributions77 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely hotel in Fussen and perfectly fitting for the Bavarian area. Very good breakfast and located within walking to the central area. We had a "quad" room, with 4 twin beds, which was pretty funny and felt like we were in a summer camp setting with our college aged kids, but was more economical than trying to get 2 rooms that did not guarantee individual beds for our kids. The place even had a gym for our boys to sneak in a workout.The room itself was mediocre but we had lower standards knowing this is an older part of Germany and having something with character was way more fun! Stayed 2 nights here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Schoell, Inhaber at Hotel Schlosskrone
Responded 18 Jan 2020
Dear guest, It sounds like your stay at the Schlosskrone Hotel did more than fulfill your expectations of traditional Bavarian comfort and cuisine and even provided some positive surprises like the opportunity to work in our gym. I am grateful that you took the time to let us know here and gifted us with four of five points! I hope you had time to try our homemade confections in the Kurcafé while you visited. If not, maybe this would be another highlight for next time? ;) Best regards, Norbert Schöll Hoteldirector
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
katrina wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Family of 4 ; got a suite room, immediately was extremely impressed by the size of it, and how many rooms/washrooms it had. (two bathrooms, one with large bath and shower) (two bedrooms both with queen sized beds, tvs, outlets, and lots of space.) the wifi was the only thing that i would make a comment on; as it was quite frusturating sometimes as it would not work well. The hotel breakfast was large and varied- highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Norbert Schoell, General Manager at Hotel Schlosskrone
Responded 27 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, we are very happy we could give you such a positive first impression! Great, you had such a wonderful stay in our hotel and felt so comfortable in our Suite. We hope you spent wonderful days in our beautiful area and return to Füssen, soon. Yours sincerely, Norbert Schöll -Hoteldirektor-
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SwissCrit wrote a review Jul 2021
12 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked three days and two rooms there to visit the castle as a family. Unfortunately we missed to book the castle tickets and all were already sold out. Trying to change the travel date four days before travel was refused by the hotel. I understand that there are strict refund/rebook requirements, but in Corona times I expected more flexibility. The location is excellent. If you arrive by car, don't forget to book the garage in advance as space is limited there (not enough for all guests). There are free parkings areas in the city, but far away - you don't want that. The hotel underground garage is extremely narrow, so make sure you know how to drive. The hotel itself is quite old, but does have modern facilities, although they are already outdated again. The water has flow-reduction (to save water), which in a hotel you might not like, especially in the sink, or in the shower if you have long hair to wash out. Additionally, the shower water changes temperature every 20 seconds, which together with the reduced water makes showering not very pleasant. Actually there is not even a separate shower - it is in the bath tube. Overall the staff was quite friendly and attentive. But on our last full day there, we had a problem. We had the "do not disturb" signs out and then turned it to "please clean" at 11am, even if still remaining in the rooms. But nobody arrived until 2pm or so, so we went to the reception and asked that they should ensure that room cleaning does happen while the cleaning staff is still available. They ensured us that this should not be a problem and cleaning staff has their own order of cleaning and we can rest assured that it will get cleaned. We then left for a tourist tour in the city and when we came back at 8pm, our rooms were NOT cleaned and nobody available anymore. We got at least some fresh towels from the reception just before the reception staff left, but nothing else, not even an apology or some price reduction or anything. This is really bad. I cannot recommend this hotel just because of this bad behavior. If I pay for a hotel room, I expect a daily cleaning, so we didn't get what we paid for.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Norbert Schoell, General Manager at Hotel Schlosskrone
Responded 3 Aug 2021
Dear SwissCrit, thanks a lot for taking time and share your review with us. We are very sorry that there appeared to be any inconvenience during your stay. First of all, we would like to thank you for your praise for our central location and we are very pleased that you were able to make the most of it. We ask for your understanding that we cannot grant free cancellation or rebooking due to unavailable castle tickets. Here we have to adhere to our cancellation conditions, which you agreed to when booking. At the ticket center in Hohenschwangau you have the option of purchasing entry tickets on the day of your visit. We are constantly trying to renovate our house. So we were able to completely redesign the rooms in our west wing in 2018 and the floor in our east wing was completely re-laid in 2021. We sincerely apologize for the problems with your daily room cleaning. We are currently offering our guests our hygiene concept, which you will find in your room upon arrival. If you have the "Do not disturb" sign on your door in the morning, we assume that you do not want your room to be cleaned. We apologize for the fact that it does not appear that your request has been properly responded to. This in no way reflects our high hygienic standard. Maybe you will give us a second chance? We would be very happy to show you that we can do better. Best Regards, Norbert Schöll -Hoteldirektor-
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jayne A wrote a review May 2021
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I had read the reviews and booked this hotel for May 2020 via Expedia. Due to Covid we were unable to go. We rebooked the hotel for this year using vouchers which were worth £470 for 3 nights, the hotel had gone up so we paid another £150 which we did not mind paying as the hotel looked lovely and had great reviews. In April this year i started contacting the hotel via messaging them on Expedia x 5 times. I did not get 1 response. I wanted to move the dates till next May 2022 as I have to go in term time and I'd already got an holiday booked for the summer holiday, We could not travel from the UK to Germany at the moment. I have now cancelled the hotel because of the Covid situation and only received the £150 back. I am so disappointed having worked as a teacher throughout this pandemic I really needed a nice break.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Customer service terrible- no response
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Norbert Schoell, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Schlosskrone
Responded 25 May 2021
Dear Jane Abrahams., We very much regret that you had to wait for a reply to your messages via Expedia. Due to the corona pandemic, our hotel was unfortunately closed from November 2020 to the end of May 2021. Since you made your booking and payment via Expedia, we ask you to contact Expedia customer service regarding the reimbursement. We are very sorry that there appeared to be a problem with Expedia regarding payment. Unfortunately, we as a hotel have no insight into payment of Expedia and we as Hotel, have not debited any payment from you! or this reason, we urge you to delete your negative review for our hotel, as the repayment was not in our power and we are not to blame that Expedia has not repaid your credit. We would be delighted if you would stay with us to show you what service we offer! If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us at reception@schlosskrone or by telephone on +49 8362 930180. Best regards, Norbert Schoell Hoteldirector
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anne wrote a review Sept 2021
17 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We took this hotel specifically because it was a spa hotel and included in the hotel price but the felling we left with was that this is a TOTAL rip-off.
The spa has two buble baths which you need to pay 7 euro for using and you only get 12 minutes.
The rest of the spa is free and consists of: a shower, two saunas, a steam bath and a relaxing area.

I loved the city of Füssen but will not recommend this hotel even though the location, the breakfast and the staff were great.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Norbert Schoell, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Schlosskrone
Responded 29 Sept 2021
Dear Anne, I regret that we were not able to meet your expectations in regards to our SPA. We do offer some wellness facilities as well as various massages but we are not a wellness hotel. There ate detailed descriptions on our website including the surcharge for the private whirlpool. I am sorry that you arrived with a different idea so that you left us with disappointment. I am glad you still got to enjoy our breakfast and were happy with the service of our team. Best wishes Norbert Schöll -Hotel Manager-
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David J wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was lovely. Staff great. Breakfast superb. However…. I was charged when I booked online. On checkout, I was was charged again plus extras. I pointed out that I had already paid for the room and was told that was a pending charge and would be refunded. My irritation at this, is that the hotel should have completed the original transaction that was “pending” and only charge me for what ever extras (dinner, parking etc) on checkout. The result was a refund, 5 days later. This is very frustrating when you are holidaying on a budget and every penny counts.
No other hotel I have come across does this. They take a charge in the first instance, then complete that charge and only bill for extras at checkout.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Before completing checkout, point out that a charge for your stay has already been taken and ask...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Norbert Schoell, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Schlosskrone
Responded 21 Aug 2022
Dear David, we are very happy to learn, that you enjoyed our hotel and had a lovely time during your stay. We are sorry the payment confusion troubled you and compromised your experience with us. We will take your critique seriously and try to improve our system. We are constantly trying to optimize our routines and are grateful for your comments. We hope you enjoyed your time here in Füssen and return to our beautiful city, soon. We look forward to having you again as our guest and send our best wishes from Bavaria, Norbert Schöll -Hotel Management-
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Henrik T wrote a review Jan 2020
Copenhagen, Denmark217 contributions136 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A very nice and comfortable hotel. Classic south German interior. Our room was nice, decorated in bright red colours and with wooden panels. Superb bathroom and friendly service. Breakfast fully satisfactory. The one thing that does not live up to modern standards is the wifi connection. Slow and very, very unstable. In todays environment this needs to be better and is a measure of quality and adaptability, certainly if you want customers of the last two generations.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Schoell, Inhaber at Hotel Schlosskrone
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Dear Henrik, thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am glad that you enjoyed your time in Bavaria. I am sorry that the internet connection was disappointing. We have hotspots everywhere in the hotel to guarantee quick and stable connection. I am sorry that there were inconvenience nevertheless. Next time do not hesitate to get in touch with us and we will check for improvement. I hope we get to welcome you again! Best regards, Norbert Schöll Hoteldirector
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kevin Buckley wrote a review Sept 2021
12 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Front desk staff was very helpful and gave a great description of area and recommendations, restaurant had limited vegetarian options but was able to accommodate. Brunch was nice, pleasant historic building. Only had a single booking , bed was small but ok room also very small as well. Thankfully all needed was a place to lay my head. I did not get to try the spa though no massage are available
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Other rooms appear more spacious
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Norbert Schoell, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Schlosskrone
Responded 7 Sept 2021
Dear guest, what a wonderfull review! Thank you! We love that you fully enjoyed our warm atmosphere and the carefully chosen breakfast . I hope you had a good time which was short but maybe there is a chance for creating more great experiences next time. Hopefully, we can welcome you back very soon! Best wishes Norbert Schöll -Hotel Manager-
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
QuinnTripper wrote a review Aug 2022
Novato, California64 contributions16 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The room with A/C and balcony was lovely. The desk staff were neither friendly nor helpful when departing. My Mother and I had to find Hertz rental car and we’re told to walk to TI center for information. Yes, the one hall bedding the desk was busy checking people out due to their 10:30 AM departure time (every other hotel was 11:00 or later), but another woman had just finished helping me stow our luggage as we planned to return for it with the car.
Turns out, Hertz closed that day at noon. Had the staff made a quick phone call as I requested, we would have been a lot less stressed out and could have requested a cab. We barely made it to Hertz.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Norbert Schoell, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Schlosskrone
Responded 21 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, we are pleased to learn, that you enjoyed our rooms and had a pleasant time in our hotel. We are very sorry, you had such a bad experience when you checked out. We would have loved to help you more with your further travels but weren't aware of the urgency you were in. Please understand, that we sometimes don't know all opening and closing times of all spots here in Füssen but love to help our guests as well as possible and assist their journey. We would love to make your next time perfect and hope you return as our guest! Yours sincerely, Norbert Schöll -Hotel Management-
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Schoell
12 contributions
The standard category is smaler, about 22 qm² and have only shower. The Superior rooms are bigger, about 30 qm², have rainshower and bathtube and toilette extra. Best regards N. Schoell
skylake asked a question Apr 2019
Port Clinton, Ohio96 contributions17 helpful votes
Do all of the rooms have air conditioning?
Answer from 534shanef
Busselton, Australia68 contributions61 helpful votes
Yes
Answer from Andrew B
Atlanta, Georgia23 contributions13 helpful votes
They have their own lot- be warned the garage entrance is extremely tight. It’s an awesome hotel!
Answer from Schoell
12 contributions
You can storrage your luggage and stay your card till afternoon for free. Best regards Norbert
va_travlr wrote a tip Mar 2024
Vienna, Virginia210 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beware of the parking situation before arriving for check-in."
Read full review
David J wrote a tip Jul 2022
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Before completing checkout, point out that a charge for your stay has already been taken and ask them to complete that charge. Not pay again"
Read full review
Koykoi wrote a tip Jun 2022
Singapore, Singapore4 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"See my review. "
Read full review
attilios10 wrote a tip Oct 2021
Chamonix, France17 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The parking area is a plus . The spa excellent"
Read full review
Kevin Buckley wrote a tip Sept 2021
12 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Other rooms appear more spacious"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Fussen area.
PRICE RANGE
£117 - £193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kurcafe hotel füssen
LOCATION
GermanyBavariaSwabiaFussen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL SCHLOSSKRONE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Schlosskrone
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Schlosskrone?
Nearby attractions include Basilika St. Mang (0.2 miles), Hohes Schloss (0.2 miles), and Museum der Stadt Fussen (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Schlosskrone?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Schlosskrone?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Schlosskrone?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Schlosskrone?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Schlosskrone?
Conveniently located restaurants include Il Pescatore, La Perla Ristorante Pizzeria, and Ristorante Pizzeria Michelangelo.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Schlosskrone?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hotel Schlosskrone located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.06 miles away from the centre of Fussen.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Schlosskrone?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Schlosskrone?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Schlosskrone offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
All Fussen HotelsFussen Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in FussenHotels near Hotel Schlosskrone
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire